Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celeritas Extremely high praise for this hotel. Have stayed in Manhattan several times in the past few years. This is the best experience so far. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive experience By Manhattan standards, this hotel is a little out of the way which, by the rest of the world's standards, means it's a five minute walk from fantastic restaurants, great shopping and a short subway ride from everything else. The rooms are a good size for the price. We also found a decent coffee house in nearby Carmine Street. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Week in NYC Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was perfectly fine - clean, didn't smell, bed was comfortable. Bathroom looked cool but every time we showered, we created a small flood in the bathroom - water doesn't flow into the shower drain very well. Could be dangerous and slippery if you're not paying attention. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Noisey Nice room, nice bathroom, old air conditioner sounds like a plane going off which does drown out the morning traffic noise from the nearby Holland Tunnel. No Lobby to speak of, tiny bar, great access to the west village and soho. Put in new air conditioning and windows that block out noise. How expensive could that be? July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location and excellent customer service at this Charlton Street site. easy access to SoHo, West Village and Greenwich Village June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Let Down - Avoid this Hotel Terrible experience. Probably the worst hotel stay I've had in the past 3 years (350+ nights with SPG). Staff was rude and unaccomodating. Room was tiny and had construction happening outside through the night on Thursday and began at 7am on Saturday and Sunday. Will not go back. Would not recommend. Horrible hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff I have never met people like the ones I met at this Four Points. They were the most pleasant bunch I have ever met!! Awesome staff!!! Very courteous, respectful, helpful, went out of their way to help me and my family find our way around NYC. They never once acted like we were a bother or asked too many questions. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas gift to myself Choose to stay here because I really wanted to see NYC while staying within my tight travel budget. Got more than I dreamed for....comfortable, quiet, and clean room, great location, and a wonderful time on a budget!! Thank you Four Points Soho for kicking my Christmas week off to a great start! I will be back! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel. Starwood Group are usually slick when it comes to running hotels. All the basic amenities are covered off, but then they go and add little touches such as bringing a snack and a bottle of water to your room in the evening, unprompted. It's this attention to detail, and the unwavering hospitality of staff, that mean I will return again and again to Starwood. Good sized room by any standards, with a desk, chaise longue, huge bed and clean, modern bathroom. If, like me, this isn't your first trip to nyc and you know the area, location is perfect. Away from the tourist traps and yet well connected with Houston and Spring Street stations there to whisk you north, south or east as you desire. Only cons were dog slow internet - I ran a speedtest and download was barely at 1Mb/second - and no heater in bathroom which meant on cold mornings it could be a tad inconvenient. Restaurant/ bar adjoining hotel is excellent with quality Italian fare and wide range of great beers on tap. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest This most recent visit was wonderful. I thoroughly enjoyed the surprise upgrade to my room and appreciate Patricia's kindness. As has been said in many reviews, the staff here is very special. They recognize frequent guests and make it seem like a home away from home. This makes the stay relaxing and very easy. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soho area The room AC was very loud. The view consisted of a grey building wall out our sixth story window. The shower leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. After mentioning the problems to the front desk there was no offer to change rooms. However, they did quiet the AC. It was my second stay and most likely last. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and Updated Room At check- in as a SPG gold member our room was not ready but someone else was checking in & there room was. Hotel did not seem busy. Could not recommend the restaurant for dinner but small patio was nice and quiet for drinks. Room air conditioner was loud and would go off and on and this would wake me up. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This was the perfect location for us during our visit to New York. We were able to walk to shop and eat and easily catch the subway to get to other parts of town. The room was comfortable and quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast we had at the hotel one morning- too expensive for the amount. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The room is small but extremely efficient and comfortable. The bedding is luxurious and the bathroom has everything you need. The location is superb. I'd never stayed in this area before (always uptown) and my daughter and I loved the neighborhood, great restaurants and walking proximity to everything! July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid until they fix the wi-fi Overal the hotel is great to stay, good transport connections, places to eat nearby. However, as a business traveller, the wi-fi si broken beyond imagination. Strong signal but at time 100% packet drop. For you non-tecnical people, this means that you can't access anything, even Facebook (shock). March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding front desk staff Clean, comfortable, well-located hotel. Front desk staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful - had a minor injury during my last stay, hotel provided wheelchair for my use, no charge - saved me from spending my trip in my hotel room. Have stayed here multiple times and definitely can recommend it. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find in trendy neighborhood A great location that allows an overnight, weekend or longer stay to enjoy Soho, Tribeca, Battery Park neighborhoods. If your trip includes stops at The World Trade Center site, this hotel offers easliy accessible accomodations. Friendly staff. Everything you need close to where you want to be. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only had one issue We were woken up at 6 AM & again at 7 AM on a Sun. morning by the door slamming shut in rooms on our hallway. The doors should close more slowly or there should be a notice on the inside of the door telling the guest to close the door by hand because it will slam loudly if it closes by itself. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and New Facilities This Four Points is a brand new hotel with great access to the West Village, Tribeca and SOHO. The rooms are not the largest I have encountered, but they are laid out well. The staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my needs. It is my go-to hotel in Manhattan. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love this hotel because of the location, i.e. walking into Soho and shopping. The rooms are small but we have come to expect that. The three days we were there one of the two elevators was down for repair which at one point made the wait time (we were on the 19th floor), around 10 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific staff and good rooms Rooms were very comfortable and meet my needs. Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was a bother for them to help me with. Location was a little out of SoHo however the price and comfort was worth the walk. Train station on next block and two blocks from "SoHo", stores and places to eat. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that...and a bagga chips! Staff, rooms, and location are on point! Front desk staff are lovely...Emily, Jessica, Alex...sorry for missing a few but all of them! City Winery around the corner is the s**t ! Great atmosphere, food, and drinks! Nothing negative that is worth my time to post about this hotel.... February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is terrifically adorable and staff is great! This is a little gem of a 21-floor hotel. It is compact and makes good design use of "smallish" rooms. The beds are incredibly comfortable. The thing I especially liked was the cleanliness of our room (and don't think I didn't check for crawly things!) and found nothing to complain about. Some of the little touches: a great umbrella to borrow when NYC weather is rainy, the hairdryer that's not attached to a wall so you can move around with it when in use, good lighting in the bathroom, and having the ability to control the temperature in the room, etc. The tv and the radio are great, too. But the next best thing about this hotel is the staff---very friendly, always asking if our stay is good and can they make it better, willingness to help and answer questions, and always a "good morning" and "good evening"...you can tell that the staff from the front desk to housekeeping to the maintainence crew are smart, friendly, honest...and especially that they enjoy working at this hotel! ALSO--Love the VALET PARKING! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help is on the way and quick! The room was uncomfortable due to very hot weather and non functioning ac. The front desk was very quick to send help and Lee and then Stanley tried to get things in order without any disruption. Finally, a room change was necessary. Lee was so kind and helpful, as was Illia. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reasonable and comfortable for NY visits We have stayed here numerous times. Besides being reasonable (by NY standards), it is very comfortable and a very friendly staff. In short, whether on business or pleasure would definitely consider this hotel if you are seeking something comfortable without breaking the bank. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service great location for our needs (attending wedding at Tribeca Rooftop) - excellent restaurants all around area - very friendly and helpful staff who provided a list of local restaurants - lots of public transit - comfortable room/bed etc - we would definitely stay here again! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Our trip as to move our son to NYU, so it was conveniently close. All the staff went the extra mile to address our needs. The italian restaurant had a great selection and menu for eacj meal. It would be nice to enage with special offers for parents visiting NYU students. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I usually don't write reviews but our stay at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was awesome! Every person I dealt with was very helpful and accomodating. A big shout out to Alex!! He is the best! The hotel was very clean and very safe. I can't wait to stay here again! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Friendly staff, very clean room and a great SoHo location. Excellent subway access, and lots of cool restaurants and bars in the area. Bathroom was tiny, but immaculate. Much quieter than other Manhattan locations (e.g. Midtown). So, when you're ready to sleep, you can. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff loved this hotel - large double room, excellent bed linens, welcoming and accommodating staff! Could not have enjoyed our stay more! We were celebrating a 40th birthday and ELIZABETH sent the birthday girl a bottle of prossecco - such a nice gesture on her behalf! November 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>