Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud Air Conditioner! The only thing bad I have to say about this place is that the a/c was hard to sleep through. Very loud. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More like 1 Points Sheraton I stayed for almost two weeks at this hotel recently. Other than the location - there is nothing going on for this hotel. Several things bothered me - First and primary one being the room stank, literally. Given my busy schedule, I didn't contact management until towards the end of my stay. When I did - I got a lengthy explanation on "how to properly use the AC" - DO NOT PUT ON FAN MODE. I kept explaining that the thermostat was not great so I had to set the temperature relatively high and keep the fan on in order not to feel suffocated and freeze in the middle of the night (if I set it at 68, the temperature actually dropped to 61-62). Anyway, after much debate even the technician agreed that the AC is faulty but management hasn't done much about it other than advised him to give the usual explanation that he gave me to keep customers at bay - 1st ding. When I tried calling room service - there was no response, several times. I even left a message, no one called me back. Once I got through and ordered breakfast and it is probably the worst food I've had - cold toast and greasy fried eggs (asked for sunny side up, yolk was thoroughly cooked). I gave up on room service completely after that, plenty of better options outside the hotel in NYC. The little alarm clock / iphone dock was broken in the room as well. Housekeeping did not do a good job cleaning the room - there were some empty water bottels on the floor next to the garbage which were not cleared, the toilet/shower was not cleaned, nor the supplies replenished (moisturizer, soaps etc) even after few days. Noise proofing is quite poor as well, but that I can handle. Quite shoddy for a SPG hotel - will definitely not be staying here again and will not recommend it to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific staff and good rooms Rooms were very comfortable and meet my needs. Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was a bother for them to help me with. Location was a little out of SoHo however the price and comfort was worth the walk. Train station on next block and two blocks from "SoHo", stores and places to eat. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location I loved the location and the ease of booking a room. The staff was friendly, and it was sparkling clean. My only star reductions are for a contemporary trend toward slick, shiny tile, tile, tile, on floors, in showers, etc. It may be easier to clean, but it was dangerous in the heavy rain, and if you have any physical challenges you could find the floors impossible. But really, no complaints. One of my easier stays in NYC, and I loved that it was a safe walk from the theater in SoHo where I went to the opening of an off-Broadway show. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help is on the way and quick! The room was uncomfortable due to very hot weather and non functioning ac. The front desk was very quick to send help and Lee and then Stanley tried to get things in order without any disruption. Finally, a room change was necessary. Lee was so kind and helpful, as was Illia. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff We absolutely loved this hotel and would not hesitate to make a return trip. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, both on arrival and when we departed. They also provided an exemplary level of service to us when our car service back to the airport was in jeopardy. Housekeeping was prompt and efficient. The free WiFi was good for casual browsing of Facebook and Twitter (but somewhat sluggish for streaming...) The hotel is in a great location with the Houston St subway line one block over and Greenwich Village within easy walking distance. Really highly recommended. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Good value at $125 for the night; very nice bathroom May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at 4 points sheraton in soho trip with 3 girlfriends to NYC - stayed at the 4 points sheraton in Soho - so happy with our choice - great location - 1 block from subway to go anywhere - had an upper floor city view room couple of places close by to eat - hudson food court for cheap good food anytime - Westville for a more upscale experience but still within a budget hotel staff outstanding - not too impressed with hotel restaurant price wise - 1 breakfast and we were looking elsewhere May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Experience Standard Four Points, extremely small space, typical for NYC. Here are the odder things: - Guy at check in was strange, seemed confused. - Received no bill under my door at last day, when down to check out and asked, and he said they do email now and I didn't request that at check in (same guy). Perhaps my SPG account and a request at check in? - Reservation had SPG number, hotel bill didn't. Still haven't gotten credit. That takes 7 days + 7 days. Can charge against SPG or credit card for bills right away - but fixing a mistake, that takes lots of research! Clearly this place is for tourists and not SPG/business travelers. I won't intentionally pick this place again. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding front desk staff Clean, comfortable, well-located hotel. Front desk staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful - had a minor injury during my last stay, hotel provided wheelchair for my use, no charge - saved me from spending my trip in my hotel room. Have stayed here multiple times and definitely can recommend it. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room in the sky In spite of being so busy, Lisa managed to upgrade my room to the 21st floor where each night I fell asleep with the glow of the new trade tower's lights. Staff was excellent. They were terrific hosts. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible front desk attention My overall rating would be much better if the personnel at the front desk would not have made us lost a lot of time: 1. giving us one room and then changing us to another because there was not space for the crib asked on the reservations and during the check in progress 2. not having called the car for our airport ride in the afternoon we asked when checking out. After being waiting for it, we had to insist to have them check with the company. It turned out nobody has called. 3. being super slow bringing the luggage upstairs... More than a review this is a complaint. Please excuse me if this is not the appropriate channel. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Huge Disappointment!!! I don't know why I keep on giving SPG a chance when there so many other choices on hotels. This time not only did they screw up my reservation by transferring my mileage to the wrong account, but also committing the two dbl bed I requested to another party. Then, when I called their concierge desk for assistance, she was not helpful at all!! Completely clueless, promised to call me back and never did. Overall the customer service sucked....I can't believe this is a 4 star hotel. The staff should definitely be re-trained. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Review Staff is wonderful friendly, consistent and kind. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality and accommodations The staff wasvery polite, pleasant and helpful. We received service and help which exceeded our expectations. Patricia, Manager, who first met us,was extraordinarily helpful to us. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This was the perfect location for us during our visit to New York. We were able to walk to shop and eat and easily catch the subway to get to other parts of town. The room was comfortable and quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast we had at the hotel one morning- too expensive for the amount. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love this hotel because of the location, i.e. walking into Soho and shopping. The rooms are small but we have come to expect that. The three days we were there one of the two elevators was down for repair which at one point made the wait time (we were on the 19th floor), around 10 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs work after my last stay This was my second time staying here. I like the location, proximity to my office, and generally the consistently friendly staff that I've come to expect from Starwood. However, this stay was less than ideal. A broken elevator had me waiting for SEVERAL minutes to get down from the 9th floor. A consistently leaky toilet kept me awake later than I would have liked, and a misunderstanding with restaurant staff added to more delays, and me being charged more than a typical meal. I hope you address some of these issues, as I really do like staying at this Four Points when things are operating smoothly. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service We were supposed to have a room at another hotel, but our reservation was lost. The staff at Sheraton went out of their way to help us. Nicholas and Marisa were AMAZING. Super friendly and helped us out with our room and everything we needed. They deserve a raise! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay of many at this hotel I have stayed here at least 5 times and may not stay again. When I arrived the TV was broken. They sent someone up who fixed it. Then the thermostat was stuck in 65. I told them and they didn't fix it. The shower door leaked so the bathroom floor flooded every morning. When leaving for work at 8AM the elevators didn't come. After walking down 8 floors the folks in the lobby said one was broken and the other was being used by the maids. Glad I wasn't on the 24th floor. And this is the most I have paid per night there yet. Definitely didn't get my money's worth. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not a category 4 or 5 Elevator was broken during my stay. Hall noise really loud -- felt like it was in the room. Good value for the price but it is not a luxury hotel by any stretch. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception service My husband and I celebrated our first anniversary at the hotel. The staff (especially Patricia) made our stay magical! We were surprised to find chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine waiting for us when we checked in. The view from our room was quite beautiful too. I should also mention that our room was so clean that I was able to walk barefoot through the room without a trace of dust on my heels. Amazing stay! This hotel will be our first choice when we come back to NYC. Thank you! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Hotel is in an excellent location and the staff is great. My only complaint would be the rooms are extra small - so its a bit cramped. But def worth the price April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOHO / NOHO / NYU Great Hotel for visiting NYU and to experience the surrounding area. Great Service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is situated perfectly for a visit to SOHO and Greenwich Village. You walk out the door and 5 minutes later you are in the heart of these areas. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, will stay again It's a really great location, clean facility and Staff can't be any nicer April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable & friendly The hotel totally met our needs (3 friends) during our short 3 night NYC vacation. The location was great--very convenient to all the small restaurants & shops of SoHo and Greenwich Village. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but noisy Overall I found this an OK place to stay. I was disappointed by a few things though. The walls were scuffed in many places, and in the washroom there were soap and toothpaste stains on the walls and door. The walls were very thin. I heard more than I cared to hear. The tension on the room doors was so great that the doors slammed loudly shut which caused me to jump a few times as other guests were coming and going. The Internet access is terrible, so don't expect to be able to work from the room. Free bottled water is nothing to brag on or promote. I wish there had been a refrigerator in my room. On a positive note though, the beds were incredibly comfortable and the staff was amazing. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Stylish and Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It has a great location and the staff is excellent. Only complaints would be the auto-temperature reduction in the middle of the night and the limited towels -- only 2 bath towels, 2 lighweight hand towels, 2 washcloths for two people (I know we could request more, but would like to have a couple of extras available without asking.). As someone who showers before bed and goes to sleep with wet hair, waking up in a 66-degree room at 2 a.m. was not pleasant, and the temperature could not be adjusted upward. Saturday we woke up to jack hammering outside, but that certainly wasn't the hotel's fault. Overall, a nice place to be! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff Completely dependable and fantastic staff and great location. What else could you ask for. Nice, clean rooms, nothing more than what I need. Good Italian restaurant attached as well. April 8, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T17:08:02.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>