Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in great location to explore the whole of Dubai I am a frequent business traveler who often stays in this hotel and also have stayed in here for personal pleasure along with family and friends. The apartments are great if there are a few of you in group and don't mind sharing with private bedrooms. The one thing that sometimes lets it down in the speed of check in and check out and also they have NEVER updated my Starwood's points - I have since learned due to my account needing updating but I have stayed several times probably more than 15 over the past 2 years and have no points allocated which is frustrating and suddenly made me lose my gold status just because they were 'confused' when they tried to input my number in the system - always saying it was done!! Overall a great place to stay, very convenient and comfortable and good deals on offer. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have many reasons to go back to this hotel - reasonable price, convenient location, status recognition (I got a suite upgrade although the hotel was fully booked for Easter), but the main reason to come back is the terrace on floor 43... BREATHTAKING! I was there at sunset enjoying my drink and the spectacular view of the Dubai skyline... unforgettable. A brand new lounge was just being opened as well - with an interesting concept joining the lounge facilities to an art gallery... quite nice. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE THIS WAS MY 4TH STAY AND THE STAFF HAD ABSOLUTELY NO CLUE AS TO WHAT WAS GOING ON. THEY WERE CLUELESS, UNHELPFUL AND VERY UNPLEASANT. EVERYTHING I NEEDED , THERE WAS AN ISSUE AND DELAY. FROM THE VERY FIRST TIME , I STAYED HERE, I MADE MENTION OF THE MINUTE BATH "RAGS", WHICH THEY SAID WERE ORDERED....... BUT 18 MONTHS LATER, THEY ARE YET TO BE DELIVERED. THE BED/PILLOWS WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I AM EXTREMELY UNHAPPY AND WILL DEFINITELY BE LOOKING FOR OTHER ACCOMODATION WHEN IM THERE NEXT MONTH. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is the only good feature I was surprised that the room lacked a leather seat and a table. I ended up having my meals on the bed. Room cleaning staff knocked on my door early in weekends and woke me up but on he days i was working im surprised to see my room uncleaned after returning in the afternoon! And in many days they were just about to clean. Waiting for the elevator could take forever, four elevators for the whole hotel residents is simply not enough. The check in and out was fast and the staff were helpful. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hopeless No help at all on setting up (1st floor conference Meeting Room). The IT person sent to connect the projector to my laptop hadn't a clue. The (new) coffee maker didn't work. There was no Overhead Transparency Projector ("OHP") -- but no notice to that effect; plus the person putting up the second screen didn't know what I was asking for. No one to help photocopy (so I had to use the photocopier and do the compilations/stapling myself). Hopeless. I sincerely hope I never have to return! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Hotel This is great hotel with good staff & ideal location for tourist. Highly recommended. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Although the hotel as a product is fantastic, but I'm sorry to state that due to a couple of team members, my overall experience took a huge negative hit! The room key was deactivated on purpose by front desk staff as they wanted to make sure they meet me - unacceptable by any means! I was on a pre-paid reservation and apparently my card was not charged at all but the amount was blocked as confirmed to me by my bank. Hence, the card wouldn't allow a duplicate transaction - the staff had serious issues understanding this and decided to harass me at 3 AM by deactivating my key. Perhaps, the website conditions need to be reviewed if its not a prepaid reservation, it shouldn't say so to avoid any confusion! The staff certainly needs to be trained how to manage such situations without being arrogant or unreasonable. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 1 bedroom suites 0ne bedroom suites offer good relaxation facilities March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please evaluate the starwood rating of this hotel positives - 1) Location 2) Reasonably clean hotel 3) decent staff 4) very nice bar/pool at the roof top negatives 1) Definitely not worth an SPG 4 rating 2) in-toilet accessories not anywhere close to what you would get in an SPG 4 hotel 3) in -room facilities not like an SPG 4- poorly stocked minibar, TV remote not functional 4) check-in staff contains too many trainees with very little 5) poor breakfast for an SPG 4 level January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not as good as it used to be I have been coming here for year and unfortunately I might need to look at staying at another hotel next time. This hotel is in a really convenient location and it has a great roof bar on the 43rd floor, which is really nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I had a few issues this time: Some of the servers at the breakfast restaurant struggled in their english understanding. I have a very flat accent and normally don't have trouble being understood. I travel to a lot of places and It was a frustrating experience to not get them to understand what I needed in a simple coffee. I left a note on for housekeeping and asked for the front desk to replace my iluron and board. The iron leaked and the board wouldn't stand up. It never happened. It just feels like the hotel has declined in its standards somewhat since I visiting a year ago. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central This hotel is on a very busy street but this did not cause any problem with noise. It is 5 mins too 2 metro stations that will take you just about anywhere you want to go. The hotel was well maintained and very clean.The pool deck was lovely with good views over Dubai. Breakfast was very nice although a bit expensive. Friendly staff with Thomas at reception getting a special mention. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Great staff, that are working just to let your stay be comfortable as much as possible. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 points about right need to have decaf coffee in room to make things complete. breakfast staff excellent, food also good. didn't eat any other time in hotel. Excellent location for metro. went to airport in gold class for GBP £2, far more comfortable than taxi and equally as fast. all has a 'budget hotel feel' but that's why the rate is good businees centre very helpful booking in at airport, printing boarding pass, no charge. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking Overbbooking is a very bad surprise for the guest. The main reason I chose this hotel is because of its location. So, after a 14 hours flight, I was told, at the recception, I would be taken to another 4 Points hotel, in a location different from the one I chose. Even though the change was for one night, it caused me a lot of inconvenience,, since my trip was only for a few days and in the first night I could not even unpack my stuff. What a bad surprise! January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good clean hotel The hotel is nice conveniently located near a metro close to Dubai Mall. Staff is verry friendly and courteous the bell boy remembered and welcomed me back it was a good feeling. however as this time i had the chance of staying in both the classic and preferred rooms and would like to point out that the classic rooms requires at least one sofa chair as you dont like to see the tv from your bed you need at least one comfortable chair to sit and relax. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is perfect! The best part about this hotel, other than the great facilities they provide is the proximity to most of the attractions in Dubai. It connects well to all parts of Dubai with a Metro station just 1 min. walk away from the hotel. The service is prompt, facilities are perfectly in place, the food served in its restaurants is awesome, and overall gives you a good taste of the modern and evolving Dubai Highly recommend this hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended The front desk was out of control, meaning, no one knows what to do. we asked for the manager to solve the problem, she did not speak with us, or apologize about the mess and confusion in her shift, but instead she talked with the man behind the desk(Jeffrey), and gave us a smoking room, in spite of telling them , we have allergy to tobacco, and said it is the only available room. With this management, I 'd not rate it more than TWO star. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR Ghassan Amazing stay. Helpful staff. Good Location. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Dubai Awesome Hotel from the time you check in which was very painless to going to the room which exceeded our expectations. The entire staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had a chance to have the Friday Brunch which was excellent, to using the club room from breakfast and drinks. Loved the location where you can shop at the Mall of the Emirates. Cant say enough about this place you will have to check it out for yourself December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a very nice hotel. On arrival I realised I forgot my pair of glasses in the taxi that brought me. The lady at the front desk immediately contacted security and through CCTV images they were able to give me the taxi plate identification numbers and transport authority number to call. I did that and by the next morning my glasses were delivered to the hotel. Reception immediately called the Z lounge to inform me. That was very impressive. It shows good concern for hotel guests. Clean rooms, timely housekeeping. Nice food at the business lounge. Attentive staff. I arrived earlier than the check in time but a room was ready for me. Although you open the blinds and all you see is a building. Not a great view! i requested they change my room to one with a view of sheik zayed road, front desk staff said something about that not being available on the business floors. Overall, I would stay at this hotel anytime I am in Dubai . I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a decent, clean hotel , close to the mall, metro, the burj khalifa with good value for money. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectaions I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. I moved to it after reserving at a different 5 star hotel and had some reservations. Right from arrival to reception/check-in, to the conceirge, to the room, everything was exceeding the expectaions. staff really cared, met all my requests, and the room was very nice. Thank you to "Aly" (duty manager), and "Martin" (bell desk), and to house keeping staff whom I did not have the pleasure of meeting. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast Great hotel, courteous and helpful staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing views Lovely modern hotel with amazing views from the rooftop terrace - that of the buildings on Sheik Zayed road being the best. All the staff were excellent - very friendly, and couldn't be more helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well tended to, and the room was large and very comfortable. I now wish I had booked more than just the 5 nights I had, and will look out for Starwood properties for my future trips. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! This place is number 1. We have stayed at other hotels in Dubai, but now only at Four Points Sheikh Zayed Road. The staff friendly with rooms with view. The roof top bar at night with city view is wonderful. We stay there now every 3-months and will not change (we have learned our mistakes of staying else where). Not to mention close to Dubai Mall and Mall of Emirates, great for shopper's. I give this Hotel 5-stars! Thanks again, Rick. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvment I recommended this hotel to our group (5 persons) participating in Intersec show. Booking is made through our agent organizing all functions. I was surprised that I will not get any SPG points. TV programms are very limited and have little from the Middle East. There is no single channel for ESC EGYPT (The first in the Middle East and the largest country). All other Starwood and all chains of hotels have variety of these channels. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel needs wifi and steam room wifi needed in hotel / steam room missing. the single beds are too narrow. they need to keep more utensil in apartment e.g. for making a cup of indian tea, they dont have utensil. house keeping and room service are great. concierge is great (FAYAD and MARTIN...thanks). Left my jacket by mistake during checkout and housekeeping said they did not find it. After insisting, they brought my jacket out of nowhere. this needs attention November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by February / March 2014 12 night stray Dubai Superb hotel with great location and very professional staff. Overall a very good experience. Only slight dissapointment was the rooftop pool being closed for refurbishment throrougout our stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points by Sheraton Sheik Zayed Road Everything went well. I used my points to upgrade to a business suite. They provided discount on breakfast. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a good hotel on Shiekh Zyed Road but better customer service is available at other hotels in the same location. The waiting time is too long at the check in desk. Lost Pay as You Go phone cards at breakfast, but hotel staff were unwilling to find out if anyone had picked it up. If you try to catch a taxi, outside the hotel the staff at the door try to get you sit in private taxi rather than the standard Dubai taxis April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay & service This was the first time I stayed at a Four Points and was very impressed with the hotel and specially the service. The staff were courteous, responsive and focused on ensuring they delivered to satisfaction. There was a minor issue with inconsistent cooling in the room which was promptly attended to at both times (in less than 5 minutes of my call) and finally resolved. Great location made it easy to get around. October 6, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>