Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel I thought the rooms was very nice, and I thought the people working were very professional. I would stay here again next year if I can get a room during our week conference. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Lj Awesome view. This was our second stay in less then 6 months. We will be back! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to follow its own policies 1. Inconsistent answers from front desk staff to questions regarding check-in and check-out policies. We have checked in early and have also checked out late on previous stays at the hotel. 2. Assigned handicapped accessible without our knowledge and were told we could not change when asked to be provided with a room with a regular shower/tub. We are SPG members but see no benefits. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No PBX operator?! There was no information about internet access when I checked in. On the directory it said to call down for the instructions. However, when I tried to call no one answered the phone. I literally called 10 times and each time no one answered and the line ended up going blank. Working at a hotel, I understand that there are busy times but I found out that there is no PBX area in this hotel. It's unfair to your guests and employees to not have someone who soley answers phone calls. I was extremely frustrated that I could not get a hold of anyone and I could tell that the front desk agent having a hard time keeping up with the the demand. I will say that you have an excellent bar staff! They were very helpful July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Awesome This hotel was clean and I felt safe. I really enjoyed my stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a great area. It was in walking distance from places that I enjoyed going to. Thanks July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best house keeping staff! The staff at this hotel does an incredible job. I especially want to mention Miss Val on the 10th floor. She works very hard and always has a big smile on her face, and kind words for guest! July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool was in poor condition The hotel itself was great and the staff was great but the grounds outside and the pool were unsatisfactory. The landscape had allot of weeds and was very unkept . The pool was dirty and I was there for a week and never saw anyone clean it. The chemicals were so out of balanced it ruined 3 of my granddaughters bathing suits. We were told by people at the pool that it was used as a community pool and anyone in the area could use it without being a guest of the hotel. With this much use the pool needs allot of maintenance to insure it is in good shape for paying guest. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel In Biloxi My group comes to Biloxi several times per year for business. I try and stay at the Four Points every time. The accommodations are excellent, and more importantly, so is the staff. Shanna at the front desk went out of her way to ensure a pleasurable experience. And when it was time to relax, Regina and Maddy made sure to take care of us. Stay at the Four Points, you won't regret it! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great staff and the rooms were immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for 5 star accommodations at an affordable rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by people Your people at this hotel is your best asset. Second stay this year and they are wonderful. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, quiet, quiet and comfortable Great Hotel, all areas..........................................................................No Bad issues. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Great hotel experience. The beds were very comfortable. Lots of fluffy towels were given. Excellent restaurant. The staff was very courteous and helpful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far the Best This hotel is excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous. Made my vacation feel like I was at home. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times since it opened. First Floor Arrival/Lobby area and rooms are well maintained. Hotel grounds/flower gardens need attention. The flower gardens used to be very nice now they are overgrown with weeds. The lobby/hall areas of the hotel need attention. These areas appear to not have airconditioning. During our stay there where dirty sheets left on table outside of elevators for more than 24 hours. Pool area is nice but not cleaned up after closing at night. Hotel/Bar staff very nice! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This hotel was very clean and comfortable and represents a great value, especially when using star points. It's also a great smoke-free alternative when attending shows at nearby casinos. I highly recommend it. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walking distance to many interesting Local establishments. Very nice staff July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time to stay We stayed at the 4 Points in Biloxi for the first time and found it to be nice and convenient to things in the area. The staff was very professional and congenial. We will definitely stay there again. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The4 points Sheraton Biloxi should not be part of the Starwoodsresorts chain. My family and I stayed at the 4 Points and found the experience extremely unsatisfactory. We love the starwoods chain but would never return to this one. It should be removed from the chain. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room/friendly staff I am tired of the casino hotels. This will be my new place to stay! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so this was a pleasant change!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay and won't be the last!! EVERYONE is superb that we have encountered here. Exceed every expectation, empowered to make decisions and grant request. Just an excellent staff and great place!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasurable and relaxing My husband and I needed a get away to just sit around and relax. We were very pleased with everything that four points had to offer. It was a perfect, perfect stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough to get the points This stay was not as pleasant as before. the bed linens made me itch - i dont even want to THINK about what could be the cause. The restaurant staff are very very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay You can't beat the Location and good rate at this Hotel. Always Clean and the Staff are Helpful. SPG members are treated with respect. I really like this Four Points. I come here often and it never fails me. We enjoy the pool and ordering drinks and lunch. Great pool side service. I will come back again next month. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR Recently a couple friends and I stayed at Four Points in Bilolxi MS. This was a great experience. The staff was great, we were able to get a mini fridge and microwave in our room at no extra charge. Smiles and friendliness from all staff we encountered. Drinks were awesome. Food was awesome. Room was awesome. Minutes from every attraction we wanted to visit. The view was spectacular. Absolutely enjoyed waking up, going downstairs, having morning tea and looking out over the Gulf of Mexico. Planning our next trip in September....will definitely be staying at Four Points again!! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard To Please I love staying at the Four Points Biloxi. I'm always made to feel like a valuable guest and I've NEVER had a single problem with the hotel or its gracious staff. I'd choose the Four Points over any of the casino hotels any day. Parking is Free, I'm close to everything. I get a great view on the Starwood Preferred guest floor. And I get exactly what I expect. A comfortable, CLEAN room. Staff that remember my face and call me by name. And I've found the hotel to be very quiet as well. A nice change from the yelling and screaming I hear at the "cool" hotels just down the street. You really can't beat the value for the price. When I checked in at 11:45PM the warm smile that greeted me belonged to one of the most pleasant young men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. - I'd expect nothing less from this place. 5 Stars. Hands down. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Nothing to complain about everything was great and staff very professional and friendly! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Room at the Rate Good room; friendly staff but you can tell the hotel is used alot. The room was a bit dirty. I dropped something and it rolled under the bed and when i went to pick it up i noticed how dirty it was under the bed. Also the monitors on the treadmills were all broken or in need of repair. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on the Gulf Coast Nice, attractive place...the service in the bar/restaurant left a lot to be desired. Had to ask to be waited on two different times and then they forgot about us....front desk was also less than helpful...asked about assistance with reservations at other Four Point properties and they were unwilling to help in even the least way. Close to the beach and casinos, but no good way to get there...need to develop a better access plan. May 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:30:26.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>