Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bartender Very Friendly, makes you feel at home. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, needs a few tweaks Amanda and Rick were awesome. Every place Rick suggested for local food was excellent. Restaurant was muggy (A/C out) and very very slow. We had to leave one morning because the wait got us off schedule. Boardroom worked out great, A/C perfect. Room A/C - not so hot. er, not so cool, actually. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service out of 50 SPG stays this year I've spent over 80 days in Starwood hotels this year and the two stays I've had here were both at the top of the list. I'm usually leery of fourpoints propertie's quality but this hotel is brand new feeling and the service was beyond excellent. Let's start at check in, SPG recognition not only verbally but with a great little reward game that makes the process fun. This should be shared with all SPG hotels. Rooms are large and clean with a great variety of television channels as well. More than most SPG properties. Walk to Dunkins, starbucks, friendly's, etc makes getting a quick bite easy. Shuttle to airport was convenient and the staff running it were exceptional. The pool is also a nice surprise, it seems like an oasis not typical to this brand. Overall, the hotel is more than adequate and the staff are willing to go above and beyond to make your stay remarkable. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the reason I come back. Again, I'm impressed with the level of customer service I experience during my stay here. I've made the Manchester Four Points my preferred place to stay when I travel monthly to the area on business. Jessica in the Nutfield Lounge and every staff associated with check in and check out are outstanding. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Machester. I was promptly greeted by the courteous staff and checked in very quickly. She recognized my spg rewards membership. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the amenities were excellent. The hotel featured a restaurant and bar which was an incredible convenience. The food ( even though I only got appetizers) was excellent, the selection of alchohol was good and the staff was pleasant. I definitely would stay again !! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Airport Parking! I stayed here so that I could leave my car while flying in and out of MHT. THEY LET YOU LEAVE IT FOR UP TO 21 DAYS FOR FREE!!! Very friendly when checking in. Shuttle was ready and waiting for me at 5:00am as promised! Shuttle driver was even perky at that hour. They were also waiting when I arrived back at MHT - no wait there! I did not realize they had a restaurant so I had already eaten but will try that next time. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs attention When we first arrived (early evening) we were greated by staff that was not wearing a uniform. The carpet in the elevator was old and dirty. When we arrived at our floor, the wooden floor area was not very clean. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off for the first night. Very uncomfortable. Reported it the next day and it was fixed. Still noisy, but better. We went to the in hotel restaurant for supper and while waiting for my meal I observed the girl behind the bar filling the nut jars on the bar. She then picked out her favorites (one at a time) and put them in her mouth to eat. Then with the same hand that was in her mouth, she patted down the nuts in the jars and then levelled them off. The foood arrived and my potatoes were cold ( not luke warm but cold) I sent them back to be heated. We didn't eat there again August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stretch out for business travelers larger rooms with roomy work area, always welcoming front desk staff. shuttle driver make its easy access to airport or local restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Convenience We always stay here while visiting our son and this visit was not a disappointment. Hotel is clean, friendly and quiet. Great location and we always enjoy our stay. Nice quick breakfast in the small café/restaurant at the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed for a Four Points. Nice bright bathroom with extra counter space just outside the door. You will not be disappointed with your stay here. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Joy and Four Points! Thank you Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester Airport)! I had a great stay! I travel about 90% of the time so I have spent a considerable amount of time in hotels and I have to say that I had a uniquely pleasant experience staying at your hotel. Before arriving, my flight was delayed during a layover in Philadelphia due to bad weather conditions, then I found that my baggage had been lost. Once I arrived at hotel after midnight after having to go to Walmart to buy clothes and other necessities, I was extremely tired. The front desk lady, Joy, was extremely pleasant and welcoming .She asked me to spin a wheel to win a prize which added a very nice touch to my rough evening. Throughout my stay, Joy has been able to get answers about various things and once in the lobby, I almost ran in to her while she was sweep up something and she said: "Excuse me Tanika." as it were her fault. I wasn't but I was surprised that she remembered my name. That was very surprising and added a very personal touch to my experience here. The hotel room was clean, had plenty of towel stock and toilet tissue. You would not believe how many hotels don’t cover these items in terms of stocking that properly. The only that was missing was an iron which I requested from the front desk and it was immediately brought up. I really did feel like stay here was home away from home. For that reason, I plan on staying at the Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester) again during my next stay. Again, thank you so much. I have never had this level of personal customer service at any hotel. Joy was awesome!!! -- TW July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise around computer I would make a recommendation that you either move the computer center to some quieter location like not next to the tv viewing area and not under the speakers that play background music. We were trying to discuss geanology and finding resources on line and the background music and tv noise was very distracting. The front desk clerks tried to lower the volume but they could only do it just so much. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid night's stay When you travel you realize that there are thnigs that a hotel can and cannot control. A night at this Sheraton Four Points is a testimony to a site that controls all it can control. The staff is friendly and helpful from the fonr desk to the restaurant, from the shuttle ride in to check out. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to business and pleasure travelers alike. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed kids! We specifically reserved this hotel because of the indoor pool...we wanted to entertain the kids by taking them swimming. After getting them all dressed up in swimsuits, we march down to the pool to see a sign that it's closed for renovations. It broke my heart to see my son's disappointed face. Would be nice to have something on the website, or at the very least be told when we checked in!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade This place was simply dirty and tired. I usually stay here when I am in a pinch as I am local. My furnace was out and had no heat at home which prompted my most recent stay. However, the carpets and wood floors were dirty. The room layouts are strange....I have never seen a couch in any of the rooms I have stayed in. There is always one solitary chair...and the furniture does not seem to fit in the space. What are you supposed to do if there are two people in the room who want to sit together? The only way to watch the TV is from the bed. The furniture in this "premium" room was battered and definitely had seen better days. Overall, not what I expect from a Starwood property. Disappointing to say the least. On the plus side, the restaurant/lounge (Nutfield) has good food at reasonable prices and a very friendly and attentive staff. Samantha on the bar during my most recent stay was a pleasure to deal with. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel! This facility should be able to meet your every need while on the road for business. I really enjoy staying here. Great shuttle service, clean and adequate rooms, Gym, and a few good businesses directly next to the hotel like a grocery store and Starbucks. Also, staff is just amazing. Especially if you get Liz working the front desk. I wish she could work at every hotel I travel to. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used many times in the past! We have stayed here many times before, the staff has always been friendly and helpfully in any way they can. We had trouble with our heater on our last trip and they transfered us with no questions asked to a different room right away. We thank you for this as we had our 72 year old mothein law with us and that relay made her happy as well as us. Thank you guys, Bob C. Elite member January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has good location Friendly staff upon check-in. Needs some updating(elevators). Bed was extremely firm. Pillows were flat and very uncomfortable. Indoor/outdoor style carpet on floor. We cancelled our second night from our room. When we went to front desk upon leaving, room had not been cancelled.No apology. Good thing we checked! Also Chili's restaurant nearby has closed. Last time here for us. May 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This was the worst stay of my entire life. I can't believe how you allowed the guest to act. I completely understand there was a hockey tournament but allowing the children to run back and forth screaming after I politely asked them to use walking feet and late made a complaint to the front desk is terrible and disrespectful to all other guest staying at the time. If they wanted to act like animals you should not have enabled others to attempt to stay being told by a drunk parent that they are at a hockey tournament and should be allowed to run freely was alarming considering people should not act like that in any facility with other individuals. After three hours of non-stop screaming from the children, running back and fourth, playing ball and throwing balls in the hall ways I checked out. I understand there was a game going on; however, being that oblivious to the other guests staying at the hotel is bad business practices. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Good stay. Good location. Only one small complaint...I'd love more counter space in the bathroom for toiletries. Everything else was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and service in the restaurant Nice handy place to overnight near the airport. Clean rooms and friendly front desk staff. It's not fancy, but it's warm and cozy atmosphere in the restaurant. I liked the way how chef Chris is cooking. Good service, Jessica was a server, makes dinner experience pleasant. I would like to recommend Four Points Sheraton and Nutfield's Ale and Steak House to your choice. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Rude Staff A number of the staff need to learn more about customer service. They treated our group in a manner to which we were unaccustomed and had no idea of what it means to find solutions to problems. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk People The front desk people... actually all the people that worked at the hotel were fabulous... Thanks June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an update When we arrived we were greated by a staff member that did not wear any identifying clothing. We got our room key and went into the elevator. The carpet was old, worn and filthy. We got off on our floor to find the hardwood flooring dirty. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off. Not a very comfortable sleep. In the morning it was reported and the situation was fixed. We ate supper at the hotel restaurant. While waiting for my meal, I observed the girl behind the bar filling bowls with nuts. She picked out the ones she liked and put them in her mouth while continuing to handle the dishes and nuts without cleaning off her hands. In the end, after levelling the nuts with her hand, she distributed them along the bar area. My food arrived and the fish was great but the potatoes were cold. Not luke warm but cold. I sent them back and they returned heated. We didn't eat there any more. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is beyond helpful and friendly I have stayed at the Manchester, NH 4Points a number of times now and it is beginning to feel like home. The staff are very friendly and most accommodating, from the desk clerk to the van driver to the restaurant employees. On top of taht, rooms are immaculate, roomy, and comfortable. I intend to stay here whenever I am flying out of Manchester. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good 4P We have stayed here a number of times and as usual, there were no surprises. We have never received an upgrade here but I don't know if upgrades are even available (i.e. all rooms could be the same#. It is a good location due to the proximity to both shopping and the seaside #40 minutes away). The onsite bar and restaurant has very reasonable prices. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to downtown I was in town for the marathon. I chose the hotel based on the fact that it allowed my dog. It was clean, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The bar tender and food service seemed very slow on a saturday night. Not their fault though, clearly should have had more staff on a busy weekend. All in all a nice place that I would return to. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel in Manchester near the airport Looked like they had done some renovations and upgrades recently, but some things didn't work (shower water temp handle, fan in bathroom) and somethings felt kind of tired. They are working on the pool and other facilities. So again, they are trying. Nothing fancy here, but for the price, the hotel is fine and I would recommend it to others. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't feel like Sheraton The room was shabby and felt like it wasn't fully put together. There was a whole area that looked empty, as if a piece of furniture was missing. There was no closet and the armoire provided had the ironing board in it which took up the hanging space. The one redeeming aspect, was that the server in the restaurant was very helpful and kind. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Hotel near airport, but also close to other restaurants and amenities. Simple furnishings but very clean, quiet ventilation controls and the staff are very accommodating. I did not need a rental car since they were willing to shuttle me within the vicinity. Very hassle-free. Only ate breakfast which was hearty and of reasonable value. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall disappointed The hotel was nice, problem you ask? Housekeeping!!! We were staying on a holiday weekend, expecting to sleep in, WRONG!!!! They were knocking on doors at 8:00 am. Unbelievable. That alone null and voided the whole stay. But the rest of staff was nice. One thing about room is there are no drawers to put clothes away, strange. February 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>