Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay have stayed there several times and have had no complaints. Rooms are clean, ease of access, staff always friendly. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and a great location for the casinos Clean, comfortable and a great location for the casinos. Can walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite quick getaway. Renovation time?? We stay at this property several times a year and have always enjoyed it including this time. Everyone is friendly, from housekeepers to front desk. Noticed during this stay that the beds probably are due to be replaced, not near as comfortable as usual. The upholstered furniture in our rooms was also a bit tired. We had family members over to meet us and had lunch in the hotel. With 4 kids ( all 10-12yo) it would have been nice to have been offered a kids menu for lunch. 4 kids at $10-12 a sandwich adds up pretty quickly, especially if they don't eat everything. Also, the pool was very cloudy by the end of our second day, maybe someone should have it tested overnight during peak months. Was a bit hesitant about letting kids go in. All in all I do like this property because it is not a casino although you could walk across the street if you wanted. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Biloxi Carpet in hallway in front of our door was soiled. Bedskirt was shredded and there were strings visible around the bottom of the bed. Coffee was not supplied, only tea in the room. Cracked and missing floor tile in the bathroom. Long black hair in the bathtub. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location The location of this hotel was perfect. Directly across from the beach and centrally located to casinos. There needs to be changes to the hotel staff. Upon arrival our room was not fully serviced. There was no water in our room as in others. Bed Spread had noticable stain. The hallways are extremely hot. Breakfast was not fully stock and we had to wait 20 minutes for them to replinsh the breakfast items. If it was not for Nadine our stay would have been a disaster. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visitor I was surprised at the cleanliness of the facility. the carpet throughout the facility was less than satisfactory. I would recommend that it be cleaned immediately. Remember "First Impressions are lasting Impressions" Customer Service needs a brush up as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reunion If it wasn't for one afternoon staff member,. Carlos, my entire event would have been ruined. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Everything was excellent during my husband and I's recent stay. The service from the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, including the elevators, restroom and pool areas. Food was delicious and served very quickly. The staff, especially Tamara, Jeana and Zula, served us with courteous professionalism throughout our 2-day stay. I highly recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility!! Our hats are off to this hotel! Kim at the front desk was more than accommodating to help us check in a day early. And our waitress Rita in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Our room was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable! This was one of the best hotels we have ever been too! The perfect place to spend our last few days together before my husband deploys! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel In Biloxi My group comes to Biloxi several times per year for business. I try and stay at the Four Points every time. The accommodations are excellent, and more importantly, so is the staff. Shanna at the front desk went out of her way to ensure a pleasurable experience. And when it was time to relax, Regina and Maddy made sure to take care of us. Stay at the Four Points, you won't regret it! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Staff was friendly and professional.The room was clean and roomy. Great view of the Gulf. The pool was fantastic. Dinner was excellent. Special on Crawfish and Beer made my hubby very happy. I would have liked a small refrigerator in the room, but that was the ONLY thing I missed. The dining prices were reasonable for a large hotel. I did not think overpriced as some hotels can be. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great room, service and location. Easy check-in and direct billed to my employer with no problems. The outdoor pool and fitness center exceed many local hotels. Only negative: Rooms do not include a refrigerator. They are available upon request, but were all out during the time of my visit (early May). This would be very inconvenient were I travelling with my family. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Fix Problems When They Arise Great hotel. We stay here every year, several times a year and have not been disappointed. This year, we had a very special request: a specific room number for very special reasons. We were promised that room, but upon arrival, we were given a different room. I spoke to the manager, Kevin, and he was most helpful. He and I both agreed on another way to fix the problem. What could have been a disastrous weekend, turned into a fantastic one. We look forward to staying there for many more years in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shheareaton 4 points Biloxi Firstly, I would like to give everything 5 stars but want to explain why I can't. We did not have any experience with the food/beverage service and because we were on the beautiful Gulf side there was a lot of traffic noise but trade off for the view was worth it to us.That being said..everything else equaled out our experience to 5 stars. The beds are incredible, towels plentiful and fluffy and white as snow. Tub and shower is stocked with nice pump products too! Also, getting adjoining rooms was great! These are not too easy to come by. The shuttle service was perfect and the drivers seemed happy to help us to our events. (high school reunion) the bottom line ..will we stay with you again? Yes, for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location Didn't know what to expect since I hadn't been to area in 20 years. Expectations exceeded- great location across from Beau Rivage and beach. Wonderful staff. Excellent room overlooking pool and beach. Restaurant service slow for both breakfast and dinner - was told that same kitchen also provide room service - but food was worth waiting for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management and entire staff The front desk clerks, waitresses, housekeeping and everyone else on the staff were very helpful and friendly. This is obviously a well managed hotel, and many other Starwood properties could learn a lot from these folks. We've paid a lot more for hotel visits and gotten much less. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points in Biloxi Responsive staff that are customer oriented. Some of the nicest and most hardworking housekeepers I have ever met. Rooms are new and clean every time I stay. The restaurants prices are reasonable (equivalent of $$ in yelp) Shuttle service within the immediate area is a plus October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad While I did get recognized as a Gold member of SPG, it wasn't good enough to get me a room on the SPG floor facing the ocean, but I got a beautiful view of the parking lot. The room was nice with those great beds but there was no closet and a Akea like unit that held the TV/workdesk/roomsafe/etc. and had a small compartment for clothes. It might have been OK for an overnight trip but not for our 4 day stay. The restarant was excellent. The didn't have a plethora of selections, but what they did, they did very well. It was one of the best places we ate in that area and reasonably priced. Access into and out of the hotel is challenging and could be dangerous from a traffic standpoint. The pool area is nice but very noisy. They squeezed it between the main thoroughfare for the gulf coast and the hotel building itself. It is a the west end of the casino area so traffic is always busy and brings the noise. At least if you look over the privacy fence you can see the gulf in its beauty. The staff was very nice; the old south at its best. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS THE COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE OF YOUR FACILITY PLUS THE WARM AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF YOUR STAFF HAS MADE OUR STAY HERE A MEMORABLE ON. WE WILL CERTAINLY EXPRESS OUR OPIONS TO A YONE WHO WILL BE TRAVELING IN THIS AREA. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Creatures in the room Had a lovely stay at your beautiful hotel until the roach crawled out of the bathroom; smooshed him and when we came in early that morning we learned he'd brought friends. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Great hotel experience. The beds were very comfortable. Lots of fluffy towels were given. Excellent restaurant. The staff was very courteous and helpful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far the Best This hotel is excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous. Made my vacation feel like I was at home. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great staff and the rooms were immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for 5 star accommodations at an affordable rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Really liked how night audit mopped the lobby floors it really shows that everyone in the hotel cares about how clean it is September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, quiet, quiet and comfortable Great Hotel, all areas..........................................................................No Bad issues. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Great hotel for the money or points. Close to the beach and staff was tremendous! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Takes to long for the hot water to arrive in the rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value and quality for an ocean view For 3,000 SPG points a night, this hotel is right across the street from the ocean, next to casinos, and close to many Biloxi's historic attractions. The hotel still looks very new with clean and comfortable rooms. To top it off, the front desk staff was extremely welcoming and helpful which made my stay very pleasant. I was automatically awarded a room upgrade without having to remind them like I often had to at other SPG hotels I stayed in the past. This hotel is a " must-stop" location for any travelers heading south or passing by the gulf! September 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>