Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92123
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay before flying to Hawaii The staff was great helping us begin our vacation. Nice quiet room, fun time in the lounge. We will be back. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle This hotel is far from San Diego Convention center and business district. It is close to Trolley stations , but needs more shuttle capability to take guests to the nearest public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for what it is As a Category 2 hotel and given some of the Trip Advisor ratings, I wasn't expecting a whole lot. The room was comfortable and had all the appointments we needed. The decor was fine throughout. The beds and pillows were lacking though...no heavenly bed or even "kind of" heavenly bedding here. But...for only 3000 points/night, it is a bargain. The location makes for a good base from which to explore any part of San Diego. You're also only 10 minutes away from Old Town and "Hotel Circle" so you have plenty of restaurants nearby. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Johnson I was somewhat taken by surprise, with the lack of support at the front desk, futher more, going to the room, it was quite bare, no art work, just an empyt walkway. I did bring to the front desk that the curtin in my room needed to be repaired. I was impressed with the free shuttle service to the Airport and to some of the local attractions. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience There were bugs in the room. TV did not have quality reception at all. No Iron in the room. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is standard Room service took over an hour. Moreover, the order was incorrect. As a result, I called to have an item removed from the bill. Upon check out, the item had not been removed, causing a delay in checkout and increased disappointment. Also, one of the treadmills in the gym was out of service, and the other was in use. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was clean and very nice. The service was excellent. it was clean and very nice. The service was excellent. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff with sincere desire to serve So, Refreshing. Who ever is training this staff, has managed to impart the most important values. The staff and their warmth and willingness to help made all the difference in my stay. People who are able to impart the values to their staff, so they really believe in what theyare doing are doing something really special, this staff had a special sincerity as they went about their work, and it showed. Excellency at work. I loved these people, whoever is training them must be excellent and managed to get to the heart of the matter. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had everything I needed. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were nice and clean, pool area was beautiful, the lobby and restaurant had a modern look and the banquet room we had was great. I liked the trees and grassy areas around the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TRIP TURNED NIGHTMARE The rooms are worn, torn, and somewhat dirty. The AC is outdated and noise. Lighting is very uncomfortable because use too many CFL bulb. One of the glasses lamp shade was cracked could cut my hand. The plumbing make very loud noise woke me up at 2:00am in the morning and I had call them to take look, but they could not fix it and told me I am not only one complained. So I had two nights doesn't sleep much since the noise came on at 2:00am to 4:30 am every night. Prices are somewhat high for the quality. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location The issue regarding what is done if the "Green Card" card is placed on the door was a little confusing. The misunderstanding resulted in towels not replaced and trash not disposed. Otherwise the service was acceptable. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet sucks, phone in room didn't work The staff was friendly but absent minded (didn't tell me the internet password when I checked in, and didn't add my SPG number to my reservation - which was booked by my administrative assistant). The quality of the internet was so poor that I couldn't do my required work so I had to leave the hotel early. Also, the phone in my room didn't work at all (no dial tone), so when asking the staff a question, I had to go to the front desk. Finally, I wanted a beer after work but the restaurant looked like it was closed at 9PM and there was no bar whatsoever. So I just went to bed instead The staff were very friendly but absent minded, the layout of the hotel was strange, but most importantly the internet and phones didn't work so I don't plan to stay here again - especially not for work July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute trip Hotel was affordable and clean only thing was the staff didn't inform if you need the first shuttle out its only by request. Almost missed my flight but the guy at the front desk offed to call a cab and I responded who will pay for it. He then offered to the hotel to pick up the tab but then another employee came and he asked if he could drop us to the airport got there just before cutoff. It's best to rent a car I spent over 200 in cab fare to get around November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was one of my worst experiences They need to severely update the hotel! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why can't they fix the water pressure regulators on the showers? this is the 3rd month in a row that I've had a room where I can't get more water to come out of the shower than what comes out of the tub spigot!! Luckily, I'm short and can squeeze under the shower head to get a few dribbles of water to take my morning shower...I report it every time I check out. it doesn't seem to matter if you are in a Starwood room or not. Other than that, it's a great value for the money and the employees are very nice July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits the Bill This place is good for a quick, brief stay. The beds are comfortable but the rooms are on the small side. The entire facility seems tired. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No thanks The bathroom sink was slow and left a nice amount of men's whiskers when the water drained so I changed rooms. In the morning, on my way out of the second room, I discovered that my door did not lock. If I hadn't used the deadbolt, anyone could have opened the door and walked right in. So, i had to pack everthing up even though i was staying there one more night Sketchy place, switching to another hotel next time I am in town. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Comfortable Stay This is probably the largest Four Points I have ever stayed at, it would be great for conventions. I only picked this property because the whole downtown area of San Diego was sold out. The Four Points was a very nice property but was very far away from most of the attractions. If you stay here you should have a car as the hotel shuttle only goes to a few locations and downtown is not one of them. Also the shuttle service has limited times for some attractions. If you want to go Downtown take the shuttle to Old Town and then take the Trolley downtown. I am an SPG Gold and the room I received was very comfortable (non-suite) and seemed newly renovated. The Microwave and Fridge were a nice touch. There really is nothing around this hotel in walking distance. The staff was very accomodating and friendly but the restaurant needs some help. The food quality was ok. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not 4-star... The a/c system cycled (quite loudly) on & off continually, but it didn't come "on" until the room felt hot & humid...then it would blow like the North Wind for a few minutes, and CLUNK, shut down. We put out the "don't change our towels" sign, but apparently it also meant "don't bring us any more coffee supplies" too -- which was not a pleasant surprise to us. Staff was nice & helpful (at the front desk - they were all we ever saw in 4 days). Room service items set out in front of other rooms' doors stayed there for 24 hrs in one case. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has been good for us We have stayed here many times and have found it to satisfy our needs. It is out of downtown, but handy to the entire area which we desire! The staff has always been very accommodating. We have recommended it several times. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed here for 8 days and loved every minute of it. Great staff, beautiful grounds, within driving distance to everything. Love the free parking. I will definately book my next vacation here again. I've read reviews that there isn't anything in walking distance from the hotel, that isn't true, there are quite a few small restaurants around. We had Japanese and Mexican that were wonderful. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service As soon we enter the door of the hotel, the Bellman and Front Desk employees welcome us. We requested if we can check in early and the front desk clerk politely answered that she will check if there is available room, she suggested to go to the restaurant and she will call us as soon the room is ready. After 10 minutes while we're having lunch , the clerk approached us that anytime were ready we can check in . That's I called excellent service. clerk June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They emptied my room before I checked out I was attending a conference at the hotel. In the morning I put most of my things in my car and attended the first session. I cam back at 10:45 to make some biz calls, pick up all of my stuff and make sure I collected any receipts needed for reimbursement. I opened my room and everything was gone. They had cleaned the room and taken everything to lost and found. The Cleaning Manager made excuses about people leave stuff all the time so they couldn't know. Since it was before checkout and I hadn't checked out, and there were a number of things in the room, that is a pretty good indication that I might be back. I asked for the General Manager and told him that this was unacceptable. He at least apologized and asked me if something was missing. I have no idea if something is missing at this point. I didn't have the time to go take inventory of everything and check my credit card statements to make sure I have all receipts needed. The front desk staff was great though, particularly the gentleman that checked m in. However, I am appalled that their staff find it acceptable to empty a room out before check out time. I have traveled extensively over the last 20+ years and have never had this happen. At this point, I will be somewhat hesitant before choosing Sheraton again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful i called on thursday evening about check in time to say i had not heard from my father and asked if someone could check his room. i know they had a lot of old marines there i believe Maria answered the phone, she said she would go check herself and could i hold on, in about 5 mins. she had found my father in the hallway ,took him back to his room and transfered me. i was very thankful . August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Like a Scooby Doo adventure I arrived at night and it felt like I was driving into a cemetery. The "executive" golf course that completely surrounds the property is run down, with random tree stumps and weeds growing in the sand traps. Once you're inside, however, it's clear that they are concentrating their refurbishment budget on the interior. My room was not a "Starwood Preferred Guest" room, even though I have platinum status, but it was newly redone and I liked everything about it except for two things: (1) The television didn't work and (2) There was no hot water in the morning, and it was dangerously hot at night. I solved issue 1 by watching Hulu+ on my iPad and issue 2 by showering at 6:00 am, before the hot water ran out. I liked the pool area. Since it's an older property the pool and spa are giant compared to newly-built lodgings. I was here on business, but I saw lots of families with children having a good time. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Location. Very Very Noisy This had to be one of the loudest hotels I have ever stayed in. I frequent hotels all over the world on average 150 nights a year. Would not recommend this hotel at all. The clientele seemed to be young single people. They were loud, rude, obnoxious and down right unfriendly. The staff was not much help after I called several times to the front desk during our 3 day stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I travel down to San Diego very frequently and this is my primary "goto hotel" in the area. The location is very nice, right off the 163, which makes for an easy drive anywhere you want to go. There is plenty of free self parking available. The staff is always very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The fridge and microwave in the room come in handy! January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far less than expected For any hotel this was unacceptable. For a Sheraton property this was just bad. I know maintenance items happen but it took over 12 hours to fix the water heater. The breakfast bar could stand a little variety. Same thing every morning!! Some of the guests went elsewhere and paid for breakfast rather than eat there another day. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed a wonderful 7 night stay. The staff was very helpful, in particular Kyle at the front desk was great and helped me track down a florist in the area. Free parking also separates this from other area hotels and it is still in a good location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially for an extended stay. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my stay! I booked my room the night before I got there and asked for an early check in of 11:00, I got there even earlier at 9:30 and they where very accommodating and got me a room. I would definatley recommend this hotel and stay here again myself. I also used the shuttle to go to the airport and he was a very nice driver. January 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>