Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

  • 160 West 25th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10001
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful This hotel is has a wonderful staff and is great for location. The happy hours and snacks in the evening were a treat. However, the hotel needs updates soon. I received towels that had holes in them and there was mildew in my shower. The staff again is the saving grace. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Week in the City One of my necessities where ever I stay is cleanliness. Thank you 4Points. I also was pleased that everyone I met on staff was genuinely happy to take a moment to answer questions and help when needed. I enjoyed having the Brewery restaurant on site and available. From housekeeping, to the front desk and our friendly bar keep, all made our stay stress free. Thank you December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location-comfortable beds Stayed for one night. Once the room type and rate confusion was settled, had a nice stay. Received two adjacent rooms with VERY comfortable beds and large shower. Downstairs restaurant was convenient and staff was firendly & efficient. Not the most exciting street, but just a block from much shopping & activity on 7th or 6th Ave. Just a couple of blocks form to Subway March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel Feel It seems that I just may have been unlucky based on all the other great reviews. The room was small which was expected. The room did not have a welcoming feel to it though. Felt run down and did not feel very clean. Shower floor could have used a scrubbing. The doors to the room are very industrial looking and were also stained. Did not feel like a Starwood property. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeously quiet! It was our first visit to New York, you were recommended by another Hotel in Greenwich. We virtually drove into town that day and found a room within 30 minutes. The room was comfy and well appointed, love the decor. We couldn't believe how quiet it was and we had a super sleep, the beds amazing. Staff were helpful friendly in ever y area, didn't matter what time! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Midtown Get-a-way Upon entering the hotel we were met by the most hospitable staff. The staff always greeted us with a smile and seemed very pleasant and accommodating! We even got cupcakes from a local bakery (so good!) for free when we checked in! The room was newly remodeled and clean. Everything was nicely thought out and in a very small room every bit of the space was well adapted to add comfort for the guest. Don't expect to relax in a hot bath, but the shower was clean and roomy. The staff gave us cards for free appetizers and drinks in the restaurant downstairs, the food was wonderful and the service better then we could have expected. The hotel itself is located in a perfect location for the subway and close to Times Square and Broadway. Make sure you walk the couple of blocks to the High Line and walk up the road for pizza ($2.75 for two slices of great pizza and a coke!) Perfect place to stay for the money! Thank you to the staff! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean rooms, but administrative problems As a frequent Four Points guest and SPG Rewards member, I was less than pleased with this hotel. First, they failed to charge my credit card after my "immediate payment" booking - I kept checking my card statement waiting for it to turn up. After a month or so I contacted the hotel, only to be told that "immediate payment" does not in fact mean "immediate payment," due to internal computer problems. They do payments only at checkout. Okay. Secondly, my SPG executive room was not ready when I arrived at 4pm. We were so tired from our trip that we voluntarily downgraded ourselves to a cheaper room. Thirdly, we found the concierge and front desk staff unfriendly. In our 4 day stay, we were greeted by only one person - a staff member who knew us from another 4 Points Hotel. The concierge was almost always looking down at her computer when we walked in. On the plus side, the rooms were very clean and the restaurant excellent. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, good location Front desk staff excellent. Like coffee & fruit water in lobby. Room very small but clean & very comfy beds. Unable to adjust room temperature - could be improved upon. Toilet overflowed but engineering came within 5 minutes to fix. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience Upon check in and check out, the staff were very friendly, cheerful and helpful. Enjoyed the complimentary cupcakes upon arrival; the bed was amazingly comfortable; the reading lights on each side of the bed was a first time treat; the room was clean; although on the 14th floor, the hot water for the shower came on almost instantly. Enjoyed my stay immensely. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay We were very impressed with the hotel and the staff. Right in the heart of Chelsea, this hotel was only a couple of blocks from the subway and centrally located. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and had great recommendations for food. The rooms were a bit small, but this is to be expected in NYC. Thanks for the great stay. We will be back again. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed stay I've stayed here many times and I usually get a great room and have no complaints. This time I got a room on the 10th floor and it was really loud each night from the outdoors bar downstairs. Earplugs didn't help either. The other big complaint is that the internet speed sucks. 1mb up and 1mb down speeds...completely not useable for working from the hotel. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Convenient location and cheap, but dark and depressing in general. Also, it felt a little scummy and greasy. There are giant prison-like doors on the room and bathroom. After I brought my bags up, I asked for a room that let in any kind of light and didn't look out on a blighted building, but the front desk said they didn't have anything else available. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/ Kind Staff I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived, and throughout my stay. The front dest staff AND the custodial staff were extremely kind and communicative. They responded to my need for a late check out because I'm a physician and needed an extra hour to sleep in due to an overnight shift on my horizon. I'm looking forward to my next stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was Great From the time i checked in untill the time i asked for an extended checkout, the service was exceptional. My room had a great view of the empire state building and the room was always clean about 30 min walking distance from time square and 10 min via subway. Onsite Brewhouse had Good Food and good room service food. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not SPG Category 5 Being a Lifetime Gold member of SPG and having stayed in a multitude of hotels all over the world, I am disappointed that they consider this a SPG Cat 5 hotel. At best, I would say its a 3. I was lucky enough to get "upgraded" to one of the 2 suites thay have in the hotel and it was still the size of a shoebox room you would get at a low end hotel in Tokyo. The furniture, with exception to the bed, was very dated. The pull out couch was poor quality with a heavily worn, thin spring mattress. The elevator rocked and clattered going up and down and was quite small. Considering they only have two of these small units, it can be quite a wait getting up and down during peak times ... morning and evening. The staff were nice and helpful I have to say and were pretty quick when we needed something. Breakfast is served in a pub on the first floor for a price. Only coffe and tea are available for free and they were out 2 days we were there. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Excellent Amazingly quiet hotel, not a peep all night, the staff were great. Despite the renovations going - on a wonderful stay. In town over night for business. Agree hotel needs updating but very clean and comfortable as is. Met my priorities - quiet, clean and very professional, friendly staff. Will definitely return. looking forward to seeing the reno! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location The staff at Four Points were all exceptional. The desk anticipated and met your needs consistently. Bag handling and taxi availability exceeded any reasonable expectation. The rooms are dated and priced acordingly. The staff more then supplements this single drawback with over the top service. Four points has become our New York City destination. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location! This hotel is in the best location. Walk from Penn Station, all around Chelsea, the Village and Soho. Even convenient to Midtown. The staff is exceptionally service oriented. The hotel is beginning some renovations as the rooms are in need of rejuvenation. That said, it was a pleasant experience and I'd recommend it based on service and value. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ho hum We moved from one hotel because of the poor quality of service and facilities and unfortunately what we found at this one wasn't a great improvement. The room was small, dark, tired and not particularly clean. Service was only just passable and although location was good, I will be looking for somewhere else to stay next time I'm in New York. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Chelsea! Clean bathroom and comfy bed. Staff were kind enough to accommodate our need for late check out. Cleaning crew were superb (one guy let us take the elevator down and the cleaning lady patiently waited to clean our room until we woke up late afternoon). We will definitely come back the next time we are in the city. Great overall experience! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk The front desk clerk, Ahad, was amazing and made the stay feel like home. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff! I really enjoyed my stay here, the reception staff were so friendly and after a very long day where I skipped breakfast and lunch, to arrive to free water and a special bakery treat was so appreciated(I am not sure if you have treats all the time but it was so welcomed) I would definitely stay here again when visiting the city March 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong pictures I was really disappointed, when I arrived. My room was so small.On the Internet the pictures looks so diffrent. The bed was way to small for 2 people but on the pic it wasn't a problem.We had no space 2 people in one bee. And the was no extra room for us or extra matress. And also we get no discount. I was really disappointed. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in Chelsea The hotel did not meet my expectations. The valet was not available on arrival so I had to find a parking garage in the area and lug all my luggage a couple blocks after a long day of travel. The key didn't work in the door twice, the light switch was broken and I had to turn the lights on and off by twisting the bulb. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great starting point to visit Manhattan Two friends and I had a great weekend in Manhattan staying at the Four Points. We had reserved a room with two beds - but since a room with queen beds was not available, they moved us into two separate rooms next door to each other. Perfect! And the hotel was quiet too - a major plus in Manhattan! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for a New York hotel The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean... but typical New York noise is what made it 4 stars :) Close to lots of things ( if there is such a thing as close in New York with traffic, lol) We enjoyed our stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Corridors with wet and humid walls and ceiling. Obscure, old paint and in bad conditions. Conditioner dispenser, in shower, broken. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found my NYC hotel! I travel to NYC for business, on a budget, multiple times a year and have always struggled with finding a hotel to meet all my needs. The Four Points Sheraton Chelsea has finally meet, and exceeded, my needs and expectations. The location is perfect and the staff is great! I will definitely be staying again! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay!! I always choose the Four Points in Chelsea due to the proximity to my office and am always pleased with the level of service provided. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and welcoming! The hotel is clean and comfortable and in a great location!! I would recommend to anyone staying in NY for work or for fun!, May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and small At first glance on the internet- you would think this hotel was very updated, yet it was a small room. Bathroom needs more shelf space for more than one person. Street noise from even the high floors. Staff was exceptional and very accommodating. The hotel room were very clean. Furniture needs to be redone. April 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>