Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы


Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I had a long day of travel and the staff made me feel welcome. Will stay here again. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy& comfort Very comfortable, feels very private, secure. great eggs benidict in restaurant. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent staff The staff is great, they make you feel at home June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent I was very pleased with the staff June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad front desk experience and room cleanliness I stay here quite frequently as it is convenient location. This time was exceptionally terrible. I was not recognized as an SPG Gold member nor offered my check in gift. Early check in was a nightmare (at noon) and was told to come back at 3. I said even if I am a Gold member? I have a back disability and asked for a ground room, not available. This hotel was not sold out! The bathtub had red stains and the soap dispensers had left over residue from previous guest. Hair in the tub. I only stayed one night so I did not take a bath. The bartender, Will and the hostesses are nice. I was not even told I had complimentary breakfast, VERY BAD! February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely bad Customer Care (from overnight staff) Me and my wife chose the hotel during our short trip to SD. We were impressed by the facilities and the cleanliness of the hotel. However we were rather shocked by the rude welcome we got from the front desk staff when we checked in. The conversation, in short went like this. Us: Hi Front Desk: Yes ? Us: we are checking in Front Desk: Your ID and CC please. Hands it over.. about 5-10 min of computer keystrokes. No eye contact, no conversation. And... Front Desk: Sorry.. I see you have a confirmed reservation, but we don't have your room ready and available. We can offer you some other kind of room. Long story short, we were given the room after about 15 min. But the first impression killed it all for us (Had a different guest waiting in line after us who also had a similar experience. Not the first time, it seems) The fact: They had the room. Not sure why they said it wasn't available at the first place. What we still don't understand, although it was explained to us multiple times. Quoting the gentleman... "Even if you have a confirmed king room, it is not guaranteed. We reserve the right to give you a double queen or something else." Evidently at the discretion and mood of the front desk staff, we are led to believe. We'd advise you call and verify the room is available before driving there ! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closet is lacking... This is the first hotel I have ever stayed in that had a closet that went from front to back instead of left to right. It was only about 2 feet wide and only about 3 feet deep. It was only enough room for a suit jacket and then was only deep enough for about 4 suits/shirts. Every morning, I had to take clothes out to get to the ones in the back. Things fell because there was not enough room. Had I been staying for longer than a week - I would have complained or requested another room. Who plans a closet like that???? Also, I had the temp set at 62 (which it never reached). Although I was not uncomfortable, the air conditioner did not work accurately. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Management 1: Brittney who made my reservation booked me at the wrong hotel. 2: VERY POOR response from Angelia ( manager on call). Asked to speak to the GM - Migual multiple times. Front desk clerks left mulple messages even said he was going to be on site, left my cell phone number, with NO response. Angelia - claimed she would not even attempt to call Miguel because she new what his answer would be. Who says that in the management industry. 3: Since we had no other choice but to stay at this hotel ( wasn't going to lose $ 100.00) , when we finally checked in, we were given a room with the stench of cat urine. We were then moved to a room across the hall and the TV didn't work, there was water on the carpet from a leaky refrigerator and the bath tub drain was plugged. Maintennce came to help us with the TV. What a joke. He said it was due to the cable box, they didn't have any boxes to exchange so he hit the top of it a couple of times and said sometimes that helped. We were not going to change rooms again, I had my elderly mother with me who uses a walker and we were all too tired. The following morning I spoke with James at the front desk, I requested a refund, again was given a run around with management. No management answered or returnded phone calls. Another maintenence man was standing in the front and stated they did have more cable boxes and if he was there he would of helped us. Is this the integrity of a four star or four point hotel? Would you like to be treated like this? I have filed an official complaint and I hope this matter can be taken care of in a satisfactory way. Thank you for reading my complaint , which I have never had to file a complaint, EVER! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring Staff Watching the staff work with the public was great. They were concerned and took whatever steps necessary to help customers. With that in mind I will use this hotel whenever I am in San Diego. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is gorgeous, inside and out! I don't travel a whole lot, so it was extra special for me to be able to stay at such a fine, beautiful, clean, inviting, friendly, comfortable and charming place. I was in awe of the room furnishings, including the large flat screen TV. The bed was sooo comfortable, fresh and clean with white linen and bedspread, making it even more delightful. I was wowed by the built in shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispensers in the shower! It was the first time I had ever seen that. The amenities are great for my needs, I really enjoyed the spa.(although I wish the pool and spa were open 24 hrs as I would have loved a late night swim.) The grounds were spectacular and the seating areas took my breath away with the canopies surrounding some, giving it a real romantic and private feel. There were beautifully sculpted fountains around, and I could also see that the hotel was located on the nines, very nice for golf lovers too. I loved everything about my stay there. If I could make only one suggestion, that would be to place more outdoor trashcans around. (I had to carry my trash when I was done with my snack, until I found a receptacle.) I enrolled in the SPG (preferred guest program) during this stay, which I almost didn't bother with because I don't travel that much, but when the reception mentioned a FREE DRINK, among many other benefits, (and registration is free), I couldn't resist! I stayed ONE night at this hotel, but am now eager to travel more just so I can have this type of experience again! I will be staying at their La Jolla location later this month, and might book one extra day just so I can luxuriate a little while longer at the hotel rather than only my targeted events! One more thing, the grand piano near the lobby is exquisite, and if you can play, then you may! Just spectacular, thanks to all staff too, for your courtesy. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amateur Radio Convention Disaster The only good thing about your hotel was the girl at the registration counter. Helpful and efficient. The air conditioning wasn't working in the lobby. The elevators were so hot I felt like i was going to pass out. The room 3043 smelled from smoke. I have never stayed in smoke free room that smelled this bad. The restaurant food was bad and the service was horrible. 4 of us sat down to eat on Friday evening the 9/12/2014. My soup arrived about 20 minutes later. 2 of the group got there food another 20 minutes later and the 4th person got his meal after all of us had finished eating. One of the group asked for water 4 times before anyone would deliver it. The overall experience was terrible and if anyone asks me if I would recommend the hotel I would tell them NO. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service!!! Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 3 nights. room is ok. but the problem is the service. we went to swim around 6 or 7pm. there were out of towels. my girlfriend was too cold to get out of water. I wen to front desk ask for it. they said ok, they will send someone to bring it for us. I went back, waited for 15mins, nobody came over. Then I went back to front desk, they looked at me surprised "they did not go?" ok, I will call them again. After another 10 mins later, still no one cares about us. I was mad to went back to them, "Excuse me, Its been half hours, Can We get a towel or Not?" they did not even say sorry to me, just asked one of maid gave me the towel.......My girlfriend got sick next day....SO, YES! I am not coming back to this hotel! September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neglected Property - High F/D Staff Turnover We live in the area & do "stay-play-vay" -cations every 6-8 weeks- here 6 times since November, 2012. Each visit gets progressively worse.The front desk turnover is very troubling - staff unfamiliar with rates/ packages. Do not recognize, nor make gold members feel "special". A giant roll of carpet in the "C" bldg. has sat there since Dec.'12 Dresser drawer in room wouldn't stay shut and I rammed my leg into it. Poor bedding/pillow quantity/quality, trash/litter in pkg. lot. TV volume poor, etc. On Mem Day, f/d ran out of 1/4's for laundry while Mr. Bernie (owner) sat at his corner spot counting his $$$, and cutting coupons (???) July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Bed Made Without Sheets!! Epic Fail! We stayed here for 3 nights redeeming loyalty points. The good news is that the hotel was quiet.... The rooms were Very empty during a weekend despite an MMA Fight event that was being held there that weekend. Checkin was fast and friendly. I was greeted as a loyalty member. Our room overlooked the pool area. Parking was plentiful. On the morning after our first night, our room was made up.... Partially! No washcloths were stocked and the empty styrofoam cups we used for in-room coffee were left behind as well as some of the garbage cans were not emptied. We called to get the washcloths restocked but let the rest go. I slept terrible that night and didn't figure out why until the morning. I pulled the blankets of the bed back and discovered that our bed was MISSING A BOTTOM SHEET on the lower part of out bed so our feet were rubbing on the scratchy mattress pad and naked mattress!!! Unbelievable!!! At noon we went to the front desk and calmly discussed this face to face with the Director of Housekeeping. I showed him the photos I took demonstrating what we discovered. We also then reported the partial room cleaning we received the day before. He was very embarrassed and said he would send someone right up to fix these issues. We returned to the hotel at 8pm that evening. Upon entering the room we discovered THE ROOM HAD NOT BEEN MADEUP from reporting it 8 hours earlier (but the cash gratuity we left in the room for housekeeping was gone!!!). We went back to the front desk. The same director of Housekeeping was still working. We calmly told him that our room STILL hadn't had service and that we were, of course, STILL MISSING SHEETS on the bed! Appalling! This time he sent housekeeping up immediate and fixed the problem. Unacceptable service. Absolutely nothing was done to compensate us for this horrible treatment. What a waste of loyalty pints this was. It was the worst Four Points I have ever seen! Even the apology by the director was obviously meaningless because nothing was done to fix the problem over an 8 hour span of time. Additionally, the hall near the elevator was leaking water from the light fixture and a garbage can was catching the water. It was not raining that weekend so somewhere there was a profound leak that was in the electrical system. Dangerous. One more annoying thing; one of 2 elevators was out of order for 3 days. Employees shared how they have gotten stuck in those elevators before.... Summary: poor housekeeping, poor management, dangerous lack of maintenance, and unprofessional, loose-lipped employees that air the nasty secrets of this hotel. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met our needs We stayed here on SPG points to visit San Diego. We made our reservation through SPG and was able to get a standard room with king size bed along with a rollaway bed for our 5-yr old and a crib for our 1-yr old. We did call the hotel a few hours before arrival to inform them we were arriving late as we had a long drive, they made note of this but when we arrived we still had to wait for the rollaway bed & crib (a little annoying with two tired kids after a long drive). The room was very clean and during our 3-night stay the room was cleaned very well. One other perk was the free shuttle service to SeaWorld, saved us on parking gripes. Overall a good stay!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor infrastructure I've stayed here many times over the years when I visit my clients near by. The faux wood flooring in the room is peeling up. The telephone buttons for direct dial to room service, etc. don't function - one needs to call the front desk to be transfered The shower function spray water both from the shower head AND the lower spout at the same time There was no room service menu in the room & when I called the room service staff were not clear on the menu choices Even thought I checked in for 2 nights, the key on my door did not work after the 1st night which caused me to wait in a long check in line to have the key reactivated... What else can I say? Not happy and I am a lifetime platinum member....! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing accommodations We were very excited to be able to stay in a Four Points in San Diego. Unfortunately the room that we were assigned had a leaky toilet, peeling wallpaper and carpets that needed to be re-stretched. We had to call 3 times to have the toilet looked at, they offered to allow us to switch rooms but by the time that offer came about we only had two nights of 9 nights remaining. In addition when calling the front desk they would pick up the phone and immediately place us on hold, without requesting that we be placed on hold!!!!! The manager has been responsive but that's in response to the issues instead of being proactive. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Comfortable room. Great views. Wonderful food. Attentive staff. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much below my expectations for a Starwood Property The staff was pleasant and appeared ready to help and removed feather pillows at my request. The room itself was highly disappointing. There were holes in the wall from old mirrors or TV supports that were unfilled (some of them had foil stuffed in them). One of the bathroom lightbulbs was out. The vanity mirror cover was broken. There was some garbage under the beds (old cup from previous occupants). The bottom of the tub filled up with soap suds when I started the shower - either it hadn't been cleaned or properly rinsed after cleaning. I pointed these things out at the desk. She offered to have the manager call me to discuss it, but two days later I have yet to hear anything. Very disappointing! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating, however the room was less than desirable. The air conditioning was facing straight at one of the beds so the person who slept in that bed froze, while the other person was warm. The room TV had terrible color and sound. The room did not have a blow dryer so I had to call the front desk for one and then shortly after it was delivered I noticed the room did not have an iron either. So I had to call the front desk again for an iron and it took 30 minutes for it to be delivered. Once it arrived, it leaked water all over my shirt and it never heated up hot enough to make a difference. I ended up wearing a shirt from the day before just so I could leave on time to make my appointment. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton - NOT Four Stars We stayed at this hotel for a business convention. The hotel itself was a huge disappointment. It wasn't "cheap" although not really expensive. However, we spent enough to think we would have a nice stay. The room was ok. Definitely not great. The mattress was way too soft. The work out facility was a joke. ALL the machines squeaked and not all of them even worked. The weights were pathetic. The pool looked like it was in disrepair. The convention room and outside courtyard was the best part. Food was mostly ok but definitely great. Only one choice. Location stunk. No nearby restaurants or places to go. Always had to take a cab. I would not recommend this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not exactly what I expected I stayed here April 13-15. The front desk was perfect. The lawn had debris (trash and a liquor bottle) on it when I checked in and it was still there when I left. We decided to have a cocktail in the lounge. So when we got there, no one was around. No guests, no bartender just us. When someone finally did see us, he greeted us and asked what he could get us, served us, and left.....I didn't even know if someone was going to come back and give us a ticket or not. Eventually a girl walked behind the bar area and asked if we needed anything else.....just the check please. No wonder the place was empty on Friday night.... April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a weekend getaway We live in Los Angeles, decided to go down to San Diego for a weekend getaway last weekend. On Sat we went to Carlsbad for some shopping on the way to the hotel, then got to the hotel after a early dinner. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty big, nice and clean, bathroom is almost brand new. Surprisingly there is a golf court on the property and discount for the hotel guests. So next morning after the breakfast, we rented and played a joyful golf for the morning! We checked out before noon and went to Downtown San Diego to tour the USS Midway. Then came back to LA in the evening. What a wonderful weekend getaway! Hotel is just excellent for this plan! January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in Sheraton!!! Room was nothing close to the pictures posted online. Appearance was very shabby and old. Our room had more of a motel appearance. At the time I made my reservation, I was told that breakfast was included but at the hotel, breakfast was only provided for one guest. My husband (who I shared the room with) had to pay for his meal(he only had a bowl of cereal). Requiring payment from a room guest I think is absurd since he was simply sharing the room with me. The only nice thing about this hotel was the swimming pool. I'm extremely disappointed with the quality and service of this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful, Awful, Awful. Stay away Stay away. At best this property is very odd, and really, it's old, tired, filthy and not well managed. The details: *room type that I reserved was not available for me *hotel common space decor is past its prime. non matching, tattered, worn out *room was foul. --pictures missing from the wall, with dirt frames around where they used to be --very few accessible outlets. had to move the bed to get to one. disgusting. --based on moving the bed, asked for full cleaning in the room, including all linens (dust ruffle too) to be changed. DID NOT HAPPEN. --furniture old and worn out. no finish left on the wood pieces etc --carpet torn up (and needs to be torn up) around the edge of the room --assistant GM, to whom I spoke, was pleasant but had NO customer insight as to what is important to a business traveler. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff, horrible internet Good: friendly staff, quiet, clean room. OK: breakfast Horrible: At the front desk, the guy skimmed through his list of available rooms to find one where internet might work-and it turned out the internet didn't work anywhere, in the room or the lobby. Breakfast extremely slow. The continental breakfast doesn't offer many choices. Even though I ordered a waffle at the very beginning and I was 1 of the 2 guests in the restaurant, I didn't get it even when I finished everything else. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectatioins I was sold on the room having a roll away bed, however, the person that booked it for me said that it was an improved version of the older rollaways. I asked them if it was going to be a springy cot and he said no that it was much better than the ones we were familiar with. However, to our dismay it was in fact what we feared, an old bent mattress on springs. Not only was this an issue, but when we first arrived to the room a foldup floor mat was provided to us. We had to tell them that we were told we were getting a rollaway, she had no clue what we were talkig about. We then put the exercise mat underneath the bent old mattress to somewhat have a mattress one could lie down on. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet hotel close to everything The hotel has an odd shape, but it is quiet and in a good neighborhood. Close to everything. Lots of cheap Japanese restaurants nearby. The bad thing about this hotel is the mattress pad that is not pulled on/attached to mattress, but just lies on top. When you sleep, the pad underneath crumples and makes it very uncomforatble to sleep on. I have NEVER seen anything like this in ANY other hotel. Also, when you make a GREEN CHOICE (choose not to have linens changed every day), no one enters your room to even remove trash, make bed or check whether soap is needed or anything else. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay nice hotel, good value, pool is ok, rooms are nice, best hamburger in San Diego September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility This was a wonderful facility with extremely courteous staff. The grounds were beautiful and it was a very relaxing atmosphere. My only complaint with the room is that there appeared to be mold on the bottom left hand corner of the mirror frame. I have to add that I was not impressed with the Citrus restaurant. The service was slow, the food wasn't good, and the prices were really high for what you got. I would return to your facility in a heart beat the next trip I make to San Diego The location was perfect for what we wanted to do, and there were excellent breakfast and dinner restaurants withing a short distance from the hotel. Thank you for making our trip more pleasureable! May 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>