Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • Nuovo Galles del Sud
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1109 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Hotel with a Great View of the Habour I stayed 11 nights in this hotel for a business trip as was upgraded to the premium deluxe room. The rooms are very newly renovated, clean and with a great view of the Habour. However breakfast service needs major improvement. There is extremely long queue in some of the mornings and it is not because there are no tables but because the staff could not handle the guests and allocate the tables efficiently during the morning peak. (can take up to 10 mins to allocate you to one of the empty tables for some morning peaks) Also, I waited for almost 20 - 30 mins for my cappuccino to arrive on some mornings, and didn't get my cappuccino at all on some others (I usually take my breakfast for about 30 mins) despite checking with the staff a couple of times. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean friendly quiet excellent stay great location August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay 1) I had planned for a short stay in Sydney for business meetings. 2) I was initially suggested to book an another hotel nearby, but fortunately I got a booking in this hotel and have no regrets. 3) The courteous hospitality coupled with quick response from Staffs are highly appreciated. 4) Food variety can be improved. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 night stay Room was good, clean and comfy too. Was nice to be upgraded to a harbour view room so I would probably book one next time. (My first stay here was in a city room). The restaurant opens at 630 - be nice if this was 6am (or at least have the front part open at 6 to get coffee). Restaurant was okay and I prefer the a la cart menu over the buffet as the buffet is pretty standard. Staff were all lovely and accommodating. The concierges are great at their job. Be nice to get a fan in the gym or cool it down a tad with the air con as it gets very hot on those treadmills. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Sydney. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Problem Would have rated my stay as excellent instead of good due to house keeping that took away our requested 2 extra pillows without reason on the 3rd day of our 7 days stay. Complimentary bottle waters were replenished only on some days (depend on house keeper mode for that day...lol) August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No complimentary wifi in room Compared to my previous stay, I was disappointed as I did not get a double bed which I had requested for in advance, and no complimentary wifi in room. I had to make my way to hotel lobby to access free wifi every night which is cumbersome. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly people This hotel is located right on the Darling Harbour. Very nice location. Very friendly people in check-in and check-out. Concierge was very helpful and he even gave me a call to check whether I managed things that I asked him well! And the lady at the check out was helping me with a lot of informations about the New Year's Eve firework. Only 2 minor disappointments. I received Harbour view room with Panoramic Window. I think I didn't know what panoramic meant. It looked just like other windows. And the bar eleven was closed on the night I stayed so I couldn't use. It would have been great if I could see the view from the bar! ;) I wish I stayed in this hotel longer! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great....but just fell a little short We stayed here over the Easter weekend and whilst the staff were very good and we were upgraded to a refurbished room there were a few things that could have been just that little bit better. The rooms seemed very noisy - we could hear everything going on in the room next door. We also felt that the entrance area to the room was very dark and a little cramped. The sliding door for the bathroom seemed very flimsy and the large mirror in the entrance way could do with a light behind it to make it useable!! lastly in this day and age it would be good to be offered free wi-fi - if shopping precincts are offering this then its time hotel chains took note and did the same. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Relaxed Stay I have stayed at this hotel previously. It was a pleasure to check - in and be treated with such friendly and courteous service. My allocated room was clean and comfortable. I like being so close to all the Darling Harbour attractions and restaurants. I look forward to checking in again next month. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Supreme Staff and location Overall, Staff pay particular attention to you and your needs to ensure a pleasant stay. The location of the hotel abeam to Darling Harbour, a very short walk, and within the Sydney CBD, amongst every attraction Sydney has to offer, says it all. But, the service from the friendly professional Staff, each one a fine Sheraton Ambassador makes each stay very enjoyable; especially from Bhakiva ?? at the Front Desk; Johnson ?? in the Concierge Section; and Mustafa ?? the Bar Person in the historically listed, National Trust sandstone inn/bar area. I always enjoy my stays here. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay this Hotel was excellent. the staff were great with plenty of help. the location was excellent. the pricing was great on this stay. check in and check out was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff failure I was charged for parking which I told the staff when arrived that I was parking elsewhere. They said ok. When checking out was told that parking as on the account and could not be changed and would not listen to my concern and complaint. Not a good way to leave the establishment and will not recommend to others. Coupled with this was at breakfast around 9am..very little was available and staff were just walking around...had to wait a further 20 minutes for hot food July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and close to all great and friendly hotel close to all such as city shopping, darling harbour and circular quay August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nights stay! Extremely happy with the stay & service provided by the friendly staff! Second visit here & have not been disappointed! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One week business stay The hotel was perfectly located for business meetings in the city and I was able to walk to all locations very easily. My room had a great view of the harbour and was clean and tidy - which is ultimately my preference for a room. Bathroom amenities were great and the room size was excellent for a King bed room. Overall, I was very happy with the week stay and will very likely stay there again. Only complaint would be that the bed felt like it had one too many people lay on it and had a sink holes in it - update your mattresses - which seems to be a common issue with hotels - and you'll have rave reviews. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The facilities were of high standard as expected. Customer service was fantastic which pushed the rating from good to excellent. Only issue was charging for parking in 24 hour blocks - whereas many other hotels will allow you to stay for over 24 hours, but less than 48 hours, and only charge for 1 night. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve on service. Will not return to this hotel or will not recommend it anyone although it is centrally located. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my birthday I just mentioned that it was my 63rd birthday and the hotel went all out for my wife and I (totally unexpected). It made the weekend that much more special. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a friendly hotel I always look forward to staying at four points darling harbour it is my sydney favourite designation I am always greeted by name and greeted by welcome back. I look forward to my next stay August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful I had booked 4 rooms for a weekend in the city.. All my friends loved the rooms especially the comfort of the beds and the pillows... I want one!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We all do? the only thing I had to complain about is our bathroom. the floor needed a mop and the cleaners had left an open pack of nobby's nuts on the bench.. but as soon as I told the staff they addressed the issue immediately and left 3 messages to ensure I was happy! you very rarely get that type of response these days, I was impressed! keeping that in mind our bathroom was not dirty by any means... I would highly recommend your next stay here! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stays Good location, attentive staff and always a good experience. Thanks August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The views were amazing The room we stayed in had a great view of darling harbour. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. We had a great time in Sydney and the Hotel was above expectations. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. Location was excellent and great to be able to walk to all attractions close by. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a very pleasant stay in Sydney. Many thanks. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible sleep I was given room next to lifts, and had lot of noise. On my request to change, they downgraded my room (but at the same tariff). And second room also had lift noise for whole of the night. I requested to check out first thing in morning (instead of 3 nights), and then they again changed my room... still unsatisfactory. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel BUT! The hotel is beautiful, it has lovely rooms with great facilities. Located in the heart of the CBD it is great for shops, restaurants and transport. BUT there is a $100 holding fee on your credit card (the amount apparently is in small print and not pointed out), which I am still waiting to reimbursed over a week later! August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adeguate experience Nothing special, albeit central. Frustrating aspect is given the already high markups on food that there is still a in room delivery fee. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement No parking at the hotel so had to fork out money each night in Wilson Parking Centres, which cost more then the car rental itself. No microwave for heating up food for people on specific dietary requirements No complimentary water Hotel staff offered to take bags up to the room, however nearly 45 mins went by before they were brought up. Would have just done it ourselves if it was going to take that long, even after calling reception it took a further 15 mins before they were delivered July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by other services too expensive! I end up going out of the hotel for breakfast. does anyone really pay $35 for breakfast? I find this price offensive. I also go out of the hotel to have my cleaning done. I think your prices are ridiculous you're charging a premium for internet access as well. too bad i couldn't find an alternate provider August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place It is central to city centre - Pitt Street Mall and George street. And literally a 5 min walk to Darling Harbor. The service over the weekend was exceptional. I really enjoy staying at this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business The four points has a great central location so it is a great hotel to stay for business. I like the fact it is also close to Darling Harbour which opens up a multitude of dining options. August 4, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38 next>>