Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and great location! I loved this hotel. Clean, up-to-date, and a great location. You can walk across the street to the beach and the oceanview rooms were great! Beautiful view! Good breakfast too. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location As middle aged travelers this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Our only suggestion for improvement is to place more towels in the rooms. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room/friendly staff I am tired of the casino hotels. This will be my new place to stay! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so this was a pleasant change!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice and quiet Great location and not the hustle and bustle of a casino hotel. Pleasant, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of the local area. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay have stayed there several times and have had no complaints. Rooms are clean, ease of access, staff always friendly. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and a great location for the casinos Clean, comfortable and a great location for the casinos. Can walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location The location of this hotel was perfect. Directly across from the beach and centrally located to casinos. There needs to be changes to the hotel staff. Upon arrival our room was not fully serviced. There was no water in our room as in others. Bed Spread had noticable stain. The hallways are extremely hot. Breakfast was not fully stock and we had to wait 20 minutes for them to replinsh the breakfast items. If it was not for Nadine our stay would have been a disaster. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 POINTS BILOXI Excellent Hotel and the staff is very personable. They always do everything they can to amok your stay enjoyable. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reunion If it wasn't for one afternoon staff member,. Carlos, my entire event would have been ruined. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Except for the Restaurant The room and beds were very comfortable, The pool and location were great which is why I selected the hotel. The only complaint I have is the restaurant which was terrible. I visited on the morning of September 6th. I waited at the hostess stand for several minutes before seeing an employee although the restaurant had plenty of guests. When the hostess arrived I told her I was just ordering to go and she directed me to the bar. It took about 25 minutes to get one hamburger and appetizer. There were two staff members periodically behind the bar. I ordered a coke while waiting. After a while the coke ran out and the waitress was busy in the restaurant holding a baby. After several minutes of this she went in the back taking the baby with her. Finally another waitress returned but only to show the baby's father something on her cell phone. Finally I interrupted and asked for another drink. The food was good but I would never return to the restaurant. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an experience checked in on October 4th turned air on left came came die not work, called room service tech came up tried to fix it said to call back in an hour if it did not work, we went down to get something to eat told couner help about the air asked if we could switch rooms she sent tech back up comped our meal that was nice however they were out of the food which I wanted to order whom ever was in charge of the kitcen did not do their job properly, it took over two hours too get to get two meals to go the comp was for $60.00 bill was $94.00 of which I paid $34.00 only thing which kept me half way sane. was this . the bartender not sure her name blonde headed girl with a chip on her shoulder was real rude must have been overwhelmed and needed help not sure if I will stay here again October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My experience with the front desk staff was very friendly like they knew me already. I had spoke to Kim Nguyen at the desk when I arrived was very nice , friendly , I told her if she keeps this up she could be manager. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was the BEST the hotel was great, smoke free, large lobby with lots of seating, the restaurant was great, good food and service, the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. the location is really great.I definately recomend this hotel if you go to Biloxi September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Everything was excellent during my husband and I's recent stay. The service from the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, including the elevators, restroom and pool areas. Food was delicious and served very quickly. The staff, especially Tamara, Jeana and Zula, served us with courteous professionalism throughout our 2-day stay. I highly recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility!! Our hats are off to this hotel! Kim at the front desk was more than accommodating to help us check in a day early. And our waitress Rita in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Our room was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable! This was one of the best hotels we have ever been too! The perfect place to spend our last few days together before my husband deploys! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel In Biloxi My group comes to Biloxi several times per year for business. I try and stay at the Four Points every time. The accommodations are excellent, and more importantly, so is the staff. Shanna at the front desk went out of her way to ensure a pleasurable experience. And when it was time to relax, Regina and Maddy made sure to take care of us. Stay at the Four Points, you won't regret it! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Staff was friendly and professional.The room was clean and roomy. Great view of the Gulf. The pool was fantastic. Dinner was excellent. Special on Crawfish and Beer made my hubby very happy. I would have liked a small refrigerator in the room, but that was the ONLY thing I missed. The dining prices were reasonable for a large hotel. I did not think overpriced as some hotels can be. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great room, service and location. Easy check-in and direct billed to my employer with no problems. The outdoor pool and fitness center exceed many local hotels. Only negative: Rooms do not include a refrigerator. They are available upon request, but were all out during the time of my visit (early May). This would be very inconvenient were I travelling with my family. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location Didn't know what to expect since I hadn't been to area in 20 years. Expectations exceeded- great location across from Beau Rivage and beach. Wonderful staff. Excellent room overlooking pool and beach. Restaurant service slow for both breakfast and dinner - was told that same kitchen also provide room service - but food was worth waiting for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management and entire staff The front desk clerks, waitresses, housekeeping and everyone else on the staff were very helpful and friendly. This is obviously a well managed hotel, and many other Starwood properties could learn a lot from these folks. We've paid a lot more for hotel visits and gotten much less. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points in Biloxi Responsive staff that are customer oriented. Some of the nicest and most hardworking housekeepers I have ever met. Rooms are new and clean every time I stay. The restaurants prices are reasonable (equivalent of $$ in yelp) Shuttle service within the immediate area is a plus October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad While I did get recognized as a Gold member of SPG, it wasn't good enough to get me a room on the SPG floor facing the ocean, but I got a beautiful view of the parking lot. The room was nice with those great beds but there was no closet and a Akea like unit that held the TV/workdesk/roomsafe/etc. and had a small compartment for clothes. It might have been OK for an overnight trip but not for our 4 day stay. The restarant was excellent. The didn't have a plethora of selections, but what they did, they did very well. It was one of the best places we ate in that area and reasonably priced. Access into and out of the hotel is challenging and could be dangerous from a traffic standpoint. The pool area is nice but very noisy. They squeezed it between the main thoroughfare for the gulf coast and the hotel building itself. It is a the west end of the casino area so traffic is always busy and brings the noise. At least if you look over the privacy fence you can see the gulf in its beauty. The staff was very nice; the old south at its best. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS THE COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE OF YOUR FACILITY PLUS THE WARM AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF YOUR STAFF HAS MADE OUR STAY HERE A MEMORABLE ON. WE WILL CERTAINLY EXPRESS OUR OPIONS TO A YONE WHO WILL BE TRAVELING IN THIS AREA. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Creatures in the room Had a lovely stay at your beautiful hotel until the roach crawled out of the bathroom; smooshed him and when we came in early that morning we learned he'd brought friends. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Great hotel experience. The beds were very comfortable. Lots of fluffy towels were given. Excellent restaurant. The staff was very courteous and helpful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far the Best This hotel is excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous. Made my vacation feel like I was at home. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great staff and the rooms were immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for 5 star accommodations at an affordable rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Really liked how night audit mopped the lobby floors it really shows that everyone in the hotel cares about how clean it is September 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>