Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight and well located This hotel is extremely tight, the lobby is small, the room is tight and has no parking plans under hotel options. Although parking was available, for $38 a day with no in and out privilege, but the hotel didn't have the option for a discount nor valley support. Checking in was smooth, found out that the toilet was clogged, the technician came a few minutes after calling in the morning and fixed it. Ordered 4 bottles of water, got only 2, then another 2 after a follow up call. In general, the hotel was excellently located between Times Square and the Javits convention center. I enjoyed my stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel in the center of the action Attentive and friendly staff, great rooms, and delicious cocktails! Good location not far from Times Square and half a block from a subway stop. The rooftop bar next door was a place to see and be seen. And to top it off, when you check in, they give you cupcakes!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooftop Night Club Had a horrible night's sleep due to the night club that I believe is on the rooftop level of the adjoining building/hotel. Loud thumping music until 4am that reverberated through my room. I usually stay in the high level floors for quiet but this time it backfired. Would not stay in this hotel again for that reason. Other than that the room was fine and the staff was very good. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was quiet and close to the action! Had a wonderful time. Staff was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Kathia was super. She remembered our needs and took great pains to see that everything we talked about and asked for was carried out quickly and efficiently. Kudos to her for a job above and beyond! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have at this hotel 3 times I love the location near many attractions in NY August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My friends and I stayed here for our first trip to New York and the stay was great. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff was very professional. And the location of the hotel is great, close to Time Square, subway stations, restaurants. The regular rooms were a little small for more than two people, but that is minor since we hardly in the rooms. But our overall experience with the Four Points Sheraton Midtown - Time Square was great and I highly recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and Comfortable The property was excellent for our one night stay. Staff was outstanding in making sure we were provided with all our needs. Exceptional customer service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location staff was friendly. Great location, directly across the street from the port authority station. Hotel room was very clean and hotel has a nice fitness room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff were extremely helpful. Good location and good price for this area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by congracts A special thanks to Mr. Leon - it's really cool to arrive in a hotel and beeing called by your name! Otherwise, he helped me a lot with some packges that i sent to the hotel. Thanks a lot! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly staff! Very friendly staff. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I was not disappointed at all! Very helpful in many ways. The staff helped me with all the questions I had about my stay. Everything I asked for was done promptly and to my satisfaction. The sink was clogging and when I got back, it was fixed. I needed a fridge to store my gifts and they hurried and brought a fridge to my room! Even though the rooms were small, what else could you expect from a hotel in New York? Definitely the friendliest staff I've ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not great for the price, HUGE disappointment! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations In looking for a one night stay last minute, I really only needed a clean bed to sleep in but I got so much more with this stay. We were upgraded to a suite which was perfect for our family of 4. The rooms were spacious for NYC, and the views were great. Everything was very clean and in working order. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even gave the kids pinwheels while we waited for our luggage to be brought out of storage. The location was within walking distance to Times Square and there was a parking garage next door. We will definitely look to stay there again! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second visit, even better..... This hotel is in a great location and offers many perks to SPG guests - including discounted meals, free internet, bottled water and evening snacks - all gratis! The staff is wonderful and attentive. They arranged for a reliable and reasonably price car service to assist me during my 3 day stay - and greeted me by name each time I left and arrived at the hotel. The rooms are small but very comfortable and I wanted for nothing. This Sheraton is definitely my Times Square choice! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Friendly employees! Great complimentary cupcakes!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues to work on Nice room, but elevator got stuck (with me inside it) 3 times in two days, or didn't come at all two other times. Told staff and they seemed surprised, but friends there also experienced it, so it's not believable they acted surprised. TV reception problems meant I only received about half the channels, and couldn't watch any sports - "no signal." It's unclear how to get hot water out of the sink faucet: a sign is needed. Room was very clean, but cleaning didn't occur until 4pm first day, which likely means cleaning staff is overworked. Also, SPG recognition bag included Saratoga water - but mine was opened, so I didn't touch it. Not good. And giving water when there's free water in the room? It's an odd choice. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This hotel is a good value for the money. It is clean, conveniently located, and the staff is exceptional. I would highly recommend it to anyone! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Centrally located We had a great experience in this centrally located hotel. Only downside was room was too small for 2 beds. We could not really relax in the room, it was really only good for sleeping. Other than that room was clean and staff was very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst hotel of Sheraton Is the worst hotel of Sheraton by far. The room was not cleaned in a good way, the TV had a problem, The air conditioner was really bad, the service was really poor, the valet parking was really expensive and the service terrible. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother with the Consignee The staff is excellent! They are thoughtful and pleasant. The young lady that staffed the consignee desk seemed to know nothing or not trained. Whatever we asked of her she was sadly useless. Saturday at 4:00 p.m. we wanted a glass of wine and she couldn't even suggest a local place - she sent us to a dreadful Irish pub. As far as a taxi she wanted to get us a quote before service. She took forever just trying to explain. We had to walk to the show and were late. We also reported the shower control was broken Sat a.m. and wasn't properly repaired. Trouble again Sunday. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Fabulous City Stayed 5 nights in the hotel June 2014. Room, staff, food and service were first class. My husband is full time wheelchair user, access was excellent, the staff could not have been more helpfuI or friendlier we would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to New York. It is an excellent location near to Times Square but in a quieter street just beside the Port Authority bus station. We had a fabulous time and most certainly would use the hotel when we return to New York. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Great! The staff at this hotel was great! My only complaint is the parking situation. When I made the reservtion with SPG I was told that the parking was a flat rate of $28/day. 5 days later when I got to the hotel... I was informed that the contract they had with the garage was voided on October 1st. Considering that I called on October 31st to make the reservation... you would think the hotel would have informed SPG and that they WOULD HAVE TAKEN THE WRONG INFO OFF OF THEIR WEBSITE!! As a result of this my parking bill went from $28/day to $45/day, that's a big difference. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel This hotel is not family of four friendly. The rooms are very small. The amount of points was huge compared to other SPG's we stayed at in comparison. This was due to location, which was not great, but good. We used points. Our stay in San Fran was much better for the points than New York. It was not favorable for disability. Not to many cabs come by. For transportation you need to walk as it is located in the middle of the block. The morning breakfast buffet was reasonable good and quick. Also the air conditioning was good which was much needed for the summer months. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality I found that all staff members were very helpful andconcerned with issues. They were very prompt to take care of the issues or the concerens. I enjoyed my stay very much and would return when I visit again. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay, would stay again I saw some of the other reviews when doing my research, and I'm happy to report I didn't experience any of those problems. I had a great stay. The room was exactly what I expected from a NYC hotel room--just big enough for a bed, desk, chair, and bathroom. They gave me a free upgrade from a non-city view to a city view. The location was perfect. Close enough to Times Square for tourism and easy walking distance, far enough away not to be bothered by noise or lights. Oh, and we had free access to the Sky Bar, which was awesome. The staff were very friendly, and very helpful. I didn't have any trouble with the AC, or the elevators. Check out was a breeze. I didn't try out the workout facility, so I can't comment to that. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long summer weekend This hotel is in an ideal location. Walkable to all theaters, but two blocks removed from the throngs of summer tourists in the streets. Staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and WSJ in the lobby bar each day, and it was great fun watching World Cup soccer with other hotel guests. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Al hotel staff terrible the worst April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I had an excellent stay and would stay again. The staff were all about customer service. The room was very clean and big for NYC. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Where to begin...My wife and I made our first trip to New York to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We took a red-eye flight and arrived at the hotel early expecting only to drop our bags and start our adventure. Kathia was working the front desk and allowed us to check in early. She also arranged a special celebration of our anniversary later that evening. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. When we set out to explore the city, Kathia and all other workers provided maps, circling the areas we were in search of. That helped us every day we were there. Wednesday night we found out there was a BBQ and Brew event, so we stopped by before our Broadway show. Every staff member who was there greeted us with warmness and thanked us for staying there. The Chef's creations were incredible. The little spinach pies were great. Because we had to leave for our show, we didn't get to try the dessert. No worries. The Chef saved us some and sent them up for us after the show. What class. Although I don't remember everyone's name, each time a went through the lobby area, everyone was so friendly and remembered who we were. Those working mornings, afternoon, and late evenings. In all my years of life, and staying at various hotels, the way I was treated here is the highest customer satisfaction I have ever received. I wanted to stay longer, but still had a life to return to, but I know when I return where I will be staying. Thanks for making our trip exceed all expectations. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most friendly staff. Great stay. Five of us stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, everything was great. July 21, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>