Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing Works!... TV didn't work (no news), Internet didn't work (no email) and Telephone Speaker din't work (1 hr on a con-call holding the handset). Given I was there on business, not all that great. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly staff We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a room with a beautiful view of Darling Harbour. The room was comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The hotel was very central for all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved our weekend in Sydney. Hotel was great very friendly staff who were alway happy to help. We had dinner and breakfast in the main Restaurant both were really great value. Breakfast buffet had every item you could think of or would want for breakfast. Hotel was within walk distance to every were. Will be back . Thank you. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney - Best Location The Four Points is the best location in Sydney, AUS for all things. You can easily walk to any destination or tourist sit. The hotel is very well run and one of the cleanest I have stayed in... World wide. The staff is top notch and well trained, very helpful & friendly. I don't normally do reviews but I had to share this on!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to other Businesses Good quality hotel - excellent service from the staff - food was excellent. Close to several large corporations if you have meetings. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous View and All-Round Experience. Stayed over the weekend with a great view of Darling Harbour there to greet us as we entered the room. The staff were professional, helpful and very well-versed in the local area. My partner and I were very impressed with all aspects of our stay and will be looking to book another weekend stay in the not-to-distant future. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff Fabulous Location! I've stayed at the Four Points over the last 10 years for work. The staff are brilliant and greet me with a smile and some are on first name basis with me, it's a great feeling being welcomed as a valued customer. The location of the hotel is great for both business and leisure, and I would highly recommend this hotel February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Highly recomend having never been to Sydney before I had no idea where to stay what area's etc, well I must say I nailed it, could not have asked for a better place to stay. clean modern and very comfortable, even the beds and pillows. The concierge TONY outside the front entrance is worth way more money so helpful and friendly September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent hotel Booked last minute, extremely impressed will certainly stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B & J This hotel was excellent from Joe greeting us at the curb to Consierge Gary helping us to get to various sites from museums to shopping to just getting around. Our room was very clean and overlooked Darling Harbour. We had great breakfasts and easy check in and check out. Staff was great. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Room was not clean when I checked in, and was not serviced on my 2nd day March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff in this hotel are very helpful. The only problem was we could not get the aircon to rise in temp. It was set at 17 deg. Although we had some one come into the room to look at it whilst we were gone, we came back to the same problem. So we had to turn the aircon off, then it was uncomfortable to sleep! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brillant location I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. The location is excellent and well within easy walking distance to many points of interest.The staff were very efficient, friendly and very helpful. Thank you for helping to make our holiday a memorable one. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location,central to everywhere we wanted to go,the staff were all friendly and welcoming and our rooms were very comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Harbour View Room We were getting a standard city view room but the hotel was kind enough to offer us a harbour view room as a recognition of SPG Elite Member. The room has a very nice view of Darling Harbour and Cockle Bay especially during night time when all the lights come up. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking My only disappointment was no valet parking. I have in the past stayed in hotels which didn't have their own parking facility, however, they did provide a valet service. Getting my car into the parking area on checking in meant that I was rushed to get unpacked and ready for an event. My stay was excellent on all other levels. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the interstate worker I stayed here for 2 weeks and found the hotel met all my needs. The only thing is that it there were no slippers or dressing gowns provided, well not on the 7th floor that I was on. It's in a great location and was a 5 minute walk from the office I was working at May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Harbour We stayed at Four Points Darling Harbour at Christmastime.Excellent Location to everywhere.Rooms quite good and clean. Most staff very welcoming and helpful. I would definately recommend this hotel. We will definately stay there again next time in Sydney December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff The hotel is in a great location and it was nice that you could walk to a lot of the attractions or reach them from a nearby ferry .Was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and found everyone to be very helpful. I look forward to staying again! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer satisfaction A hotel that always strives to meet guest expectations and its amazing to me that this skill is never lost in the largest hotel in Sydney. Four Points gets my vote as the best and friendliness hotel in Australia and each staff member should be proud. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheratron - Lifts Stayed at this hotel a few times and will be there for the next two months. The only down side are the lifts and the card mechanism. Poor to say the least and such a tempermental system. I have heard numerous complaints and my experience has not been good either. Other than that the place is excellent. Good service, good food and nice rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views My first impression was very nice the staff were amazing we got into our room early which was great we got to our premium room it was just fantastic the view breathtaking room clean and very roomy i will be back very impressed Thank you all May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant Stay I cannot fault this hotel. The view was stunning from one of the recently upgraded harbour view rooms. The service was warm and professional - a special thank you to Amy on the front desk who was espcialliy helpful when we checked in. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort & Location A great weekend with family spent in a great hotel in a fabulous location. We booked 3 different rooms for the family and found each to be great value and very comfortable, would definately re book and recommend this hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations All staff were extremely helpful & friendly. The breakfast Buffett was delicious. Location perfect for our needs. Room & bed very comfortable, the view amazing, so glad we we given an upgrade! Will definitely return. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium room stay Had a great stay in the newly renovated premium harbour view room. Love the new bathroom and modern room. Bed was really comfy. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Elaine & Kristine (reception) and Henry at Concierge. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure Always a pleasure to stay at Four Points July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a very good location We are very impressed with this hotel. - Clean, quiet & comfortable room - Great harbour view - Walking distance to Darling Harbour and China Town. - Variety of delicious breakfast. - Very attentive & responsive staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great neighborhood, and within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping. It is also close to Hyde Park, Potts Point, the Rocks and other great places to visit. Staff and service excellent. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend the hotel We were really happy with our stay at the hotel. The best feature of this great hotel was the staff. They were friendly, obliging and went out of their way to make sure we were looked after and happy. November 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37 next>>