Four Points by Sheraton

比洛克西海滨大道福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密西西比州,
  • 比洛克西
  • 海滨大道 940 号
  • 邮政编码 39530
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in agreat location Really enjoyed our stay at Four Points Sheraton. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and our room had an excellent view of the gulf and the beach from the tenth floor. Will be staying there again when we return to Biloxi in near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Very comfortable hotel room. I like the refrig and microwave. The view was very nice. Second time staying there and will probably stay there again. Across the street from Beau Rivage. The only slightly negative thing is the bath door (doesn't lock). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly I was recieved and taken care of with warmth and enthusiasim. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This hotel was very clean and comfortable and represents a great value, especially when using star points. It's also a great smoke-free alternative when attending shows at nearby casinos. I highly recommend it. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Biloxi Warm and friendly atmosphere provided by staff make this a perfect place to stay when you are driving in from a long trip. The facility offers extreme comfort at an affordable price. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very upscale hotel for less! Great place to stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Check in staff not as friendly as other staff but still good. NEED more carts to help with luggage. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel I thought the rooms was very nice, and I thought the people working were very professional. I would stay here again next year if I can get a room during our week conference. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room amenities No refrigerator or microwave in room. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay and won't be the last!! EVERYONE is superb that we have encountered here. Exceed every expectation, empowered to make decisions and grant request. Just an excellent staff and great place!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great, but... Wifi should be free to all, not just specific guests. This is one of very few hotels I have stayed at where wifi is not offers to everyone. Great hotel otherwise. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean. Easy access to beach. Everyone was so nice. The house keeper on the tenth floor is the sweetest thing and did a great job. Love this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points! This is a great hotel in a great location! The staff is very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. I will definitely be back! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed there during a business trip to Gulfport. The hotel location is outstanding, across from the beach and within walikng distance of a few large casinos. I had an end room with a great view of the beach. While the room was clean, it could have used some maintenance: there was a large lump in the carpet and one of the blinds was broken. During my stay, a bad storm came through and water leaked into the room from above the corner window. The staff was outstanding. I asked for a mini fridge and one was delivered within minutes. When I reported the leak, they came up right away. Despite those minor details, I would stay there again and highly recommend it. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Lj Awesome view. This was our second stay in less then 6 months. We will be back! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walking distance to many interesting Local establishments. Very nice staff July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. Easy to Park and Stay Great Place to Stay. Pool area great. Rooms clean. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My stay Great stay - staff courteous and efficient August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home. Enjoyed the view of the beach. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel pleasantries We enjoyed our stay in Biloxi very much. Everyone was very courteous and ready to help in anyway. Knowledge of their jobs was good. The transportation was wonderful, taking us and picking us up on time was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third visit This was our third visit to the Four Points. Great location with good staff and facilities. Only one problem. The fitted sheet on the bed would not stay in place--it seems that the mattress is a little too thick for the sheets provided and they kept creeping up. A fridge in the room would be nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest check-in ever We called ahead and advised the front desk we'd be arriving early in the morning. Not only were our room keys ready, our upgrade was already taken care of and our bonus had already been applied. 15 seconds to check in, and it would've been shorter than that had I not asked questions. We were given a huge corner room on the 9th floor with incredible views. As always w/SPG hotels, comfy beds and a soothing shower punctuated yet another great stay. The breakfast buffet was average and the girls, while proficient, seemed a little understaffed. Service was very good. Great propery, attentive staff, well done! We'll be back. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Have stayed here before. This time we were there only overnight and did not spend very much time in the room. As always, it was clean and comfortable. Love the convenience of the body wash, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. Nice feature instead of those small sample bottles. Would stay here again and again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway I was hesitant to book this hotel based on some of the reviews. The entire weekend was great. The staff was great other than slow service at breakfast (I was on vacation so I did not mind). Room and hotel was clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This is in a great location and is a good value. We stayed for a little golf prior to a business trip to NO, LA. The 10th floor has nice views to the gulf. The biggest asset of this hotel is the location and easy parking and access to other locations and sights. Only real complaint was no sweet sleeper bed, but aFour Points often does not. A special nod to the staff.for a good job. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff/Great Location Four Points by Biloxi was an absolute treat. My guests and I loved it. The rooms were as good as the casinos next to it. They offered a free shuttle at the hotel to and from any Casino. The people were AWESOME. We felt true Southern Hospitality. Jessica at the front desk was wonderful. We will be staying there on any other trips to that area March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay I really enjoyed staying here and will be back. The rooms were clean and comfy the view of the gulf was beautiful. We ate in the hotel restaurant and the food & drinks were high quality. The location is easy to get to and close to everything. My only complaints are there was no mini refrigerator, no microwave, and the water pressure is awful. For the price and location it was a great experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The hotel stay exceeded my expectations and the room was a very reasonable price. The bed was so comfortable that my wife and I did not want to get up & leave the next day! I would label this hotel as a cozy place for a weekend getaway that is perfectly located between the beaches, casinos, and local eating establishments. Thanks!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I had a problem with the shower head and informed them early that morning, but the work order was obviously not followed through. I had to remind them again later that evening, but Tamara (front desk clerk) immediately dispatched Housekeeping and the repair was made. I would commend Toni and Tamara for their superb attention to my needs and the professionalism they showed. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds ever Beautiful room with beach colors. Beds and linens were great. Reaturant was great in AM But slow in Evening. Food good and prices reasonable. No MW or Fridge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! This hotel is fantastic and the staff is so friendly. The location is ideal for people who want to visit the Biloxi casinos; if you want to do so you can walk to them, but if not you take the hotels free shuttle. But more than anything, I must rave about the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. From the desk to the waitstaff to the custodial staff - everyone is smiling and courteous. I highly recommend Four Points! February 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>