Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay As an owner with the Sheraton Group, I was a little disappointed that we did not stay in an SPG preferred guest room, this had been our third stay at this hotel. Then when we asked about getting a refridgerator, we were once again denied. I feel as an owner we should have gotten a little recognition, but yet none was given. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Sheraton this was the second time we stayed at the Manchester Sheraton and this experience was better than the first (although the first as good). Shortly after we arrived in our room, the desk clerk called to make sure everything was satisfactory. This didn't happen on our first trip. Looking forward to our next stay at this hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED... THERE WAS A CRIB IN MY ROOM, PRESUMABLY FROM THE PEOPLE THERE BEFORE ME. WHY WASN'T IT REMOVED? VENDING MACHINE ON MY FLOOR WAS SOLD OUT OF EVERYTHING I CHOSE AND TOOK THE MONEY. RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED NEXT MORNING, SO NO BREAKFAST. I WAS TOLD, WITHOUT APOLOGY, THERE WAS NO CHEF. FURNITURE IN MY ROOM LOOKED TO BE REARRANGED. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Rewards I booked this hotel because it was near the airport and they offered a shuttle and free parking. As a platinum member of SPG I was very disappointed to learn that because I was using my reward points there would be a charge for parking. Great! That's my reward for being an SPG platinum member? Also rooms need refurbishing. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and many good amenities. The Four Point Sheraton in Manchester, NH has a friendly and courteous staff that helped me when needed. My room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I enjoyed the fitness center which had all the equipment for a full body workout. The pool was clean and warm. I will definitely be coming back to stay at this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds! I've stayed here twice while visiting my son at college. The staff is extremely friendly, and helpful. The rooms are exceptionally clean, comfortable, and inviting. I'll be back! February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by an unpleasant stay Greetings, i have stayed at the 4 Points in Manchester a couple of time a year for the past 6 or 7 years. Overall it' has been a great experience. My last visit on August 3 was not a good one .In fact it was a terrible visit. People next door talked and laughed all night. I did complain around midnight but it didn't do much good. i could only get a few stations on the TV .No HBO no NESN no ESPN. The fan in the bath room would begin to work and just shut off. Above the TV the ceiling was falling in,.the faucet in the shower appeared like it was going to come right off the wall The good parts was the person who drove us to the airport was very courteous and pleasant. the staff at the front destkwere also very professional . It was all about the condition of the room and the people in the room next door . I will go back to the hotel. As i said earlier it was really my first bad experience at this hotel. I do hope that they look at the room I was in and make some needed repairs. August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood quality This hotel may meet the minimums to remain Starwood, but that is about it. The staff needs some serious attention. I was picked up at the airport by a member of staff taking another associate home! I needed to make a copy, and a staff member was using the business center computer to write a school paper! October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay No fridge in room. No bottled water. Drain in shower didn't drain. Manager came and had to take plug out because it wasn't working. Could not draw the blinds across window to block out sunlight because of very poor design. Sheets had black stain. Appeared that the couch in this room was missing. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! Danielle, Liz, Rick & Collette made our reservation seamless and our overdue date night a wonderful & comfortable experience!! THANK YOU!! February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Very friendly staff! The front desk clerk made us feel very welcome when we checked in. Samantha in the lounge makes you feel right at home. We had a very nice stay. Thank you! February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points sheraton I was expecting a full sheraton experience. 4 points is a hotel level below a full hotel. the only factor that made it different thus was the restaurant. the food was just ok and the room itself was not like a full restaurant 'design'. I had different expectations December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Staffing is my specialty, so I notice delivery of great customer service. From the moment I walked in the door until I checked out every staff member I encountered was there to please. Special Kudos to Jessica, Samantha and the rest of the Nutfield crew! December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stop On Our Way Home I booked four rooms with points for my family and friends as we travelled back from holidays. We wanted to take in some tax-free NH shopping! Overall everyone was satisfied with their rooms - after all we were just stopping for one night and the main focus was the shopping! Unfortunately the hotel seemed to be experiencing internet trouble and so no one was able to connect. This was frustrating since we had to figure out travel plans for the next day and were unable to do so. I was able to connect the next day but no one else in my group was so they had to find a Starbucks (thankfully close by) to use the wifi. Other minor annoyances were that our sink was plugged (took minimum 30 seconds to drain after a quick hand wash) and our shower gel dispenser was completely empty. I had opportunity to mention this to the head of housekeeping. In true 4Points fashion though, the beds were SUPER comfortable and we all slept well! May well return next summer if our travels have us in the area as the location is so convenient for us. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what I had read!! I did not hear the best on this hotel prior to staying however stayed because of location. I was pleasantly surprised for everything was fine and all that I needed! The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times, I will definitely stay again. Thank You! May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was led to believe The pool was out of order. The free water is a warm bottle set on a stand to continue warming. The bartender did not know how to make drinks. My restaurant waitress kept me waiting outside the one stall bathroom while she talked on her cell phone. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed what I thought was in a basic room would have maybe had a microwave or @ least a mini fridge. we waited for breakfast for 20 minutes no one even took our order. we were there for a graduation. I would not recommend this location for anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I had to travel to New Hampshire for business and stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton in Manchester and it was great. I had a very clean room and the staff was willing to do whatever needed to complete a task. I would stay here again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You, Liz! The entire staff is exceptional, however I would like to thank Liz for being so happy to see me when I check in. Her welcoming attitude means so much to me, and makes a big difference in my day! It's FUN -- and I'm grateful! Thank You! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice hotel visit. Really enjoyed my visit. Especially appreciated the hospitality and extra effort of staff members. Front desk was responsive and followed up with phone calls. Shuttle drivers were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-smoking hotel? Overall the hotel was acceptable per the ratings above - the one major issue my wife and I had was that the 3rd floor REEKED of cigarette smoke...for a non-smoking hotel, there was little oversight. Not sure we will stay here again. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation The staff got our reservation wrong. We reserved our room for four nights, they had us for three nights. We got kicked out of our room the last night. We were in town for a annual convention and lost a day, because of the mix up. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezy or Loud While it was an unusual cold April I had to turn on the heating in the room to feel a little comfortable. This heater is so loud, that you cannot make a call or sleep. The cover of the bed was not suitable at all for cold nights. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable We stayed overnight prior to early morning flight out of Manchester. Easy check in, wake up call and friendly staff made the experience great. Van service and the parking package made the stay a winner. Thanks Four points! February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Stay Found the room to be satisfactory with clean linens. It was nice to have access to pool, restaurant and complimentary food and drinks. The room was clean. The shower gel was empty though. Overall, another good stay. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great! Our stay was great ,,, everyone was friendly ... the room was clean and newly renovated. The only problem was one mirror in the bathroom, another mirror is needed and the room had a shortage of electrical outlets. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in customer service! This is the friendliest staff you will ever find. This hotel sincerely appreciates my business, and the customer service experience is rare. Thank you for your consistent and authentic welcome and customer care! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to airport Good location and decent restaurant in lobby. The pool looked nice but I didn't get a chance to use it. Staff was friendly and there was plenty of parking. The rooms were remodeled recently and were comfortable. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience I needed a hotel for my families stay in nh. This hotel had the most competitive rates. Upon entering the hotel, I knew that the correct choice was made! Our rooms was awesome! The beds were oh so comfortable. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy bed! Every thing was spotless, staff so accommodating. Shuttle to airport left at scheduled time (5 am), very efficient transportation. Bedding was among the best I've experienced. Definitely would stay here again! April 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>