Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Location I was disappointed in the room location. At check-in we were asked why we were in town. We explained we were attending a concert. It was obvious we would be out late but given a room across from the gym. The floor & gym were very noisy. We were awaken early by housekeeping knocking on our door - even though we had not checked out, then all morning had to listen to the constant sound of weights hitting the floor. It was not my best nights sleep because of the noise. If I stay again, I will definitely ask for a quieter room. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay The staff was friendly and most of them knowledgeable when it came to billing for the room or changing a reservation. The restaurant was below par when it came to service and the food was ok, when I did eat there. I ate at local places instead. No microwave or refrigerator in the room I was in so extended stay was not possible for me. I got an ocean view and it was a fantastic view, highly recommended. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad While I did get recognized as a Gold member of SPG, it wasn't good enough to get me a room on the SPG floor facing the ocean, but I got a beautiful view of the parking lot. The room was nice with those great beds but there was no closet and a Akea like unit that held the TV/workdesk/roomsafe/etc. and had a small compartment for clothes. It might have been OK for an overnight trip but not for our 4 day stay. The restarant was excellent. The didn't have a plethora of selections, but what they did, they did very well. It was one of the best places we ate in that area and reasonably priced. Access into and out of the hotel is challenging and could be dangerous from a traffic standpoint. The pool area is nice but very noisy. They squeezed it between the main thoroughfare for the gulf coast and the hotel building itself. It is a the west end of the casino area so traffic is always busy and brings the noise. At least if you look over the privacy fence you can see the gulf in its beauty. The staff was very nice; the old south at its best. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Biloxi Warm and friendly atmosphere provided by staff make this a perfect place to stay when you are driving in from a long trip. The facility offers extreme comfort at an affordable price. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS THE COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE OF YOUR FACILITY PLUS THE WARM AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF YOUR STAFF HAS MADE OUR STAY HERE A MEMORABLE ON. WE WILL CERTAINLY EXPRESS OUR OPIONS TO A YONE WHO WILL BE TRAVELING IN THIS AREA. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was great. Gena at the bar was awesome and kept us smiling. Front Desk agent that checked me in did a great job. Definitely new but went above and beyond to try and get me what I needed. (Hate that I cant remember her name). October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed the stay very nice hotel, and staff was very helpful ! October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Friendly Staff at the Front Desk The front desk staff lack people skills. Rapha at the Front desk couldn't help my wife and I one bit. And I have to say the Security Guard Tom was a lazy one. This Four Points should get off the SPG program. Not a good stay here. Also the pool is over run with off duty military and they are very wild running around the Pool. The very rude guest take over the Pool and the Bar. The Management overlooks this. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Time We had a nice three-day visit to Biloxi and found the Four Points to be pleasant accommodations. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff was efficient, and the bar had a nice selection of beers. This is not a world-class hotel, but it certainly met our expectations and then some. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Area not Managed This once was a good hotel to visit and enjoy the Pool. My last visit's have not been good. The pool water is not clean and has a odor. No clean up, dirty plates of food left on tables and wet towels left all about. It shows that it lacks proper Management. Front Desk Employees not very friendly like you would expect from a Starwood Hotel. I do not recommend this Hotel. Message needs to be said to the Management to make the Pool a Priority. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place on the gulf coast. Perfect hotel for a visit to Biloxi, away from the casino crowds! September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Watch In Room I accidentally left my Polar Fitness watch in the hotel room. I acknowledge that it was my responsibility to keep track of my things, but the staff did not seem concerned with helping me out with this at all. In fact, I did not receive a call back when I left a message with housekeeping. I was directed to call housekeeping when I called the main number. the person who answered just shifted the call to another department and I got an answering machine. The 800 number listed offered to send an email.. I was disapointed... September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We stayed here again Saturday night. The room was great. Very spacious and the beds very comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here When ever we are going to or through Biloxi I always make it a point to stay here. We are gold members and that seems to matter here. We get great rooms and great service. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Stayed here again on Sept 6 and as usual I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and everything was ready for me. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. I always have a room overlooking the water but there really isn't a bad view in the hotel. This is my hotel of choice when I come to Biloxi September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel; staff was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean. Easy access to beach. Everyone was so nice. The house keeper on the tenth floor is the sweetest thing and did a great job. Love this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a style of comfort and relaxation in it's staff and accommodations. The hotel staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Really liked how night audit mopped the lobby floors it really shows that everyone in the hotel cares about how clean it is September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel did not meet my expectations. Our bathroom sink was broken. The carpet was filthy dirty. My three young boys took a bath and within minutes their feet were black. The website makes the hotel look like it is on the beach but it wasn't, we had to drive to the beach. The price waa cheap and now I see why. I am very disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Our room was quite, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will book again in the future. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff! We really enjoyed our stay! The only concern we had was that the intersection in front of the hotel was a bit dangerous to cross. Make sure you keep you eyes open--walking or driving. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My stay Great stay - staff courteous and efficient August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing lightbulbs The room I was given was missing 2 lightbulbs which made the room dark. This was brought to the attention of the front desk. Nothing happened until I got one of the cleaning crew to get me a couple. Also was told by night staff that the shuttle could take me to the airport. Next morning nobody seemed to know anything about this. Ended up taking a 35$ cab. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful experience Dollar for dollar, this is the best hotel on the beach. If you're like me and like great value for your hard earned money, then this is where it's at. 1. The wife and I aren't big on gambling so that was never an issue 2. The location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. You're literally walking distance from the beach, good restaurants, and casinos if you like to gamble. 3. The view of the beach and the water from our room was awesome. 4. The chips and dip from the restaurant are great. Everything about this place was great, the cleanliness, size, and great comfort of the rooms, and the friendly, helpful staff made our stay a beautiful experience. We absolutely will be booking a stay here in the near future. I definitely recommend this hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - bad internet Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Wonderful staff, good room, great location. Unable to get internet on 10th floor, headache but thankful to use computer in lobby. Front desk help exceeds expectations. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home. Enjoyed the view of the beach. August 6, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:59.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>