Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32819
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel has a great location but needs to be renovated. Air conditioning in my kids room was not working well but a technichian visited us right away. No light in one of the lamps. Ice machine in the 18th. floor out of order. Little things like those made a bad impression of the hotel October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was dirty Our room smelled like perfume and cigarette smoke. Glass rings were showing on ac unit. Soap was missing. It looked like someone had just been in the room. The shower was dirty, the carpet was dirty. Sheets were just a top sheet covering mattress-not a fitted one. Very disappointing. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is not up to spg standards I stayed at this hotel from 14th Nov. 2011 for 4 nights. Basic one star service. poor or non recognition for a platinum member. room has a coffee maker but they supply only single serving. basic service all round and I will never stay there again and will never recommend to anybody. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff on hand Enjoyed my stay at Four Points. The staff was very friendly well trained and made my stay very enjoyable. My room was clean and very comfortable. The accomidations overall were excellent. I would definitely recommend this location and stay again when I visit the Orlado area. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No parking available. No valet. Positives: Location. Close to popular Orlando attractions and restaurants. As a Starwood Preferred Guest, we usually receive an upgrade on the room if available. The front desk staff said they were unaware of this. When we arrived it was late and dark outside. I asked for a bellman and was told there were none at this hotel. There was also no valet. I had to leave my tired child in the lobby unattended to park the car very far from the entrance. There were 40+ parking spaces roped off (like a valet service would do). After returning all sweaty from finally finding parking, I was told by the staff that the parking was for an event the PREVIOUS day!!! Also, you had to go 10 floors down to get ice! Many floors the sign says ICE, only you find a lone coke machine. There were unsupervised teenagers everywhere in the lobby, halls, etc. Not worth the $$$ when you could stay somewhere half the price and have the same ZERO amenities. Or pay $100 more and stay at a hotel where there is service. I was VERY disappointed in this stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points is 5 Star! I was so impressed with the entire experience right from the booking to departure. This is one of my favorite locations, too. Aly at the front desk made the checkin time very smooth and fun. It is so refreshing to see someone who really enjoys their job. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel great location!!!! This hotel met all my expectations. It is a very clean hotel and the rooms are nice. It is located just down the road from Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure as well as many other attractions. I will stay here again the next time I am in Orlando. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Customer Service From reserving the room to completing our stay, the staff was great. We had an early function and was given a room at a very early time. Our departure time was even extended. The pool and its surrounding area is being renovated so no comments there. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SPG HOTEL. EVER. WORST NIGHT'S STAY IN MY LIFE. HOTEL IS GRUNGY AND CHEAP. NONE OF THE TV'S WERE WORKING IN THE HOTEL, THE WINDOW SHADES WERE BROKEN, AND THERE WAS NO HOT WATER SO I HAD TO TAKE A COLD SHOWER. THE ROOMS ARE DAMP AND MILDEWY. NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Friendly, helpful, professional staff---at all levels. Attractive and comfortable lobby and amenities. My room had all top-notch amenities---coffee, free WiFi, large screen TV with easy to negotiate controller, etc. This is a really nice hotel! April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is clean Overall the room was clean,but I was very surprised that there was no curatin in the room to close and block out the lights. The lights from the outside were very disruptive to my sleep.There was no sugar or cream for the coffee in the room. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Had three rooms for a family stay in Orlando. We got in early to spend the day in local attrations. It was too early for check-in so we did a pre-check in and our keys were supposed to be waiting for us at the front desk when we returned in the evening. Some of our party returned sooner than the others and the front desk argued with them that the keys had already been distributed, but in fact they had not, so getting the keys for the room took longer than it should have and with added aggrevation. One room was on a different floor and had a barking dog all night. Guests with pets should not be mixed with guests without pets on the same floor. Two rooms were on a floor above and one of the rooms was heavily polluted with cigarrette smoke odor. The hotel was supposed to be a non-smoking hotel which is one of the reasons why I picked it. I did bring all of this to the attention of the front destk at check out. Other than those things that need to be more carefully addressed the hotel was centrally located for our needs and was also clean and beds comfortable. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with A View! We were on the 17th floor and could see the surrounding area of Orlando beautifully! Wet and Wild was right there. The night skyline was fabulous! Location, location, location! Great time! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Didn't after reading some reviews, almost didn't book. felt we were taking somewhat of a chance. What a bunch of WHINERS! this hotel is not brand new, and was wonderful. Staff was great, location- awesome, had a great stay! BP June 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by a disappointment Promise of a high floor on reservation confirmation was not met. When we mentioned this it was shrugged off with a comment that a "large group" had the top floors. SPG gold preferred meant nothing here. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check out I was charged $45 on check out for shuttle, Wi-Fi etc . none of which I used and none of which I was aware of . This charge was not negotiable. This has left a bad taste and spoilt an otherwise pleasant stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont live in this hotel This hotel service is just like a motel, the staff there is very unfriendly, and they charge you extra money with no sense after you check out. The room is dark, wet, and dirty. I am really unsatisfied. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst sheraton ever very bad hotel to be by "Sheraton hotel" room totally outdate it, TV didn't work, sink stuck with water, toilet didn't work properly, NO HOT water, needs a lot of improvements to be on spg network November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Staff were nice Stayed one night. The front desk staff was prompt and courteous. The room was on a Starwood Preferred floor and updated. The common areas on the first floor were dated and a little dumpy looking. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price I must complement Yameli Rapozo she is very focused on customer satisfaction, She is professional and efficient. She is the reason we are retun customers. She is a star January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation there was mold between the bath tub and the floor of the bathroom. The AC did not cool and I woke up sweaty. there's no refrigerator in the room March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but it needes improvement A goodroom, but noisy if face street. Some bugs in the bath were also found for several days. The air condition was very noisy and the sun shield did not work properly. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! Had an amazing stay and didn't want to leave.Staff was great and the GM Doug went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect.Thanks again to everyone! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location I have stayed here for an overnight stay couple of times over the last two years. it is an okay property with excellent location. hotel overall is decent. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great proximity to area attractions Courteous and attentive staff. They made the trip extra special for my son's birthday. The nice gesture and basket made his day (and ours)! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel fantastic view Arrived Friday around 8p. Male staff on duty was excellent! Made us feel welcomed and part of the SPg family!! He was fantastic! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed again This is the third time I stayed at this hotel in the past two years and have yet to have an experience where I was completely happy. Getting charged a $10 a night facility fee was a surprise and was not listed anywhere. When I made reservation it was said that there was a $3.89 a night fee not $10. Little different in price there. Not to mention if you have a facility fee why not have the place working. I stayed on the seventh floor, needed ice so I went to the ice machine. There was a sign said out of order but listed other floors I could get it, no big deal because one of the floors was the 8th. So I get to that machine and it has a sign saying the same thing except that instead of the 8th floor it said there was a working machine on the 7th. Fustrated I went back to my room to call the desk to see if they could tell me where there was ice or if they could bring some up. I tried calling twice and my girlfriend once and no one ever picked up. So I went down to the front desk and told them I needed ice and the person at the desk stated that there where working machines on floors 2,4 ,10,12 and then listed a few more. a half hour after I started my journey I finally had my ice.. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad When I arrived I was greeted by front desk attendees that were knew (both of them). I booked with SPG and was assured they had shuttle service to the airport (hence the reason why I booked there) When I asked for wakeup call and the shuttle service I was told they do not offer it. Well sadly I lost it. The compensation at the time was free drinks, ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!! I needed a ride to the airport not free drinks. Finally I had to call SPG and complain then finally I got my ride to the airport. I enjoy Four Points and always manage to get the same room. I would recommend this hotel well located, small pool area , food is good nothing amazing. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything! Very good location. You can see the hotel from the freeway so you won't get lost. Which has this big globe like thing on the top of the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. We used the free shuttle to Universal and we had a blast! Our driver was entertaining. I met the catering supervisor who at that time was running the bar and mentioned to her that we're celebrating my husband's birthday. Without hesitation, she offered to send me champagne and cake to our room. I was surprised when the next day, she did send it with matching strawberries and a staff the sang him happy birthday. Thank you so much sheraton orlando staff for making our stay so memorable. June 24, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>