Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Goes Above and Beyond So glad I gave this hotel a second chance. I originally planned to stay in October, but a power blackout prevented me from ever checking in. Because I made the reservation using airline points, I couldn't cancel. One of the managers went out of his way to write a letter to the airline, explaining the situation and requesting that they reimburse my points. The entire staff was very gracious during that stressful blackout period when I couldn't leave the property. I decided to give the property another chance this December and, again, was impressed by the graciousness and concern of the staff. Two members of the bell staff assisted me in getting to Avis to pick up my rental car and exhibited great attitude. Although this is not a four-star property, I would say the service rivals any fine hotel. Rooms are basic but comfortable and the pool and workout facilities are nicer than expected. I would stay here again and recommend the Four Points LAX as a place where people care. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is the greatest! The hotel staff is the friendliest & most attentiveof all the hotels I have visited in a very long time! Keep up the good work staff, it is much appreciated! I can't say enough good things about them! Everything else was way more than we had expected from a "moderate" hotel; it was more like a junior five star hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value The location from the airport and the close by rental cars makes this hotel ideal. Did find a musty smell this time. The mattress was a bit on the soft side compared to other Sheraton properties. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on way to China My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our trip to China. Very nicely surprised by the hotel and in particular by the staff which were friendly, well training, efficient. I am sure this has to do with the management of the hotel and I congratulate them on a job well done. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long stays This hotel had friendly staff and very comfortable beds. There were no fans in the bathrooms though and after a shower there was a lack of air. The bathrooms were very small as well, even in the deluxe rooms. This is a good hotel for short stays, but I would not choose it for longer than 3 days/nights. March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel close to LAX airport This is a comfortable hotel that is close to the airport and has good shuttlebus service. I found the staff in Brewski's to be very congenial and accomodoting. The hotel condition is not the greatest, but is OK for short stays. Overall, this hotel provides good value for the money. December 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteousness of staff Staff is friendly, efficient, and very courteous. They try their best to meet all of your expectations. However, I do not recommend using in-house reservations. Please call the SPG reservation center who are the best in the world and always takes care of your needs. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I arrived Monday night after a 14 hour flight. Lizette at the front desk was very cordial and professional. She got me checked in and made the process very simple. You trained professional staff is why I choose SPG properties whereever I can when traveling September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check in After arriving from the long flight from melbourne, the staff asked us if we would wait in the foyer and she was able to get the room ready in 1.5 hrs, so we could freshen up & have a rest for a couple of hours. So we were in the room by 0945. Great Service June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We have been regulars whenever we visit LA. As rated above, the accomodations and service are good and the value is also good. But parking at $19 a night is getting out of hand and makes us think twice about the economic value of staying here in the future. May 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by smoking smell my room was smelling smoke, old and very tired! the aircon was noisy and very old fashioned; outside road traffic noise also not acceptable. this is a hotel which needs a major revamp! a very unusual experience compared to my previous SPG experiences July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and front desk staff needs improvement The room only had 1 bar of soap in the bathroom for the sink! There was no liner for the ice bucket! There was no laundry/drycleaning slip for that service to be performed! And there was only 1 bottle of water....There was two of us in the room! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pleasant Stay This is definite not a luxury hotel, but we had a great pleasant stay. Everyone was nice and friendly, and the room was clean. It also had a nice breakfast buffet. I definitely recommend this place if you need a overnight stay in LAX. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We needed a place near the airport and this was perfect. We turned in our rent car early and rode the hotel shuttle straight to our terminal. Very stress free! Everything else was what we expect with a Four Points. Highly recommend. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location was good, the room we stayed in was small but very well layed out and very comfortable. It had a modern and bright feel to it. I liked that they had free internet and water. Most placed they charge a fee for this. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value at LAX For price to quality ratio this is the best avail at LAX. Clean room, nice bed and very helpful staff. Bar was nice but pricey and room service for breakfast was good and fast although the plates were a little tired. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I stay here often when in LA. The hotel staff is always welcoming and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Easy access to car rentals, the airport and nearby freeways makes staying in LA easy and convenient. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations are excellent The catering crew, and entire staff is so very accomodating to our needs. No trouble at all with a conference we held in October. Rooms were clean and bar was fun - happy hour everyday is wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel recommended and beautiful I was sometimes at this hotel. Staff at check in was very friendly, when checked out in that day rude, bored. Room staff and waiters was very friendly and courteous. Hotel recommended location, personaland beautiful! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience From the time we arrived until we left we were treated very well by a very friendly staff. Our main reason for returning here each year is the staff and the convenience to the airport and local transportation., March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points always come through I have been staying at this Four Points on and off for the past three years and it always meets expectations. A few years ago I was put in the east tower and it was in need of a renovation. Ever since I have always ended up in the west tower and this trip was no different, however, my partner was put in the east tower and I checked out his room. The remodel was completed a year ago and I have to say the east tower is now nicer than the west tower. Otherwise you can't get a bad room in the east or west. I was staying at the Sheraton Gateway but I have had too much trouble with the wi-fi not working which is a common theme with Sheraton hotels but not Four Points. I think of the Four Points like Southwest Airlines. There are fancier, more expensive options but SW and Four Points, always comes through. Everything works, the rooms are always clean and I get my work done. It doesn't have all of the bells and whistles but that's okay when I'm on my own for a business trip. I have never had a problem with this Four Points and all my stays have been positive. I really like this hotel!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel that knows what it is From the moment the shuttle bus picks you up at Lax , with a welcome to Los Angeles To the friendly and efficient check in staff , Till you arrive at the room it's just a good experience April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff The staff of the hotel was friendly, courteous and attentive to the needs of the guest. If a service request was made it was delivered promptly and with such great manners. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near the Airport (LAX) Had to stay here as my house remodelling was going on and I had a few business trips that required flying into/from LAX. Having read the reviews of some previous guests, I was a bit apprehensive. The actual experience was totally different from what I expected...this is a great airport hotel near LAX! Some initial confusion about parking when checking in. Both I and another guest thought the lot was full because the sign was out (off to the side, but still visible)...turns out lot wasn't full at all, but I would recommend that sign should be kept "out-of-site" to minimize confusion. Check in was efficient, parking was easy (once the whole sign thing was cleared up). Platinum recognition was as expected. Breakfast buffet was really, really good...everything was fresh and tasty and the service was attentive. I had a bad chest cold while I was there, and the staff was always very kind and did a lot to make me comfortable. Rooms was super-clean and well maintained. The standard Four Points ammenities like free Internet, bottled water, and coffe/tea maker are all there. For the price you pay this is all very good value. Not sure what the "negative review" folks were actually expecting, but for a busy airport hotel, this venue is tops!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at LAX I had a ten hour layover at LAX and this hotel offers a very convenient day rate. The restaurant has a very nice selection of beers and the bartender provides outstanding service. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation This hotel needs to be renovated. Carpet and walls looked very dirty and old. Not what I expected at all. The lobby looked nice but not the rooms. Looked like a cheap hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room needed major updating. Bed cover looked old, along with the furiture. Air conditioner was so loud couldn't watch TV. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great The hotel was full, there were no upgrades to be had but the front desk folks are great. I really liked Martin who went out of his way to help me feel welcome. Susan February 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>