Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check-in to a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that makes me feel like home I started staying in this hotel since Aug last year, for business trip. A nice, cosy hotel with great location. On my recent visit in Mar this year, I was greeted by staff upon arrival, by "Welcome AGAIN"! It was indeed a pleasant surprise. I arrived at 10am, not expecting to be able to check-in that early, but was given an upgrade and I was comfortably in my room before 10.30am. I took a quick lunch at the restuarant on ground level and the manager, name Prueng greeted me, saying welcome again. The service is commendable! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money, good location Location is excellent, if you want Sukhimvit Road. It's even better, in that it is a little way down a side street, and is therefore quieter. In previous visits to Bangkok my wife and I have stayed at 4 different 5 star hotels (when I wasn't paying the bill myself!), and value for money this beats them all. The room was excellent, and the staff are very friendly yet very professional. We didn't use the pool, but the location on the roof, with a bar, makes it as good as any 5 star hotel. I'll try it on my next visit. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprice The charging in usage of some basic toiletries bemuse me. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic location Although centrally located, its not in the middle of chaos. The hotel provides a great pool side bar, fairly good gym and very very comfortable room, with great quality bed/linen, open bathroom with tub and is of a certain level of superior quality. Although haven't used frequently, the round the clock room service was quite good quality food too. Staff is great, as usual and they drop you off to nearby locations in their branded tuktuk. Overall a great experience and I am a frequent visitor to this property. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel located one block from the busy street which is an advantage as it is quieter! The staff is excellent as was the buffet breakfast. The only disappointment was there is no SPG lounge and no manager reception and drinks in the bar are very expensive. A free drink or discount would be most welcome. Great location near subway and sky train. Concierge service was great! October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrid, avoid at all cost 1) Fitness centre located in pool wing, thus all garden wing guest must commute and transfer via the main lobby. 2) Rooms practically do not have any view whatsoever, think next door buildings as your view. 3) Smoking room smells of rancid old mouldy stench. Has the management considered some form air freshner? 4) "Backdoor access" unkempt and totally in a state of distraught! 5) management should also source another drinking water, "salty" tasting Singha. And now the seriously wrong. I checked in earlier today at noon but the room wasn't ready and was given a temporary room 201 which was an access room or in ither words a "handicap" room! Tell take signs of its features speak so loudly and obviously it is never a good "sign" or customary to give a able bodied guest a handicap room. Next the room was also non-smoking though I asked for one, thus I merely placed my bags in there and asked for them to move my bags (2 cabin bags and a hand carry) to my actual room when it was ready. It would have been better to just offer me a place to keep my things I believe. I only returned to the hotel at approximately 6:30pm and immediately returned the old key and gotten my new one. But upon entering room I discovered that the my bags were still not moved. I had initially intended to take a quick shower and head out again to Silom thus quickly made the call to Guest Service at approximately 7pm for the moving of my bags. I waited for over 20 to 25 mins but still no news, considering that your staff may be busy I decided to pick up the bags myself. What infuriated me the most was that 2 conceirge staff as well as 2 FO staff were basically free and doing nothing! Hmmmmmm...Fine all I has to do was move singlehandedly 2 cabin bags and 1 hand carry from the second floor to the third floor after I got the key for the old room from the lobby. Time wasted. I have no idea if there was any misunderstanding between GUEST SERVICE and conceirge but it is definitely not an excuse of "miscommunication" as the excuse laid out by your duty manager. Miscommunication occurs with responsibility largely shouldered by the initiator, but I would hardly think my spoken language is that difficult to understand. I was further insulted by a "so what do you want? Can I give you a free breakfast?" Are you seriously kidding me with this form of service recovery? I asked for Tanaka Mari who had been asked by Jesselyn to look after my reservation etc. And guess what the upgrade was also for a mere room only no benefits whatsoever and now I am offered a Starpoint equivalent of 1500 worth of "breakfast" now? For your nec info. It is one disappointment after another, and maybe I shouldn't have thrown this is supposed service recovery upgrade out the window. But a supposed suite in fourpoints coupled with the bad service attitude makes this stay a horrendous experience. Only plus points are some exceptional staff in the establishment: 1) Ambar - staff Bum and Pek are fantabulous! Knowledgable of SPG offerings redemptions and discounts. Warm friendly and an epitome of grace and absolutely a great place to chill with such great staff. 2) the front office reception lady that checked me in on the 10th. As well as Pong who checked me in today are all very good! Extremely service oriented and amiable, friendly approachable and knowledgable. Other than that... December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best nights in bangkok since this hotel opened 3 or 4 years ago i stay here always during my asian trips and i just can say: absolutly satisfied all the time, for this rate you will not find a better hotel in bangkok, friendly, helpfull stuff, clean big rooms with a wonderfull bed, delicious breakfast buffet, light and clean public areas, fast wifi, the hotel area is quite but when you walk 100m you are in the middle of bangkok life in sukhumvit road, skytrain staion asok is just 5 minutes away. all in all : A PERFECT HOTEL November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Good service makes a world of difference! Service at this hotel is beyond the call of duty. From the GM down, the warmth penetrates and makes the Four Points more a home than a hotel. Bangkok has many hotels to choose from. This will do it for me. Thanks to you all! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to MRT and BTS and a modern medium size shopping Mall named Terminal 21. Many eateries around hotel, local and international. Modern and spacious room. Breakfast quality could have been better. i went there two occasion within 1 week and none the occasion i was upgraded given the reason our better rooms / suites are full but i seriously doubt so because the hotel seems empty. I would appreciate an honest policy e.g. our hotel policy does not upgrade to suite room but only a better floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Several years ago, this was my first experience staying in Thailand... it almost feels like home when I walk in... staff are excellent at everything they do, quick, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful... the facilities & food are great! I would like to see the gym expanded, but i can always go short distance to True Fitness if i like. also would like to see a washer/dryer combo in larger rooms... September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely stay here again. I stayed here for one night and I found the hotel faultless. The rooms were an excellent standard including a comfortable bed with top quality sheets. The decor appeared very new and everything was spotlessly clean. The bathroom was spacious and included a bath and a separate shower cubicle. I selected breakfast from the room service menu and it was very good. on my departure the friendly, obliging staff arranged a complementary 'tuk tuk' as the course I was attending was near to the hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 is a very good value. As a SPG Gold I used points to book it. The physical property and excellent staff make it an good choice to make. I choose the in room internet as It would of been 450 baht ( approx $15 USA ) otherwise as my SPG benefit. The local gift amenity was still sent to me, a very delicious candy.Its in a good shopping( Terminal 21 ) and dining location.The only negative is the bathroom vanity as the tap spout barely crosses the basin. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Indeed - Again This is my second stay and it was every bit as good as the first; I ended up extending 3 nights. SPG recognition gave me, amongst other things, happy hour (in fact 2 hours) at Beer Vault - great cocktails. Staff arranged, as before, reliable & efficient transportation at reasonable cost - in fact, they often recommended the best mode of transportation and drove me by the hotel's Tuk Tuk when the destination was close. A well-managed hotel; I saw the GM once busy with staff behind the reception. And I'm most impressed with the courteous supervisor (the Tall Blond we named her) who, without fail, made every night the rounds amongst customers during Happy Hour at the Beer Vault, checked arrangements, directed staff and participated in service. KEEP IT UP! No doubt I'll choose the hotel again. March 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings after 3 visits The hotel is nice and clean but suffers from lack of SPG recognition I would like to love this hotel as its very good value for money and in quite a good location. I have stayed three times and never asked for room UPG and have been given rooms that are the smallest in the world to very noisy and even a inter -connecting room on my last visit The hotel is good if you do not belong to SPG as you will not be expecting any better ... I will try the hotel again maybe it will be 4 th time lucky April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness The rooms are very nicely decorated and well cleaned. I like a firm bed and it was very comfortable. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's going downhill This is my 5th stay here in the 2 years this hotel has been open. Quite disappointed this time. -Toilet had chewing gum and some stuff in it when i checked in - yuck! -I called the guest service multiple times and they did not respond - had to call again until things were done: eg. to check on my complimentary wifi as a SPG Gold; bring extra shower gel -There is no shoe polish/mit anymore and the attendants with the cleaning trolleys didn't have any and couldn't help!? Cost cutting? December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Benefits - Horrible This is probably the worse Four Points Hotel benefits and the most hostile senior management team I ever have seen. Non of the management team bother their guest at all. I am beginning to feel that this hotel cares more for profits than their guest. This is sad indeed and I get very warm reception from GM of the other Four Points Hotel but not in Bangkok despite I have been coming back since time and again. I am back because of the good staff but definitely not the management team. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfortable stay The hotel is in a very nice location with plenty of eating places around. The Bar is fantastic if you like trying a variety of beer's! they have some nice promotions on most of the days as well. The bar food is also good. The hotel is also walking distance to the skytrain and MRT station so getting about is easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. All in all excellent place to stay in Bangkok September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay... This was the first time that I have stayed at a Four Points hotel and have to admit, at first i was not sure if I wanted to stay. However, after staying at this Four Points hotel I will certainly consider this brand again. The staff were exceptionally nice and the room and hotel overall were good. However, the room is quite large, but the shower area is rather small. For such a spacious room there could have been more thought into making some of that room available for the shower. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Just wanted to let you know that i travel very often and after staying in this hotel for one week i will hold others to your standard. this hotel has the friendliest and most helpful staff i have ever experienced. i need not point out any individual because everyone from the parking attendent to the bar and eatery staff were amazing. Your from desk personnel were polite and professional even if the customers got a little flustered. i will stay at this hotel on all future trips. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel - friendly and well run I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have no hesitation in recommending it to business and vacation visitors alike. Well designed, comfortable rooms; well trained and friendly staff and an excellent bar on the ground floor. Jesselyn Koh has done a great job with the hotel and should be commended for her efforts. If I was being really picky I would say the main restaurant has room for improvement but that is not to say its poor it just needs some tweeking. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Facilities Need to Be Improved I requested the Internet service in my room, however, the connection speed is really too slow, quite a number of web sites were blocked because of connection time out. Though I have feedbacked this issue to your IT. Dept, but they didn't solve my problem at all! It had make the communication with my offices and customers very difficult! The sink in toilet isn't designed well, either. Water always spilled outside the sink, and tap can knock your head when washing face. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay in a Great Location Frequently visit BK and tried this hotel for first time. It's now my preferred hotel. Staff is extremely helpful, rooms very comfortable and a good size, and food very good. reasonable price. Only areas for improvement would be their wifi service (the free service disconnects every time you change floors or move around hotel requiring log in again), and computers in business lounge off lobby are constantly down or disconnected with net requiring front desk assistance. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service... plus! We've stayed at 4 Points a few times but through circumstances never when an SPG Platinum. Finally managed to get my act together - or not, read below! - and checked in at short notice this weekend. K' Fon on the Front Desk #Manager?# was helpfulness personified when it proved awkward initially to book the room with points and all well with the stay... they have even managed to locate the book I treasured but left behind when checking out in a hurry this afternoon. Best bit though... my pet hate in this city is the issues with metered taxis. Asked for a taxi on to our next destination and hey presto, they managed to get one out from the car park #I think!?!# immediately and a metered and prompt arrival at the next stop. If you know Bangkok, you will know how hard that is... well done team! PS Also managed to finally get time for a beer in the Beer Vault... had again been meaning to do that for ages and ages so, ahem, took full advantage last night. Good value and great beer... plus service with a smile and Mrs D loved the free popcorn! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, professional, good value This is the first time I have stayed since the hotel opened a couple of years ago at which time it was not quite ready and the staff similarly so! I'm pleased to say it's now a polished product, front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent, the WiFi worked well so I could "work from home" while not at home! All good and I'd happily switch my BKK stays over without further thought! SPG recognition marked good not excellent as I didn't get an upgraded room! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel This is my first visit to the hotel and I have to say its in a great location. The staff were very friendly. I did not visit the hotel bar or restaurant because there are so many places outside of the hotel to see. Overall nice but I have 2 issues. First, the hotel decor is very bright and not at all cozy. Second the aircon in the room seemed to only be Hot or Very Cold.. nothing inbetween. Apart from that its a good value for money hotel in a great location. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everything was marvelous, the staff in general. Very attentive and polite. I had my girlfriend come over to meet me at the hotel lobby before heading out to dinner. The staff must of saw her as the next day the concierge allowed her up to my room without any notification. She was also allowed free parking from the hotel which I was quite surprised. Overall, I was very pleased. I will be back in December 2014 for a few nights for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from a SPG Hotel As expected a nice, comfortable, clean room with everything you require. Good breakfast and nice spacious and light environment. Just what you want on your holiday My second and not last stay here. Only one complaint and its not particular to this hotel, yet again I was unable to use my suite upgrades and no doubt these will expire and I will not have the benefit from them. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Home in Bangkok I have stayed at this hotel several times now and each time thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are comfortable, clean and well designed. The breakfast buffet is very good and there are a number of good choices in the hotel and nearby to eat. The staff are always friendly and now know me by name. Location is close to BTS and MRT. My wife and I plan to take a vacation in Thailand in January and we plan to make this hotel part of our travel plans. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, accessible, comfortable Decent rooms, nice pool, comfortable, easy location October 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>