Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Hotel looks like it has been worked on since last time I was there. It is rated as an SPG2 so I wasn't expecting luxury but this would def. come in as a solid SPG2 cat hotel. Everyone was nice and the person who bartends, handles tickets at night was more then helpful! Kudos! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Too loud. We wanted to stay close to Universal Studios and since we are SPG Preferred Guests, this was the obvious choice. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. Now, for the issues: We were on the 19th floor, with the miniature golf course beneath us. The music for the golf course played until 12am midnight. We found it pretty irritating. The second night we stayed, which was a Saturday night, there was loud club music with heavy bass blaring from somewhere outside. I could not tell if it was from the miniature golf course or if there was some sort of party going on. This went on until about 3am. To accompany the loud music, there was a separate party going on in the hotel room right next to us. Loud music was playing and a handful of loud early 20-somethings yelling until about 2am. I know this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but thought it was noteworthy, nonetheless. The hotel itself is very nice and clean with a very accommodating staff, but it needs improvements in regards to keeping noise levels down. No one is playing mini-golf after 10pm, turn the music off. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected I have been a SPG customer for a while and never found a room with that poor cleaning services. Besides the beds, and in the back there were a lot of dust and acummulation of at least 4-5 months of dirt and dust. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Orlando Very nice place. Only critique would be the beds are a little hard and the pillows very soft. 2 of 3 of us had trouble sleeping. Attached rooms would be great for family January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Had a great time. The hotel location is great. Very close to everything and easy to access. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a disappointment Promise of a high floor on reservation confirmation was not met. When we mentioned this it was shrugged off with a comment that a "large group" had the top floors. SPG gold preferred meant nothing here. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall I would not say this is the best hotel out there I asked for a fridge in the room, they said they had nothing available the first night but they did give me a mini fridge the second night. I got hurt my first night their bed frame was sticking way out and i didnt see it so close to the wall. They did have someone come and fix the bed which they did but overall did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff was nice though just think i could have definitely stayed somehwere that was better! Oh and the airconditioning unit so soooo Loud!!!! That was the most annoying part of my stay! January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average was a little disappointed room was small bed very uncomfortable not as clean as would like January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room wasn't what we had booked, but it was available early so we when ahead and took it. The temperature in the room was a little hard to keep at a comfortable temperature. Other than that it was in a great location, and we had a great view from our room. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water. I like HOT water for my shower...water was lukewarm! Disappointed with restaurant...ordered Panini...supposed to be chabata bread...when it came out it was dry chicken with cold ham on a hamburger bun with grill marks on it! Asked for banana for breakfast and was told they had none...5 min. later they brought out bananas! Guess waitress was to lazy to go check! Front desk staff was nice but need to let guests know about tickets for shuttle. Overall our stay was ok but don't know if we would use you again. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points meet my spectations Great Hotel Location,Very good services and facilities January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disaster I needed to book a block of rooms at the last minute and this was one of only 2 venues that could accommodate the group. Ms. Kidd was the 1 bright spot in this 1 night fiasco. She was polite, responsive, professional and nice. Check in went smoothly and the front desk staff was nice. We notified the hotel that we would be bringing approximately 25 people for dinner on Saturday night and we were assured this would be no problem. I got to my room and the lock was malfunctioning and closing the door required I slam it with considerable force. The entire locking mechanism was held into the door frame by 1 screw and was rather insecure (rm 511). The heater ran far too hot and did not keep the room a comfortable temperature, causing me to get out of bed during the night to turn the unit on and off. On the morning of my departure no bill was provided. I had to go to the desk and ask for a hard copy. Even then they wanted only to email a copy and I had to request a hard copy a second time. Our group dinner can only be described as a total and complete disaster. I met with the F&B manager earlier in the evening and was assured all would be fine. I have trouble understanding how an Orlando hotel of this size can be so flummoxed by a group of only approximately 25. Food took well over an hour to arrive. The orders were improperly prepared. The staff was confused and delivered the wrong meals to the wrong tables, the asked multiple times for room numbers and who had ordered what meals. It was the Keystone Kops run a restaurant. I actually ended up leaving without eating as my dinner was improperly prepared. Some meals took 90 minutes to arrive. This is only made more mind blowing by the fact that the restaurant was empty with the exception of our party. I arranged this group stay at this hotel and the meal, and I am embarrassed by my recommendation. I stay in Orlando several times a year. Our group attends functions at least 2 times a year. I cannot foresee any circumstance where would choose to stay at this location in the future. I am in the restaurant business, and I would be closed if I served my patrons so poorly. I apologize if this review seems harsh. I in fact toned it down. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bad experience i am a platinmum member and expect certain amenities and courtesies. Upon check in I was informed that the hotel is now charging a parking fee due to recent upgrades of the pool area, that's great but the parking lot is full of pot holes and the rooms are dated and out of touch, so before they start raising fees they should get the hotel in top shape. Also as a platimum guest the parking fees are usually waived, I was told that in the future they would apply and I responded with I guess that I won't be staying here in the future. I also experienced a bad tv remote and had to wait to have it fixed. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review for stay Hello, This hotel needs a renovation badly. Chipped paint, stained carpets, permanent staining in bathrooms makes your stay here feel "dirty". January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price I must complement Yameli Rapozo she is very focused on customer satisfaction, She is professional and efficient. She is the reason we are retun customers. She is a star January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Pratt The Front desk lady needs to work on her customer service skill. She does not treat all customer the same.. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom bathroom need some repair January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value in excellent location From the minute we stepped into the hotel all staff were very friendly. Nothing was a problem. The room was excellent and a fantastic view from the 20th floor. Would reccommend this hotel if you want a "cut above" the rest. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good, and very good price I definitily recommend the hotel. The only problem is there no refrigerator in the rooms, what suprised me, considering that all other Four Points by Sheraton, that I stayed, had refrigerators. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay in Orlando We needed one add'l night in Orlando and used StarPoints to get this room. The location was very convenient, and the "look" of the hotel was impressive. Our room was very large and comfortable, and overall, we had no complaints. The staff gave us several discount "coupons" as well. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff. Needs some facilities improvements. #2 elevator was inoperative most of our stay. When not put on a SPG floor at check in, even though our reservations were made 6 weeks in advance, had to be moved the next day to another floor /room due to soccer youth being on the floor and the noise they made late into the night. While occupying rm 815(1st night) the TV did not work and the repair service man had to come up 3 times so we could watch tv. There is a mismatch of non central antiquated HVAC units- some units are contollled at the wall thermostat while our 2nd room was controlled at the unit. We like room temp for sleeping around 70 degrees but had to set the thermostat down to 65 to achieve a sleeping comfort level. The shade in our second room was detached from the top right roller but was rerolled like that resulting in a crooked roll-one side was 3-4 inches higher or lower that the other side. A pair of LLBean slippers($75 value) came up missing when we were moved by hotel staff and even though the missing shoes were reported to hotel staff they only told us they had not been turned into lost and found. We were not compensated for this loss. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff/ parking and bar Very nice accomodations for our parking in rear for the Charter bus January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a hotel I stayed at this hotel simply because it would cost the least. The hotel was fine, the location was fine, but the room itself was simply ok. Decent number of stains on curtains and door handle fell off. While the issues were remedied, it still caused an unnecessary hassle. Will I stay here again? Likely if I want to be in the area solely for cost effectiveness and location, but definitely not for the amenities. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I stayed a night with the room that I did not want. We made a reservation with Delux two queen beds. After checking in, I went to the room and figured out that the room was not Delux. I went back to the front desk and complained them about the room. They said that Delux room was not available currently. It did not make sense. I reserved Delux room a week ago and had a confirmation number for Delux room. Anyway I stayed a night with a traditional room. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch out for the per day extra charges We were happy with our stay until the check out time. the room sizes are not bad actually. My husband and I are Gold spg members. We were shocked to find out that we were getting charge $10 per day for hotel internet use and parking facilities. Per Spg.com it says: Wireless High Speed Internet Access in All Guest Rooms (Complimentary)and Self Parking Facility (Free). According to the staff, the hotel web site indicates that there is $10 charge for the above mentioned items. I told them as spg member all I care is what the spg.com web site says. I told them I even confirmed that over the phone with the spg rep regarding the internet access. they finally took the charges but I still found it very upsetting. we had two rooms reserved and our young adult children were going to spend last night with my family members. But we decided to leave early from our room so we don't have to go through the same experience again during our check out. As SPG Gold member this was not acceptable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff If your going to Disney world this is the hotel you must stay at. My family stays at the Swan twice a year for it's location as well as it's staff. You can walk to Epcot, Disney or the Boardwalk. The staff has to be among the best that any hotel can offer. My hat goes off to Malinda and Tripp. Thank you for making my vacations great. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is as great as the location. I stay at this hotel so much that one of the staff asked, "Do you work here?". The reason I choose Sheraton on International Drive is hands down the friendly service . Keep up the great job. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday overnight stay The past 5-10 years we have travelled somewhere for my wife's birthday (generally one night). We just moved to FL from MI. We thought going to Orlando and Universal's Blue Man show would be fun. We found the Four Points to be an excellent choice. To be honest, we only took advantage of the room and the exercise room. We enjoyed our stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Universal Studios Good rates, clean hotel, comfortable bed, The renovation of the hotel is not the highest quality but the rates are good, there is a bus to Universal studios or it is a nice walk for people who can walk about one mile and has easy to cross streets with intersection lights. The dining room had no windows so we chose to eat at one of the nearby restaurants. I wanted to stay in the round building, the view was good. Trolly and buses right outside door. Good location. December 19, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T10:54:10.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>