Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by best of the bunch I've used the other four points in Dubai in the past and have come to the conclusion that this one is the place to stay. Reasonably priced and conveniently located in ticks all the boxes. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Hotel This is great hotel with good staff & ideal location for tourist. Highly recommended. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 1 bedroom suites 0ne bedroom suites offer good relaxation facilities March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Great staff, that are working just to let your stay be comfortable as much as possible. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take your own milk! Not sure why the hotel insists on powdered milk in the bedroom especially when the room has a fridge...... Not impressed with receiving email from Starwood stating complimentary internet and complimentary breakfast only to find the hotel declining the free breakfast. Very bad marketing by Starwood that leaves a bitter taste. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR Ghassan Amazing stay. Helpful staff. Good Location. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast Great hotel, courteous and helpful staff March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points by Sheraton Sheik Zayed Road Everything went well. I used my points to upgrade to a business suite. They provided discount on breakfast. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a very nice hotel. On arrival I realised I forgot my pair of glasses in the taxi that brought me. The lady at the front desk immediately contacted security and through CCTV images they were able to give me the taxi plate identification numbers and transport authority number to call. I did that and by the next morning my glasses were delivered to the hotel. Reception immediately called the Z lounge to inform me. That was very impressive. It shows good concern for hotel guests. Clean rooms, timely housekeeping. Nice food at the business lounge. Attentive staff. I arrived earlier than the check in time but a room was ready for me. Although you open the blinds and all you see is a building. Not a great view! i requested they change my room to one with a view of sheik zayed road, front desk staff said something about that not being available on the business floors. Overall, I would stay at this hotel anytime I am in Dubai . I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a decent, clean hotel , close to the mall, metro, the burj khalifa with good value for money. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early Check-in I've now stayed in all of the four points in Dubai and this is by far the nicest, however because I'd been chopping and changing my flights for a business meeting I managed to mess up my hotel booking. So when I arrived, a full 24hrs early, the staff at the desk couldn't have been better, making the room I'd booked for Friday available on Thursday. The only down side were the renovations to the 43rd floor, except this means I'll have to try to see what these facilities are like on my next trip to Dubai. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value & Great Design The best Four Points Ever - amazing surprise! Best pool to chill in the heat and then shop at the night March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel has a good localization, a good staff, very comfortable, clean, fitness excellent, good restaurants, good breakfast, big room March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by February / March 2014 12 night stray Dubai Superb hotel with great location and very professional staff. Overall a very good experience. Only slight dissapointment was the rooftop pool being closed for refurbishment throrougout our stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate staff I liked the location, rooms etc but overall had a very unpleasant experience. I stayed for one night at the hotel but the reception tried to rip me off not once but twice. First they told me the breakfast would be 60 AED at the reception. After I had the breakfast, the waitress at the restaurant said it would be 90 AED. I told her what I was told at the reception but the lady at the reception insisted the offer she made was for the following day. Also I paid for the room, online, WITHOUT breakfast. And when I was at the hotel, I ordered room service for the breakfast - did not use the breakfast. However at the check out, they tried to charge me for 2 people's breakfast for 1 night (I was staying alone!!!) It took us more than 20 min to resolved this and I almost missed my meeting (which was the reason behind my trip) because of this mess. I would not recommend this hotel with this staff to anyone. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional hotel close to World Trade Centre, Financial District and Dubai Mall I can recommend the Business suites. Good size lounge and bedroom. Plus kitchenette and walk-in closet. Includes free WiFi and access to Z Lounge. Staff polite, attentive and extremely helpful. Just a couple of minutes walk to the Metro station. Only disappointment was the closure of Floor 43 sundeck and pool while the old gym is transformed into a restaurant. Hotel offers free transport to the public beach; in addition there is limited transport to a sister hotel whilst the pool is closed. . February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite... value for money Really enjoyed the stay, excellent view of the skyline... adequate gym facilities... would definitely be choice of hotel everytime February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again firstly when booking through spg site i was not informed that the pool and level 43 facilities were closed. Secondly this is the second time that with advanced notice of my arrival time my room is not ready. Even worse that after 3.5 hours wait I called the reception to find out that my room is ready but nobody contacted me just let me wait o the mezzanine floor with one glass of water during all that time. Certainly no SPG gold recognition and most likely won't return here agin. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like my 2nd home my fist choice for business stays in Dubai February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Stay stayed 2 nights and was fulfilling. 2, 3 items were missing but were provided very fast. check-in / out was pretty fast. will surely recommend. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The staff was good and responded very quikcly to my requests. The food was very poor and i had two bad meals - in room dinner and buffet breakfast February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The hotel was a short ride from the airport, yet centrally located to all the shops and major attractions. Our room was spacious and well-maintained throughout our stay. The rooftop pool and bar was excellent for basking in the sun during the day and lounging while sipping drinks and listening to great music in the evenings--and lets not forget the amazing panoramic views. Although there were numerous restuarants near the hotel, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the meals at the hotel, specifically the Italian restaurant and the cafe. All the staff were knowlegeable, courteous and very helpful. But, I must mention that Martin and Don provided us with exceptional service. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great staff We enjoyed our stay here very much, staff was extremely kind and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. On our first day reception was very kind to let us check in at 9am while check-in time was supposed to be at 3pm. After traveling all night that was a real treat for us! Everything was easy to reach as the hotel is located on the main street which leads to all main attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone..and trust me I am quite picky :)! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Adequate The hotel room was spacious and had adequate facilities. The staff was very polite and helpful in most cases.The location is the key to the hotel. Will visit again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TIME i enjoy the five days i spend at yours hotel, every thing where excellent , and i al ready tell my friend about yours hotel February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel Nice Hotel, sentralt located. Helpful staff. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in Dubai for the exhibition. The hotel is very close to the WTC. In addition, the hotel is also close to the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and the airport. The breakfast severed is considered very good in both quality and variety. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the visit excellent location, and great service February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central This hotel is on a very busy street but this did not cause any problem with noise. It is 5 mins too 2 metro stations that will take you just about anywhere you want to go. The hotel was well maintained and very clean.The pool deck was lovely with good views over Dubai. Breakfast was very nice although a bit expensive. Friendly staff with Thomas at reception getting a special mention. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located for business travellers This a great hotel for business trips. It is well located on Sheikh Zayed Road, walking distance to the DIFC, and a five minute walk to the Metro making it accessible to any place in Dubai. The rooms are large, comfortable beds, and very clean with adequate space to work in the room. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business trip The front desk staff is unfriendly, does not offer options to give solution to minor problems and are extremly slow in their service. The staff at the roof and concierges have great attitude and are friendly. Breakfast restaurant space small and got full easily. February 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:55.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>