Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • Nova Gales do sul
  • 2000
  • Austrália
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great great to be there. i would come back. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great views, great location, spotless rooms, super friendly and helpful staff July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let down by staff The check-in staff dropped the ball big time. Cleaners and room service were excellent. I've been put off the hotel after being a big fan recently. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, competitive, comfortable and nice Always up to standard - love the position, the accomodation, the staff - we regard this as 'our hotel' July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Hotel with a Great View of the Habour I stayed 11 nights in this hotel for a business trip as was upgraded to the premium deluxe room. The rooms are very newly renovated, clean and with a great view of the Habour. However breakfast service needs major improvement. There is extremely long queue in some of the mornings and it is not because there are no tables but because the staff could not handle the guests and allocate the tables efficiently during the morning peak. (can take up to 10 mins to allocate you to one of the empty tables for some morning peaks) Also, I waited for almost 20 - 30 mins for my cappuccino to arrive on some mornings, and didn't get my cappuccino at all on some others (I usually take my breakfast for about 30 mins) despite checking with the staff a couple of times. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short a stay Spending most of our first day at Four Points asleep with jetlag wasn't how we;d envisaged our stay; however, the room was great, spacious and comfortable with an excellent view, and the staff were extremely helpful - notably Tony at the concierge desk. Breakfast was the only let down - At that price we expected better. Overall, four stars July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Location Four Points Darling Harbour is located in a n absolutely incredible location. Rooms are clean, quiet and very secure. Staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thanks for the great stay July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location close to Darling Harbour,nice and comfortable rooms. Barman kept bar open past 2pm - great service from him!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Night Sleep There were workman outside that kept me wake all night. I have early meetings in Brisbane the next day as I work for Caltex and I was exhausted also the heating was not working I have to get a fan heater and extra Blanket. I made me upset as I want to stay there with a friend on 31 October and 1 November as I have recommended it to her for all of her business needs and I am unsure weather to do this now. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 recent stay Hi David 4 points is usually my first choice to stay in sydney due to rates/location. I must say that usually I have a reasonable experience. this week i had booked for monday by mistake and turned up on tues. reception fitted me into room 256. these rooms are v small, exposed to traffic noise and construction work kept me awake all night. i think the beds are too soft but i can sleep on almost anything. the aircon would not turn off (kept turning back on). the bathroom fan would not turn off. the tv remote control was really greasy and did not work. at check in there was no recognition of my SPG status. in fact, only once inmy times at the hotel has there ever been. in the past, i have always had to offer my SPG number - I was rarely asked for it. i avoid breakfast at the hotel as its a zoo. thankfully, the eastern european lady on b'fast reception has moved on as she was plain rude to customers. again, David, I have had many good stays with you. You have over 20y in the industry so it goes without saying that it only takes 1 bad experience for a guest to switch hotels. I guess I'm at that point. I hope this information is useful to you. Yours, James July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay I stayed at Four Points for a stressful conference, but I always woke up refreshed and ready for the next day - and I thank the staff and the facilities at the hotel for that. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but not value for money good location but not value for money! I spend more than AUD200 but feel like $50, with old fashion curtain, sofa, plastic kettle and horrible TV's remote control. There's nothing to attract all senses at all which include scent, scenery etc. It's only one good thing, that would be the concierge staffs! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location great location over looking darling harbour July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff were so happy and the comfort was amazing. I was surprised with the responsiveness and service right away when we turned up. The hotel and clean and has great facilities. My only problem is the show head doesn't work to well for two other than that it's an amazing hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement No parking at the hotel so had to fork out money each night in Wilson Parking Centres, which cost more then the car rental itself. No microwave for heating up food for people on specific dietary requirements No complimentary water Hotel staff offered to take bags up to the room, however nearly 45 mins went by before they were brought up. Would have just done it ourselves if it was going to take that long, even after calling reception it took a further 15 mins before they were delivered July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Would expecting more variety foods on the menu and also hotel facilities - such as spa etc July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and service.... Thankyou Assumpta and Peter Brown for my great Harbour view room, and for the gift. It made my Birthday weekend special...... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location In winter, great place to stay near Darling Harbour, without needing to walk to the Darling bridge in cold windy conditions. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast needs real improvement. The hotel is scimping on quality product i.e. budget bacon strips (all fat), poor bread selection etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location Hotel is centrally located, room was comfortable although small. Staff were friendly. Restaurant could do with an upgrade. Breakfast fast does not flow and food was always empty. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views As a member of your club we were upgraded to a harbour view room at no extra cost. Enjoyed the experience Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, unfortunate lack of heating mid winter I was satisfied with the room overall, but unfortunately myself and other guest struggled all night with staying warm as the air conditioning wouldn't go up to a higher temperature than 19. I've stayed here many times and always come back so I was disappointed with this. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy overnight stay Excellent value for money as buffet breakfast was included in price. Room whilst comfy and cosy was fairly small and basic. Not the most romantic setting. Having said that we were given a harbour view room which was nice. Amenities were thoughtfully included with minibar, iron, coffee/tea. Outstanding service across the board from staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure Always a pleasure to stay at Four Points July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location,central to everywhere we wanted to go,the staff were all friendly and welcoming and our rooms were very comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! As a platinum member who stayed with many SPG properties worldwide, I would definitely recommend this hotel to people who visit Sydney. The hotel is cheaper than Westin (which i stayed for a few times) but offers much better service than Westin. but if you are the type who places heavy emphasis on facilities hotel has to offer, then this hotel is not for you as the offer is very basic (but good enough for me who hardly spend time inside hotel) July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is nice enough but accounts handling shocking! I was visiting Sydney on business and room was booked and to be charged on a corporate Amex. On check in I was told there was no credit card and room was not pre-paid so I needed to provide my photo ID and personal credit card, as it was after hours I was unable to contact my office to get it resolved and complied. They provided a form advising my company can send it in and charges will be applied correctly. On check out the next day I confirmed this and they advised if received by 6pm my CC will not be charged. When I arrived at the office that day I discussed the ordeal and the PA who booked confirmed she had provided strict instructions to the hotel regarding payment and all should have gone smoothly. My Manager completed the form and faxed to the hotel as required around 12pm. When I arrived back at Melbourne the following morning I found an invoice in my inbox advising my master card had been charged the full amount. I called the hotel to clarify and they advised my manager never cleared the account so they proceeded with charges. After back and forth they forwarded me to accounts who, after arguing further with me about the account, magically found the form and cleared the account. Other hotels this has been a seamless transaction where I arrive, provide my CC as a security and check out with no issues of payment / charges afterwards. Very disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stay fantastic hotel, fabulous staff (all of them), clean, for a family hotel is close to all major attractions. We walked everywhere from aquarium to sydney opera house. bed in breakfast, on time, great service. totally would recommend this hotel to anyone. thank you again to all employees at Four Points that made our stay FABULOUS. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - great location Got to the hotel shortly after 7am and got greeted by a very friendly doorman who immediately took care of my luggage and showed my way to the reception. Despite the fact that I was several hours early I immediately got my room and was able to freshen up before starting my day. During the stay I had some issues with the AC but again, the super friendly staff immediately took care of it and moved my stuff to a new room when they realized they couldn't just fix it. The only disappointment I had was on the last weekend when every guest was asked to leave the property for four hours for a generator test. Other than that outstanding stay and absolutely great staff! Thanks for enhancing my trip. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor food Seafood buffet very low quality July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Car Port and Food. My wife and I came here for our belated honeymoon, and we both loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful and professional, and the carport in front was a very nice for tour pick-up & drop-off. The proximate location to Darling Harbor and all the great restaurants within is a major plus. we ate some place new for every meal of the day. Only downside is no pool. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:54:26.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1194, tr_1194
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 next>>