Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellent Hotel and Service! We stayed at Four Points for my nephew's wedding for 5 days and enjoyed every minute. We were always greeted warmly by the staff. Rooms were very clean and inviting. Every single question, or request was always met with a smile and a quick response. This was definitely one of the best Hotel stays that we have ever had. Thank You so much!!!!! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS MANY FEATURES THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO GREAT SHOPPING AND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO HISTORICAL LANDMARKS-CHINATOWN. MANY GREAT CAFE*S IS ALSO WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE SINCE THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN SOHO. THE FASHION INDUSTRY OUTLETS IS ALSO WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE IF YOU LIKE TO PURCHASE THE LASTEST TRENDS AND DESIGNS. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience I have stayed here for one day and canceled the rest of the stay and moved to a different hotel. staff is not responsive and don't care about the guest. I had a broken Iron and I burnt my shirt trying to use that not knowing, asked for a different Iron and never got it even next day. no response about my shirt. they just DONT care. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great neighborhood and if you get a higher floor it has a really nice view as well. Facilities (both breakfast restaurant and gym) need improvement. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive experience By Manhattan standards, this hotel is a little out of the way which, by the rest of the world's standards, means it's a five minute walk from fantastic restaurants, great shopping and a short subway ride from everything else. The rooms are a good size for the price. We also found a decent coffee house in nearby Carmine Street. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for the $! Thanks for being a great spot for a stay-cation. I'm a New Yorker who now lives in Jersey. It was a great place to crash after a date night in town with my wife. We may make it a regular thing! Some noisiness from the rooms next to us but this is NYC and we are used to being stacked on top of each other a little. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Loved the area, so it was a nice base to work out of. The lobby was quite small and the bar/restaurant doesn't open until late afternoon, which was a little inconvenient, but overall, the hotel was clean and offered the necessities. I would recommend it for the value and area. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Week in NYC Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was perfectly fine - clean, didn't smell, bed was comfortable. Bathroom looked cool but every time we showered, we created a small flood in the bathroom - water doesn't flow into the shower drain very well. Could be dangerous and slippery if you're not paying attention. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Noisey Nice room, nice bathroom, old air conditioner sounds like a plane going off which does drown out the morning traffic noise from the nearby Holland Tunnel. No Lobby to speak of, tiny bar, great access to the west village and soho. Put in new air conditioning and windows that block out noise. How expensive could that be? July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, but service should improve Good location, subway is close. Rooms are a bit small. During my stay the hallway of my level was painted at 11:30 pm on a Saturday evening! This was very annoying because of the odor and the noice. Next, on Sunday morning at 8:30 am the painter and technician were discussing the results loudly in in the hallway. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The staff was excellent. We had a problem with the room safe, and the staff responded and corrected it immediately. Room was clean and comfortable. The shower faucet was difficult to operate, but we didn't bother reporting it because we only stayed 2 nights. There was a bit of street noise, but, hey, its New York. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, comfy room, easy to get to from EWR My Dad and I stayed here for a quick trip during the Columbia University Graduation (not close, but the 1 train is a block away and goes directly to Columbia). The staff was really great and the room was comfy. Super convenient to the Holland Tunnel (and Newark Airport) and to the subway. I will stay here again. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Let Down - Avoid this Hotel Terrible experience. Probably the worst hotel stay I've had in the past 3 years (350+ nights with SPG). Staff was rude and unaccomodating. Room was tiny and had construction happening outside through the night on Thursday and began at 7am on Saturday and Sunday. Will not go back. Would not recommend. Horrible hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff I have never met people like the ones I met at this Four Points. They were the most pleasant bunch I have ever met!! Awesome staff!!! Very courteous, respectful, helpful, went out of their way to help me and my family find our way around NYC. They never once acted like we were a bother or asked too many questions. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Loved this hotel. Location is perfect for exploring, quiet area, parking easy (valet or do it yourself...we did do it yourself...two blocks...nice indoor inexpensive parking) Shout out to front desk staff Cory....very friendly and personable ...set the tone fir a good stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas gift to myself Choose to stay here because I really wanted to see NYC while staying within my tight travel budget. Got more than I dreamed for....comfortable, quiet, and clean room, great location, and a wonderful time on a budget!! Thank you Four Points Soho for kicking my Christmas week off to a great start! I will be back! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel. Starwood Group are usually slick when it comes to running hotels. All the basic amenities are covered off, but then they go and add little touches such as bringing a snack and a bottle of water to your room in the evening, unprompted. It's this attention to detail, and the unwavering hospitality of staff, that mean I will return again and again to Starwood. Good sized room by any standards, with a desk, chaise longue, huge bed and clean, modern bathroom. If, like me, this isn't your first trip to nyc and you know the area, location is perfect. Away from the tourist traps and yet well connected with Houston and Spring Street stations there to whisk you north, south or east as you desire. Only cons were dog slow internet - I ran a speedtest and download was barely at 1Mb/second - and no heater in bathroom which meant on cold mornings it could be a tad inconvenient. Restaurant/ bar adjoining hotel is excellent with quality Italian fare and wide range of great beers on tap. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest This most recent visit was wonderful. I thoroughly enjoyed the surprise upgrade to my room and appreciate Patricia's kindness. As has been said in many reviews, the staff here is very special. They recognize frequent guests and make it seem like a home away from home. This makes the stay relaxing and very easy. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Soho. Getting a Room in Soho, you know what you can expect, the room was very small, no problem, the room was clean and comfortable. The A/C was so noisy you simply cannot sleep at all. Location was good. But the main purpose of a Hotel room is to get some sleep. Sorry guys , I have seen much better. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soho area The room AC was very loud. The view consisted of a grey building wall out our sixth story window. The shower leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. After mentioning the problems to the front desk there was no offer to change rooms. However, they did quiet the AC. It was my second stay and most likely last. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and Updated Room At check- in as a SPG gold member our room was not ready but someone else was checking in & there room was. Hotel did not seem busy. Could not recommend the restaurant for dinner but small patio was nice and quiet for drinks. Room air conditioner was loud and would go off and on and this would wake me up. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with excellent location Rooms in NYC are small but comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent location for Soho, Chelsea, Village and other surrounding areas of NYC. Service was excellent and the one breakfast we had was good and fairly priced. Close to various subways and taxis were always available. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The room is small but extremely efficient and comfortable. The bedding is luxurious and the bathroom has everything you need. The location is superb. I'd never stayed in this area before (always uptown) and my daughter and I loved the neighborhood, great restaurants and walking proximity to everything! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This was the perfect location for us during our visit to New York. We were able to walk to shop and eat and easily catch the subway to get to other parts of town. The room was comfortable and quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast we had at the hotel one morning- too expensive for the amount. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid until they fix the wi-fi Overal the hotel is great to stay, good transport connections, places to eat nearby. However, as a business traveller, the wi-fi si broken beyond imagination. Strong signal but at time 100% packet drop. For you non-tecnical people, this means that you can't access anything, even Facebook (shock). March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding front desk staff Clean, comfortable, well-located hotel. Front desk staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful - had a minor injury during my last stay, hotel provided wheelchair for my use, no charge - saved me from spending my trip in my hotel room. Have stayed here multiple times and definitely can recommend it. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find in trendy neighborhood A great location that allows an overnight, weekend or longer stay to enjoy Soho, Tribeca, Battery Park neighborhoods. If your trip includes stops at The World Trade Center site, this hotel offers easliy accessible accomodations. Friendly staff. Everything you need close to where you want to be. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and New Facilities This Four Points is a brand new hotel with great access to the West Village, Tribeca and SOHO. The rooms are not the largest I have encountered, but they are laid out well. The staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my needs. It is my go-to hotel in Manhattan. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only had one issue We were woken up at 6 AM & again at 7 AM on a Sun. morning by the door slamming shut in rooms on our hallway. The doors should close more slowly or there should be a notice on the inside of the door telling the guest to close the door by hand because it will slam loudly if it closes by itself. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love this hotel because of the location, i.e. walking into Soho and shopping. The rooms are small but we have come to expect that. The three days we were there one of the two elevators was down for repair which at one point made the wait time (we were on the 19th floor), around 10 minutes. April 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:59:38.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>