Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten und Kinderzusatzbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei verfügbar.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste werden beim Check-in gebeten, sich auszuweisen. Entsprechend der Gesetze der VAE werden die folgenden Dokumente als gültiger Ausweis akzeptiert: ein gültiger Originalpass, Ausweise der VAE oder Ausweise von Staatsbürgern von GCC-Mitgliedsstaaten. Kinder müssen stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train the staff to not be robots This is a tired and old hotel and none of the areas that are wearing badly should be on view to guests but mostly they are. Several things went wrong during my visit and despite telling the staff when asked, all they did was look blankly at me - no response, as if androids. Surely it's not that difficult to train them to apologise and explain ok so this is what we can do about this or that - instead i felt like i was talking to the wall. Literally. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a good hotel well located I love the location of this hotel. To reach it is easy and you can find everything in the proximity. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great staff We enjoyed our stay here very much, staff was extremely kind and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. On our first day reception was very kind to let us check in at 9am while check-in time was supposed to be at 3pm. After traveling all night that was a real treat for us! Everything was easy to reach as the hotel is located on the main street which leads to all main attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone..and trust me I am quite picky :)! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Although the hotel as a product is fantastic, but I'm sorry to state that due to a couple of team members, my overall experience took a huge negative hit! The room key was deactivated on purpose by front desk staff as they wanted to make sure they meet me - unacceptable by any means! I was on a pre-paid reservation and apparently my card was not charged at all but the amount was blocked as confirmed to me by my bank. Hence, the card wouldn't allow a duplicate transaction - the staff had serious issues understanding this and decided to harass me at 3 AM by deactivating my key. Perhaps, the website conditions need to be reviewed if its not a prepaid reservation, it shouldn't say so to avoid any confusion! The staff certainly needs to be trained how to manage such situations without being arrogant or unreasonable. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location.And excellent service Totally recommend it to all. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking Overbbooking is a very bad surprise for the guest. The main reason I chose this hotel is because of its location. So, after a 14 hours flight, I was told, at the recception, I would be taken to another 4 Points hotel, in a location different from the one I chose. Even though the change was for one night, it caused me a lot of inconvenience,, since my trip was only for a few days and in the first night I could not even unpack my stuff. What a bad surprise! January 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel, good location, and great view from roof top bar Typical 4 Points hotel, good service, good SPG recognition. Nice roof top Pool, although bit cramped, and nice roof top bar. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not as good as it used to be I have been coming here for year and unfortunately I might need to look at staying at another hotel next time. This hotel is in a really convenient location and it has a great roof bar on the 43rd floor, which is really nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I had a few issues this time: Some of the servers at the breakfast restaurant struggled in their english understanding. I have a very flat accent and normally don't have trouble being understood. I travel to a lot of places and It was a frustrating experience to not get them to understand what I needed in a simple coffee. I left a note on for housekeeping and asked for the front desk to replace my iluron and board. The iron leaked and the board wouldn't stand up. It never happened. It just feels like the hotel has declined in its standards somewhat since I visiting a year ago. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great service and in the heart of the main area June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good clean hotel The hotel is nice conveniently located near a metro close to Dubai Mall. Staff is verry friendly and courteous the bell boy remembered and welcomed me back it was a good feeling. however as this time i had the chance of staying in both the classic and preferred rooms and would like to point out that the classic rooms requires at least one sofa chair as you dont like to see the tv from your bed you need at least one comfortable chair to sit and relax. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2014 Again : The only annoyances with this establishment are : Queues at elevator and on-line booking system (confirmation & payment does not necessarily mean booking has been made.) June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectaions I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. I moved to it after reserving at a different 5 star hotel and had some reservations. Right from arrival to reception/check-in, to the conceirge, to the room, everything was exceeding the expectaions. staff really cared, met all my requests, and the room was very nice. Thank you to "Aly" (duty manager), and "Martin" (bell desk), and to house keeping staff whom I did not have the pleasure of meeting. May 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended The front desk was out of control, meaning, no one knows what to do. we asked for the manager to solve the problem, she did not speak with us, or apologize about the mess and confusion in her shift, but instead she talked with the man behind the desk(Jeffrey), and gave us a smoking room, in spite of telling them , we have allergy to tobacco, and said it is the only available room. With this management, I 'd not rate it more than TWO star. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great excellent hotel and staff. some language barrier in english language. Also it is better if you precise online, before Booking that there is a DEPOSIT that we have to put upon check in. otherwise, all was perfect...especially the Greattt view on level 43rd. Try to develop this roof top more at night. Also Try to get a FREE airport shuttle service. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! This place is number 1. We have stayed at other hotels in Dubai, but now only at Four Points Sheikh Zayed Road. The staff friendly with rooms with view. The roof top bar at night with city view is wonderful. We stay there now every 3-months and will not change (we have learned our mistakes of staying else where). Not to mention close to Dubai Mall and Mall of Emirates, great for shopper's. I give this Hotel 5-stars! Thanks again, Rick. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent restaurants inside the Hotel. Entire service is excellent June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please evaluate the starwood rating of this hotel positives - 1) Location 2) Reasonably clean hotel 3) decent staff 4) very nice bar/pool at the roof top negatives 1) Definitely not worth an SPG 4 rating 2) in-toilet accessories not anywhere close to what you would get in an SPG 4 hotel 3) in -room facilities not like an SPG 4- poorly stocked minibar, TV remote not functional 4) check-in staff contains too many trainees with very little 5) poor breakfast for an SPG 4 level January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is perfect! The best part about this hotel, other than the great facilities they provide is the proximity to most of the attractions in Dubai. It connects well to all parts of Dubai with a Metro station just 1 min. walk away from the hotel. The service is prompt, facilities are perfectly in place, the food served in its restaurants is awesome, and overall gives you a good taste of the modern and evolving Dubai Highly recommend this hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvment I recommended this hotel to our group (5 persons) participating in Intersec show. Booking is made through our agent organizing all functions. I was surprised that I will not get any SPG points. TV programms are very limited and have little from the Middle East. There is no single channel for ESC EGYPT (The first in the Middle East and the largest country). All other Starwood and all chains of hotels have variety of these channels. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel needs wifi and steam room wifi needed in hotel / steam room missing. the single beds are too narrow. they need to keep more utensil in apartment e.g. for making a cup of indian tea, they dont have utensil. house keeping and room service are great. concierge is great (FAYAD and MARTIN...thanks). Left my jacket by mistake during checkout and housekeeping said they did not find it. After insisting, they brought my jacket out of nowhere. this needs attention November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a good hotel on Shiekh Zyed Road but better customer service is available at other hotels in the same location. The waiting time is too long at the check in desk. Lost Pay as You Go phone cards at breakfast, but hotel staff were unwilling to find out if anyone had picked it up. If you try to catch a taxi, outside the hotel the staff at the door try to get you sit in private taxi rather than the standard Dubai taxis April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Dubai Awesome Hotel from the time you check in which was very painless to going to the room which exceeded our expectations. The entire staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had a chance to have the Friday Brunch which was excellent, to using the club room from breakfast and drinks. Loved the location where you can shop at the Mall of the Emirates. Cant say enough about this place you will have to check it out for yourself December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites - Not Bad Clean, Comfortable, Spacious and June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 points about right need to have decaf coffee in room to make things complete. breakfast staff excellent, food also good. didn't eat any other time in hotel. Excellent location for metro. went to airport in gold class for GBP £2, far more comfortable than taxi and equally as fast. all has a 'budget hotel feel' but that's why the rate is good businees centre very helpful booking in at airport, printing boarding pass, no charge. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing views Lovely modern hotel with amazing views from the rooftop terrace - that of the buildings on Sheik Zayed road being the best. All the staff were excellent - very friendly, and couldn't be more helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well tended to, and the room was large and very comfortable. I now wish I had booked more than just the 5 nights I had, and will look out for Starwood properties for my future trips. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Overall, my experience for the 3 Nights stay is that of complete satisfaction. I enjoyed most especially the Room ambience, the Cafe on the Ground Floor (& its Library) and the friendliness of the Hotel Staff, particularly, those at the Conciege, the Lift area and at the Cafe. The Reception, was, particularly, exceptional in making me feel welcome and at home when I arrived in the Hotel that early morning last week. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay & service This was the first time I stayed at a Four Points and was very impressed with the hotel and specially the service. The staff were courteous, responsive and focused on ensuring they delivered to satisfaction. There was a minor issue with inconsistent cooling in the room which was promptly attended to at both times (in less than 5 minutes of my call) and finally resolved. Great location made it easy to get around. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and Switch After staying at this hotel they send you a note informaing you won't earn any points because you did not book directly with them. I would never stay at this property again - I have stayed in Starwood properties around the globe and never received a message post stay from any property saying "too bad you lose". It's amazing you can't use your travel agent to book rooms at this property. Avoid this bait and switch! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always My last stay was my third, the second of which I brought my wife out from the UK, from the moment you arrive the staff are very pleasant and most helpful. The emanates are great and the food has been excellent, I've eaten in all the restaurants. I have and will continue to advise friends and colleagues to stay here. First rate !! The only thing that would improve it would be"free wifi" throughout the whole hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate staff I liked the location, rooms etc but overall had a very unpleasant experience. I stayed for one night at the hotel but the reception tried to rip me off not once but twice. First they told me the breakfast would be 60 AED at the reception. After I had the breakfast, the waitress at the restaurant said it would be 90 AED. I told her what I was told at the reception but the lady at the reception insisted the offer she made was for the following day. Also I paid for the room, online, WITHOUT breakfast. And when I was at the hotel, I ordered room service for the breakfast - did not use the breakfast. However at the check out, they tried to charge me for 2 people's breakfast for 1 night (I was staying alone!!!) It took us more than 20 min to resolved this and I almost missed my meeting (which was the reason behind my trip) because of this mess. I would not recommend this hotel with this staff to anyone. March 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>