Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima requerida

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 21 años o más.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has nice happy working people It was a great experience, very clean June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people, but paper-thin walls Most things were pretty decent about this hotel, and the people who work there are very nice and friendly. I only have one complaint, but it's a very important one---the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything happening in the rooms next to you. In addition, the windows don't seal very well, so you can also hear traffic noise in the rooms. Not sure what management can do to solve these issues, but they're pretty significant issues in my opinion. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The location is excellent as was the staff. Very clean and very quiet. Wish that the desk had some more convenient electrical outlets and you didn't have to move the entire coffee unit to utilize it. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Room much nicer than I expected. I stay at all brands of SPG and this was the best 4 Points room I have seen. Clean, bed covers first rate, bright everywhere. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what I had read!! I did not hear the best on this hotel prior to staying however stayed because of location. I was pleasantly surprised for everything was fine and all that I needed! The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times, I will definitely stay again. Thank You! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Hotel is perfect - Except for bed pillows!!! Flat and uncomfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience I needed a hotel for my families stay in nh. This hotel had the most competitive rates. Upon entering the hotel, I knew that the correct choice was made! Our rooms was awesome! The beds were oh so comfortable. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed what I thought was in a basic room would have maybe had a microwave or @ least a mini fridge. we waited for breakfast for 20 minutes no one even took our order. we were there for a graduation. I would not recommend this location for anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Convenience We always stay here while visiting our son and this visit was not a disappointment. Hotel is clean, friendly and quiet. Great location and we always enjoy our stay. Nice quick breakfast in the small café/restaurant at the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed for a Four Points. Nice bright bathroom with extra counter space just outside the door. You will not be disappointed with your stay here. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Fix I flew in on the red eye and called the hotel once my flight landed. I spoke with Julie and she informed me she'd be at the airport in 10 minutes to pick me up with the hotel shuttle and if I was late she would wait for me. Sure enough, she was true to her word. I checked into the hotel a little before 1am. Everyone was very friendly and courteous despite the late hour. My room however, was very small. While there was a nice new TV on the wall and wi-fi service available, the bed skirts were dirty. There were many facets of the room that were obvious upgrades. However, what remained prevalent was the apparent (old) age of the facility. The bathroom looked recently renovated, but there were visible corners that were cut. A saving grace of this hotel is the shuttle service. It runs from 4:30am to 1am. Rick took me back to the airport the following morning and he was great. Made friendly conversation and provided great directions to my next destination. Stay here if you just need a place to rest and get back on the road. The location is convenient. It's right off of 293 and within walking distance of Starbucks. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SPACIOUS CLEAN ROOMS. Staff is really friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, accomodating and very professional. Beds are very comfortable. Hotel location is great being close to restaurants and shopping centers. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy bed! Every thing was spotless, staff so accommodating. Shuttle to airport left at scheduled time (5 am), very efficient transportation. Bedding was among the best I've experienced. Definitely would stay here again! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Sheraton this was the second time we stayed at the Manchester Sheraton and this experience was better than the first (although the first as good). Shortly after we arrived in our room, the desk clerk called to make sure everything was satisfactory. This didn't happen on our first trip. Looking forward to our next stay at this hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMS VERY CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN. STAFF IS GREAT AND VERY ACCOMODATING. BEDS VERY CONFORTABLE. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues 1. I did not have my rewards card with me - at check-in was told they could not find it; several hours later desk person said he located it; 2. Found wad of chewed gum sitting on top of plastic cups on desk!!!!!!!!!!! 3. Wanted to call for room service -- phone did not work; walked to desk to report and then went to dining room to order 4. Caesar salad consisted of wilted lettuce spoiled lettuce - could not eat!!!!!!! 5. Only one wall outlet at computer desk with TV and armoire items plugged in --- PLEASE increase outlet availability --- perhaps offer a surge extension at check-in April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezy or Loud While it was an unusual cold April I had to turn on the heating in the room to feel a little comfortable. This heater is so loud, that you cannot make a call or sleep. The cover of the bed was not suitable at all for cold nights. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good visit! I booked this hotel because of all the great reviews. However, one priority was that it had a pool because we have 2 kids and that's what they requested. When we arrived for the night we were informed that the pool was closed. We were not given a reason why but we were offered a free movie to make the kids happy. We accepted and went into the room, got settled, found a movie, but went to get snacks for the kids first. After we had put our things away and were ready to watch a movie...something did not work. We called front desk and were offered another room, but since we were settled they gave us free breakfast instead because we didn't want to have to pick up and move our things again . Free breakfast was a joke. They have nothing to offer the kids unless the kids like eggs. They would have had a muffin, but all the restaurant offered was bran and my kids do not like that. They did have orange juice that tasted more like water, yuck!! Anyways, it's a beautiful hotel and the front desk employees were great and tried everything to make our stay better but overall I was so disappointed!! After all the great reviews I read and I get the 1 bad experience! Thanks anyways but next time I will not stay at this same hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was led to believe The pool was out of order. The free water is a warm bottle set on a stand to continue warming. The bartender did not know how to make drinks. My restaurant waitress kept me waiting outside the one stall bathroom while she talked on her cell phone. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment for all on school vacation! My Husband and I were looking forward to treating our children, neices and nephews to a day of swimming on school vacation. I had spoken to someone from the hotel explaining that our children were on school vacation and that we were looking for a hotel with a pool, near the Fisher Cat stadium. I was assured that the hotel had a pool and was close to the stadium. We got to the hotel checked in, talked about the pool to the people at the front desk. Only to find out the pool had been closed. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement We booked our stay with the breakfast package included. When we went for breakfast they had closed it for the day at 830 am instead of 11am. My wife and i were disappointed that we had to go to an outside restaurant for a meal theater should have been included in our stay, adding another expense to our trip that was unexpected.They took 5dollars off my bill for the loss of breakfast. They should have paid for our meals at friendlys for the inconvenience it caused. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was responsive to heating problems We didn'r realize the heating system was not working 100% of the time until room reached low 60 degrees. Called front desk and they had the heating system fixed within two hours. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't feel like Sheraton The room was shabby and felt like it wasn't fully put together. There was a whole area that looked empty, as if a piece of furniture was missing. There was no closet and the armoire provided had the ironing board in it which took up the hanging space. The one redeeming aspect, was that the server in the restaurant was very helpful and kind. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location if your flying out of manchester location is great April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel - but be careful The hotel and staff were great - friendly, clean, convenient. I did have something strange - 2 phone calls around 7am on the hotel land-line, addressing me by name and room number saying the hotel computers were down and they needed additional information - asked for my home address and credit card number the reservation was made with. I refused, and they hung up. I let the front desk know upon checkout - but something not right is going on here. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Rewards I booked this hotel because it was near the airport and they offered a shuttle and free parking. As a platinum member of SPG I was very disappointed to learn that because I was using my reward points there would be a charge for parking. Great! That's my reward for being an SPG platinum member? Also rooms need refurbishing. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avg hotel, and convenient going to the airport We stayed in this hotel the night before a very early flight. I was a little surprised when I checked in and asked for a Platinum upgrade, and they said they didnt do that. I asked if they had upgraded rooms or suites, and they said yes, we do. After some coaxing, I was upgraded toa suite, which wa little different from just a slightly larger room in any other hotel. The bed was hard, but handleable. Everyone we met at the hotel was VERY nice! Breakfast in the morning was good. The prices were very reasonable as well. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed kids! We specifically reserved this hotel because of the indoor pool...we wanted to entertain the kids by taking them swimming. After getting them all dressed up in swimsuits, we march down to the pool to see a sign that it's closed for renovations. It broke my heart to see my son's disappointed face. Would be nice to have something on the website, or at the very least be told when we checked in!! March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No info on pool renovations I did not enjoy it we did not stay but had too pay anyway. expecting a pool for a hockey team to celebrate. No pool no apologies just broken hearted kids March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was alright I honestly expected more. The bed was not comfortable at all, the pillows were alright. I found a couple places in the hotel that could use updating. I will however that the girl at the front desk that checked us in was AWESOME and the girl working the lounge area was super Awesome she asked what i wanted to drink and told her surprise me and she made a yummy drink, she had a very friendly out going attitude. I wish i could remember her name March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel in Manchester near the airport Looked like they had done some renovations and upgrades recently, but some things didn't work (shower water temp handle, fan in bathroom) and somethings felt kind of tired. They are working on the pool and other facilities. So again, they are trying. Nothing fancy here, but for the price, the hotel is fine and I would recommend it to others. March 3, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:27:49.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>