Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ビロクシビーチブールバード

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 39530
  • ミシシッピ,
  • ビロクシ
  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay and won't be the last!! EVERYONE is superb that we have encountered here. Exceed every expectation, empowered to make decisions and grant request. Just an excellent staff and great place!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great, but... Wifi should be free to all, not just specific guests. This is one of very few hotels I have stayed at where wifi is not offers to everyone. Great hotel otherwise. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean. Easy access to beach. Everyone was so nice. The house keeper on the tenth floor is the sweetest thing and did a great job. Love this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points! This is a great hotel in a great location! The staff is very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. I will definitely be back! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Lj Awesome view. This was our second stay in less then 6 months. We will be back! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walking distance to many interesting Local establishments. Very nice staff July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My stay Great stay - staff courteous and efficient August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. Easy to Park and Stay Great Place to Stay. Pool area great. Rooms clean. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home. Enjoyed the view of the beach. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I had a problem with the shower head and informed them early that morning, but the work order was obviously not followed through. I had to remind them again later that evening, but Tamara (front desk clerk) immediately dispatched Housekeeping and the repair was made. I would commend Toni and Tamara for their superb attention to my needs and the professionalism they showed. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay an absolute great experience, the view, the service, the conveience, the food and drink all exceeded expectation! I will see you again, and again, thanks, G May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest check-in ever We called ahead and advised the front desk we'd be arriving early in the morning. Not only were our room keys ready, our upgrade was already taken care of and our bonus had already been applied. 15 seconds to check in, and it would've been shorter than that had I not asked questions. We were given a huge corner room on the 9th floor with incredible views. As always w/SPG hotels, comfy beds and a soothing shower punctuated yet another great stay. The breakfast buffet was average and the girls, while proficient, seemed a little understaffed. Service was very good. Great propery, attentive staff, well done! We'll be back. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This is in a great location and is a good value. We stayed for a little golf prior to a business trip to NO, LA. The 10th floor has nice views to the gulf. The biggest asset of this hotel is the location and easy parking and access to other locations and sights. Only real complaint was no sweet sleeper bed, but aFour Points often does not. A special nod to the staff.for a good job. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff/Great Location Four Points by Biloxi was an absolute treat. My guests and I loved it. The rooms were as good as the casinos next to it. They offered a free shuttle at the hotel to and from any Casino. The people were AWESOME. We felt true Southern Hospitality. Jessica at the front desk was wonderful. We will be staying there on any other trips to that area March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The hotel stay exceeded my expectations and the room was a very reasonable price. The bed was so comfortable that my wife and I did not want to get up & leave the next day! I would label this hotel as a cozy place for a weekend getaway that is perfectly located between the beaches, casinos, and local eating establishments. Thanks!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An example of how hotels should be run This was my first experience with a Sheraton hotel. The staff was welcoming and prompt in meeting our needs. Though I did not eat at the hotel, the menu looked delicious with convenient service. The biggest difference between the Four Points and most hotels I have stayed at was the shuttle that would drive you to close destinations (other than the airport). That was a huge plus being from out of town. The rooms were very comfortable and lacked nothing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! This hotel is fantastic and the staff is so friendly. The location is ideal for people who want to visit the Biloxi casinos; if you want to do so you can walk to them, but if not you take the hotels free shuttle. But more than anything, I must rave about the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. From the desk to the waitstaff to the custodial staff - everyone is smiling and courteous. I highly recommend Four Points! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Property Kenny Glavan and his staff were excellent hosts. The staff was friendly and attentive. Little things like greeting guests each time they come in to the hotel mean a lot. Clean rooms, great views. Can't wait to see the baseball stadium be built right across the highway! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful My wife likes a bathtub. I was told most of the rooms had showers only. Since we were in a company block situation, I did not expect a bathtub. To my joyful surprise when we arrived , our room had a bathtub. My wife was so happy! And when she's happy, I'm happy. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to the next time Spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff, great view of the Gulf, close proximity to casinos, restuarants, and shopping. There was a fre at a house right behind the hotel and the young lady working the front desk was so concerned about the man that lived in the house. She called the fire department and made sure that he was out of the house safely (kudos to the guest that assisted him). When I spoke with her she informed us that she called the fire department out several times because the fire would start back up. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points Biloxi Very nice comfortable had a very enjoyable 39th Anniversary. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Rm, great view, need door for bathroom and Deadbold didn't work The hotel location was great, the room was very comfortable and we had a wonderful view. However, there was no bathroom door only a hanging sliding door for the bathroom. There was NO privacy in the bathroom what so ever. In addition to there being no privacy the deadbolt did not work. We tried several times to use the dead bolt with no success and just gave up. The hotel was completly booked for and event that weekend, so there were no other rooms to change to. Oh, great security staff! We felt safe. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great view Bernard is an excellent front desk reservationist. Comfortable rooms with a fantastic view. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The wait and bar personnel are great. The absolute best staff ever.Gina,Jeanna,and Ginger are awesome. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great location Very nice hotel and staff throughout facility. The shuttle driver went out of her way to transport us to the casino by making an extra trip, the two Waitress one named Zulla and unsure of the other young lady name made our dining experience a pleasant one. The only minor complaint would be that house keeping didn't bring clean wash cloths/coffee/lotion as we placed the dirty ones on the floor (in corner of bathroom), however, when asked for linen, staff issued it right away. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient We practically live in hotels....so, I have experienced everything. This hotel is extremely convenient but the room had a funky smell, it was extremely dusty (especially the bathroom), the water was brown when my daughter took a bath, the towels looked like they hadn't been bleached (major spots), our sheets were not changed after the first day, and our coffee service was never refilled (we had to go ask for coffee both mornings). July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend in Biloxi The Four Points Sheraton in Biloxi is just about perfect. The location of the hotel is right in downtown Biloxi across the street from Beau Rivage. The busiest Waffle House in the United States is a block away. The staff at this property is very nice. The only problem we saw was a restaurant that was understaffed and the coffee table in the lobby was not resupplied. But that may have been due to understaffing in the restaurant. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Beach hotel First time to stay here at this hotel, SMOKE free Hotel, very friendly staff, went over and beyond to assist us, Always have stayed at the Beau Rivage, but, after this trip there, will def be my new hotel on the coast when I visit, easy access, free parking, great area to relax in the downstairs, nice restaurant and bar, and the Pool is excellent, cant wait to use it when its not cold! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points always a pleasure We try stay at Four Points whenever we have the opportunity in a given location. The beds are extremely comfortable to a person with a low back history. Cleanliness is consistent, staff well trained.. Biloxi unit is no exception. We were very pleased with location and accessibility. Travelling with handicapped person and the front desk staff were most accomodating. We rate this hotel a 10! March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Good location. Close to interstate, casinos, $ beach. Friendly staff. Quick check in & out. Great view of the beach from my deluxe king room. Room was very spacious & clean. Had a lot of storage. Did not have a chance to try the restaurant or pool. The only disappointment was that there was not a mini fridge or microwave in the room. There wasn't even a microwave available to use. September 12, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>