Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Amazing Location! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points Midtown for our Anniversary weekend and the hotel was absolutely perfect. The room was immaculate and the views were spectacular. The enter city location was convenient to everything and the staff was welcoming from the moment we entered the door. The Front Desk Manager Priscilla even had cupcakes delivered to our room upon check-in to kick off our special weekend. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Four Points Midtown in the future! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Stayed at this hotel end of August beg, Sept. Cant really fault it...check in/check out so quick & easy, staff extremely pleasant & helpful, nothing is too much effort. Free wi fi, bottled water, & all requests were met with courtesy. As I have a fear of heights, I requested a floor 16 or less and this was attended to. Breakfast buffet was adequate as was the evening meal. Location is great, I was able to walk just about anywhere with no problems, Times Square, subway, bus terminal, Empire State Bldg, Penn Station, Long Island Rail Road, Theatres, all within easy walk. Not to mention Macys, which became one of my favourite stores. But of course the best thing of all is the Staff, they really make the hotel. I would definitely stay here again when in NY. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time we had a few issues. In our room they never filled the bath gel in the shower. On our second day we got back to the room about 3:30pm and it still hadn't been made up. The one elevator we almost always got had a door that takes about 30 seconds to open. VERY SLOW. Had to hunt down cream for the coffee in the lobby - was told to get it from the restaurant rather than having it refilled. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Clean Loved the bathroom fixtures and shower. Beds met my Sheraton expectations. Staff very helpful and friendly. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location Stayed here many times and always happy. Area near hoel is a bit mixed, but a good location for Time Square, Theaters etc. Check in person was great. Elevators are very slow at busy times. We had 3 rooms on this trip.. two on teh 12th floor were inconvenienced by another guest smoking on the floor. We had young children in teh party. Hotel staff did not resolve the problem. They said it was incense but clearly it was cigarette smoke, Non-smoking should be non-smoking! Very disappointed by the response of the staff on this issue. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay Still Worth It! My first stay was last December and I was highly impressed enough to stay at the hotel again in March. The Hotel met all my expectations, fast free internet, clean room, lovely bed, wonderful staff and great location. Will surely stay there again and again!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location, Friendly Service, Added Perks Arrived on Wednesday to free BBQ and beer (every Wed). Hotdog, harmburger, nachos, mac salad, desert. Free softdrinks, beer and wine. Very friendly staff, especially Kathia and Sarah. Manager Joseph Turano very approachable. He provides his email and direct phone extension for guests to contact him directly. When I got home, I wanted to discuss an issue with him, so I emailed him directly, and hope to hear from him soon :-) Close to major subway lines. Free bottled water a big plus. If you go "green" and decline room cleaning, you can choose either $5 or 250 points for each day you decline. On departure, if you don't want to wait for a cab, they can arrange car service for a fixed rate. We reserved a car for 4:30 AM. The car was on time and the driver was courteous. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great guest service!! I was so impressed by the courtesy and professionalism displayed by the staff, especially Katia! I was treated as if I was a VIP at a luxury hotel! Also, the rates are outstanding for the NY city area! This will certainly be "my home away from home" every time I visit NY! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel is determined to satisfy you in anyway they can! Very clean and comfortable and the entire staff is efficient, friendly and very accommodating!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good over night stay Have to admit I was a little apprehensive about this hotel because last year when my friend stayed there I went up to the room and thought it was a little small and old looking. However, I was given a lovely little modern room on a higher floor. I had a peaceful very happy quiet night and was very well rested for my day ahead. Not sure if the room I was given is because I'm an SPG, if it is then I'm so glad I became one. I would definitely go back to this hotel or recommend it. The staff was very friendly too! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best position, best staff We had a great stay, as this hotel is so central to all the action of the area and walking distance to many sites. We had a lost luggage problem and the staff, especially Sarah and Amanda, were as helpful as they could possibly be, reducing our stress levels on the safe return of our backpack. Gold stars to New Yorkers!! We asked for a quiet room and got it and our only complaint would be a noisy air-conditioner, but this was the case with almost all the hotels we stayed in, in the USA over a one month period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Clean and Exceptional Service The room was as a pretty good size and furniture was very modern, new, well-placed, and super clean. They won my heart with the iPod/iPhone docking station. Ate once at the restaurant and ordered the steak quesadilla appetizer. I was quite satisfied with it. Pretty good location in general; very busy and a great location if you are visiting and want to do touristy things. Best part is that the service was exceptional. Everyone that I interacted with made my stay that much better. Will definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Nice, but some details I noticed Price for this is comprable to many other hotels around the area. I've stayed at plenty of hotels for work as I go almost every month. This place got remodeled last year, and I would have expected better due to this remodel. Overall staff is friendly, so that was fine. It was more smaller details like the cabinet handle came unscrew and was hanging on one side. I stayed for 3 days, and all 3 days, house keeping didn't even notice it or try to fix it. Its pretty noticeable. My remote ran out of batteries the first day I was there. There was trash in the hallway next to the telephone (which a guest obviously left, but no one cleaned it up and it could just be that I saw it right after someone had left it there). The shower door opens into the shower, but hits the water stream if you like to run the water until its hot before stepping into the shower. This causes water to spill outside the shower door. My bed was decent. I expected better beds. It sunk in on my side by the 3rd day and I'm not heavy at all. (small little girl 5'2) March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Staff I have visited many hotels over the years in NYC, but I must say our stay this past weekend for my daughters birthday was the best service experience ever. All the staff from the front desk to the bellmen to the room service staff went far beyond the service a traveler usually receives in NYC. I requested a room with a view so my daughter could see the city lights and the staff went way out of their way to be sure my daughter had a birthday she would never forget. Thank you for the great service! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Convenient Location to Theater District Pros: This is a relatively small hotel located just a couple of blocks from numerous Broadway theaters. The staff is friendly and helpful and always greet you when you enter the lobby. Rooms are a decent size for New York and are clean and comfortable. There is a PC and printer just outside the restaurant, use of which is complementary for Guests. Cons: We often had to go out into the hallway to connect to the in-room Wi-Fi, and then it repeatedly disconnected. The bathroom faucet is poorly designed with a single valve that only delivers warm water at maximum pressure, which causes water to splash over the front of the sink and onto your clothes and the floor. The elevators can sometimes be extremely slow, so factor this into your schedule if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service As always, the staff was exceptional! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I will keep coming back when I'm in NY March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I stayed at this hotel recently when I came to New York City for an interview. I arrived late at night and needed to eat and sleep. The staff could have not been more accommodating. When I called reception to set up a wake up call, the concierge remembered who I was and told me good luck with my interview. In the morning, when I realized I forgot a shirt for under my suit, one of the other concierges offered me their shirt. Another got me safety pins and tried to help me pin the suit together. The previous evening, I had to eat in the restaurant by myself. The servers came over and were super friendly. They paid me a lot of attention despite the fact that it was after 10:00pm. I have not had such good service in a very long time and that says a lot about this hotel. Would definitely recommend. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed at the hotel a total of 5 nights. I found the location to be excellent - truly city center and quite affordable for the excellent location. The hotel provides free Wi-Fi which is a real treat and not something to be taken for granted. In addition, you get two bottles of water each day which is also very handy. The hotel staff is very accommodating. I asked to leave my suite case at the hotel because I had to leave the city on a business trip before returning to the hotel for another couple of nights. Even though the storage room was small and I was initially told that the hotel does not store the bags, upon addressing the hotel management and explaining the inconvenience and expense of checking in a suitcase on a domestic flight, the front desk management agreed to store my bag. On the day of my departure I had to catch a 19:30 flight from JFK. I requested a late check out was told I can vacate my room at 14:00 which made things very convenient for me. Overall - the location, amenities and quality of service for the price paid makes this hotel very good value for money. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staff was exceptional My husband and I were in NY for the marathon that was cancelled and from the moment we walked in, Leon at the front desk was exceptional. Took care of us, knew our names whenever we entered/exited the hotel and always had a genuine smile on his face. The hotel does have some shady neighbors (cheesy lingerie store, parole board office) but we felt safe as soon as we walked into the hotel. Rooms were small but efficient and we would stay here again in a large part because of the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early checkin was great I have stayed at other SPG properties in NYC. I wouldn't necessarily rate the property or location better than some others. However, the people here are top-notch. I had stayed at a friends place the night before checking in. Since I had my luggage with me I decided to stop by the hotel at 8:00am to check it. I was happily surprised that they already had my room available. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but cero contro on teenage hotel location good, but should be "zero tolerance" with groups of teenagers. I could not sleep one nignt, because they kept slamming doors every five minutes, with loud music, shouting and the last drunk girl arrived at 4:00 in the morning. The cost you pay is for relaxing and have a good night. the other option should be sending these noisy groups to the basement, but that depends on the manager and his or her capacity to over view the problems. I will never recomend these hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST!! I reviewed many hotels in Manhattan for our trip with our 13 year old twins. I consulted the internet and YELP for reviews and there was one consistent thread of thought on what stuck out at the Four Points Midtown...the STAFF. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted in the friendliest and most professional manner by Sara (and Terry the trainee) and not as much as a blink when we asked if we could check in...at 1:00pm. Check in we did and the entire visit and each staff member we met, from housekeeping to Anthony the bartender, was like coming home every night to friends. We are Gold Members and Starwood owners and the GM and staff of this hotel should be highly recognized for their great customer service and the "higher end" resorts and hotels in many chains including Starwood could take a lesson from them. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was sick when I stayed at the hotel and the staff was exceptionally friendly and even called my room to make sure I am fine. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service This hotel is right in the middle of everything! The best thing here though is the incredible staff! From the GM all the way down to the food and beverage manager, they are a special group of people who are there to provide you nothing but the highest quality SPG customer service. I was so impressed with the way that everyone gioes out of their way to ensure their guests are treated with the highest level of SPG service!! Thanks for making my wife's 40th SPECTACULAR!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were fabulous and helpful The room was small. The lobby was extremely small. The location was disappointing. The "free guest buffet" was disappointing - very spicy food and not much variety. The street noise was very loud due to the location across the street from the bus garage. The location was fair but did not enjoy walking by the corrections parole office on our way to Times Square. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Friendly What a wonderful place. Just within blocks of everything around Times Square. We were there the week of the snow storm that shut NYC down for a day. The hotel was so accommodating the entire week. The manager takes great care of the employees......and it shows!! Thank you for a wonderful week in the Big Apple!! PS: The late night cupcakes made the week that much better!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polar Vortex Refugee I was stuck in New York for several days due to the weather in Chicago. I bounced around hotels (all within the Starwood family) and my last night was at the Four Points. By far, the staff here was the most friendly and accommodating. And I gotta say, I am a HUGE fan of the cupcakes at check in. Kathia at the front desk went out of her way welcome me and make sure I had everything I needed. Thanks so much! January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Staff! The staff were very polite, friendly and were always eager to help. We arrived early and we were glad the staff suggested keeping our bags until our room was ready. The beddings were fresh and clean. There was free wifi. The location was excellent. I am glad I discovered the hotel and will definitely stay there again. There was free popcorn on December 23rd, that was a really sweet gesture. I wish the room was bigger. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and close to Times Square We were checked in by Terry who was very efficient, friendly and professional. We were offered cupcakes which were very appreciated after our flight. We were given a courtesy call when we got into our room and discovered a problem with our toilet. It was dealt with right away. We're always greeted by your friendly staff when entering and leaving the hotel and always offered bottled water. I would definately recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>