Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Сидней,
  • Новый Южный Уэльс
  • 2000
  • Австралия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best hotel experience in Sydney I have been frequently travelling to Sydney over the past 5 years. Usually I stay at on of 2 other high end hotels in the area. For my most recent trip both of my regular hotels were unavailable, so I booked at 4 Points by Sheraton. I was well and truly blown away by 4 Points. Just about everything was absolutely fantastic, nearly every single staff member was operating at the highest level, smiling, offering support, speaking professional and clearly. The level of service, and the quality, style and location of your premises very much impressed me. For the last 2 nights (Thur-Fri) I have been at my regular hotel and I find myself missing 4 Points! I have another trip to Sydney in 3 weeks time, staying for 5 nights, which I have already booked at my usual hotel. Tomorrow I will be cancelling my booking and I will book my stay with my new favourite hotel in Sydney, 4 Points. Well done to (nearly) the whole team over there, I am very impressed. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Darling Harbor Sheraton Four Points is situated in an ideal location overlooking Darling Harbor. It's within short walking distance to the QV mall, the theater, The Star Casino, and a central location adjacent to a great choice of eateries right in Darling Harbor, Chinatown and Fisherman's Wharf. We enjoyed the comfortable walks to the Rocks, and Sydney Harbor. The hotel was very nice, clean and spacious, and the staff were very accomodating. We would definitely return. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blood on bed quilt cover! I must say that discovery of blood on the quilt cover of a highly regarded hotel was quite a shock - it was a disgusting and sickening thought that we could have unknowingly slept in this soiled linen had we not pulled back the quilt to check. This negative start to our weekend get away put a damper on the whole night and we were not comfortable in the hotel after this discovery. I was impressed with the prompt service of reconciling the issue but in saying that the damage was done and we were disappointed. The offer of a room upgrade upon our next stay was a pitiful attempt at making up for the horrible stay - we would not be confident nor comfortable in paying for your hotels services again therefore this upgrade its meaningless. It's a shame that we must end our ongoing business with Sheraton hotels in particular the four points although soiled bloody sheets is not my idea of high class accommodation. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum level irrelevant Every time I stay at this hotel my Platinum level seems to mean nothing. I stay at all SPG hotels around APAC and every other hotel provides complimentary water bottles and fruit. This hotel only provides that for a fee. Well, I thought being a dedicated SPG member, and Platinum level frequent guest would provide enough revenue from me to justify such low cost items. Apparently not at this hotel. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely view and Excellent Location Fabulous location right at Darling Harbour, 15 mins walk back to the city for shopping shows etc, ferries at the door step, restaurants city sights etc. Lovely views over Darling Harbour. Only complaint was as people left their rooms the doors closed very noisily and could be heard in our room. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very friendly and courteous Facilities were clean and modern. Staff were exceedingly hospitable and eager to please. Probably the best hotel I have been to in this regard. Only criticism is that the vegetarian options for in-room dining were below standard. Not an issue for most people but was for me. Otherwise no complaints. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Credit card surcharge?? I don't understand why we have to pay this. I booked the room via your call centre. I was not told about the surchange but I was asked to use credit card to guanantee. The confirmation email I received from the hotel did not mention the surchange. If I was told before my arrival in Australia, I may pay by cash. I cannot accept this. No compliment bottle of water - a bit unfriendly... February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew me away.. Your hotel is possibly one of the best hotel's i've ever stayed in and that is because when you combine certain elements, nothing bets it. Firstly, the location - perfect. Great views, close to darling harbour, close to downtown Sydney, close to transport, perfect. The staff (especially concierges) were SO incredibly helpful, offering us great 'local' tips. The interior modern, up-to-date, fantastic. Nothing disappointed. Thank you!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Free late check out, complimentary breakfast with every food type you could wish for, gorgeous views and the staff on the 'solutions' hotline are so helpful. A fantastic stay - I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sydney CBD. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiting time to be served I waited 10-15 mins before the reception staff finally served me. I cannot blame her as she is alone serving others before me (they were seeking access to free wifi etc) but this hotel should have more than one staff to man the lobby or at least the single staff can ask for some back-up. Further, there is no priority for Gold Starwood members i.e. the reception will attend to everyone on a first come first serve basis April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing I stayed for 2 nights and found the hotel to be extremely comfortable and clean. The staff were all extremely friendly and ensured that they gave me extremely good service. Restaurants were very nice with a very nice Menu. While I was staying there I also attended a conference and the facilities were very good. Location on Darling Harbour is within walking distance to CBD and to Darling Harbour. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Recent stay Wi-Fi was not accessible. Since rooms have been refurbishd I feel they have been dwarfed by the bulky panels fitted that add clutter to the already small room space. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - Concierge not so much Great views, nice rooms, overall great hotel. My one complaint was the concierge (or the restuarant he recommended). I asked for some good seafood within walking distance of the hotel that was not overly formal. So, I decided to take him up on his recommendation to go to Fish at the Rocks (I think), after a 20 min walk through downtown Sydney, I was turned down because I did not have a reservation (although there were only 2 tables taken). 1 person at 6pm. Unfortunate. Thanks for the lovely walk Mr. Concierge. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing Works!... TV didn't work (no news), Internet didn't work (no email) and Telephone Speaker din't work (1 hr on a con-call holding the handset). Given I was there on business, not all that great. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Inviting First of all I phoned a day early and the reception was very professional and very helpful. I was very tired on the day of arrival and the service/assistance was very professional and prompt. Before I knew it I was in my room and ready to relax and take in the beautiful view of Darling Harbour from my room.. It's a lovely hotel and recommend anyone to go and stay there... Many thanks... May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to other Businesses Good quality hotel - excellent service from the staff - food was excellent. Close to several large corporations if you have meetings. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Check in to check out, 5 star Having had abad experience the night before, it saved our trip. Tony the doorman was helpful warm and welcoming, which carried right through the hotel. Right to the end of our stay where Tony was there to see us off. Thanks Four Points. I will most definitely be returning to Four points Darling harbour. One of the higher priced hotels but you pay for what you get. Worth every cent!!! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent affordable luxury in cental Sydney We were lucky to be in a newly refurbished Darling Harbour view room on the 8th floor. Our 2 night stay was the culmination of a 6 week holiday in Australia, and this hotel was the icing on the cake. Whilst not cheap, I would consider it excellent value for money. The whole experience was excellent from the Concierge, through Reception to Housekeeping, all aspects were exceptional. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiting staff needs improvement On the first night I arrived, I went to have dinner in the restaurant at the lobby (corn exchange, if not mistaken). I ordered from the a la carte menu and the food took over half an hour to arrive. I had to ask a couple of times before the food was delivered. When the food was arrived, the staff didn't even apologise for the wait. I also booked for a king bed room and received a 2 single bed room. At the check-out, I used the express check-out facility and got overcharged for breakfast (breakfast is meant to be included in the rate). There are 2 points I want to make on this incident: 1. The draft bill was delivered to my room the night prior to my check-out and it was correct, however, in the actual bill (post checkout), 2 breakfast items were added 2. I then called to rectify the matter and asked if a new invoice can be issued. I checked on the credit card that the issue has indeed been rectified, however, until the time of my writing this comment, I have not yet received the revised invoice June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good balanced hotel. I have stayed numerous times,in suites,studios, & deluxe rooms.in this hotel at different times.Have found this hotel everything a tourist requires.The rooms are large with a beautiful view over Darling Harbour.My wife and me are very happy with all the Sheraton group,and find the 'Four Points' very good value for money.Dining is A1,service tops. Regards David January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent hotel Booked last minute, extremely impressed will certainly stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No a joining room for my children :( My travel is substantial with work and our preference is 5 star properties. There where many aspects of this hotel that pleased me however they where shadowed by the following. One very big disappointment during my experience was on booking my second room I requested an a joining room for my children. I was advised that this is not guaranteed however every effort would be made for my request. I took this risk believing a property of this size and star rating would have options to meet my needs. On arrival at 3,30pm I was told there was no a joining room which was disappointing but to then find out we where on level 4 & 12 was just discussing. I was told had I checked in earlier it may have been different. Check in is at 2pm.We had several other friends also staying in the property who all got moved to the same floor so I cant understand why no effort was made prior to me checking in to ensure we where at least on the same floor. As you can imagine with two children this made our stay difficult and very disruptive. My room was also close to the elevator so I woke many times during the night due to this. You should sound proof the walls if you must have a room that close. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Room was not clean when I checked in, and was not serviced on my 2nd day March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbished rooms very nice Pro: Centrally located, very nice king room that was refurbished Con: Did Express checkout (won't be doing this again) and had a breakfast charge automatically billed to me for which I did not consume. Still not resolved 3 x days later, after I contacted hotel immediately to query the charge. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff and service We have just had our first stay at the Sheraton Four Points Darling Harbour. Over all we found the Hotel excellent. The room was a good size, the bed very comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was very good. The staff were extremely efficient, friendly and did everything to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. Would definitely stay here again. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and Location This was the best weekend my family and I have experienced in many years. The staff were fantastic, the harbour rooms were exceptional with a stunning view, the breakfast was to die for and location, location, location! With Darling Harbour on your doorstep it doesn't get any better than that! Thank you Sheraton for a truly wonderful experience. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in Sydney the staff was extremely helpful, letting us check into our rooms really early in the morning having just landed from a redeye from the states. hotel far exceeded expectations. perfect location in the city. very helpful recommendations. would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Sydney. Definitely confirmed that I will be SPG for life. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable Service The staff were very impressive, extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The service was remarkable and I will be very happy to recommend and stay at Four Points Darling Harbour in the future June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Excellent From first walking into the Four Points to walking out with my bags my experience was excellent. I have stayed at many different hotels in Sydney's CBD but Four Points trumps all. The front office staff are polite and easy to approach and catered to my needs. Would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family which I already have May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly staff We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a room with a beautiful view of Darling Harbour. The room was comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The hotel was very central for all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful November 18, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37 next>>