Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンチェスターエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03103
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • マンチェスター
  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy bed! Every thing was spotless, staff so accommodating. Shuttle to airport left at scheduled time (5 am), very efficient transportation. Bedding was among the best I've experienced. Definitely would stay here again! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience I needed a hotel for my families stay in nh. This hotel had the most competitive rates. Upon entering the hotel, I knew that the correct choice was made! Our rooms was awesome! The beds were oh so comfortable. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decline in the past year We stayed at this hotel last august, and returned this year due to the great experience we had! We cannot believe the decline in the facilities, cleanliness and customer service. We were very disappointed. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds! I've stayed here twice while visiting my son at college. The staff is extremely friendly, and helpful. The rooms are exceptionally clean, comfortable, and inviting. I'll be back! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The location is excellent as was the staff. Very clean and very quiet. Wish that the desk had some more convenient electrical outlets and you didn't have to move the entire coffee unit to utilize it. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help Bathroom had pink mold, nose debris and more on the walls. Restaurant food was bland and sirloin in stir fry was so over cooked. Pool water was cold. Snow was up to handle of exit door in pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Very friendly staff! The front desk clerk made us feel very welcome when we checked in. Samantha in the lounge makes you feel right at home. We had a very nice stay. Thank you! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Lovely staff & a wonderfully clean and convenient hotel. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SPACIOUS CLEAN ROOMS. Staff is really friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, accomodating and very professional. Beds are very comfortable. Hotel location is great being close to restaurants and shopping centers. May 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Bad Joke The shower was really hot or really cold, and the faucets and shower head was not attached to the wall. There was a duct tape patch above the bedside outlet. Not worth saying anymore... January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was responsive to heating problems We didn'r realize the heating system was not working 100% of the time until room reached low 60 degrees. Called front desk and they had the heating system fixed within two hours. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service . .always a favorite place to stay! Love this place! The excellent customer service, dependable airport shuttle,and comfortable beds always makes this Sheraton a favorite place to hang my hat for a night or two! October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Close to airport, and shopping. Room was clean but Drapes did not work and did not keep night light out. Wardrobe door did not close properly and handle on desk was half off. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Fix I flew in on the red eye and called the hotel once my flight landed. I spoke with Julie and she informed me she'd be at the airport in 10 minutes to pick me up with the hotel shuttle and if I was late she would wait for me. Sure enough, she was true to her word. I checked into the hotel a little before 1am. Everyone was very friendly and courteous despite the late hour. My room however, was very small. While there was a nice new TV on the wall and wi-fi service available, the bed skirts were dirty. There were many facets of the room that were obvious upgrades. However, what remained prevalent was the apparent (old) age of the facility. The bathroom looked recently renovated, but there were visible corners that were cut. A saving grace of this hotel is the shuttle service. It runs from 4:30am to 1am. Rick took me back to the airport the following morning and he was great. Made friendly conversation and provided great directions to my next destination. Stay here if you just need a place to rest and get back on the road. The location is convenient. It's right off of 293 and within walking distance of Starbucks. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lighthouses and more after visiting a bunch of lighthouses (as you would in nh), ma and i stopped by to rest our heads. it was very easy to get to and the perfect road trip place to overnight. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation We were just in for one night to catch a flight back to Florida but the shuttle service and driver were terrific and would stay again. The restaurant and staff were great. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was superb and really helped out with our early flight. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time in a Four Points I was at the hotel for less than 12 hours in total. I arrived around midnight (my flight was long-delayed) and was greeted warmly by the person behind the desk. She recognized my SPG status and invited me to "spin the wheel" beside the front desk, and I was awarded 500 extra loyalty points. I had asked for a room on an upper floor, away from the elevators, and that's what I was given. The strangest thing about the room, I found, was its layout. Everything seemed to be crammed up near the door to the room, while there was a big empty corner of the room, with just a floor lamp in the corner. The free wifi worked fine and was appreciated. The pillows on the bed were a little flat or limp. The small window in the room, directly above the AC unit, had a shade that was not a blackout shade and the curtain was sheer, so a lot of light came into the room in the morning. I prefer a dark room for sleeping until I decide to let the light in. I did appreciate the regular check-out time of 12 Noon, because that allowed me to go to my business meeting and return to the hotel and change and pack before heading to the airport. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay Like the other reviews, very nice place. Do not let the outside fool you. Great staff, shuttle to airport on time even @ 4:30am. Clean room, very nice. Would stay again August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool The pool area wasn't cleaned only but once and we Had no towels each time also for breakfast we spent An 1 and 1/2 hour for our food and other peor We're still waitin February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff were exceptional! I was a distressed traveler as the airline cancelled the flight and I had not plans to stay the night in Manchester. The desk staff were extremely kind and helpful! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! Danielle, Liz, Rick & Collette made our reservation seamless and our overdue date night a wonderful & comfortable experience!! THANK YOU!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference, great hotel The hotel was convenient to our conference at St, Anselms - and was walking distance to the British Beer Compamy, a big plus! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please go fragrance free.... ...hotel was clean, pleasant, and comfortable except for fragrance on linens from the wash. Please consider going fragrance free....the only complaint I had! December 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No info on pool renovations I did not enjoy it we did not stay but had too pay anyway. expecting a pool for a hockey team to celebrate. No pool no apologies just broken hearted kids March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, clean and comfortable, great price i stay at this hotel everytime i am in the Manchester area. friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and fair price. The staff is what makes the difference. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very good We enjoyed all except dinner was only fair. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate room, perfect service Very friendly and accommodating! I travel with a service animal. They went out of their way to take care of us and were constantly checking with us. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money the two negative things were quality of linens and smell of cigarette smoke in room. Positives were free internet and cleaning crew did great job. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Great Staff, Room Smelled Like Musty Feet Had two rooms on the reservation under SPG gold status. One room we got smelled like musty feet and the other was the ADA handicapped room. July 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>