Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima requerida

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 21 años o más.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by stretch out for business travelers larger rooms with roomy work area, always welcoming front desk staff. shuttle driver make its easy access to airport or local restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bartender Very Friendly, makes you feel at home. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by an unpleasant stay Greetings, i have stayed at the 4 Points in Manchester a couple of time a year for the past 6 or 7 years. Overall it' has been a great experience. My last visit on August 3 was not a good one .In fact it was a terrible visit. People next door talked and laughed all night. I did complain around midnight but it didn't do much good. i could only get a few stations on the TV .No HBO no NESN no ESPN. The fan in the bath room would begin to work and just shut off. Above the TV the ceiling was falling in,.the faucet in the shower appeared like it was going to come right off the wall The good parts was the person who drove us to the airport was very courteous and pleasant. the staff at the front destkwere also very professional . It was all about the condition of the room and the people in the room next door . I will go back to the hotel. As i said earlier it was really my first bad experience at this hotel. I do hope that they look at the room I was in and make some needed repairs. August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood quality This hotel may meet the minimums to remain Starwood, but that is about it. The staff needs some serious attention. I was picked up at the airport by a member of staff taking another associate home! I needed to make a copy, and a staff member was using the business center computer to write a school paper! October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay No fridge in room. No bottled water. Drain in shower didn't drain. Manager came and had to take plug out because it wasn't working. Could not draw the blinds across window to block out sunlight because of very poor design. Sheets had black stain. Appeared that the couch in this room was missing. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Rude Staff A number of the staff need to learn more about customer service. They treated our group in a manner to which we were unaccustomed and had no idea of what it means to find solutions to problems. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel but ... All in all good hotel but was very disappointed with the indoor pool. The Outside of the pool is very cold, pool water itself was somewhat cool but the main problem is how cold it is outside the pool even before you go into the water. I have to say, coldest indoor pool I have ever been to. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Good stay. Good location. Only one small complaint...I'd love more counter space in the bathroom for toiletries. Everything else was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points sheraton I was expecting a full sheraton experience. 4 points is a hotel level below a full hotel. the only factor that made it different thus was the restaurant. the food was just ok and the room itself was not like a full restaurant 'design'. I had different expectations December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stop On Our Way Home I booked four rooms with points for my family and friends as we travelled back from holidays. We wanted to take in some tax-free NH shopping! Overall everyone was satisfied with their rooms - after all we were just stopping for one night and the main focus was the shopping! Unfortunately the hotel seemed to be experiencing internet trouble and so no one was able to connect. This was frustrating since we had to figure out travel plans for the next day and were unable to do so. I was able to connect the next day but no one else in my group was so they had to find a Starbucks (thankfully close by) to use the wifi. Other minor annoyances were that our sink was plugged (took minimum 30 seconds to drain after a quick hand wash) and our shower gel dispenser was completely empty. I had opportunity to mention this to the head of housekeeping. In true 4Points fashion though, the beds were SUPER comfortable and we all slept well! May well return next summer if our travels have us in the area as the location is so convenient for us. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what I had read!! I did not hear the best on this hotel prior to staying however stayed because of location. I was pleasantly surprised for everything was fine and all that I needed! The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times, I will definitely stay again. Thank You! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Staffing is my specialty, so I notice delivery of great customer service. From the moment I walked in the door until I checked out every staff member I encountered was there to please. Special Kudos to Jessica, Samantha and the rest of the Nutfield crew! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk People The front desk people... actually all the people that worked at the hotel were fabulous... Thanks June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was led to believe The pool was out of order. The free water is a warm bottle set on a stand to continue warming. The bartender did not know how to make drinks. My restaurant waitress kept me waiting outside the one stall bathroom while she talked on her cell phone. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed what I thought was in a basic room would have maybe had a microwave or @ least a mini fridge. we waited for breakfast for 20 minutes no one even took our order. we were there for a graduation. I would not recommend this location for anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I had to travel to New Hampshire for business and stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton in Manchester and it was great. I had a very clean room and the staff was willing to do whatever needed to complete a task. I would stay here again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You, Liz! The entire staff is exceptional, however I would like to thank Liz for being so happy to see me when I check in. Her welcoming attitude means so much to me, and makes a big difference in my day! It's FUN -- and I'm grateful! Thank You! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-smoking hotel? Overall the hotel was acceptable per the ratings above - the one major issue my wife and I had was that the 3rd floor REEKED of cigarette smoke...for a non-smoking hotel, there was little oversight. Not sure we will stay here again. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice hotel visit. Really enjoyed my visit. Especially appreciated the hospitality and extra effort of staff members. Front desk was responsive and followed up with phone calls. Shuttle drivers were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation The staff got our reservation wrong. We reserved our room for four nights, they had us for three nights. We got kicked out of our room the last night. We were in town for a annual convention and lost a day, because of the mix up. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezy or Loud While it was an unusual cold April I had to turn on the heating in the room to feel a little comfortable. This heater is so loud, that you cannot make a call or sleep. The cover of the bed was not suitable at all for cold nights. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time First Time staying at the Four Points came away impressed! Much better then the rating and the room was great. I have stayed in a numbers of the hotels around the Manchester Airport and this was one of the best! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable We stayed overnight prior to early morning flight out of Manchester. Easy check in, wake up call and friendly staff made the experience great. Van service and the parking package made the stay a winner. Thanks Four points! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Joy and Four Points! Thank you Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester Airport)! I had a great stay! I travel about 90% of the time so I have spent a considerable amount of time in hotels and I have to say that I had a uniquely pleasant experience staying at your hotel. Before arriving, my flight was delayed during a layover in Philadelphia due to bad weather conditions, then I found that my baggage had been lost. Once I arrived at hotel after midnight after having to go to Walmart to buy clothes and other necessities, I was extremely tired. The front desk lady, Joy, was extremely pleasant and welcoming .She asked me to spin a wheel to win a prize which added a very nice touch to my rough evening. Throughout my stay, Joy has been able to get answers about various things and once in the lobby, I almost ran in to her while she was sweep up something and she said: "Excuse me Tanika." as it were her fault. I wasn't but I was surprised that she remembered my name. That was very surprising and added a very personal touch to my experience here. The hotel room was clean, had plenty of towel stock and toilet tissue. You would not believe how many hotels don’t cover these items in terms of stocking that properly. The only that was missing was an iron which I requested from the front desk and it was immediately brought up. I really did feel like stay here was home away from home. For that reason, I plan on staying at the Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester) again during my next stay. Again, thank you so much. I have never had this level of personal customer service at any hotel. Joy was awesome!!! -- TW July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Stay Found the room to be satisfactory with clean linens. It was nice to have access to pool, restaurant and complimentary food and drinks. The room was clean. The shower gel was empty though. Overall, another good stay. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great! Our stay was great ,,, everyone was friendly ... the room was clean and newly renovated. The only problem was one mirror in the bathroom, another mirror is needed and the room had a shortage of electrical outlets. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in customer service! This is the friendliest staff you will ever find. This hotel sincerely appreciates my business, and the customer service experience is rare. Thank you for your consistent and authentic welcome and customer care! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to airport Good location and decent restaurant in lobby. The pool looked nice but I didn't get a chance to use it. Staff was friendly and there was plenty of parking. The rooms were remodeled recently and were comfortable. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy bed! Every thing was spotless, staff so accommodating. Shuttle to airport left at scheduled time (5 am), very efficient transportation. Bedding was among the best I've experienced. Definitely would stay here again! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience I needed a hotel for my families stay in nh. This hotel had the most competitive rates. Upon entering the hotel, I knew that the correct choice was made! Our rooms was awesome! The beds were oh so comfortable. May 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>