Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good choice good hotel inside the city, efficient and price ok March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel & staff!!! Good value for money. Good location. Staff super friendly and helpful, with eye for detail. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded SPG benefits SPG Platinum no longer receive breakfast and drinks and upgrades are nearly impossible as they are only limited to seven junior suites. Most businesses become successful by finding ways to give customers more for their money. This hotel takes the opposite approach and blames Four Points standard policy. Now there are many other SPG and non-SPG hotels in Bangkok that offer a much better value. And at these other hotels you won't have to brave the walk from Sukuhmvit where you must walk in the street and dodge cars and motorbikes. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Bangkok Thanks to the four points sheraton Bangkok I have reduced my accomodation cost in Bangkok by more than 40% without compromising on comfort and service. The staff is very proffesional and always makes an effort to meet my needs, late airport pick up. late check out, stretch for upgrades. The breakfats is very good and the pool side relaxing with sometime great DJ performance. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by strongly recommened Spacious room. great location, center of the city, relaxing atmosphere February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experiences I had two stays in the same month at this property: one paid and one using Starpoints. At the first stay I booked the least expensive room on the website, and asked for a quiet room upon arrival. The room I got was very clean and comfortable. On the second stay (booked with Starpoints as a Gold member) the room I got was substantially smaller (and isn't offered on the SPG website) and placed in the noisier parts of the hotel; at first, I got a room directly opposite the elevator, and the next room was next to the hotel street front, I was told that if I wanted a larger room I would have to pay an extra charge. I didn't get a Gold member benefit upgrade or enhanced room. PROS: - location: close to the SkyTrain Asoke station and MRT Sukhumvit station - room was clean and modern - Green Choice program available 3 of 4 nights - staff was very friendly and helpful CONS: - main entrance to the hotel is on an unevenly paved alley about a half block off of Sukhumvit - high prices at the Eatery restaurant, which is probably why it appeared empty most of the time - noise from adjacent units very audible - daily wifi authentication errors when using smart phone and tablet CONCLUSION: I would stay at this property again, but if booking with Starpoints I would try another Starwood property. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Very friendly staff. Can do better on B/ f spread.. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to MRT and BTS and a modern medium size shopping Mall named Terminal 21. Many eateries around hotel, local and international. Modern and spacious room. Breakfast quality could have been better. i went there two occasion within 1 week and none the occasion i was upgraded given the reason our better rooms / suites are full but i seriously doubt so because the hotel seems empty. I would appreciate an honest policy e.g. our hotel policy does not upgrade to suite room but only a better floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel & Location Very good Hotel & Location January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it Good location, good facilities, Good rooftop pool, Great staff, affordable prices - overall, I loved it and will definitely stick to it when I go back again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer recognition & service standards Have stayed at Four Points Sheraton Bangkok for business & vacation on many occasions & have always enjoyed the stay. Its proximity to the BTS & underground is a plus, not to mention shopping & F&B. Looking forward to our next visit. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good for Platinum members Platinum member benefits have been eroded to the point that they dont really exist any more. No free beers during happy hour, only over priced beer offered at 1 for 1. No longer my first stop before heading out and no longer invite business colleagues here. No free breakfast offered any more, unless you take it as part of the 'benefits'. As I only have cereal, juice and tea there is no way I will pay in the hotel, so that benefit has gone as well. Hotel is stil good in many ways, but I am very disappointed with this and have gone from never looking at alternative stays so being open to the option... December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for short stay in Bangkok Very cost effective hotel for short stay in Bangkok This time my final destination is Hua Hin, while stop over in 4Points for 3 nights, go shopping and food exploration in World Centre and Emporium, very convenient location, close to Asok BRT station. The staff here are very friendly. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Second stay this year at 4P Bangkok, and could not have been more pleased with the whole experience. Location wise, it is perfectly situated next to Terminal 21 BTS + MRT hub. Comfy room, modernly decorated with all the right amenities in place. Fabulous setting of the rooftop AmBar and very lively BeerVault on the groundfloor. Amazing staff, absolutely top class. I would definitely be back on future visits. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrid, avoid at all cost 1) Fitness centre located in pool wing, thus all garden wing guest must commute and transfer via the main lobby. 2) Rooms practically do not have any view whatsoever, think next door buildings as your view. 3) Smoking room smells of rancid old mouldy stench. Has the management considered some form air freshner? 4) "Backdoor access" unkempt and totally in a state of distraught! 5) management should also source another drinking water, "salty" tasting Singha. And now the seriously wrong. I checked in earlier today at noon but the room wasn't ready and was given a temporary room 201 which was an access room or in ither words a "handicap" room! Tell take signs of its features speak so loudly and obviously it is never a good "sign" or customary to give a able bodied guest a handicap room. Next the room was also non-smoking though I asked for one, thus I merely placed my bags in there and asked for them to move my bags (2 cabin bags and a hand carry) to my actual room when it was ready. It would have been better to just offer me a place to keep my things I believe. I only returned to the hotel at approximately 6:30pm and immediately returned the old key and gotten my new one. But upon entering room I discovered that the my bags were still not moved. I had initially intended to take a quick shower and head out again to Silom thus quickly made the call to Guest Service at approximately 7pm for the moving of my bags. I waited for over 20 to 25 mins but still no news, considering that your staff may be busy I decided to pick up the bags myself. What infuriated me the most was that 2 conceirge staff as well as 2 FO staff were basically free and doing nothing! Hmmmmmm...Fine all I has to do was move singlehandedly 2 cabin bags and 1 hand carry from the second floor to the third floor after I got the key for the old room from the lobby. Time wasted. I have no idea if there was any misunderstanding between GUEST SERVICE and conceirge but it is definitely not an excuse of "miscommunication" as the excuse laid out by your duty manager. Miscommunication occurs with responsibility largely shouldered by the initiator, but I would hardly think my spoken language is that difficult to understand. I was further insulted by a "so what do you want? Can I give you a free breakfast?" Are you seriously kidding me with this form of service recovery? I asked for Tanaka Mari who had been asked by Jesselyn to look after my reservation etc. And guess what the upgrade was also for a mere room only no benefits whatsoever and now I am offered a Starpoint equivalent of 1500 worth of "breakfast" now? For your nec info. It is one disappointment after another, and maybe I shouldn't have thrown this is supposed service recovery upgrade out the window. But a supposed suite in fourpoints coupled with the bad service attitude makes this stay a horrendous experience. Only plus points are some exceptional staff in the establishment: 1) Ambar - staff Bum and Pek are fantabulous! Knowledgable of SPG offerings redemptions and discounts. Warm friendly and an epitome of grace and absolutely a great place to chill with such great staff. 2) the front office reception lady that checked me in on the 10th. As well as Pong who checked me in today are all very good! Extremely service oriented and amiable, friendly approachable and knowledgable. Other than that... December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location 3 year old hotel located in the Sukhumvit area, a block or so from the Asok MRT station and surrounded by several large malls, restaurants, shops, spas. Modern amenities, spacious bathroom with separate shower and deep soaking tub. Very friendly and courteous staff. Not much views to speak of. The biggest disappointment for me was the lack of concern for my SPG Platinum status. I had requested a suite upgrade for my trip prior to my arrival as it was my 50th birthday celebration. Instead, I got a room right next to the elevator where I heard the PING PING sound all throughout the night as guests entered and exited the lifts. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 is a very good value. As a SPG Gold I used points to book it. The physical property and excellent staff make it an good choice to make. I choose the in room internet as It would of been 450 baht ( approx $15 USA ) otherwise as my SPG benefit. The local gift amenity was still sent to me, a very delicious candy.Its in a good shopping( Terminal 21 ) and dining location.The only negative is the bathroom vanity as the tap spout barely crosses the basin. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Benefits - Horrible This is probably the worse Four Points Hotel benefits and the most hostile senior management team I ever have seen. Non of the management team bother their guest at all. I am beginning to feel that this hotel cares more for profits than their guest. This is sad indeed and I get very warm reception from GM of the other Four Points Hotel but not in Bangkok despite I have been coming back since time and again. I am back because of the good staff but definitely not the management team. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge decrease in SPG platinum upgrades I love the staff, the food and facilities at this location... However with a new GM change I have noticed that I rarely get the complimentary SPG Platinum suite upgrades I am accustomed to... I complained about this with her and still was not upgraded even after a very long stay... Also be aware that they are not offering free drinks to elite SPG anymore either. With over 100 nights per year for a few years I would expect more.. And frankly at other SPG locations I get treated by GM's quite well... Maybe familiarity breeds complacency? December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel - friendly and well run I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have no hesitation in recommending it to business and vacation visitors alike. Well designed, comfortable rooms; well trained and friendly staff and an excellent bar on the ground floor. Jesselyn Koh has done a great job with the hotel and should be commended for her efforts. If I was being really picky I would say the main restaurant has room for improvement but that is not to say its poor it just needs some tweeking. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Platinum members are worthless at this hotel No more platinum benefits like complimentary breakfast, access to lobby lounge for happy hour etc. Don't even think about free room upgrade availability. What you pay is not value justifiable. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for a 4 stars hotel. Good size room,nice simple decor with a comfortable bed. Over all good service specially boy and girls at Eatery,thank you for taking care of us over the weekend! We will for sure be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good walking location Very nice and clean hotel on a good walking location to the Main Street in Bangkok. Also hotel has complimentary transportation that I used. I did not receive platinum upgrade on this property but room was good for a short stay. Busy street on Weekends because of the nightlife around the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location With the hotel in the middle of Sukimvit, I could walk to any place I wanted to go or take BTS. Lots of Malls around for convenient shopping November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Bangkok! The hotel is uniquely built between Sukhumvit Soi15 & Soi17 with the lobby facing Soi15 and a back door facing Soi17. The lobby is spacious and trendy with iMac, PC and printer in the Business Centre. Staffs are friendly and helpful! Upon entering the room, it is spacious, clean and cosy with a huge and comfortable bed. SPG members have the benefit of getting higher floors which is great! The bathroom comes with shower and a bath tub with sliding door to enjoy the bath while watching TV. The power socket in room can accommodate international types of socket which is an advantage. Pool is not huge but appropriate size for a nice swim. Curb in the pool for sitting is not easily noticeable and could pose danger to people who didn't notice it. Gym is open 24hours and it is well equipped in the Garden Wing. The Eatery buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food from bread & cereals to rice and light dishes. There are many types of fruit juice and hot beverages available other than the usual coffee and tea which is superb! From back door, to reach BTS Asok takes only about 5minutes walk and in a few steps and there is Robinson Department Store and Tops market on the underground which is very convenient. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in perfect location This hotel ist in a central location right on Sukhumvit MRT station and Asok BTS station. The place is almost new, staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I can highly recommend the junior suite. Is has everything one needs for a week long stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for business travel The Sheraton Four Points is a very nice hotel for business travel. It is conveniently located near BTS and Subway stops. There are also many restuarants and a big shopping mall within walking distance from the hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem in the city I stayed 4 nights here for a business trip, the location was good, central and easy access to many places, The local streets fair at night is so exciting, The hotel was great, new and clean. I love the decor of the lobby and the ambience for a relaxing stay. The wireless connection in the lobby was good. The restaurant, Eatery provided pretty good variety of food for breakfast. One thing that I complained to the hotel was that the hot water in the shower was not working, I arrived late and was tired thus the first night I bathe in cold water, On the second day I switch to using the bath tub, hot water was available, went down to inform the front office of the hot water issue in the shower, When I came back from office, the hot issue was fixed. Housekeeping could have informed the maintenance team of the issue had they tested it before the guest arrived. As a platinum member, I expect to get an upgrade for the room when I check in, however I was never offered. I like the hotel designs however I hope the "soft" side of the hotel can be improved. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & friendly environment. We had a good & comfortable stay at Four Point. Staff were very friendly & helpful. If only the FOC wifi is available in the room other than at the lobby areas, will have no other complaints. Need to mention Giff, the receptionist for being very pleasant & helpful in our many enquiries. thank you & it will be our choice of accomodation for our next visit to Bangkok. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conceige and Front Desk Customer Service Great customer experience with your young Conceige team & front desk team at four points by sheraton Bangkok. Both team were very helpful during my stay in Bangkok at this hotel. Very helpful in providing me local information to different local attraction. Definitely, I will stay at the this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok again! Well done. November 4, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:42:35.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>