Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features with great location great staff - always smiling - always greeting you - one of the best trained staff I have ever seen - very clean hotel - everything is in order - nothing negative to be commented keep on the great work for all management and staff best regatds July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good city weekend Perhaps or expectations are a little high from so many excellent stays at other Starwood hotels but the reception and courtesy was not up to the same standard. During the booking process, when asking if there was any possibility of an upgrade, as spg gold, I was told that we would be given a room on the spg floor. I asked if rooms of ' the next level up' where available and was given an upgrade price. After check-in we had to ask for help with our bags even though there was no one but us in the lobby, not the most welcoming feeling. For dinner we went up to the Ambar which was atmospheric and quite relaxing however we were given two different menus with the same selection of food at different prices. We asked which price we would be charged and were told that it depended which menu we ordered from! They wouldn't accept the EDM card but told me it would be accepted in the two other restaurants at the hotel so we asked what kind of menu they offered so we could decide if we wanted to eat there instead, we were told that it was the same menu from the same kitchen. The Eatery was great and the staff were much more attentive. Overall we did enjoy our stay, for a city hotel the room was much better than expected. The pool and fitness were great, if they can sort out these discrepancies we may well be tempted to return. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Good value for money - location, comfort and friendly staff June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ksks No vegeterian options at all Please try to add some indian veg items based on the number of indian visitors if possible. thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but....... the staff at the hotel was great. they offered to bring me around to my fave massage joint via the hotel tuk tuk. grea location. near to the BTS and also to the hospitial. However, the pumbing remains to be improved. whatever I flushed the previous night came back in the morning and I thank my lucky stars I was staying alone. It looked horrible. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for quality and accessibility The hotel is quite accessible with the train station and a lot of nice eating and shopping spots within walking distance. The staff has always been great and the amenities are at least suited for a business traveller. Oh, and the bath opens up so you can relax in the tub while watching something on tv after a long tiring day. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great hotel Very nice hotel top beds and top staff. Recommended any time June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If the rate is low or points and cash is available I would stay here. There are many Hotels with the same kind of standard and performance in the neighborhood. It is within walking distance of 3 other SPG Hotels and so great if you need stay credit. I could comment on the little benefit that SPG P get here. However I want to point out location is great and accessible from two roods. Pool is ok and rooms have all one needs. Elevators can be confusing, I found concierge trying to get Taxi working halfheartedly, so I got one myself. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding As always your Staff provides excellent service at the Four Points Bangkok. I do want to say a few words for your Guest Service Manager, Meaw. I had a situation which she addressed effective, efficiently, and professionally. I have the highest praise for her. Whenever I visit, and when Meaw is there, she always addresses me by name (how she remembers, it is beyond me but I feel good about this). I have also observed her with other customers. She is a good listener and looks them in the eye when they talk. What I respect about Meaw, even though there are many customers who stay at Four Points, she makes you feel you are the only customer when she speaks to you. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great accessibilities Nice big and comfortable room, staffs are very friendly. However, breakfast menu have been the same since years back. Can improve on variety. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curfew Disappointed that curing the curfew Hbo,fox movies etc were not available.there was no complimentary movies offered to customers just odd few thai channels or news.so when everything was shut down at 8pm outside every night there were no amenities offered to me in the room.I would not pay 450 baht to watch old movies on their demand system. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from start to finish a welcoming and friendly atmosphere with first class facilities and service, I shall return. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely stay here again. I stayed here for one night and I found the hotel faultless. The rooms were an excellent standard including a comfortable bed with top quality sheets. The decor appeared very new and everything was spotlessly clean. The bathroom was spacious and included a bath and a separate shower cubicle. I selected breakfast from the room service menu and it was very good. on my departure the friendly, obliging staff arranged a complementary 'tuk tuk' as the course I was attending was near to the hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why no free internet I have been to this hotel, most likely 30-40 days now. Waiting for the Manager to offer me some kind of upgrade. Why no greetings from management to tegular patrons?? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great friendly hotel, in a good location I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, i have never been disappointed, the staff are super helpful and friendly. The only thing i dont like is paying for internet, its quite a big charge and a bit crass in this day and age when internet is so cheap and such a necessity in every day life. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so Hospitable, Not in the best part of Bangkok I arrived on April 22 at 1:30 in the AM, and was told my reservation would not be Honored, because my confirmation paperwork stated King size bed W/Breakfast & internet, and their reservation which had the same confirmation number stated W/OUT BREAKFAST or Internet. COMPLETE reason I came to 4 Points in Bangkok, was recommended and was told they had a state of the art Business Center, Maybe in the early 90's but the Business center at This hotel was very sad, 1 printer; almost out of Ink, 1 windows computer & 2 IMAC'S & no paper in printer, was told by staff at front desk" we will have to charge you for paper, if you need anymore" after giving me 5 sheets. But it really started at check in they started wanting to UPCHARGE ME FOR EVERYTHING. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel in Great Location Nice Hotel, Comfortable and easy access to skytrain and subway train station just a min walk. The hotel staff is great service to the guest. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Bangkok This is my second stay at this hotel on Sukhumvit Road. I had an excellent experience earlier in the year so I returned for a transit weekend stopover in Bangkok. and stayed in one of the suites. Great location and exceptional staff who go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant experience. Minor disadvantage in regard to access is that the hotel entrance is on a side street, but this also provides a bit of isolation from the 24hr hustle and bustle of Sukhumvit Road. I rate it an overall five star experience based on value for money (compared to other hotels nearby). May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business hotel in convenient location Good attentive service and good value. Meets the Sheraton standards without the frills. Good for business stays - located in convenient spot near amenities and transportation. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality Everytime I visit I’m in Bangkok often and stay in too many hotels to review one of them. This one certainly deserved a mention. There are way too many hotels all over Bangkok who try hard to fit in the "contemporary", "chic”, "modern" outfit. Four Points by Sheraton does all that with ease. From the time you enter the hotel, you are greeted with efficient, professional bell staff who escort you to the front desk where you are welcomed by great, friendly associates. I am really impressed that even through, I come to stay at this hotel only a few times a year, but hotel staffs remembers not only my face, but also remembers me by my long complicated Japanese last name, and it blew my mind. That is the true recognition, and I was not really expecting this type of hospitality unless you stay at 5-6 stars rated luxurious hotels. The moment you enter this premises, gives you the sense of assurance that you have made a good choice. If you are in a mood to hang out, head to the roof top swimming pool where you have very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere by the poolside and poolside bar . The rooms were large and well-appointed with “affordable” minibar choices. I would return as I’m a fan of this hotel now. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Sleak This hotel is in good location, close proximity to public transport and shopping and eating places. Have good modern vibe in its facility and decor. The rooms are designed well, i especially like the bath with sliding door to be able to watch TV while relaxing in warm bath. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel Staff If there is one reason to stay in this hotel is the staff. I am especially impressed by the crew who runs the breakfast service. They always greet you with a great smile, their friendliness and even address you by name. What a great way to start a day. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkedly good hotel From check-in to check-out the staff is warmly accommodating, the rooms/suites are well furnished and spacious, the restaurant offers a variety of well prepared food. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressive nice service (very responsive and helpful), good design, nice quality of room facilities. it's considered impress over all. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton The room was perfect and the cost of it is reasonable for the quality provided by this hotel. This hotel is strategically place off Sukhumvit Road where all the entertainment is found. Soi Cowboy, Nana Plaza, etc. are all walking distance from this hotel. One of the best located hotel in Bangkok. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel embodies Comfort and convenience at affordable price Four Point by Sheraton on Sukhumvit Soi 15 is a welcome addition to Bangkok's hotel skyline. It is very welcoming,comfortable,conveniently located and affordable. The staff is friendly and helpful. However the housekeeping staff needs some improvement. I would also strongly suggest that SPG Platinum members must get priority for the type of rooms they request for. This is very important. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very enjoyable hotel one of the best rooms that I have come across in my travels April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome :) as SPG Employee I'm enjoyed stay in this hotel for 3 nights. the concierge & reception are nice, especially Ms Tan from Reception. She do fast check in, during check out I met her again at reception counter, and she give me warm conversation even another girl do checking out for me, and the best thing She greets by name. Keep your good services :) April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for a good price Spending a night there with my partner, as we had to go to the airport early next day and given that traffic would be light on a public holiday I chose this hotel instead of a hotel near the airport. Was really worth it: clean and comfortable rooms, friendly service and good location. We really liked it. April 15, 2014
  • 2016-04-27 T09:52:45.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>