Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, quiet, quiet and comfortable Great Hotel, all areas..........................................................................No Bad issues. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Great hotel for the money or points. Close to the beach and staff was tremendous! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Takes to long for the hot water to arrive in the rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Stay Good location on the Mississippi coast. Right across from the beach. Only detraction for that is there is fwy access road right in front. Casinos, restaurants, shopping & beach access all close at hand. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Beds were only adequate. Ours should be replaced - the sides "crunched" when getting in and out. Our desk came off it's tracks. Housekeeping was slow to make the room and came back later to bring towels. However the room was clean with an ocean view as requested July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features are nice but not very clean The facility features are nice and clean down stairs. Once you enter the other floors the cleanliness level drops dramatically. The sheets in our room were torn and were never replaced when asked. The bathrooms were dingy and dirty. Floor tile had mold and mildew stains. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was fine if you had a competent staff to greet the guest See review title. It explains all my complaints. Which is enough for me to choose another hotel in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, but not last! Our expectations were far exceeded. The staff was friendly and always helpful on any issue. We do have three minor suggestions: 1. Mention the Green Project at check in. We found the card the morning after checking in, but did not get credit for participation the first night even though we told housekeeping we were participating. 2. The bathroom door in 501 did not close all of the way. 3. The door to the room did nothing to keep out noise from hallway. Conversations from hallway were as loud as if they were in our room. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing rooms! I picked this hotel due to its location, on the beach and near the Biloxi casinos. The room was amazing, the gym had great equipment, the staff was attentive, free parking is perfect with shuttle service to the casinos a huge plus, the one thing that was odd to me was they had coffee available for guests in the lobby in the afternoon/evening hours but not in the morning though I was told I could purchase coffee in the restaurant. Great place to stay and would recommend it to others traveling through the area. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway. We recently stayed at the Four Points Sheraton. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, including the bed. The housekeeping staff was very nice and helpful. The one thing that would've been nice to have was some sort of continental breakfast and coffee available all the time at no charge. The resturant had some really delicious dishes. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Overall we had a great and relaxing time and will stay again and reccommend. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We recently spent one night at this hotel, & we had a very comfortable stay there. We were tired when we arrived, so it was nice to relax by the pool & have the waitress bring food to us. Few small negatives--no telephone book, no Bible, and the hall was dark. Entire staff was friendly, especially the custodial staff who always greeted our family with hellos & smiles. The night manager, Joshua, was very attentive to handling our reservation and making sure we got the right room. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We truly enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton of Biloxi, MS. They were very accommodating to our Organization, they had blocked a couple of floors for the organization and by blocking those floors for us, it also allowed other guest not affliated with our group to not to be disturbed during their stay. Thanks to the General Manager and his staff for making our stay a great one and look forward to staying there next year and for any other up coming events. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast There was not enough staff to handle breakfast. One lady waiting on tables and the place was full. Took a long time for her to get to everyone and then the food took forever to get to the table. Was not her fault. She needed help. Breakfast took 1 hour and 20 minutes. My only other complaint is there is not enough counter in the bathroom. Things kept falling off the basin. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Hotel is in a great location once you learn how to get in and out from the highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a great bed, just not quite as fancy as the casino hotels across the street. I've stayed at both of those and found this a much better value at about half the cost. Only had soup and a salad, but it was good and served quickly by a pleasant waitress. Will stay here again on another weekend. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on the Gulf Coast Nice, attractive place...the service in the bar/restaurant left a lot to be desired. Had to ask to be waited on two different times and then they forgot about us....front desk was also less than helpful...asked about assistance with reservations at other Four Point properties and they were unwilling to help in even the least way. Close to the beach and casinos, but no good way to get there...need to develop a better access plan. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stay in many hotels, 4-5 star, across US and Europe for business and vacations. This hotel stay was for my son's sports tournament. I must say that I couldn't believe how excellent this hotel was. Very clean, very accommodating and the staff was super. The only down side is it is close to the expressway exit so not a great veiw of the beach. However, there was absolutely NO issue with sound as a result. Great job Sheraton!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We just finished a mini vacation in Biloxi and stayed with Sheraton. Kim was super nice as well as the rest of the staff. Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. the only thing i did not like was the pool being right by the road, there was a lot of noise but other than that everything was great! nice pool, hotel, restaurant. Would recommend and would definately stay again! had a good view of the beach and walked to casinos March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff could not have been nicer. All the staff and personnel could not have been nicer. All the attendees of the Brown Family Reunion were extremely impressed with the rooms, the quality of service, and personnel. We all think that it could not have been better. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay The staff was friendly and most of them knowledgeable when it came to billing for the room or changing a reservation. The restaurant was below par when it came to service and the food was ok, when I did eat there. I ate at local places instead. No microwave or refrigerator in the room I was in so extended stay was not possible for me. I got an ocean view and it was a fantastic view, highly recommended. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in agreat location Really enjoyed our stay at Four Points Sheraton. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and our room had an excellent view of the gulf and the beach from the tenth floor. Will be staying there again when we return to Biloxi in near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible This hotel offered everything we could hope for. Rooms were beautiful and exceptionally clean. I have never been treated better. Close to all the casinos (by car), Price was reasonable for such an outstanding hotel. We will be staying here in the future. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Very comfortable hotel room. I like the refrig and microwave. The view was very nice. Second time staying there and will probably stay there again. Across the street from Beau Rivage. The only slightly negative thing is the bath door (doesn't lock). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This hotel was very clean and comfortable and represents a great value, especially when using star points. It's also a great smoke-free alternative when attending shows at nearby casinos. I highly recommend it. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Biloxi Warm and friendly atmosphere provided by staff make this a perfect place to stay when you are driving in from a long trip. The facility offers extreme comfort at an affordable price. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel by the gulf. The hotel was nice 3 stars. Staff was great, especially Jeanna and Gina at the bar. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very upscale hotel for less! Great place to stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Check in staff not as friendly as other staff but still good. NEED more carts to help with luggage. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel I thought the rooms was very nice, and I thought the people working were very professional. I would stay here again next year if I can get a room during our week conference. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay and won't be the last!! EVERYONE is superb that we have encountered here. Exceed every expectation, empowered to make decisions and grant request. Just an excellent staff and great place!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great, but... Wifi should be free to all, not just specific guests. This is one of very few hotels I have stayed at where wifi is not offers to everyone. Great hotel otherwise. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean. Easy access to beach. Everyone was so nice. The house keeper on the tenth floor is the sweetest thing and did a great job. Love this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points! This is a great hotel in a great location! The staff is very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. I will definitely be back! August 29, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>