Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! The staff went out of their way to make certain we were taken care of - made great suggestions for dinner, shopping, sightseeing, etc. I'm impressed with their friendliness and ability to multitask. I would recommend staying here! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service! I will highly recommended this hotel to my friends and co-worker because of the staff's service. They gave me free bottle of water and responded in a timely manner for my request. The only drawback is that the gym is very small. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity and Accessibility located in the SoHo area, the hotel brings confort of a SPG Hotel with an easy way to get to Manhatttan uptown by public transportation (metro/subway stations) January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I always stay at this hotel when I come to NY. Easy walk to village and convenient to subway lines. The best thing about it though is the staff, they are the nicest and most accomodating of the many, many hotels I stay at. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i keep coming back Location is excellent, staff eager to accommodate, friendly, fun. We got an upgrade and the room was wonderful. Great views of NYC in the snow. Thank you. Enjoyed 4pm checkout, too. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Amidst the Storm This is a great hotel in a quiet area of Soho. Don't be fooled, the action is a couple blocks away in either direction. The staff was on point at all times. This was our first trip to New York and they were very helpful. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem in Soho All fabulous with this hotel except shower did not work in bathtub. Staff positive, cheerful, happy and able to help with directions etc. Great location to walk to everything in Soho. Two blocks from the Holland Tunnel. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had a great location BUT The staff was great, the location great and the room was perfect except the outside noise from the Verizon facility across the street kept my wife and I up all night. We had the worst experience because of the noise. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exeptional staff Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. Even the rooms are quite small it was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. All our expect ions were met. Great value for the money. We would certainly recommend this hotel. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff My fiance and I had an excellent time at this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious, location was good and most notably every staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Our experience started by being greeted by Jessica with a smile and welcoming us as Starwood members. Great location and very comfortable beds! Bath room a bit small but the shower made up for it. Great shower head. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location one block from the Houston Street 12&3 subway station and just off the beaten path of the west village, the location is great. Staff very friendly and young. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, clean room Stayed one night in NY and was happy with the accomodations. The health club is in the basement no windows, though it's clean. Like many NY hotels, nothing about it is very big, but it's more than adequate. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Hotel is very conveniently located within a couple of Blocks from 2 subway stations. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodated an early check in at 9am!!! View out of the room was an old Air Handler. :( September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Phenomenal Room The service was great- Nicholas checked us in and he had an upbeat personality and was very thorough. Our room was phenomenal! I loved the decor and our amazing view! I will definitely stay here, again! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room in the sky In spite of being so busy, Lisa managed to upgrade my room to the 21st floor where each night I fell asleep with the glow of the new trade tower's lights. Staff was excellent. They were terrific hosts. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was extremely convenient, the beds were very comfortable, and the room was spacious compared to many other manhattan hotels. I also found that it was quiet being slightly off the main road. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is key The service at this place was great - staff very friendly. Although this is not the nicest hotel in NYC (in terms of rooms and facilities) the staff service went far and made the stay very pleasant. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good place + Good price + Good location The rooms are tiny, but good price with a good location near a LOT of excellent restaurants. Only one problem, a annoying Pipe can wake up during the nigth. You dont have space to put two suitcase. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight business stay Great location, Quiet hotel in Manhattan. Great price, but the facilities are basic and the aircon is noisy. Staff where great, very friendly and extremely helpful . Would recommend the stay. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Again! I've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the last 2 years I've been going to New York. I have no complaints and this hotel has everything I need. Close to Soho, great staff, clean rooms. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and great location I've stayed at this hotel several times because it's in a great location. The room is more spacious than other NY hotels and the staff is friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff Completely dependable and fantastic staff and great location. What else could you ask for. Nice, clean rooms, nothing more than what I need. Good Italian restaurant attached as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Could not ask for more! Hotel staff was extremelky friendly and professional. Rooms were clean, well kept, great shower, and comfortable bed. And, great location near Soho and West Village, and the subway. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality and accommodations The staff wasvery polite, pleasant and helpful. We received service and help which exceeded our expectations. Patricia, Manager, who first met us,was extraordinarily helpful to us. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great, friendly staff The hotel is convniently located in SoHo and is a quick walking trip to shopping and Little Italy. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Great hotel to stay at if going to NYC. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, great view, convenient The hotel and my room were beautiful. Everything worked. My room was on the 21st floor - the view (southward) is awesome. The elevator service was excellent. Great fitness center. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic have stayed here a few times, and this hotel hasn't let me down yet. i love the out of the way location, close to the 1/9. wish the parking garage was a bit closer to the hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still smells like urine As other reviews have mentioned, my room smelled relatively strongly of urine. The location may be good but was disappointed with the experience as a Gold Member. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaton, Small Rooms This is a good option for the area and you're looking to stay Starwood and not break the bank. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Great location to explore SOHO April 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>