Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway. We recently stayed at the Four Points Sheraton. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, including the bed. The housekeeping staff was very nice and helpful. The one thing that would've been nice to have was some sort of continental breakfast and coffee available all the time at no charge. The resturant had some really delicious dishes. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Overall we had a great and relaxing time and will stay again and reccommend. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We recently spent one night at this hotel, & we had a very comfortable stay there. We were tired when we arrived, so it was nice to relax by the pool & have the waitress bring food to us. Few small negatives--no telephone book, no Bible, and the hall was dark. Entire staff was friendly, especially the custodial staff who always greeted our family with hellos & smiles. The night manager, Joshua, was very attentive to handling our reservation and making sure we got the right room. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very beautiful Hotel My wife and I stayed for 2 nights from 11/24 to 11/26. We had a great time and all of the staff were very attentive.Unfortunatly we were there for my father pasing away. The Hotel made our visit very relaxing and brought some joy to our visit. Thank You for everything. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We truly enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton of Biloxi, MS. They were very accommodating to our Organization, they had blocked a couple of floors for the organization and by blocking those floors for us, it also allowed other guest not affliated with our group to not to be disturbed during their stay. Thanks to the General Manager and his staff for making our stay a great one and look forward to staying there next year and for any other up coming events. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was the BEST the hotel was great, smoke free, large lobby with lots of seating, the restaurant was great, good food and service, the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. the location is really great.I definately recomend this hotel if you go to Biloxi September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Hotel is in a great location once you learn how to get in and out from the highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a great bed, just not quite as fancy as the casino hotels across the street. I've stayed at both of those and found this a much better value at about half the cost. Only had soup and a salad, but it was good and served quickly by a pleasant waitress. Will stay here again on another weekend. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on the Gulf Coast Nice, attractive place...the service in the bar/restaurant left a lot to be desired. Had to ask to be waited on two different times and then they forgot about us....front desk was also less than helpful...asked about assistance with reservations at other Four Point properties and they were unwilling to help in even the least way. Close to the beach and casinos, but no good way to get there...need to develop a better access plan. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stay in many hotels, 4-5 star, across US and Europe for business and vacations. This hotel stay was for my son's sports tournament. I must say that I couldn't believe how excellent this hotel was. Very clean, very accommodating and the staff was super. The only down side is it is close to the expressway exit so not a great veiw of the beach. However, there was absolutely NO issue with sound as a result. Great job Sheraton!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We just finished a mini vacation in Biloxi and stayed with Sheraton. Kim was super nice as well as the rest of the staff. Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. the only thing i did not like was the pool being right by the road, there was a lot of noise but other than that everything was great! nice pool, hotel, restaurant. Would recommend and would definately stay again! had a good view of the beach and walked to casinos March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay The staff was friendly and most of them knowledgeable when it came to billing for the room or changing a reservation. The restaurant was below par when it came to service and the food was ok, when I did eat there. I ate at local places instead. No microwave or refrigerator in the room I was in so extended stay was not possible for me. I got an ocean view and it was a fantastic view, highly recommended. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast There was not enough staff to handle breakfast. One lady waiting on tables and the place was full. Took a long time for her to get to everyone and then the food took forever to get to the table. Was not her fault. She needed help. Breakfast took 1 hour and 20 minutes. My only other complaint is there is not enough counter in the bathroom. Things kept falling off the basin. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features are nice but not very clean The facility features are nice and clean down stairs. Once you enter the other floors the cleanliness level drops dramatically. The sheets in our room were torn and were never replaced when asked. The bathrooms were dingy and dirty. Floor tile had mold and mildew stains. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value and quality for an ocean view For 3,000 SPG points a night, this hotel is right across the street from the ocean, next to casinos, and close to many Biloxi's historic attractions. The hotel still looks very new with clean and comfortable rooms. To top it off, the front desk staff was extremely welcoming and helpful which made my stay very pleasant. I was automatically awarded a room upgrade without having to remind them like I often had to at other SPG hotels I stayed in the past. This hotel is a " must-stop" location for any travelers heading south or passing by the gulf! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was fine if you had a competent staff to greet the guest See review title. It explains all my complaints. Which is enough for me to choose another hotel in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in agreat location Really enjoyed our stay at Four Points Sheraton. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and our room had an excellent view of the gulf and the beach from the tenth floor. Will be staying there again when we return to Biloxi in near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible This hotel offered everything we could hope for. Rooms were beautiful and exceptionally clean. I have never been treated better. Close to all the casinos (by car), Price was reasonable for such an outstanding hotel. We will be staying here in the future. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Very comfortable hotel room. I like the refrig and microwave. The view was very nice. Second time staying there and will probably stay there again. Across the street from Beau Rivage. The only slightly negative thing is the bath door (doesn't lock). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This hotel was very clean and comfortable and represents a great value, especially when using star points. It's also a great smoke-free alternative when attending shows at nearby casinos. I highly recommend it. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Biloxi Warm and friendly atmosphere provided by staff make this a perfect place to stay when you are driving in from a long trip. The facility offers extreme comfort at an affordable price. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very upscale hotel for less! Great place to stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Check in staff not as friendly as other staff but still good. NEED more carts to help with luggage. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel I thought the rooms was very nice, and I thought the people working were very professional. I would stay here again next year if I can get a room during our week conference. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay and won't be the last!! EVERYONE is superb that we have encountered here. Exceed every expectation, empowered to make decisions and grant request. Just an excellent staff and great place!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great, but... Wifi should be free to all, not just specific guests. This is one of very few hotels I have stayed at where wifi is not offers to everyone. Great hotel otherwise. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean. Easy access to beach. Everyone was so nice. The house keeper on the tenth floor is the sweetest thing and did a great job. Love this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points! This is a great hotel in a great location! The staff is very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. I will definitely be back! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Birthday Had a great time at this hotel. My SPG Customer Service Rep Catherine Parkes went all out for my birthday!! Thanks for the kind gesture!! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly I was recieved and taken care of with warmth and enthusiasim. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Lj Awesome view. This was our second stay in less then 6 months. We will be back! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shheareaton 4 points Biloxi Firstly, I would like to give everything 5 stars but want to explain why I can't. We did not have any experience with the food/beverage service and because we were on the beautiful Gulf side there was a lot of traffic noise but trade off for the view was worth it to us.That being said..everything else equaled out our experience to 5 stars. The beds are incredible, towels plentiful and fluffy and white as snow. Tub and shower is stocked with nice pump products too! Also, getting adjoining rooms was great! These are not too easy to come by. The shuttle service was perfect and the drivers seemed happy to help us to our events. (high school reunion) the bottom line ..will we stay with you again? Yes, for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walking distance to many interesting Local establishments. Very nice staff July 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>