Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können. Gästen unter 21 Jahren ist kein Check-in gestattet. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by met my needs good hotel awful location except for business Dee at the lounge was very friendly and great service !! Staff was very friendly !! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful night after chemotherapy After a very stressful day of clinics and chemo, we found a comfortable room and a wonderful bed to rest upon. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient location We were having an early procedure at a nearby hospital. Hotel is clean and comfortable and also affordable. Nice rest. area December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by just an overnight Didn't get to try out the pool but the beds were comfy. Got AAA discount but still thougth with tax etc. it was a bit high. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are the best. Just a quick trip for a wedding and got a great nights sleep both nights. Staff was super friendly. Food was wonderful May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice price nice front desk staff Front desk staff always so nice especially luciana. Rooms are always clean. Nice new tv. Price is great. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for wedding The hotel was nice. The only thing that bothered me was the air conditioner in our room was very loud September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travel; merely adequate for personal travel As I was maneuvering the very sharp turn to enter hotel, I was nearly hit twice (Widen entrance/bigger signage req'd). From there, was met by indifferent check-in agent who was talking to another guest while checking me in, thereby botching up the rate. Passed thru tired looking hallways and 1 cracked and 1 open fire extinguisher case to reach destination--a poorly lit room, not suitable for work. A call to the desk resulted in a table lamp about an hour later. Green initiatives meant my towel and bathmat were taken (not replaced) and no final bill. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & Professionalism I enjoyed my stay because of the quality of the hotel, plus the friendly and professional staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4points in Philly I was a bit disappointed. I think this was a doubletree in past life and it had a 50% makeover. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Bed is comfortable and restaurant is good. Room feels dirty and decor needs serious updating. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I will definitely stay here again very pleasant staff, rooms are comfortable and clean January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds Very nice staff Comfortable beds and room Breakfast average Nice fireplace February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points/NE Philadelphia Not sure if the employees completely understand what clean means. The bathroom was awful. Hair everyone and dusty as if no one had stayed in the room in quite some time. One of the beds smelled as if someone had already slept in it and the sheets were not changed. I did not get into my room until very late at night so stripped the bedding the next day on both beds so I would make sure new sheets were put on. I was in the room until noon time and never receiced a knock for room service...they must work late. The rooms need to be much cleaner. I should be able to go to another Four Points and see the same type of cleanliness. The customer service was average. Nothing to write home about. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel was great from the checkin process, cleanliness of the rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and quiet Great place to relax and concentrate on what I was there for..... September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Had an excellent stay. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by best smiles ever The customer service was tops. Staff had best smiles ever. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night getaway Courteous staff. Quick check in. Very comfortable bed. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not thrilled with this hotel. To start things off, our reservation was messed up and because it was a pre-paid purchase they were not able to accommodate us. That aside, one of our room keys didn't work, and once we could get the door open, I had to slam my body into it a few time in order to get it to open. I was also kind of annoyed that there were not a lot of doors to get into the hotel. I had to drag all of my luggage through the main lobby and down a long hallway to get to my room. But the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice enough. I've stayed in worse places, but I don't think I will go back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected Stayed here many times before. Here is my grief. At check in I had to sign a code of conduct form. I watched another individual sign in and he was never asked to sign the form. I had to ask the clerk if there were any upgrades available. Her response was, we are sold out. The individual checking in next to me was upgraded to a suite. I should mention I am a Platinum member who made four reservations for this day. I was never greeted as a Platinum member and actually had to ask for my membership gift. No mention as to what I desired. I'm starting to wonder about this Starwoods Program and its value. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I always have a good time staying here. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by doc10 needs new beds as they sag to the middle December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Clean, friendly staff, great location July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I enjoyed my time here at this hotel October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude, unaccomodating staff - DO NOT STAY HERE! We recently referred guests of our wedding to this hotel for their overnight stay. Leading up to the wedding we had worked with the hotel to book a block of rooms. We wound up with a total of 45 rooms booked - generating a sizable revenue for the hotel. Not to mention the thousands of dollars our guests collectively spent at the hotel bar/restaurant and on room service. Regardless of the income we were generating the staff was unbelievably RUDE to our guests. They made zero effort to show any hospitality. The coordinator we had been booking rooms with never followed up with any of the requests they agreed to prior, and there was no available point person when we arrived. The facilities are nice, but I've had better service at roadside motels. Even though we booked our block of rooms months in advance, at check in my mother had to beg to be on the same floor me. The staff refused to let us borrow a chair for a few hours while we had make up and hair done for the wedding. They went above and beyond to not remit a single bit of respect or consideration. If you are booking a large party I urge you to look elsewhere! This is a last resort type of place. My guests loved the wedding, but almost everyone commented on the RUDENESS of the staff. THIS HOTEL NEEDS HELP. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired I arrived late on a rainy Tuesday and was going to have dinner in the restaurant. First impression was no table settings and a bottle of cleaning fluid on the first table with a dirty rag next to it. I sat down and was told to get my own menu from the service station since the waitress had to run a room service. After waiting 20 or so minutes, the girl from the front desk came in and took my order. Food quality was OK but expensive. Entire place seemed dirty. The bright spot was the front desk employees were pleasant just not very efficient. She kept taking calls as I was checking in and out causing both experiences to be 15 or so minute endeavors. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit a disappointment! We came back to this hotel because we had a great time the first visit. On our second visit I was very disappointed in a few things 1. Water was leaking from room above us into the bathroom, I realize stuff like this happens so not worst problem. 2. Was doing my yoga stretches on floor and looked over and saw some type of pill under the front of the couch, would hope no child or baby would put this in their mouth as it could end very badly.3. Filled out room service card for breakfast for time slot offered at 6:00-6:15, waited untill 6:30 and called to see how long it will be as we had to leave at 6:50. Got a variety of answers from the kitchen staff, first was told that they didn't get the card (checked door before I called and card was removed) next I was told they were working on order (if they didn't have the order card how can they be working on the order?), when I asked how much longer till we would get our breakfast they said they are getting ready to start the order now, I asked once mor what time I can expect the order and she told me she would have to call me back, (no accountability at all) so I canceled the order. Upon checkout desk agent was very sorry and explained that the room service card has time slot for breakfast delivery of 6:00-6:15 kitchen dosnt open until much later on Sundays, seriously? Overall the hotel and grounds are nice, good value , front desk employees very nice, but a few problems left a very bad impression on us. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements for handicap accessible guests Every time I have stayed at this hotel I have asked for an accessible room and a room with a recliner. I have gotten an accessible room once out of 4 or 5 times. I was told to call in advance and request a room with a recliner since I can not lay down to sleep. A recliner is a big request at this hotel I am told. I have called 3 weeks in advance for a reservation and requested an accessible room with a recliner and as I stated above have not received this request. I was told by one front desk clerk that the hotel only has 2 recliners for the entire hotel. I was told by another front desk clerk that she didn't know they had any recliners. This hotel is listed as the first hotel on the Fox Chase Cancer Center site for patients and I was told a recliner is requested very often at this hotel. If this is the case why does the hotel not carry more recliners to meet the needs of their guests. I am going to put in a comment to Fox Chase to have this hotel knocked down from number one on the list since they can not meet the needs of their guests. It is a shame because this hotel is very close and convenient to the hospital. I will be canceling my reservations I have with this hotel and going somewhere else that can meet my needs so I can try to get some sleep in a hotel. Isn't that the reason we have hotels?? So we can get a good nights sleep away from home. It is bad enough that the guests at this hotel are cancer patients and are uncomfortable to begin with for the most part and they still have to deal with unacceptable accommodations. November 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>