Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute stay Great hotel. Checked in at 2am nice to know Starwood quality across all brands December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management not flexible to meet business travelers I had booked a room here not realizing it was prepaid special rate. People I was in town with were at another location so I called to see if I can cancel the reservation. Management denied my request. I had situations like this happen before and other SPG property worked with and I was able to cancel and go back next time. I won't be returning to this property again. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was very pleased with everyone in staff who made me feel so at home! In particular: the staff in the R&R restaurant were extremely welcoming at 6am and noon and 9pm... all smiles plus great food--- THANK YOU! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by curteous staff very nice bed, nice pool view, enjoyed our stay December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could improve customer service It was a good experience until we ordered room service. How does a $7 room service item become $14? $3 service charge +$2 tax +$2 tip at the door (the delivery person didn't mention that I'm already being charged $5 just to have him bring the item to my room). I thought it would be fun to order room service. I'll think twice next time. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I travel thru Tucson quite frequently, on business. I used to surf the web looking for the best price for a hotel on Tucson Blvd.. After staying at the four Points Sheraton several times now, I've made my mind up that this hotel is at the top of my list. Unless they are completely booked, I will not spend time searching for a better deal, there are none. The 4-P by Sheraton is by far the most comprehensive value of all the airport hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise You never feel like the hotel sits near an airport. I had a room with pool view and rarely noticed the sound of an airplane flying by, and when I did, it was a military aircraft. Felt like a private Air-show. The staff were friendly and the wait staff in the dinning room were friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to Pima Air and space museum and a hop-skip to San Xavier del Bac Mission. Will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and comfort This place has a great fitness center, friendly staff that is very responsive to customer needs. I would definitely recommend. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Deal on Tucson Blvd! I travel to Tuscon regularly and have stayed at most of the airport hotels on Tucson Blvd. The Four Points is truly an exceptional value, by meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever in Hotel From the moment I got to the hotel, until we left, we had a wonderful time. We had problems checking in, not their fault, but they were very patient and polite. I have a very bad back and have not slept in a bed for years. I slept in the bed and woke up with no backache. I definately will stay at one of the hotels next time. And the price was unbeatable. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My over nite stay on 4 Points Sheraton Tucson Perfect hotel near airport for over nite stay. Bed was comfy, people friendly, and breakfast was fabulous....and having that coupon for a free breakfast was great. I will def stay there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantasitc property this was a terrific was great, fitness center was very nice with up to date equipment, staff was fabulous, even the free coffee was above standard in the lobby....would stay here again!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food and Great Staff The staff at this hotel were very attentive and helpful making our stay excellent. I highly recommend dining at this hotel. The food is really top tier. We stayed 8 days and ate all of our meals there. Each meal was a delight. l October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership doesn't seem to matter at this hotel! Our room was small and uncomfortable. As a gold SPG member for several years, I am not accustomed to being in such a small room. I had also called the hotel and requested rooms on the first floor, near the pool. Our rooms were on the second floor, one overlooking the pool, the other overlooking a roof. It was a miserable stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior comfort and cleanliness I stay here several times a year and am never disappointed. My room is always in excellent repair, clean, and comfortable. The rates are also very decent; I will always select this hotel when I am traveling through the Tucson Airport. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and staff!!! We enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton and would reccomend the hotel to all our friends and family. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service We checked in and used the conference room facilities and catering. The food and staff were outstanding and extremely attentive. The room met all of our needs. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel is clean and the staff are great. The room was spacious and welcoming and its location immediately adjoining the airport was extremely convenient. We heard no noise from the airport/airplanes in our room. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place! I felt safe and slept in comfort. Also, it was comforting to have a 5* restaurant on the premises, since there isn't many choices available especially at night. However, the restaurant should have better hours for operation. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean My stay was very relaxing. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was helpful and attentive to needs. Quiet, clean rooms. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Bar Clean room, delicious breakfast bar and friendly staff. Yes, you should stay here. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tucson review Pleasant and efficient checkin where my Platinum status was honored. Comfortable room but a bit outdated. Excellent food in R&R as well as breakfast buffet. Appreciated coupons for the delicious breakfast. Will stay there again. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I had a great meal in the R&R restaurant as well. This was a convenient place to stay before flying out the next morning. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was moving out of my apartment here in Tucson and needed a place to stay for a few days while I emptied things out. I have a cat, and the Four Points is animal friendly and was gracious enough to allow my cat to join me. The grounds are beautiful, well kept, and very clean. The room was spotless and the beds are heavenly. Great TV, coffeemaker with good coffee, and a fridge and microwave. We had a view of the pool (which wasn't very noisy) and a huge terrace. Our AC broke towards the end of our stay. I phoned the desk and within 2 minutes a maintenance man was here to check it. He said it needed to be replaced and 10 minutes later we were back in business with a nice cool room and a brand new AC. Breakfast is great, highly recommend the buffet. Staff is very warm and friendly. Had dinner at the R&R Grill one evening. The R&R Burger is very yummy! Great service and a friendly waitress. Although it is located next to the airport, it is very quiet at night (very few flights come and go out of Tucson Int'l Airport after 9pm anyway). You will notice some air traffic (from both commercial and Air Force) during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again, and I know my cat will too. He was quite comfortable here and seems to love the beds just as much as I did. :) June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean and quiet This hotel is located close to the Airport and is surprisingly quiet because of the location. The hotel amenities were nice. I would suggest going from plastic cups to glass. But with the fear of them not being cleaned I understand. We were in Tucson for the "Safe Guard Your Heart" District Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, which is being held every weekend of June. This hotel was on our rooming list and was very pleasant. They have a restaurant and although we didn't use it. My Brother and his family did and felt it was very decent. The pool is in the center of the hotel and is a convenient walk from most rooms from what we could tell. With Tucson's wide open space it is hard to say that one hotel's location is better than another. With that being said for our needs this hotel was sufficient. If I was in Tucson for vacation I would suggest maybe a more central location toward the Eastside. But not downtown. Where ever you go your going to be driving 20-30 minutes minimum to reach a restaurant, museum, athletic event, etc... Tucson is big and spread out which gives it that small town feel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality / Top Value I travel frequently. The Four Points was a wonderful surprise. Large comfortable well appointed room. Great coffee in room. The restaurant was terrific and the breakfast buffet delicios. Everything was more than I expected for the very reasonable price....and the staff - friendly and professional. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast EVER! Omelets.....were delicious! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel This FourPoints Sheraton exceeded our expections after we missed our flight. The staff were helpful and engaging, the room was very comfortable, amenities were all there, including pool/hot tub, coffeemaker in room, complimentary waters and free hotel shuttles. Even the food in the restaurant was inventive and delicious. March 5, 2012
  • 2016-10-20 T10:34:28.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>