Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク州,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to get a good nights sleep The Sheraton 4 Points is a great place to get a good nights sleep and close enough to be in the heart of the City without the noise. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4P Times Sq. Room door did not close automatically. I left the door open by accident a few times when I left. The light bulbs were out in the bathroom In the gym, the eleptical machine needed repairs and was making loud noises when used. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very friendly staff, great location, rooms are small but very clean. Would definitely stay here again July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected. Although the room was small and the bathroom a tight fit, the front desk staff outdid themselves with their very warm welcome and friendly demeanor. We only stayed one night.. The room was small, but well kept. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long summer weekend This hotel is in an ideal location. Walkable to all theaters, but two blocks removed from the throngs of summer tourists in the streets. Staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and WSJ in the lobby bar each day, and it was great fun watching World Cup soccer with other hotel guests. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhere in the middle about this one... Overall, we had a good stay. The check in was fast and easy. We were not acknowledged as SPG members in any way. (Note - that is not really important to us, but it was mentioned above, so I figured it was worth mentioning). Our room was small, but that is pretty much the standard in NYC. Room was clean but had a musty smell to it. The AC did not work very well. We informed the front desk of this after our first night, but I am not sure that they did anything. Our last morning there the shower would not work - the bath faucet worked, but the pull up thing would not stay to turn the shower nozzle on. We called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. After 1. hours we decided to each take a turn holding the plug up so each of us could take a shower. When we checked out the lady asked how our stay was and we let her know about the shower again and she just said "Oh yeah, I have that noted here..." and pointed to a white scrap piece of paper. No apology was offered. Nothing. And then we checked out and that was fine. We also valeted our car - and that process was seamless and easy. Also, we made a reservation for my parents and we asked in advance to be on the same floor. They were on floor 26 and we were on 13. Not a hug deal, but again, worth noting. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for city trip Very central location in the heart of NYC July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are the biggest asset Stayed here with my family and was impressed by the kind and attentive staff. First of all we received a suite for no extra charge for staying as a family. Very much appreciated. Room was large enough for us and very clean, modern and well-kept. Same for the bathroom although there were dispensers for soaps and such instead of individual bottles. We had some issues with the pull-out bed but maintenance quickly came over and solved it. Especially the maintenance staff but also the reception staff and guest relations managers were very attentive and friendly throughout. The hotel marks itself by offering thoughtful, and much appreciated, free touches such as free coffee/tea/cupcakes in the morning in the lobby and chilled water and water bottles in the afternoon as well as free wifi and free computer access for printing your boardingpasses. All in all the room was perfect for us and the staff and amenities blew us away. The upgrade was much appreciated. Only, slight, negative is the cramped lobby and during Summer it can get hot and humid in the hallways and lift. But I definitely recommend this hotel, location is great too across the PANY bus terminal. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff in NYC As always, a great stay without any issues and wonderful service from the top notch staff at the four points times square. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good option in NYC This is a small hotel in the heart of Times Square. You are walking distance from all the main attractions in the area. Hotel Staff is extremely friendly (good job!). The standard two beds room is a small for a family of four, it feels very crowded, yet overall a pleasant stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! All the staff were extreamly friendly! Very knowlegable and helpful. What a wonderful mini vacation we had, and your hotel made everything ao much easier! Thank you to everyone! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and friendly staff For New York City this hotel is a good match Clean hotel friendly staff at the reception and the restaurant had good quality food and the price was reasonable July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family of 4 in NYC This hotel was perfect for a family vacation to NYC. The staff (in particular Kathia and any of the Bell Hops) were all excellent, very friendly and responsive to any request. Our teenagers loved the complimentary cupcakes and chiros, and us parents enjoyed a quiet drink in the lobby bar. This is a great location to walk to Times Square, Braodway Theatres, Central Park (about 20 minutes) and subway access. The people at the Sheraton Times Square made us feel at home during our 5 day stay. THANK YOU! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A quick bus ride from Newark Int'l airport takes you right to the Port Authority, one street over. The hotel is in great location for theatre district. Staff were very responsive! Overall great stay July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We had wonderful times over there spending time between time square and night clubs all around. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not that great Rooms were small. I received the "view room" - the only view i had was that of a parking lot. Bathrooms were small. My room was right between the elevator and a stairwell that smelled like pot every time my son and i came back to the hotel each day. Since we came back late one day, we decided to eat at the restaurant downstairs. We were seated without any menus. After sitting there for 10-15 minutes, my son and I decided to leave and go eat somewhere else. The only good thing was the breakfast buffet and the attentive staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My friends and I stayed here for our first trip to New York and the stay was great. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff was very professional. And the location of the hotel is great, close to Time Square, subway stations, restaurants. The regular rooms were a little small for more than two people, but that is minor since we hardly in the rooms. But our overall experience with the Four Points Sheraton Midtown - Time Square was great and I highly recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Great hotel, price, service, staff, amenities, location, etc. Doesn't get better than this. Highly recommended. Stayed at all the big hotel chains while visiting 56 countries for the US Government. Doesn't get better than this. All 5 *****!!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great qualities! This hotel has an incredible staff! They are professional, helpful and friendly. The housekeeping, especially in my room, was great and the lady cleaning the room was also very sweet. The hotel is centrally located, which made it great for walking to Times Square, Central Park, and Broadway. The free bottles of water were very much appreciated, especially in the summer heat. I ate one time in the restaurant, for dinner. The food was delicious, plentiful, and reasonably priced. My stay at this hotel was wonderful! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Came for one night for birthday and show. Excellent staff and very cordial. Remembered my birthday and was pleasantly surprised with a cheese plate. Close to show and felt very safe. Will come again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here a lot for business and pleasure. The staff here are so friendly and service is awesome. Everyone from the General Manager to the laundry staff greet and have a smile all the time. Regular rooms are NYC small, but the suites are nice. Breakfast is great. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second visit, even better..... This hotel is in a great location and offers many perks to SPG guests - including discounted meals, free internet, bottled water and evening snacks - all gratis! The staff is wonderful and attentive. They arranged for a reliable and reasonably price car service to assist me during my 3 day stay - and greeted me by name each time I left and arrived at the hotel. The rooms are small but very comfortable and I wanted for nothing. This Sheraton is definitely my Times Square choice! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again Staff was friendly. Felt very welcome. My only issue was the lack of space in the bathroom. There wasn't even a place to put my hand towel near the sink. I felt like I was always dropping things or moving things around. More counter space would be nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Helpful Staff We appreciated the comfortable room (terrific bed!), helpful and friendly staff, and good location and would stay at this property again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Clean, efficient, free bottled water, comfortable bed, clean bed linens. The room was a comfortable temperature when I arrived instead of being warm like at other hotels. I would like to see newer, plusher bathroom towels. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The hotel is located to next to Port Authority Terminal and in working distance with Times Square shopping areas. Good for travellers and visitors for shopping and dining. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've rarely seen such a responsive, friendly and helpful staff. From the bellmen who instantly & expertly managed the valet of my vehicles on an NYC street, to Isaiah, the extremely professional and knowledgeable desk clerk who was absolutely top notch, this was impressive to watch. Seriously, every need was met - and then some. The hotel helped to make our special weekend celebrations memorable. Thank you! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Times Square Sorry for my due comments . I stayed in 2009 and I had great experiences. If you want a walk to Times Square, this is the best location. We plan to go to New York again this summer and after reading all these good reviews we think this place has gotten better . We will definitely stay here again. Anyway my concern is the parking spot nowadays. Looks like there was a traveller who couldn't park their car to the desired spot and ended paying expensive rate outside. We didn't have this problem before and I am not sure what is the rate now for us who stay at this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by General Manager will not return my calls This was my second stay at this hotel and I expected the same experience as the first time I stayed there, unfortunately this was not the case. As a diabetic I am required to take insulin multiple times a day so I requested a fridge in my room so that I could refridgerate the extra vials of insulin I brought with me while on vacation. Upon returning in the evening on the 3rd day of our stay I discovered that the fridge provided by the hotel had froze all of my insulin. The hotel said they would cover the cost to replace my insulin. So I had to see a doctor to obtain a new presciption and they have the prescription filled, in total it cost me over $800. The hotel has not reimbursed me a penny and their insurance company is only willing to reimburse me $500. I have called the hotel GM and left 3 messages and he will not return my calls, apparently he only will respond to a negative review of his hotel, so here is it Joseph, will you please respond now? June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good and not so good It was a nice looking hotel. Very close to where our event was at. Able to accommodate all our team mates. They had a good bar and work space. Down side was there was an awful smell that we could not determine it's location. It wasn't the NYC smell, it was something else. Our view in all our rooms was less than appealing.....old office building. For the amount paid we expected more and better than what our previous NYC hotel offered. June 19, 2014
  • 2016-02-05 T05:54:36.324-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>