Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly front desk clerk, clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations. Short walking distance to beach and entertainment venues. Upgraded our room to an ocean view making our stay even nicer:) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful My wife likes a bathtub. I was told most of the rooms had showers only. Since we were in a company block situation, I did not expect a bathtub. To my joyful surprise when we arrived , our room had a bathtub. My wife was so happy! And when she's happy, I'm happy. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! This hotel is fantastic and the staff is so friendly. The location is ideal for people who want to visit the Biloxi casinos; if you want to do so you can walk to them, but if not you take the hotels free shuttle. But more than anything, I must rave about the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. From the desk to the waitstaff to the custodial staff - everyone is smiling and courteous. I highly recommend Four Points! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel The hotel met all my expectations. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Excellent hotel. Rooms, pool and lobby are exceptional. Our room had a loud and faulty A/C unit, but Jake came up and fixed the problem on our last night. Kudos to Jake! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location This was my preferred location in Biloxi. Close to my work assignment, food, and the beach. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff EVER The staff at this hotel is the BEST! Every single person we encountered was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The comfort of the rooms can't be beat. We love having the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in the dispensers in the shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beds! Hotel resonably priced compared to others in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patio, bar and grill, window view of beach .. I really enjoyed my stay, even though it was business, I did get to have a little fun... June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage your staff in this department needs to improve. they are not attentive (too many other things going on) Cell phones and TV before customers. very slow June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed here several times and I'm always very satisfied. I always recommend your facility to my co-workers and friends. I always call here 1st, to see if you have availibility for the nights I need... June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I had a problem with the shower head and informed them early that morning, but the work order was obviously not followed through. I had to remind them again later that evening, but Tamara (front desk clerk) immediately dispatched Housekeeping and the repair was made. I would commend Toni and Tamara for their superb attention to my needs and the professionalism they showed. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to the next time Spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff, great view of the Gulf, close proximity to casinos, restuarants, and shopping. There was a fre at a house right behind the hotel and the young lady working the front desk was so concerned about the man that lived in the house. She called the fire department and made sure that he was out of the house safely (kudos to the guest that assisted him). When I spoke with her she informed us that she called the fire department out several times because the fire would start back up. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortably We enjoyed the stay at this hotel,great food , friendly staff not over crowded. would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Rm, great view, need door for bathroom and Deadbold didn't work The hotel location was great, the room was very comfortable and we had a wonderful view. However, there was no bathroom door only a hanging sliding door for the bathroom. There was NO privacy in the bathroom what so ever. In addition to there being no privacy the deadbolt did not work. We tried several times to use the dead bolt with no success and just gave up. The hotel was completly booked for and event that weekend, so there were no other rooms to change to. Oh, great security staff! We felt safe. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third visit This was our third visit to the Four Points. Great location with good staff and facilities. Only one problem. The fitted sheet on the bed would not stay in place--it seems that the mattress is a little too thick for the sheets provided and they kept creeping up. A fridge in the room would be nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay I really enjoyed staying here and will be back. The rooms were clean and comfy the view of the gulf was beautiful. We ate in the hotel restaurant and the food & drinks were high quality. The location is easy to get to and close to everything. My only complaints are there was no mini refrigerator, no microwave, and the water pressure is awful. For the price and location it was a great experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Have stayed here before. This time we were there only overnight and did not spend very much time in the room. As always, it was clean and comfortable. Love the convenience of the body wash, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. Nice feature instead of those small sample bottles. Would stay here again and again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An example of how hotels should be run This was my first experience with a Sheraton hotel. The staff was welcoming and prompt in meeting our needs. Though I did not eat at the hotel, the menu looked delicious with convenient service. The biggest difference between the Four Points and most hotels I have stayed at was the shuttle that would drive you to close destinations (other than the airport). That was a huge plus being from out of town. The rooms were very comfortable and lacked nothing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel pleasantries We enjoyed our stay in Biloxi very much. Everyone was very courteous and ready to help in anyway. Knowledge of their jobs was good. The transportation was wonderful, taking us and picking us up on time was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great location Very nice hotel and staff throughout facility. The shuttle driver went out of her way to transport us to the casino by making an extra trip, the two Waitress one named Zulla and unsure of the other young lady name made our dining experience a pleasant one. The only minor complaint would be that house keeping didn't bring clean wash cloths/coffee/lotion as we placed the dirty ones on the floor (in corner of bathroom), however, when asked for linen, staff issued it right away. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway I was hesitant to book this hotel based on some of the reviews. The entire weekend was great. The staff was great other than slow service at breakfast (I was on vacation so I did not mind). Room and hotel was clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient We practically live in hotels....so, I have experienced everything. This hotel is extremely convenient but the room had a funky smell, it was extremely dusty (especially the bathroom), the water was brown when my daughter took a bath, the towels looked like they hadn't been bleached (major spots), our sheets were not changed after the first day, and our coffee service was never refilled (we had to go ask for coffee both mornings). July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend in Biloxi The Four Points Sheraton in Biloxi is just about perfect. The location of the hotel is right in downtown Biloxi across the street from Beau Rivage. The busiest Waffle House in the United States is a block away. The staff at this property is very nice. The only problem we saw was a restaurant that was understaffed and the coffee table in the lobby was not resupplied. But that may have been due to understaffing in the restaurant. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds ever Beautiful room with beach colors. Beds and linens were great. Reaturant was great in AM But slow in Evening. Food good and prices reasonable. No MW or Fridge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay an absolute great experience, the view, the service, the conveience, the food and drink all exceeded expectation! I will see you again, and again, thanks, G May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points always a pleasure We try stay at Four Points whenever we have the opportunity in a given location. The beds are extremely comfortable to a person with a low back history. Cleanliness is consistent, staff well trained.. Biloxi unit is no exception. We were very pleased with location and accessibility. Travelling with handicapped person and the front desk staff were most accomodating. We rate this hotel a 10! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Beach hotel First time to stay here at this hotel, SMOKE free Hotel, very friendly staff, went over and beyond to assist us, Always have stayed at the Beau Rivage, but, after this trip there, will def be my new hotel on the coast when I visit, easy access, free parking, great area to relax in the downstairs, nice restaurant and bar, and the Pool is excellent, cant wait to use it when its not cold! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Property Kenny Glavan and his staff were excellent hosts. The staff was friendly and attentive. Little things like greeting guests each time they come in to the hotel mean a lot. Clean rooms, great views. Can't wait to see the baseball stadium be built right across the highway! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Good location. Close to interstate, casinos, $ beach. Friendly staff. Quick check in & out. Great view of the beach from my deluxe king room. Room was very spacious & clean. Had a lot of storage. Did not have a chance to try the restaurant or pool. The only disappointment was that there was not a mini fridge or microwave in the room. There wasn't even a microwave available to use. September 12, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>