Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten und Kinderzusatzbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei verfügbar.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste werden beim Check-in gebeten, sich auszuweisen. Entsprechend der Gesetze der VAE werden die folgenden Dokumente als gültiger Ausweis akzeptiert: ein gültiger Originalpass, Ausweise der VAE oder Ausweise von Staatsbürgern von GCC-Mitgliedsstaaten. Kinder müssen stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvment I recommended this hotel to our group (5 persons) participating in Intersec show. Booking is made through our agent organizing all functions. I was surprised that I will not get any SPG points. TV programms are very limited and have little from the Middle East. There is no single channel for ESC EGYPT (The first in the Middle East and the largest country). All other Starwood and all chains of hotels have variety of these channels. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrated Nice service with upgrated to a better room. Incredible room with Living room and small kitchen. The pool and the views are fantastic at the rooftop. Several kind of restaurants in the hotel is a good idea. There is no Spanish Channels on the TV. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is perfect! The best part about this hotel, other than the great facilities they provide is the proximity to most of the attractions in Dubai. It connects well to all parts of Dubai with a Metro station just 1 min. walk away from the hotel. The service is prompt, facilities are perfectly in place, the food served in its restaurants is awesome, and overall gives you a good taste of the modern and evolving Dubai Highly recommend this hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel needs wifi and steam room wifi needed in hotel / steam room missing. the single beds are too narrow. they need to keep more utensil in apartment e.g. for making a cup of indian tea, they dont have utensil. house keeping and room service are great. concierge is great (FAYAD and MARTIN...thanks). Left my jacket by mistake during checkout and housekeeping said they did not find it. After insisting, they brought my jacket out of nowhere. this needs attention November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues Hello, I stayed in this hotel many times, and i'm facing the same issue every time i come. there is a bad smell at the sheets. and is there is a repairs at the morning "hammering and drilling" Inconvenient our sleeping. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please evaluate the starwood rating of this hotel positives - 1) Location 2) Reasonably clean hotel 3) decent staff 4) very nice bar/pool at the roof top negatives 1) Definitely not worth an SPG 4 rating 2) in-toilet accessories not anywhere close to what you would get in an SPG 4 hotel 3) in -room facilities not like an SPG 4- poorly stocked minibar, TV remote not functional 4) check-in staff contains too many trainees with very little 5) poor breakfast for an SPG 4 level January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at good location Very smart hotel at the great location of sheikh zayed road in dubai. All attractions in the nearby. Very high comfort at hotel, very friendly staff, there is really nothing to complain only that I need much more coffee attention at breakfast, cause without coffee in the morning day didn´t start good for me. It´s for sure a place to come back everytime in dubai. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a good hotel on Shiekh Zyed Road but better customer service is available at other hotels in the same location. The waiting time is too long at the check in desk. Lost Pay as You Go phone cards at breakfast, but hotel staff were unwilling to find out if anyone had picked it up. If you try to catch a taxi, outside the hotel the staff at the door try to get you sit in private taxi rather than the standard Dubai taxis April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Dubai Awesome Hotel from the time you check in which was very painless to going to the room which exceeded our expectations. The entire staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had a chance to have the Friday Brunch which was excellent, to using the club room from breakfast and drinks. Loved the location where you can shop at the Mall of the Emirates. Cant say enough about this place you will have to check it out for yourself December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious Dubai Check in....Easy. Room.....wonderful and comfortable and CLEAN. We could see the Burj Kalifa from our room, staff are all awesome and very polite, beer is cold, food very tasty and well priced, very comfy bed, room service......outstanding, what more can I say great place to stay and will highly recomend this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Overall, my experience for the 3 Nights stay is that of complete satisfaction. I enjoyed most especially the Room ambience, the Cafe on the Ground Floor (& its Library) and the friendliness of the Hotel Staff, particularly, those at the Conciege, the Lift area and at the Cafe. The Reception, was, particularly, exceptional in making me feel welcome and at home when I arrived in the Hotel that early morning last week. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing views Lovely modern hotel with amazing views from the rooftop terrace - that of the buildings on Sheik Zayed road being the best. All the staff were excellent - very friendly, and couldn't be more helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well tended to, and the room was large and very comfortable. I now wish I had booked more than just the 5 nights I had, and will look out for Starwood properties for my future trips. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay & service This was the first time I stayed at a Four Points and was very impressed with the hotel and specially the service. The staff were courteous, responsive and focused on ensuring they delivered to satisfaction. There was a minor issue with inconsistent cooling in the room which was promptly attended to at both times (in less than 5 minutes of my call) and finally resolved. Great location made it easy to get around. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and Switch After staying at this hotel they send you a note informaing you won't earn any points because you did not book directly with them. I would never stay at this property again - I have stayed in Starwood properties around the globe and never received a message post stay from any property saying "too bad you lose". It's amazing you can't use your travel agent to book rooms at this property. Avoid this bait and switch! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always My last stay was my third, the second of which I brought my wife out from the UK, from the moment you arrive the staff are very pleasant and most helpful. The emanates are great and the food has been excellent, I've eaten in all the restaurants. I have and will continue to advise friends and colleagues to stay here. First rate !! The only thing that would improve it would be"free wifi" throughout the whole hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 points about right need to have decaf coffee in room to make things complete. breakfast staff excellent, food also good. didn't eat any other time in hotel. Excellent location for metro. went to airport in gold class for GBP £2, far more comfortable than taxi and equally as fast. all has a 'budget hotel feel' but that's why the rate is good businees centre very helpful booking in at airport, printing boarding pass, no charge. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and wonderfull staff We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and we had a perfect stray. From we arrived to we check out everything was great. The pool on the 43. floor was absolutely stunning and you can't get a better view over Dubai city. The staff was so kind, everyone was happy and very helpfull. The tourist desk was very helpfull with informations, maps and booking for the trips. So we very much recommend this hotel to others. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent all the time. Since I visit Dubai regularly, I always stay at Four Points Sheraton on Sheikh Zayed Road. The hotel is always consistent on its comfort, services and price. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay I checked with my family of four adults and 2 children on 3rd June 2013 for four nights. I must say this has been easily one of the best property to stay. Not only the staff was courteous but we got a suite on 22nd floor which was excellent in all respects. The pool on the 43rd floor was astonishing and so was the 360 view od dubai skyline. The buffet breakfast was not only lavish but was great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was staying in the hotel for two nights as I had some business in Dubai to attend. I felt really welcome and the staff was more than obliging. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues at work. Big clean rooms, good gym, beautiful roof terrace and a fast selection on the breakfast buffet gives you everything you want and that for a really good rate. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate staff I liked the location, rooms etc but overall had a very unpleasant experience. I stayed for one night at the hotel but the reception tried to rip me off not once but twice. First they told me the breakfast would be 60 AED at the reception. After I had the breakfast, the waitress at the restaurant said it would be 90 AED. I told her what I was told at the reception but the lady at the reception insisted the offer she made was for the following day. Also I paid for the room, online, WITHOUT breakfast. And when I was at the hotel, I ordered room service for the breakfast - did not use the breakfast. However at the check out, they tried to charge me for 2 people's breakfast for 1 night (I was staying alone!!!) It took us more than 20 min to resolved this and I almost missed my meeting (which was the reason behind my trip) because of this mess. I would not recommend this hotel with this staff to anyone. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central This hotel is on a very busy street but this did not cause any problem with noise. It is 5 mins too 2 metro stations that will take you just about anywhere you want to go. The hotel was well maintained and very clean.The pool deck was lovely with good views over Dubai. Breakfast was very nice although a bit expensive. Friendly staff with Thomas at reception getting a special mention. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, would recommend Friendly staff and very accomodating to your needs, Privacy when needed, i.e. use 'do not disturb sign' as Housekeeping staff punctual in mornings, Z LOUNGE needs more variety of food for breakfast, but good quality. Would have preferred lounge area curtains to close at night for privacy. Room service food excellent . June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>