Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay The Manchester 4 points is a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of MHT. The rooms and beds are very good. The parking is free the night you stayand you can park your car for $5 per day and take their free shuttle to the airport that is only minutes away! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a 4 Points This hotel was ok. Nothing terrible just not up to our experiences with other Four Points and Sheratons. The staff were not impressive. They seemed completely uninterested in the guests. We had requested an upper floor away from the elevator at the time of our reservation. The person at the Front Desk without interacting with us put us on the first floor near the Front Desk. She changed it to the 4th floor after we asked for it again. No apology offered, just handed us the key. One key. She did not ask if we wanted more than one key, which is usually SOP. As we left the next day, the new person behind the front desk said nothing. They just looked at their watch. It was an hour before the noon checkout. Also, there were used room service dishware/trays in the hallway just outside our room when we arrived and they were not removed until the next day. One had a bowl of chili, we were concerned that critters would be out eating it. Also, the hotel was very loud. You could hear the parking lot clearly. The cleaning lady was very loud before 9 a.m. Again, the hotel is ok just not up to the Four Points or Sheraton standard that we have become accustomed to. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool The pool area wasn't cleaned only but once and we Had no towels each time also for breakfast we spent An 1 and 1/2 hour for our food and other peor We're still waitin February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I am a SPG gold member and booked my room in November for a stay in mid-February. I even called the hotel on the Monday prior to our Friday check-in to confirm that I would be in a SPG room. When I checked in on Friday, however, I was not given a SPG room. This is simply unacceptable. I was told I would have to wait until the next day to speak to a manager. When the manager called, it was put on me to decide what to do in terms of "making it better." Moreover, the ceiling tile in the shower was out of place and hanging down. it was disgusting. I have a picture of it and would attach it here if I could. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Overall I felt this hotel was below average. The staff were very pleasant and helpful but the hotel itself was not what I expected from a Starwood hotel. The room size was small and the layout of the room was awkward making the stay uncomfortable. The food was below average tasting, however it was served quick and hot. There was a different brand conditioner that was half used in the bathroom that made me doubt the room was cleaned. However, despite being below average, I would stay here again and recommend to a colleague. My rating is based on other Starwood hotels and not the other hotels in the area. If based on other hotels is the area, this hotel has a higher rating. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall disappointed The hotel was nice, problem you ask? Housekeeping!!! We were staying on a holiday weekend, expecting to sleep in, WRONG!!!! They were knocking on doors at 8:00 am. Unbelievable. That alone null and voided the whole stay. But the rest of staff was nice. One thing about room is there are no drawers to put clothes away, strange. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 HORRIBLE!!! The location is GREAT and the staff was friendly, but solutions to problems were not to be found!!!! Upon my arrival the tub was filled with dirty/debri from them trying to plunge the clogged drain. They cleaned it up and then I realized after taking a shower that the tub was still clogged. I complained each day to the front desk, but the problem was never solved. I did not have a latch for the door (also told the front desk and never was fixed), and the heater in my room did not work as well. This was a room that was "plaqued outside the room" as a "Preferred Member Room"... I'd hate to see what the other rooms were like..... February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre service and a little run-down 1. Plumbing problem: Sinks and showers blocked up in my room and my friend's room. 2. No refrigerator in my room. Room a little run-down. 3. Service: Some front desk staff not very friendly. T-shirts are a little too casual attire. Ordered room service breakfast but had to wait for server to bring salt/pepper, which she forgot the first time. 4. Almost fell on black ice on grounds several times. 5. Kids running and yelling in hallway. 6. $75 non-refundable pet fee is a rip-off. My dog was very clean and did no damage whatsoever. Should be refundable deposit instead. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual Hotel was outstanding as usual.. I conduct business in town every month, and i make a point to stay at this hotel as it's service, people and hotel are the best. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff during snowstorm The staff did a terrific job during my stay, especially Mario, Liz, and others. The front desk was friendly and accomodating. Thank you February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help Bathroom had pink mold, nose debris and more on the walls. Restaurant food was bland and sirloin in stir fry was so over cooked. Pool water was cold. Snow was up to handle of exit door in pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to airport Good location and decent restaurant in lobby. The pool looked nice but I didn't get a chance to use it. Staff was friendly and there was plenty of parking. The rooms were remodeled recently and were comfortable. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable We stayed overnight prior to early morning flight out of Manchester. Easy check in, wake up call and friendly staff made the experience great. Van service and the parking package made the stay a winner. Thanks Four points! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid night's stay When you travel you realize that there are thnigs that a hotel can and cannot control. A night at this Sheraton Four Points is a testimony to a site that controls all it can control. The staff is friendly and helpful from the fonr desk to the restaurant, from the shuttle ride in to check out. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to business and pleasure travelers alike. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot believe it is SPG 1. Temprature control was not good. 2. Dranage of the bath tub was terrible when using only shower. 3. No electic outlet for the cell phone on the table although extention code under the bed 4. The hotel let a person checked in the next room in 2am in the morning. That person watched TV with big volume and larghing and whistles for one hour in the middle of the night. I was even scared to tell the reception because of his/her lack of the manner. The hotel should have assigned a room not to a next to somebody so that both of guests have peace of mind. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great value My wife and I stayed overnight at this location with my 1 yr old son. As a frequent visitor to starwood hotels, we were offered a free upgrade to a suite, which allowed my son ample room to explore and run around. He particularly liked the full floor to ceiling windows which allowed him to see everything that was going on outside. We spun a wheel at check-in which saved us 10% at the resturant. My wife and I had dinner, beers and desert and the total was less than $40. The staff brought us a crib to the room for my son. Overall the was a great stay and we couldn't be happier. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels, but find the value of the 4 points (free bottled water, free internet, location to area activities and great staff) to be unmatched. I would definatly return. Starwood -- Please take the time to recognize and reward the employees at this location. Everything was fantastic from check-in, to the room, to the resturant to the cleanliness of the facility. I almost never take the time to write reviews - but in this case felt compelled to do so. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is the first time here. It appears that they are starting a new and really pushing the hotel forward. Our check in, help from the on site manger and the breakfast staff all did a great job, better than the average hotel. We were impressed at how focused this team was on making sure things were just right. This team did a great job. Thank you January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk agent Marcos is Excellent Was greeted ASAP with a smile and felt welcomed by Marcos. The hotel is spotlessly clean. One could perform surgery in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom spotlessly clean.The only complaint is that the heating in our room wasnt the greatest. Cold most of the time. Sunday bkft buffet was not being offered. Could only order up to $12.00 worth of food with our vouchure even though the cost of the bkt buffet cost is $12.95. Anything that we ordered over that amount we had to pay the additional fees. Our Waitress was very friendly. One vening desk agt gave us the incorrect closing time for bkft. Lucky we arrived early. Otherwise, I will stay at this location again. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is best in Class The staff is always friendly and attentive. I use this hotel often and they always remember my name and special requests. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could have been better While everything was good....these are a couple things that could have made it better. 1. A full length mirror - either in the bathroom or in the room - if not in the room, there needs to be a mirror somewhere in the room so that someone else can get ready (put on makeup) while someone is in the bathroom. 2. The only electrical outlet near the desk was wedged in the TV cabinet - I could not fit my cell phone charger, Ipad charger, or camera battery charger in that. There should be multiple outlets directly on the desk so that one can sit at the desk and work. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service ever! The staff at this hotel were the most unfriendly and unaccomodating group of people i have ever met! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You, Liz! The entire staff is exceptional, however I would like to thank Liz for being so happy to see me when I check in. Her welcoming attitude means so much to me, and makes a big difference in my day! It's FUN -- and I'm grateful! Thank You! January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Bad Joke The shower was really hot or really cold, and the faucets and shower head was not attached to the wall. There was a duct tape patch above the bedside outlet. Not worth saying anymore... January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used many times in the past! We have stayed here many times before, the staff has always been friendly and helpfully in any way they can. We had trouble with our heater on our last trip and they transfered us with no questions asked to a different room right away. We thank you for this as we had our 72 year old mothein law with us and that relay made her happy as well as us. Thank you guys, Bob C. Elite member January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Parking lot need to be plowed - parking was difficult. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed in Manchester for park and fly. Was completely satisfied with the facility and the staff. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in customer service! This is the friendliest staff you will ever find. This hotel sincerely appreciates my business, and the customer service experience is rare. Thank you for your consistent and authentic welcome and customer care! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very courteous and helpful. A great place with comfy beds! December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but rooms sparse We stay in this hotel frequently and the furnishings become sparser each time. No place to put clothes except to hang them. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I typically stay at this hotel twice a year for business. All other stays have been fine, but this one was poor. As an SPG member, I seek out Starwood hotels, but I may not choose to stay at this hotel again. The air conditioning was not working, so my room was cold and uncomfortable. One morning I had gone to the hotel restaurant to eat breakfast prior to a meeting. I arrived at 6:55am only to walk out at 7:50am without being served breakfast. Although I was advised that because the wait staff was sick service was behind, the two other patrons in the restaurant that had been seated after us were served within a reasonable time. Nonetheless, my stay was far below my expectations as a traveler. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T18:26:58.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>