Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation done. This hotel is behind the times needs to be updated. Breakfast was ok except for the waffles being hard as a rock both times served. Pool was dirty with tree parts and hair in the pool the whole time we were there. The pool service was great for drinks, lacked in food taste. Room was clean, bathroom nice, rug looked unclean and old needs to be replaced. Staff was very nice and helpful they were the best part. The whole thing about the breakfast voucher thing was a hassle had to get a new one every day that was a pain and a inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel I expected a little more from this hotel when booking considering the prices. However, it was...fine. The reservation was booked incorrectly online and I had to push to get the correct number of beds upon check-in. The room was clean, but nothing was updated or anywhere above average. The blinds were broken, so our view was limited. There was no instruction for check-out procedure so we were left to guess on the process and exact check-out time. I was neither disappointed nor impressed. The hotel was acceptable for the one night we stayed. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has met it's 3 1/2 stars rating This hotel are pretty well kept on the maintenance as the room don't have any odor that make me feel sick. It could be better if they have refill the water in the room throughout our stay. Also, the traffic was a little challenge due to the construction on the road. Otherwise, it's been so far so good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Jewel If you are headed to Universal Orlando, this hotel is going to be a great surprise for you. Sheraton has taken an older property and turned it into a great retreat in the perfect location. The facility is immaculate, the staff is very interested in your comfort, and the value is unbeatable. The only negative comment I have is that I wish more money was invested in the pool area. The furniture is fairly plain, with little to keep the attention of kids or parents. However, the hotel is right across the street from a first class water park! October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a disappointment Room keys did not work. It took nearly twenty-five minutes to get resolved. We were waiting in the hall outside the room, as instructed, all that time. Finally after calling the front desk again an engineer arrived and switched out the bottom lock on the door. The king size bed had a sink hole in the middle and after sleeping in that bed for two nights I had a king sized back ache. We were given another room but had to wait just over thirty minutes before the room was ready. The keys didn't work for that room either. Turns out the front desk person apparently did not program the keys correctly. The bed in that room was comfortable and I was finally able to get a decent night's sleep. Overall, it was a bad experience that I would not like to repeat. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great rooms The room was excellent. I wish they would've offered a frig & microwave when we booked the room or when checking in. The only problem I encountered was the room wasn't cleaned when I went out for the day. I had to call. I went and set in the lobby until it was finished. I came back to find that I wasn't given any wash clothes. I had to call down twice before they were bought up and this almost caused me to be late to my engagement. I will come back but this should be looked into. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel is old, and in need of improvement. Not the quality that I have previously experienced at Sheraton. We had a six day stay, bugs in restroom, rust stains on the roof of the shower, lint all over the bathroom fan (when asked to have it cleaned, they just brushed it to the ground) the bathroom floors had yellow stains. A hole in the hallway wall that wasn't painted over (and this was the room that they moved us to after we had the bugs). Left my contact information for the manager and was never contacted. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall I would not say this is the best hotel out there I asked for a fridge in the room, they said they had nothing available the first night but they did give me a mini fridge the second night. I got hurt my first night their bed frame was sticking way out and i didnt see it so close to the wall. They did have someone come and fix the bed which they did but overall did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff was nice though just think i could have definitely stayed somehwere that was better! Oh and the airconditioning unit so soooo Loud!!!! That was the most annoying part of my stay! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location! We weren't really sure what to expect as the reviews seemed rather mixed. We were traveling to Orlando as we were going to ride some rollercoasters at Busch Gardens and Sea World. The hotel staff was welcoming and recognized us as gold members. We were offered complimentary drinks at the bar (which we gladly accepted after being in the car for 7hrs) and also mentioned the happy hour with appetizers for SPG members every evening. The room was clean and the free wifi & water were a great addition. My only suggestion to the hotel is to put coffee cups or Styrofoam cups for coffee as there was only the thin plastic clear cups that made it quite uncomfortable to handle a hot cup of coffee. Otherwise everything was great. We will definitely stay here again! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall really good It was really cold for orlando when we went and I thought the pool was supposed to be heated. It was ICE cold. other than that it was a really good hotel. People are loud late during spring break but its not that bad. The temp in the room fluctuated alot. It seemed hot at night and cold in the morning. The service made up for all that. The pool bar was great, the buffet in the hotel was very convenient and the gym was very clean. The kids liked the game room which was really clean as well. It was in walking distance of Universal. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Universal Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great value on rooms. Close to Universal and Wet & Wild. Beds were very comfy. View spectacular. At Universal they would not honor the discount on meals and shopping that is advertised. Not much selection for food. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel looks ok from the outside I was disapointed over my stay with this hotel. The lobey looks shabby it has a funny smell. I stayed on the 17th floor and you had to wait about 10 minites for the hot water at night. The hall ways feel narrow no balconies you feel traped. The hotel is dated. Microwave and fridge is $5 each a day. 2 bottles of water is given each day but if you need extras you have to pay. Yaritza at the front desk was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but hotel needs work The highlight of our 17 day stay was the magnificent staff in every department, so caring and thoughtful that it made up for some of the maintenance issues we faced. On the downside, the hotel needs some work and it seems that management have chosen to save a few bucks by neglecting repairs and maintenance of the building. I was also disappointed to see the recent changes in policy, such as charging $11 / day for the replenishment of basic amenities, such as bottled water and coffee in the room. How cheap can you be? If it wasn't for the awesome staff, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. Some notable stars of service are Patrick at the front desk, Osama, Isabel and Juan at the pool bar, and all of the staff in the restaurant. In fact, we thoroughly enjoyed just about everyone with whom we had contact. Reward your staff and stop being so cheap, Four Points! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the best Always feel special when I stay here. When I travel alone I feel safe knowing I can depend on staff if there is problem. I once stayed at another hotel, had nothing but problems with phone calls in the middle of the nightm people banging on my door (kids fooling around) that has never happened at Four Pints. Thank you for having wonder staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location & smart staff We went to Orlando to visit Universal Studios, Adventure Island and see the Blue Man Group show. Checking in was as easy and fast as can be. Upon arrival the Universal ticket office was already closed, but the person at the front desk was an awesome source of information and hints to make our visit more profitable and less expensive, including walking directions. We didn't have the chance to ask for suggestions about restaurants or other shows, but I have a feeling I could trust them blindly. The room was very nice (SPG floor), with the minor inconvenience of a broken curtain that was impossible to keep open. So clean we could have eaten from the floors! This hotel stands out even compared to the relatively high standards I have always experienced in Orlando. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every room a great view I visited Orlando for fun and spent the weekend at the Four Points near Universal Studios. The moment I walked in I was greeted and made welcome. In fact, through out the weekend, each staff member I met was friendly, courteous and professional. My room was upgraded to a studio on the top floor and had plenty of space. My only issue was noise from an adjacent room and an uncomfortable bed. The noise was only an issue the first night. I would consider staying at the Four Points again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Staff - friendly, polite, helpful, efficient Housekeeping - great, generous with the towels, origami towels were placed in bathroom and on beds and were such a welcoming sight Dining - very good prices, breakfast buffet was tasty and offered a variety of breakfast items to choose from including seasonal fruit, try having tea at night before going to bed (a tall cup @ $2.00 is a steal), free coffee all day. Shuttle/taxi from hotel - no charge for shuttle to the Disney and Universal parks, taxi fares were very reasonable. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service and quality SPG reservation specialist booked us for ONE night in this hotel knowing that we requested a two night stay at any SPG hotel. We arrive to find out that we can only stay one night and cannot transfer our reservation or cancel knowing that we needed two nights. Front desk refused to accomodate our needs and the manager on call was not helpful or pleasant to deal with she addressed us in an unprofessional mannger. The room itself is VERY SMALL and the walls are THIN, you can hear everything that is being said in the rooms next door. The bathroom is small and has mold on the walls. The overall stay was rather disappointing considering we trusted in SPG to provide quality and professionalism given that we are apart of this member reward program- exactly the OPPOSITE. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor yet consistent service failures I sometimes suspect that the staff at this and other low-end Starwood hotels purposely set up service failures so that there is the possibility of a tip when corrected. Service failures I often experience include lack of towels and the safe not operating in some way (usually needs batteries or is stuck in the locked position). Then you have to call and someone comes to the room and they linger, hoping to get a tip. Nope, no tip for the correction of a service failure. Tips are for SUPERIOR service, not corrected service. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great My family and I just returned from staying at this hotel last weekend. You get what you pay for, nothing more. We stayed on the Preferred Starwood level, 17th floor. The entire weekend the floor was without AC; not the rooms, but rather the floor. The whole floor smelled of stale air, and was hot. Also, the whole floor smelled of cigarettes. As for the room, we called the front desk to ask them to come open up our room safe; they never came. Ordered breakfast, they forgot the bacon. In short, not a very impressive stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed but basic hotel The hotel is basic and so does the room but i like its bed and big TV. The AC is abit noisy. The lobby and facilities is basic and not impressive like others Four points. Location is not bad but i guest most hotel on International drive would be convenient since there is many shops on the drive itself and the iride trolley and bus is passing through all hotel on the drive. I left a purse in the safe with about 1000 plus ringgit in it but discover only i left the hotel. call back but they could not retrieve. No one to blame except myself since these are money but expect better chances of getting back since we are in USA. The front desk when contacted by phone ( i do not remember the name) does not seem to be keen to help but the security manager provides much concern. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My room on the tenth floor was clean and comfortable. Nice large screen tv and beds nice. The hallway outside the room however, had a bad smell, and alot of stains on the carpet. Its not the hotels fault that some people are animals, but the hotel should have carpets cleaned and deoderized. The hotel restaurant had decent hot breakfast with good selections. Lots of good attractions nearby. Very close to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Cool mini golf course on site. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rooms, easy access in and out Very comfortable rooms, beds and room is clean. Views from room are great...can see firework displays at Disney and Universal. In room coffee is starbucks and actually tastes good which is nice in the am. Staff and bellman are very helpful. Only 2 dings..better signage downstairs as its a round hotel and the elevators are not in the "main corredor," and two, lobby area screams for a makeover. But hey, good location, good rates, sleep well. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room reservations were wrong Upon arrival I was informed the room type (king size bed) I had requested was not available. After 15 minutes of waiting for the staff to attempt to find me the room I reserved I was informed my only option was a queen size room. Was pleased they offered to take $10 off my total bill;however was not informed nor thrilled that the new room given to me was a special needs room. This is the second time a four points property has disappointed me and unless I have no other options I will no longer do business with them. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Response There was a problem with the bathroom door in my room (would not close). On two separate occasions, we requested that it be fixed. It was never fixed, nor was I provided with an explanation for WHY it was not fixed. As such, I had to use a towel or trashcan to prevent the door from opening. Disappointing. In addition, although a MINOR detail, the ice machine on my floor was broken throughout the stay (4 days) so I had to go down a floor - again, this is a minor thing, but my concerns went unanswered. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water. I like HOT water for my shower...water was lukewarm! Disappointed with restaurant...ordered Panini...supposed to be chabata bread...when it came out it was dry chicken with cold ham on a hamburger bun with grill marks on it! Asked for banana for breakfast and was told they had none...5 min. later they brought out bananas! Guess waitress was to lazy to go check! Front desk staff was nice but need to let guests know about tickets for shuttle. Overall our stay was ok but don't know if we would use you again. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not honor reservation I reserved two rooms six months in advance and at the time of check in the person at the front desk told me that they did not have rooms for me. They offered me a room at a different hotel and told me that I should come back the next day. After arguing about this they agreed to give me the rooms at the other hotel for my three days at Orlando. Even though it worked out, the situation was very stressful and was certainly not up the standards I have been accustomed to as a SPG gold member. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great beds, Great Service This hotel is perfect for location. Convenient for walking to restaurants, Walgreen's 7/11. So close to Universal you see it from your window. Beds are comfortable and housekeeping is friendly and trustworthy and great at what they do! We had a function there and the Banquet staff was amazing! They made it so easy to concentrate on our seminars. Love this hotel! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great, met all our expections Upon our arrival, we met the manager on duty, and it was smooth sailing from there. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant & helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay I was really shocked & dissapointed that the hotel reservationist never told me that the pool area was under construction. I had 2 rooms booked with 4 kids so it was a huge dissapointment to find this out at check in. The hotel amenaties have gone down hill in the past year or so, but we have been coming to this Hotel for years so we are hoping that things will pick up. If they dont we will be looking for another location for when we visit Orlando which by the way we do at least 4 or 5 times a year. April 22, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>