Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinder unter drei Jahren erhalten kostenfreies Frühstück. Für Kinder von vier bis zwölf Jahren wird ein Kinderpreis für das Frühstück berechnet. Für Kinder ab 13 Jahre werden die regulären Frühstückspreise berechnet.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Review The staff is always friendly and they remember me from previous visits. The AM Bar and Beer Vault staff and excellent. Rooms are Ok, could improve on the quality of the cleaning. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 is a very good value. As a SPG Gold I used points to book it. The physical property and excellent staff make it an good choice to make. I choose the in room internet as It would of been 450 baht ( approx $15 USA ) otherwise as my SPG benefit. The local gift amenity was still sent to me, a very delicious candy.Its in a good shopping( Terminal 21 ) and dining location.The only negative is the bathroom vanity as the tap spout barely crosses the basin. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Indeed - Again This is my second stay and it was every bit as good as the first; I ended up extending 3 nights. SPG recognition gave me, amongst other things, happy hour (in fact 2 hours) at Beer Vault - great cocktails. Staff arranged, as before, reliable & efficient transportation at reasonable cost - in fact, they often recommended the best mode of transportation and drove me by the hotel's Tuk Tuk when the destination was close. A well-managed hotel; I saw the GM once busy with staff behind the reception. And I'm most impressed with the courteous supervisor (the Tall Blond we named her) who, without fail, made every night the rounds amongst customers during Happy Hour at the Beer Vault, checked arrangements, directed staff and participated in service. KEEP IT UP! No doubt I'll choose the hotel again. March 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings after 3 visits The hotel is nice and clean but suffers from lack of SPG recognition I would like to love this hotel as its very good value for money and in quite a good location. I have stayed three times and never asked for room UPG and have been given rooms that are the smallest in the world to very noisy and even a inter -connecting room on my last visit The hotel is good if you do not belong to SPG as you will not be expecting any better ... I will try the hotel again maybe it will be 4 th time lucky April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's going downhill This is my 5th stay here in the 2 years this hotel has been open. Quite disappointed this time. -Toilet had chewing gum and some stuff in it when i checked in - yuck! -I called the guest service multiple times and they did not respond - had to call again until things were done: eg. to check on my complimentary wifi as a SPG Gold; bring extra shower gel -There is no shoe polish/mit anymore and the attendants with the cleaning trolleys didn't have any and couldn't help!? Cost cutting? December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Benefits - Horrible This is probably the worse Four Points Hotel benefits and the most hostile senior management team I ever have seen. Non of the management team bother their guest at all. I am beginning to feel that this hotel cares more for profits than their guest. This is sad indeed and I get very warm reception from GM of the other Four Points Hotel but not in Bangkok despite I have been coming back since time and again. I am back because of the good staff but definitely not the management team. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room, Good Price Low price, nice the room and the staff were very kind. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay... This was the first time that I have stayed at a Four Points hotel and have to admit, at first i was not sure if I wanted to stay. However, after staying at this Four Points hotel I will certainly consider this brand again. The staff were exceptionally nice and the room and hotel overall were good. However, the room is quite large, but the shower area is rather small. For such a spacious room there could have been more thought into making some of that room available for the shower. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Just wanted to let you know that i travel very often and after staying in this hotel for one week i will hold others to your standard. this hotel has the friendliest and most helpful staff i have ever experienced. i need not point out any individual because everyone from the parking attendent to the bar and eatery staff were amazing. Your from desk personnel were polite and professional even if the customers got a little flustered. i will stay at this hotel on all future trips. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but....... the staff at the hotel was great. they offered to bring me around to my fave massage joint via the hotel tuk tuk. grea location. near to the BTS and also to the hospitial. However, the pumbing remains to be improved. whatever I flushed the previous night came back in the morning and I thank my lucky stars I was staying alone. It looked horrible. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel - friendly and well run I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have no hesitation in recommending it to business and vacation visitors alike. Well designed, comfortable rooms; well trained and friendly staff and an excellent bar on the ground floor. Jesselyn Koh has done a great job with the hotel and should be commended for her efforts. If I was being really picky I would say the main restaurant has room for improvement but that is not to say its poor it just needs some tweeking. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Facilities Need to Be Improved I requested the Internet service in my room, however, the connection speed is really too slow, quite a number of web sites were blocked because of connection time out. Though I have feedbacked this issue to your IT. Dept, but they didn't solve my problem at all! It had make the communication with my offices and customers very difficult! The sink in toilet isn't designed well, either. Water always spilled outside the sink, and tap can knock your head when washing face. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay in a Great Location Frequently visit BK and tried this hotel for first time. It's now my preferred hotel. Staff is extremely helpful, rooms very comfortable and a good size, and food very good. reasonable price. Only areas for improvement would be their wifi service (the free service disconnects every time you change floors or move around hotel requiring log in again), and computers in business lounge off lobby are constantly down or disconnected with net requiring front desk assistance. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay This hotel keeps producing great experiences. Physically it is in excellent condition and its staff are well trained and clearly enjoy their work. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for quality and accessibility The hotel is quite accessible with the train station and a lot of nice eating and shopping spots within walking distance. The staff has always been great and the amenities are at least suited for a business traveller. Oh, and the bath opens up so you can relax in the tub while watching something on tv after a long tiring day. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, professional, good value This is the first time I have stayed since the hotel opened a couple of years ago at which time it was not quite ready and the staff similarly so! I'm pleased to say it's now a polished product, front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent, the WiFi worked well so I could "work from home" while not at home! All good and I'd happily switch my BKK stays over without further thought! SPG recognition marked good not excellent as I didn't get an upgraded room! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel This is my first visit to the hotel and I have to say its in a great location. The staff were very friendly. I did not visit the hotel bar or restaurant because there are so many places outside of the hotel to see. Overall nice but I have 2 issues. First, the hotel decor is very bright and not at all cozy. Second the aircon in the room seemed to only be Hot or Very Cold.. nothing inbetween. Apart from that its a good value for money hotel in a great location. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Nothing to complain about - always TOP ! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Home in Bangkok I have stayed at this hotel several times now and each time thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are comfortable, clean and well designed. The breakfast buffet is very good and there are a number of good choices in the hotel and nearby to eat. The staff are always friendly and now know me by name. Location is close to BTS and MRT. My wife and I plan to take a vacation in Thailand in January and we plan to make this hotel part of our travel plans. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharging I was overcharged for broadband I did not used. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay at Four Points Bangkok As usual, this hotel provides simple comfort at an affordable price. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, bad sound insulation i stayed in four points several times on business trip. the hotel is well located, near shopping mall terminal 21 where i can find many choices of dinner places. the hotel wifi is available every where from lobby, breakfast restaurant and in the room, but the signal is a bit weak in room. the breakfast is generally okay, but i have to ask the chef to cook a boiled egg, this means 3 to 5 min wait - on the condition if the chef can understand what you want after all. and sometimes the staff deliver two (instead of one boiled egg), sometimes the staff doesn't bother to bring the egg to you. the sound insulation of the rooms are not good. in general it's a quiet place, but that doesn't help if the guest couple in your neighbor room decides to have some fun... the water basin in the toilet is kind-of clogged - took so long for the water to sink... February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a great location We stayed for one night at the 4 points before venturing to Hua Hin then returned to Bangkok to another hotel but were so impressed that we went back to the 4 points instead. We enjoyed the new design hotel. The roof top swimming pool was great for the kids and particularly loved the piped music throughout the hotel. My only negative was charging one of my 3 children for breakfast as the small print only allowed breakfast for 2 per room. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel....better than I expected This hotel is in the right location, close to everything, very friendly staff and has nice new facilities. I didnt plan on staying in the hotel much besides for sleeping and it met our needs. The only thing I would have hoped for was better water pressure from the showers...stayed in two different rooms in one week and the pressure was the same....other than that, cant complain. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would stay again! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel is by far one of the better hotels in Bangkok. I have stayed at quite a few and the Four Points is now one of my favorites. The room is beyond comfortable and the staff is very professional, clean rooms, speedy wifi and many other amenities. The amount of positives about this hotel can go on forever, the location is great not noisy at all, I will be coming back to this hotel in the future. Keep up the good work Four Points February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel First of all, I would like to say the staff was excellent. They were very helpful and kind. The room was great. The bar downstairs was also very good. The selection of beer at the bar downstairs was quite impressive. Everyone spoke excellent English and was always very happy to help. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't use the pool for two of the three days I was there but the staff took care of us very well. In the future, I would recommend that the hotel inform guests in advance that the pool will not be available. That is the only thing that I can fault the hotel for. I was a little upset that I couldn't use the pool but the staff really took care of us very well. Everything else was well above my expectations. The welcome on reception, the flowers on our bed for our honeymoon, everything was great. I was surprised by how good the service was. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No upgrade available? I am a SPG Gold member who has stayed at Four Points twice for two days each time, using cash and points option. I was given the same exact room, and was told no upgrade available, but the hotel didn't seem full (last stay was in March) The first visit I was allowed breakfast but not the second. The hotel and staff are great, but what happened to upgrades allowed to Gold members? They seem to disappear except for late check out. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff and location I stayed at this hotel 2 nights and everything was fine and met my expectation because the price I paid and more than what I expected. But,during the morning a bit noise and wake you up from the outside because my room was facing the factory site.The room I get was enhanced room.For Gold member I was unhappy the room which is they gave me,but the rest of thing like services,the size of the room and SPG recognition were good . May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Room , staff , and locations Compared with St. Regis Bangkok , it was better room and friendly staffs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ocation excellent, great sleep, value for money Located between Nana and Asok station BTS most prosperous business district, location excellent, eating and shopping, as well as to various scenic spots in Bangkok is super convenient. Actually have to turn the hotel into a lane about 100 meters, a kind feel of away from the busy city, suddenly feel very quiet. Hotel lobby using soft color schemes and has a sense of fashion. Room is very new and comfortable, all equipment and design meet the needs and functions of residence, it was back to the endearingly home, beds, pillows and bedding are very soft and comfortable, especially for standing tall man, bed size large enough to always have a great sleep until dawn, is Hale and hearty. I have always felt this comfortable sleep quality is the main reason I like Starwood Hotels Group, not only in terms of quality assurance, I pay rates are absolutely value for money. February 17, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>