Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and Switch After staying at this hotel they send you a note informaing you won't earn any points because you did not book directly with them. I would never stay at this property again - I have stayed in Starwood properties around the globe and never received a message post stay from any property saying "too bad you lose". It's amazing you can't use your travel agent to book rooms at this property. Avoid this bait and switch! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great & Convinient Hotel My first time at this hotel, and I think this will be my default preferred on in Dubai from now on. Great location, services, free Internet, very good room. My only concern is the staff at Z-Lounge, as a business lounge; their hospitality attitude need lots of improvement (comparing with other hotels business lounges) November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in downtown Dubai This hotel is ideal if you want to stay in the centre of Dubai. Everything is within a few minutes reach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only minus of the location on the Sheikh Zayed Road; it is very noisy when you are on the Roof Top swimming pool and bar. I expected to have a separate shower in the bathroom, now I had to climb in the bath to take my shower. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectaions I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. I moved to it after reserving at a different 5 star hotel and had some reservations. Right from arrival to reception/check-in, to the conceirge, to the room, everything was exceeding the expectaions. staff really cared, met all my requests, and the room was very nice. Thank you to "Aly" (duty manager), and "Martin" (bell desk), and to house keeping staff whom I did not have the pleasure of meeting. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! This place is number 1. We have stayed at other hotels in Dubai, but now only at Four Points Sheikh Zayed Road. The staff friendly with rooms with view. The roof top bar at night with city view is wonderful. We stay there now every 3-months and will not change (we have learned our mistakes of staying else where). Not to mention close to Dubai Mall and Mall of Emirates, great for shopper's. I give this Hotel 5-stars! Thanks again, Rick. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was staying in the hotel for two nights as I had some business in Dubai to attend. I felt really welcome and the staff was more than obliging. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues at work. Big clean rooms, good gym, beautiful roof terrace and a fast selection on the breakfast buffet gives you everything you want and that for a really good rate. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvment I recommended this hotel to our group (5 persons) participating in Intersec show. Booking is made through our agent organizing all functions. I was surprised that I will not get any SPG points. TV programms are very limited and have little from the Middle East. There is no single channel for ESC EGYPT (The first in the Middle East and the largest country). All other Starwood and all chains of hotels have variety of these channels. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel needs wifi and steam room wifi needed in hotel / steam room missing. the single beds are too narrow. they need to keep more utensil in apartment e.g. for making a cup of indian tea, they dont have utensil. house keeping and room service are great. concierge is great (FAYAD and MARTIN...thanks). Left my jacket by mistake during checkout and housekeeping said they did not find it. After insisting, they brought my jacket out of nowhere. this needs attention November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and wonderfull staff We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and we had a perfect stray. From we arrived to we check out everything was great. The pool on the 43. floor was absolutely stunning and you can't get a better view over Dubai city. The staff was so kind, everyone was happy and very helpfull. The tourist desk was very helpfull with informations, maps and booking for the trips. So we very much recommend this hotel to others. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a good hotel on Shiekh Zyed Road but better customer service is available at other hotels in the same location. The waiting time is too long at the check in desk. Lost Pay as You Go phone cards at breakfast, but hotel staff were unwilling to find out if anyone had picked it up. If you try to catch a taxi, outside the hotel the staff at the door try to get you sit in private taxi rather than the standard Dubai taxis April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT PEOPLE Nice locations, and great people, all of them. Very pleasant VIP lounge with pleasant colours and great offerings for breakfast and evening snacks. The bar on 43 floor is great and worth visiting every night. Highly recommended hotel in Dubai November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Overall, my experience for the 3 Nights stay is that of complete satisfaction. I enjoyed most especially the Room ambience, the Cafe on the Ground Floor (& its Library) and the friendliness of the Hotel Staff, particularly, those at the Conciege, the Lift area and at the Cafe. The Reception, was, particularly, exceptional in making me feel welcome and at home when I arrived in the Hotel that early morning last week. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai stay Hotel is very clean and is in a great position. Rooms are very nice and a great swimming pool and bar on the 43rd floor with great views November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always My last stay was my third, the second of which I brought my wife out from the UK, from the moment you arrive the staff are very pleasant and most helpful. The emanates are great and the food has been excellent, I've eaten in all the restaurants. I have and will continue to advise friends and colleagues to stay here. First rate !! The only thing that would improve it would be"free wifi" throughout the whole hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRICE QULITY The hotel was decent regarding the price and location. The driver got 20 mins late to pick me up ate airport. November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disatisfied It was terrible no breakfast or lounge access as promised, rude and unhelpful staff. As promised via confirmation email and telephone call prior to arrival. Used 3 suite awards to upgrade room. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay I checked with my family of four adults and 2 children on 3rd June 2013 for four nights. I must say this has been easily one of the best property to stay. Not only the staff was courteous but we got a suite on 22nd floor which was excellent in all respects. The pool on the 43rd floor was astonishing and so was the 360 view od dubai skyline. The buffet breakfast was not only lavish but was great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Dubai This is a very nice hotel located on Sheikh Zayed Rd. Easy access to metro, restaurants, and taxis. The room we had gotten was very nice with its own living room, bar area, bedroom, and bathroom. Value for money spent is good. Restaurants are somewhat pricey in the hotel. Room service was somewhat slow. Good Wifi connectivity. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay The first room was stuffy and we requested it to be changed. The curtain blinds won't close to full, so sun came in and we couldn't sleep well. Bathroom is small. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and service had a nice time at 4 point sheik el zayed road. excellent service and good complimentary shuttles to take you around. close to metro November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel at a good location. Metro was near and easy to get a taxi. The staff was very friendly and helpful. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extension of my stay Dear SPG Team, After spending a 9 nights, I've decided to extend my stay by 4 more nights. When, I went to hotel reservation to make it they come up with very expensive rates and said that they cannot apply the same rate I used before. I find this attitude not fair knowing that I'm spg memeber since more than a decade. Thanks & Regards, Hicham July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay in Dubai I had a very nice stay at Four points SZD. Welcoming and friendly staff. Nice rooftop-bar and pool area. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Very Close To Everything, And Has A Great Roof Top Bar This Hotel Was Everything Anyone Expects, Location, Services, And Cleanliness, But The English Is Poor In Dubai So When Consulting Bellhops or Desk Staff, Make Sure You BOTH Understand Each Other Before Agreeing To Purchase A Service Or Food, But I Do Recommend This Hotel, But Make Sure You Take My Advice On The English Person To Person Communication April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooftop Terrace Fantastic view over Sheik Zayed Road from Rooftop Terrace on 43rd Floor with Outdoor Pool and Rooftop Bar. November 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>