Four Points by Sheraton

坦佩福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 坦佩
  • 乡村路 1333 号
  • 邮政编码 85281
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Friendly Staff This is my third annual stay at this hotel for our annual sales mission. Staff always goes above and beyond to accomadate us, that is why we keep on coming back. Perfect location, great lobby restaurant (only 4 star was due to the bar being closed). Sales staff was there to meet our bus, above and beyond what she needed to do. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sadly was disapointed no hot water on sat morning? really? not acceptable! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! Perfect location for parents of ASU parents. Clean, comfortable rooms and a great breakfast! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce We enjoyed our stay and would come back again if we had a reason to visit the area again, April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprofessional and dirty rooms!! i totally disliked my stay with your hotel, i am an SPG Gold member and have stayed at other four point sheraton and your hotel was by far the worst, the staff at check in and the cleanliness of the rooms. sheets and blankets ripped with holes and comforter was stained, gross. the only person who provided great service was the hotel pool attendent and the maid was cordial. NOT happy at all with the hotel. would not recommend. i understand past reviews (i shared my stay with my co-worker) said, reviews were bad!! i didn't look at the reviews and now have regrets that i didn't check them out before booking my stay!!! totally unhappy with your sheraton!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A winner Stayed three nights and was very pleased with the accomodations and staff. Josh greeted us upon arrival and could not have been nicer during our whole stay. When questioned about a restaurant we had already chosen, he immediately offered to print out a map. His first-class service was typical of our stay - thanks Josh ! We'll be back . April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by thin walls I stayed in your hotel April 8th thru the 11th. On the evening of the 9th the people in the next room were noisy. At 12:30 am I finally called downstairs, spoke with Sky at the front desk, and asked him to please speak with them. After a long period I finally heard footsteps outside the door. The employee stood in the hall for a few minutes then left without saying anything to them. The people next door had quieted down for a few moments during that time. Nothing was said to the people and no one called me back to let me know what happened. Unfortunately those people continued to talk loud, laughing and falling on the ground loudly for another hour. I then called down to the front desk again. Sky told me nothing had been said to them as the employee who went up didn't hear anything. I explained that the people were loud intermittently. quiet for a few minutes then loud, then quiet then loud. They just needed to have it called to their attention that they were disturbing their neighbors so that they could keep the noise levels down. Unfortunately Sky wanted to argue with me rather then validate my point and offer a solution. It was highly unprofessional, as I was not looking to be right; I just wanted to be heard and feel as though my problem was being responded to. He finally agreed to send someone up. They then quieted down for a period of time. But then went back to being loud and boisterous. Because I had already had such a negative response from Sky earlier, I did not feel open to calling down for help again. I was exhausted for my business meeting the next day. The next day morning I asked if I could be moved. I was told that the people would be checking out. Notablly noone at the front desk offered a single word of apology or sympathy about the situation. Extremely unprofessional, given that a single word of apology and I would probably not be writing this review right now. This really colored my whole experience with the Sheraton. I definitely would never stay there again and would not recommend it to any fellow business travelers. Furthermore, I would recommend that the business associates in Scottsdale and surrounding areas recommend ANYWHERE but your hotel for their incoming business travelers. I hope you find this information useful in assessing the performance of your employees and the hotel, April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Tempe Quiet hotel, clean rooms, staff very helpful. Good quick breakfast. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad! Cons~Hotel could use some air fresheners in the hall ways. It smells like dirty carpets. Some T.V. channels were not clear, if not digital. Noisy on the south side of hotel on E. Spence Ave because of low income housing I think. Pros~Nice looking hotel, staff friendly, breakfast good, rooms clean, pool nice and big but needed some cleaning from wind debris. Was able to get a descent room rate under $100 a night with breakfast. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review Maid Service was extremely slow, one day not completing our room by 3pm. Hotel Internet did not work at times, and was terrible. The lobby computer also had terrible internet. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for touring ASU Close to the campus, shuttle ready and available to take you to campus or whereever you need to go. Staff was great! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAR's review This hotel was comfortable and clean. It had easy entrance and exit. The staff were friendly and helpufl. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay in Phoenix The staff was friendly; it was quiet and comfortable; everyone there stepped up to the plate during spring training! This is also conveniently located for anyone wishing to visit the largest university in the nation. Great job! March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise was a dorm like experience! I understand that it was Spring training week and Spring Breakers, but the noise that can be heard through the walls and doors, was deafening. The first night I was awakened at 2:30 a.m. and called and the next 2 nights were quieter, but yelling and noise can be heard down the hallway and in the rooms. As a business traveler, that makes it impossible for me to consider as a choice for my next stay. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but could be better! As a SPG member I've become accustomed to plush sheets and towels. This hotels linens need to be replaced. Some of the towels were more locker room quality than hotel quality. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs Training We had two rooms, with two rooms in between. Our last night there, the room next door started talking loudly, yelling, slamming doors,laughing, etc. in the hall and on the patio. This continued until 4:08 AM when finally some lady from across the hall came out of her room and yelled at them to get in their room and she had had enough of them. They yelled and swore at her but the noise did stop. Several people called the front desk during the night to ask them to stop the noise. The next morning we checked out at 5AM since we had been up most of the night. I asked the front desk if there had been complaints about this room and they said yes. I asked if they did anything about it. The man said they walked up there and didn't hear any noise. Obviously they should have walked up there off and on during the night because it was loud off and on all night. I think they chose not to deal with the problem. As a result I am writing to the Four Point corporate office and am going to call the General Manager of this hotel. All they had to do was tell this group of kids to quite down or they were out of the hotel and that would have solved the problem because noone wants to be kicked out of their hotel in the middle of the night. The biggest problem was they would lock one kid out of the room and he would scream and yell and hit on the door until they finally decided to let him in - and this really made for great sleeping for all the guests in rooms surrounding that room. I want my money back since I didn't really get to sleep there!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Hotel This hotel was disappointing to say the least. We booked 6 nights and stayed one. Our room had a small window-filthy facing construction. Seemingly there are no king bed rooms facing pool. This hotel is across from the college and is on par with college housing. Front desk staff were nice but could not accommodate us with a better room. No frig. cheap linen on bed 2 towels. This seemed like a motel 6 to us. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay The hotel is in a convenient location and close to restaurants. However, it does need a facelift. My initial impression when I got there was that it was dirty. The hallways had dirt on the floor, the walls were not better however, the rooms were clean. I just found out that they raised the SPG category at this hotel but I'm not sure that it's really warranted. The staff is amazing and if I had to return to this hotel it would be because of the staff. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good customer service the front desk staff and shuttle drivers were very good at meeting my needs and questions March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this propertyis improving from a few years ago The Manager Mr. Moore has really improved the staff and the hotel. It is a clean and friendly place to stay and I believe it is a property that people should stay at March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The facility is really dated and is in need of an upgrade. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wi fi issues we found it tough to download anything from the internet. it was very slow and sometimes impossible to use in the room. it was alot better out by the pool March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation2013 We were double booked so did not get in the suite we had booked until the 2nd night. The carpets were badly worn and cigarette burned. The bed and pillowa were well below SPG standards. The sound proofing was not the greatest either. The heat did not work on arrival and there was water on the floor in the bathroom both of which were fixed by an efficient young man but it took a couple of phone calls for him to show up. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst Four Points I've stayed I have always had good impression for Four Points, until I stayed at this one. Everything is old and inferior. For example, the leather of the chair is badly cracked. Toiletries are over-simplified. You get a thin plastic cup for brushing teeth (no glass). Decorations, wardrobe, doors, carpet in the hall way are from last century. Most importantly, I was given a room close to the elevator and I was awaken twice in the middle of the night by people coming back and talking loud through the paper thin walls. Internet was spotty. Half of the times it was not working. You also don't get a "four-comfort" bed as other Four Points. The beddings are really old and they definitely feel cheap. Well, after all the whining, I gave this hotel 2 stars instead of 1 star because the staff were efficient in check-in and check-out. I was also welcomed with a local brew when I checked in, which was a nice surprise. There're free computers and printers to use in the lobby, which are convenient. The airport shuttle also came in quite fast. Overall, this Four Points hotel at Tempe is subpar when compared with other Four Points I've stayed at. Unfortunately I can't compromise when it comes to shower and sleeping conditions. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Was...Well... My family and I stayed for three nights at a great rate. This is a decent facility, missing some amenities that are almost crucial to a hotel of this sort (I.E. hot tub) but fine. Here is why I rate service at sub-par: At check-in, my experience with the clerk ended with my question of "is that it?" I walked out to the car, then walked back in to ask how to get to the room as I wasn't provided directions. I also had to ask for my SPG discount card, and wouldn't have received it otherwise. We drove to the far corner where our entrance was and our key wouldn't work to get in. I called the front desk and the clerk informed me that someone would open the door but that I would have to walk back to the front to get a new key. I left my wife and two kids at the room (outside of it)....at the front desk was asked to show ID to have my key changed, although the original clerk was still there and informed her that I had been there only moments before. Day 2: Had to ask for room service after 4PM after being gone through the day. We utilized the pool and found there were no towels outside. I went into the lobby before we began and asked that some be brought..they said they would. No towels appeared and my wife ended up going in to the lobby with my dripping one year old. She was informed that all towels were in the dryer and not one was available, again, with a cold baby in her arms. She came back towel less! We did finally get towels out at the pool, but my wife was pretty upset! I can deal with the bunched carpet and dirty sliding door frame and cleaning carts stored right in the middle of the halls, but service needs to be great! I have stayed at Sheratons before this and thoroughly enjoyed my stay, but this hotel needs some help and staff need some training... Thanks. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel had a great location to all areas of the city to access attractions and scenic drives. Very professional at the check in desk with a nice smile from the staff members . The room was just perfect for us, ground floor and not far from the parking area and reception. The service was outstanding at this hotel. There was a Sheraton staff member speaking with a British accent and he really made our stay welcoming. Sorry I can’t remember his name but he was outstanding. From the time I checked in he was present and answered all of my questions about the area. One day after visiting and driving all day we decided to eat in the room as we were really exhausted. I went to the dining area and he (British lad) offered to bring the food to our room. When I got back he called to ask if we wanted the salads delivered first before the meal of with the meal. That was a real nice touch! The British lad delivered our meal to our room and after about 15 minutes the phone rang as it was him asking if everything was ok and if we were pleased with the meal. This Sheraton staff member was a real professional at customer service and I would recommend Sheraton to acknowledge his outstanding service. I would return and recommend this Sheraton hotel to all of my friends and family for sure!!! Thanks for a wonderful stay ;-) March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay there This hotel was a pit! Filthy ! Family flew in late and upon their arrival were told they didn't have a room so had to sleep on the floor in my brothers room.Very nasty dirty carpets stained,stairways were litered with trash. Bathrooms looked like they were remodeled but doorhad a big gap in it so NO privacy. NEVER ever again. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good News/Bad News We stayed here at the beginning and end of our 10 day visit to AZ - the first stay was nice. The hotel is dated and needs refurbishing but it was clean and the staff was helpful. Our second stay was a nightmare. The staff (different from the first stay) was inattentive. Even tho we were upgraded to a "suite" it was sparsely furnished and had a pull out couch (shaped like a U) for the second bed. The room temperature was 85 degrees (altho maintenance fixed the problem when we complained) The room was not cleaned properly with a stain left on the bathroom mirror. We requested more towels that never came. We were disappointed in the second experience at this location. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Care and Lack Attention to Details The American Academy of Religion, Western Region meets at ASU every two or three years. This year, I decided to stay at 4 Points thinking service would be better than the other recommended hotel which is closer to the conference site on campus. I was wrong. Here are the reasons why: 1. During my check-in, I was not given my breakfast ticket and had to do it the next morning after I sat down to eat. This is an extra effort on my part to get something that I paid for. 2. Service in the dinning area was not great. I had the strangest thing happen on Monday morning. After sitting down with my cup of coffee, and while waiting for my eggs, another couple sat at the table to my right. They asked for cream for their coffee, and a man name Don took my cream from my table and gave it to them, leaving me with nothing. This was very strange and I did not know what to even say about it. I asked the waiter to give me more. I'm a Professor of Ethnic Studies and I'm not white. The other couple was white. I could not put help to conclude that this is some form of white privilege. 3. I was not told that I need to make a reservation for the shuttle service to the airport. The sign that you have for it is on the far right (from customer's position) which is not easily readable. Your staff should ask the customers when they check in that this service is available and that it requires planning. I was not able to plan because I was not told the policy. I also did not look to my right, at behind the water to for the posting either. It is ridiculous that, that sign is on the other counter behind the water. Instead of looking to see how they might be able to accommodate me, staff and management told me it was my fault for not knowing the policy. I told them that when I arrived, I called and the shuttle was sent to pick me up. I also heard a staff person say we have the service every 20 minutes. You need to place the policy in a better area right in front of the registration counter, not to the side behind the water. That is not logical. 4. There seems to be a lot of noise on the 4th floor around me. Don't know if it is because that was some special weekend, but walls are thin. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I had 2 long days of travel and meetings. I was greated by name by the bar staff on the second night. Beer and BBQ...What a great idea. March 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:43:24.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_3064, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>