Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location. Price right. All the amenities travelers expect. This was a recommendation for me but it turn out to be a good one. The check in with Patrick made me feel right at home. For someone that travels for pleasure not business it speaks volumes when you are greeted with a smile and an attentive staff who welcomes you for what will be your home be it a night stay or a week. Patrick made that happen for my family. To him Thank You. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I think it is a great hotel for families, staff was great, hotel close to all the attractions. Rooms are comfortable, beds and pillows are the best. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not honor reservation I reserved two rooms six months in advance and at the time of check in the person at the front desk told me that they did not have rooms for me. They offered me a room at a different hotel and told me that I should come back the next day. After arguing about this they agreed to give me the rooms at the other hotel for my three days at Orlando. Even though it worked out, the situation was very stressful and was certainly not up the standards I have been accustomed to as a SPG gold member. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel needs update. I left late at night to drive back home. The hotel was old, dirty and the most important the AC unit made a lot of noise. Impossible for someone to sleep. I would never go back!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the pool was nice and the proximity to Universal was fabulous. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll never reserve at any of their accommodations Never help to solve the problem May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed one night using SPG points. It was an excellent experience. Check-in was fast and very friendly. Room on the 20th floor was fine. Everything was very clean with an excellent TV. Also micro, refrig, safe, etc. Pool area was very nice. Red Lobster is across the street. Wet & Wild is just down the block. A nice mini golf is next to the hotel. There is a $11 fee that covers parking, transportation to the parks, wifi and a few other things. All is All a great place to stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room We dropped something behind the bed and pulled it out and there was thick dirty dust that has been there for months accumulating on the wall and floor. Husband and child had breathing issues because of it. Talked to the cleaning manager and I got nothing but excuses from him. Front staff was great but he was not. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located 1 mile away from Universal Studios (~20min walk). Amenities are good and overall quality is good for the price. However, the food needs to be improved. Bagged bread could be improved with perhaps some oatmeal or freshly baked bread. They should also have non-dairy milk options (e.g. soy milk) May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very noce & responsive Staff was very friendly, always said hello/goodbye, helpful with local dining and attractions and directions. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing is too much trouble! This is the third year running that my daughter and I have stayed here for our Easter vacation. The reason we return each year is mainly down to the wonderful staff - nothing is too much trouble and they really do go out of their way to make sure your stay is the best it can be. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the pool area (refurbished this year) is beautiful and somewhere you can totally relax. We asked for a higher floor room with a Universal Studios view this year and it was done without question! We plan to go back time and time again - really can't recommend this hotel enough! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good use of SPG points Initially the room we got was Room 1202, there was multiple issue with the room including blood stained bed sheet, broken shower heads, not working lights. We went down back to the front desk and Patrick took care of us really well and put us onto 14th floor. Since then everything is smooth sailing and we were very satisfy after that. Initial room could have been better but it has to do with room cleaning staff than anything else. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation done. This hotel is behind the times needs to be updated. Breakfast was ok except for the waffles being hard as a rock both times served. Pool was dirty with tree parts and hair in the pool the whole time we were there. The pool service was great for drinks, lacked in food taste. Room was clean, bathroom nice, rug looked unclean and old needs to be replaced. Staff was very nice and helpful they were the best part. The whole thing about the breakfast voucher thing was a hassle had to get a new one every day that was a pain and a inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to everything Comfortable hotel with proximity to may activities and restaurants. Very attentive staff. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved! I stayed at this location two years ago and the room was run down, the air conditioner made terrible noises and barely cooled the room. Much better this year. Not sure if under new mgmt or ownership, but I had a great stay from check-in > check-out. I would highly recommend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my expectation Can't believe this hotel is category 1 of SPG hotels. convenient location in front of Universal great view from guest room outdoor pool and its bar is cool Staffs are very kind This is recommened to my friends. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice change I liked the view. Everyone has a different view in this round hotel. I got the Sunset and Universal Studios from the 15th floor. The staff was friendly, smiling, and helpful. Easy exit to the airport about 10 miles away, far enough to avoid jet noise but close enough. Bar by the pool makes it a relaxing alternate to crouded streets. Neat looking building. It really stands out. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! The staff at this hotel is beyond friendly and accommodating, we requested a rollaway bed and it was in our room upon our return from dinner. The staff at breakfast was helpful and friendly as well. My only complaint was being woke up early (5-6 am) by others leaving their room and slamming the door upon their exit. I would recommend to anyone in the area. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good family hotel This is a family friendly hotel, which also has great views of the theme parks. The elevators are quite fast too. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super price - value ratio - Very good price - value ratio - Attentive Staff (came with offers for malls cause they heard us talking about) - Super SPG recognition - Nice pool side area (sunny all day) - Good hot breakfast options (best when included in rate) - Good proximity to local attractions April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't come to this hotel for the beds! Had a quick one night stay at this hotel in April 2014. This is one of those hotels you stay at for the convenience and not for the luxuries. The location is great.. the staff were welcoming and friendly.. My only suggestion to the hotel management would be to update your beds. We stayed in room 608 and both queen beds were slanted horribly. You literally felt like you were going to roll off the bed. It was extemely uncomfortable. Another suggestion would be to get better blinds in the room. The blinding illuminating lights from the golf course blare into the room, even with the black out curtains pulled. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Response There was a problem with the bathroom door in my room (would not close). On two separate occasions, we requested that it be fixed. It was never fixed, nor was I provided with an explanation for WHY it was not fixed. As such, I had to use a towel or trashcan to prevent the door from opening. Disappointing. In addition, although a MINOR detail, the ice machine on my floor was broken throughout the stay (4 days) so I had to go down a floor - again, this is a minor thing, but my concerns went unanswered. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating staff and great location I was in Florida for a conference, and chose to stay off-site from the meetings, partly to save money, and partly to get me "out and about". From the moment I checked in to the moment I left, staff were friendly, willing to assist me with questions, and made me feel very welcome. The architecture of the tower with the globe was a great directional "beacon", too! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Attention When I opened the blind, it broke. The desk drawer was missing. The bathroom fan vent was filthy. The caulking in the bathroom needs to be replaced and the paint was peeling. There are big holes in the parking lot that they attempted to fill with gravel. This could be a really nice place if it was taken care of properly. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfort Rooms and amenities provides comfort - they are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and accommodating. We truly enjoyed our stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in great location This is an excellent value hotel. It is located in an excellent spot...near Universal and easy access to Route 4 to visit Disney and all the Orlando attractions. The room was clean, the bathroom clean and spacious with nice size counter. I would recommend to a friend. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender is spectacular and very friendly service Osama the bartender at the pool bar is a great asset to this hotel. They also had very nice themed nights. One in particular was the magician, he was awesome and I hope they continue to bring him back. Allyson April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by home from home we have stopped at this hotel for the past 18 years .and we visit twice a year .the hotel has changed in all that time but it has still got the welcome factor . as with many hotels your just a number .but at the fourpoints they go that bit extra and make sure your looked after .and that's thanks to the strong team and a good management April 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:42:37.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>