Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff anywhere The staff at the SOHO four points is the BEST. Anywhere. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff makes it great I have been staying here for business over the past two+ years. The hotel itself is basic but meets expectations. The very friendly and helpful staff and the personalized service they offer are what make it special. It is also a good location for those who want to get out of midtown but still easily access it via the 1, and there are a number of good neighborhood restaurants a block away on McDougal Street. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay Our favorite place to stay in New York city due to the overall comfort of the hotel, the friendliness of its staff, and its great location in the west village. We were especially pleased with the breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoHo Four Points I wanted to share that the people at SoHo Four Points really make the difference. The Rooms are fine, very clean ...so that is good, But the people are the jewels of the hotel, Every one I meet, bump into or ask for help is as nice and efficient as they could be. If I have to be away from home, I could not ask for a more welcoming home away from home. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, helpful and friendly team The team at Four Point Sheraton Soho is amazing - I am here at least every week and without fail they constantly greet me with warm smiles and helpful information when needed. Special mention to Patricia who leads this spectacular team and Nicholas & Brian for their wonderful attitude and kindness. The team overall is by far the best part of this hotel. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, solid hotel I travel to NYC once a week for work and always choose to come back to the Four Points. I've traveled around the world for business and pleasure and have stayed in all kinds of lovely hotels and resorts but always choose to stay at the Four Points hotel when I'm in Manhattan. The location is very convenient for traveling around Manhattan, the rooms are neat and clean, the food and drinks from the attached Italian restaurant and bar are wonderful but best of all, this hotel's staff are so attentive, friendly and they always go above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most amazing staff members! The Four Points Soho staff is phenomenal. The team at the front desk is exceptional - any time of day or in the dead of night. They are sensitive, perceptive and ALWAYS helpful and incredibly responsive. They make me feel like I am at home. I select to stay at this location when I am in NY because of the most amazing, happy, and customer focused team that is employed there. They anticipate needs and provide exceptional service, all while making me feel like I am the only guest staying at the hotel. They are terrific!! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travel I have spent that last 3 years staying exclusively at this hotel. The staff is always exceptionally friendly and helpful with any of my needs. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and New Facilities This Four Points is a brand new hotel with great access to the West Village, Tribeca and SOHO. The rooms are not the largest I have encountered, but they are laid out well. The staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my needs. It is my go-to hotel in Manhattan. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay here again The MOST comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel in recent memory. The shower was very nice with decent/adjustable pressure. There was a hair dryer and a nice little coffee/tea assortment & bottled water. I stayed in a room with a king bed, and I was on the 15th floor, but the view was a bit of a letdown, just because of the location. The TV is huge, so you really have to be in the bed to watch it. The room and bathroom are both just a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but I have not stayed in many NY hotels, and from the reviews I've read, it would seem the room size was pretty typical; the giant bed took up most of the room, but I loved it so much my only complaint is that check out time was at noon because I would have enjoyed another hour or two in that bed. I had free Internet access in the room. Brian at the front desk was very helpful when I needed a car called, and the bartender (Judy, maybe?) was a sweetheart. I enjoyed watching the end of the Grammys with her and two other hotel guests. Also, my requests for toothpaste and extra creamers (at different times) were both met almost instantly. There is a safe in the room & they held my luggage for several hours after checkout while I explored the city. I would stay here again; it's close to the blue line subway which you can take in right from Port Authority Bus Station, if you happen to be coming into the city by bus (or via Amtrak for that matter, as the Penn Station stop is also on blue line). I didn't have a chance to try the food. Overall, for the very reasonable price, I was very happy with my choice of hotel, especially because travelling on a budget, the short walk to the subway (a few blocks away) was enormously helpful. And as a woman traveling alone, I also felt nice & safe here. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged and Unwilling to help I stayed at the FourPoints SoHo for two weeks while working in New York during Hurricane Sandy recovery. There were thirteen people in my party. The first night we had cold showers but that was understandable given conditions across the city. The rest of our stay was fine, until the day we checked out of the hotel. We checked out of the hotel a day early. Seven out of twelve of our party were still charged for the final night. In fact, at least one person received an accurate bill at checkout, only to find an additional night charged to his credit card after we had left! The hotel staff has been difficult to contact and so far unwilling to credit back at least five of the seven individuals who were over charged. We occupied thirteen rooms for fourteen nights ($$$!), and the hotel is unwilling to credit back a night that we did not even stay there. The hotel itself was fine, but our service after leaving has been extremely frustrating and time consuming. And so far unresolved to a satisfactory conclusion. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location for exploring Downtown area of NYC. Staff friendly and helpful. Room small but well appointed and very clean. Would definitely stay again! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was extremely convenient, the beds were very comfortable, and the room was spacious compared to many other manhattan hotels. I also found that it was quiet being slightly off the main road. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reasonable and comfortable for NY visits We have stayed here numerous times. Besides being reasonable (by NY standards), it is very comfortable and a very friendly staff. In short, whether on business or pleasure would definitely consider this hotel if you are seeking something comfortable without breaking the bank. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, great view, convenient The hotel and my room were beautiful. Everything worked. My room was on the 21st floor - the view (southward) is awesome. The elevator service was excellent. Great fitness center. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay with outstanding service We needed a place to stay that offered parking in the city and the ability to hold our belongings for an extended time beyond checkout.. They were extremely courteous and helped us with every need from forgotten toothpaste to making sure our car was ready for us when we returned from a long day in the City. Outstanding! Would stay here again and again! Rooms were very, very clean!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay We recently stayed at 4 Points Sheraton SoHo while attending a wedding in NYC. We were very happy with our accommodation. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent! Restaurent has really improved from 2 years ago! January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great stay turned bad I've enjoyed this hotel for some 20-30 nights over the past two years; great location, friendly/helpful staff, nice restaurant, etc... On this stay, I got food poisoning at another restaurant on my second to last night. Nothing's worse than being sick abroad, so I decided to check out one day early and return home. The check out staff was very nice and in noticing how many nights I have stayed at this 4 Points, offered to take care of my last night. Just then a Supervisor interrupted her and said I would be charged for the night unless they could sell my room to another guest. When I received a revised bill via email, sure enough, the final night was added. What a punch in the face to a sick Platinum customer and former loyal hotel guest. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Option in Soho I have stayed at this hotel probably 100 times in last two years and the staff is consistently a bright spot. Incredibly friendly and helpful. There are not a lot of upgrades for Platinum members, but I did get upgraded to the Penthouse last time. Most of the rooms are small but fine for business trip, but the penthouse suite has an amazing view of New York Skyline and cathedral ceilings with windows to match. Well worth spending on the suite if on vacation. Ideal location if you work or play in Soho. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Value I stayed here for business, in a King City View room. I highly recommend. Location was prime, I was able to walk every where I needed to easily. Room was nice, clean and a good size (for NYC). I loved having a robe, free bottle of water and free wifi. Only recommendation - would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room. I didn't get to use their gym but it looked very nice too. Service was top notch. I'll be back. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money Good SOHO location but small rooms, lobby and bar. Also very slow elevators and internet. Very clean and nice staff. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location in Soho. Good room size, great sheets in the bed. The towels are not excellent, but are good enough. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points SoHo Impresses A convenient location one block from the Houston subway stop made this my hotel of choice in NYC. In the future it will be my choice in large part due to the friendly service of the staff, free (and fast) wifi, free business center printing and comfortable room. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect accommodations! this hotel totally met my requirements. In fact...it was so quiet during the night I forgot I was sleeping in NYC! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic have stayed here a few times, and this hotel hasn't let me down yet. i love the out of the way location, close to the 1/9. wish the parking garage was a bit closer to the hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Great staff. Remembered my name when I came in. Very courteous. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definately stay here again!! The hotel staff were warm and welcoming. I had my 7 month pregnant daughter, my 4 year old grandaughter, and my younger 23 year old daughter with me. The location is a block and a half from the subway. The hotel is just off the interstate. Very easy driving and the valet was simple and not chotic. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of coffee and real half and half. There were even decent teas which was good for the daughter that was pregnant, It is close to amazingly wonderful eating areas and shopping. Most of all the staff were amazing...they could not do enough for you. Plus a bar and restraunt on location too!! This is a GREAT place to stay!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot in NYC! I had a group of 13 occupying 4 rooms for 3 nights - and your hotel was the perfect choice! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean - and most importantly the beds were wonderful, with crisp, clean sheets and fresh comforters that felt brand new! The subway stop is just around the corner - and you're just on the edge of Little Italy with so many wonderful bistros and cafes. I am SO glad we picked this spot for our sightseeing trip to the city. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and courteous staff Very impressed with the attentiveness of staff and overall friendliness of everyone I met from housekeeping, maintenance and front desk. Every person greeted us with a smile and made sure every request was taken care of. Made sure my booking was correct after central SPG had screwed it up and changed rooms for us to be able to fit roll away in. Thank you for a great New Years! January 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:59:45.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>