Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great stay Had small issue, but my fault for not calling down. I was in room 1803, in 1801 was a girl, maybe 12 and 3 other girls, not sure if in same room. From 8pm Sat. night they ran up & down halls, giggling, slamming doors so hard my room shook. It was early so didn't say anything. Went to bed around 11 with migrane headache, at 12:04 they were screaming up & down again. Where were their parents. I didn't call just because I was so sick & it finally stopped. Never hadd anything like this before. Always enjoy the "Quiet" of your hotel. Again, my fault for not calling, just can't believe there were no other complaints. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation done. This hotel is behind the times needs to be updated. Breakfast was ok except for the waffles being hard as a rock both times served. Pool was dirty with tree parts and hair in the pool the whole time we were there. The pool service was great for drinks, lacked in food taste. Room was clean, bathroom nice, rug looked unclean and old needs to be replaced. Staff was very nice and helpful they were the best part. The whole thing about the breakfast voucher thing was a hassle had to get a new one every day that was a pain and a inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location. Price right. All the amenities travelers expect. This was a recommendation for me but it turn out to be a good one. The check in with Patrick made me feel right at home. For someone that travels for pleasure not business it speaks volumes when you are greeted with a smile and an attentive staff who welcomes you for what will be your home be it a night stay or a week. Patrick made that happen for my family. To him Thank You. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Universal I stayed here while on a family vacation to Universal Orlando. In addition to the usual amenities, the hotel offered complimentary shuttle service to Universal, which was a great value-add to avoid the hefty parking fee at the park. When I checked in, I was recognized for my Platinum status and upgraded to a deluxe room on the top floor, which had awesome views of the surrounding area. We took advantage of room service for breakfast 3 of the days we were there, which was a good value and extremely convenient when looking to get an early start on the day. I would recommend this hotel to others. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell Below My Expectations I'm not asking for a lot when booking a four points hotel, but this one failed to meet even the basic requirements of a hotel service and sanitation. Below are the things wrong. 1) Tub had soap scum and hair upon arrival (no big deal, housekeeping oversight). 2) 1st phone call to have housekeeping clean the tub was ignored. 3) 2nd phone call to have housekeeping clean the tub was responsive. Both the front desk and housekeeping promised to let the "manager" know of the problem. No manager follow up. 4) Phone call to alert them of excessive noise at night was once again IGNORED. Both me and my wife are SPG Gold members, and were extremely disappointed at this establishment. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bad experience i am a platinmum member and expect certain amenities and courtesies. Upon check in I was informed that the hotel is now charging a parking fee due to recent upgrades of the pool area, that's great but the parking lot is full of pot holes and the rooms are dated and out of touch, so before they start raising fees they should get the hotel in top shape. Also as a platimum guest the parking fees are usually waived, I was told that in the future they would apply and I responded with I guess that I won't be staying here in the future. I also experienced a bad tv remote and had to wait to have it fixed. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Review Feedback: Upon arrival, took 5 trips from front desk to room to have a key that worked. A trip or two would have been acceptable as the front desk staff indicated there were issues with the keying system. But, having to ride up and down the elevator four times with bags and belongs on back to have a special "red" key work on the firth time was a bit much. The toilet did not flush. The handle "giggled" but absolutely no movement of water from the toilet - not good. The staff were trying hard to be positive and responsive, but the structural issues were getting in their way. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Universal My wife and I live in Florida but have not gone to Universal before. We are members of the Starwood group so I looked for hotels closest to Universal. We could not have found a more convenient location. It was less than 5 min. each way. The hotel is old but the rooms have been renovated and we found them to be very nice. I found the manager in the lobby almost every time I was in it and he was very helpful with giving me directions to local businesses. It is not a five star hotel but it more than met our needs and we had a terrific time while staying there with no complaints about the hotel or staff. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed uncomfortable and creaky I can't say that my experience applies to the entire hotel, but the king bed in room 1715 was extremely uncomfortable. Not only was the mattress uncomfortable, but the frame squeaked every time we moved. I used points to cover the charges, and feel that I was ripped off. The person at the front desk offered to take care of any charges I had on account, but since there were none, I received no restitution for the inconvenience. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a fine, affordable place to stay We have enjoyed the features and the comfort of our hotel room. The bed was comfortable and our room was always kept clean. The only nit-picky issues I had were: 1. No microwave or refrigerator - Food costs are high and would like to rely on purchasing frozen foods than dining out a lot. 2. Internet service were poor - I enjoy complimentary wifi but I felt that they could at least boost the service on it. Then again, it is Florida so it's understandable. Other than that the services and facilities were great. I would consider coming back again. Something that I would like to point out and loved: Hotel has an arcade game - Pump It Up: Exceed 2 that I would consider on purchasing. :D August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ausome Visit It was a short stay but we had a great time. The staff was very helpful and the room was great. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel We stayed here for one night on a weekend trip to Universal Studios. It was close to the park, but claiming walking distance might be a stretch. The room was clean, and nice. The TV was quite large. We did have one wrinkle. I booked a king-bed via Travelocity and when I arrived they said that my reservation was for a queen and that there were no king-sized beds available. I showed them my confirmation from Travelocity and suddenly a King-sized bed "opened up." We were happy with the room, it was on the 20th floor and we had a great view of the parks. Aside from that, the Red Lobster across the street had decent food, but a crummy bar and the breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant was great! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel. Loved the complimentary late check-out for SPG members and check in complimentary drinks. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I think it is a great hotel for families, staff was great, hotel close to all the attractions. Rooms are comfortable, beds and pillows are the best. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, good experience Pros: The hotel has a great location on International Drive.The Front Desk staff is amazing. John from the night shift helped us many times, gave good tips of what to do in Orlando and was very friendly. I wish all hotels had someone as helpful as him. The room was always clean and all the items were replaced. The cons: No windows on the room, it is uncomfortable to stay in a room without windows. On saturday night, we wanted to go to the hotel's restaurant, but it was closed to a private party. It was very disapointing, because nobody warned the guests. The remote control on the gym wasn't working, I believe it only required some fresh batteries. I warned the front desk and on the next day it still wasn't working. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good use of SPG points Initially the room we got was Room 1202, there was multiple issue with the room including blood stained bed sheet, broken shower heads, not working lights. We went down back to the front desk and Patrick took care of us really well and put us onto 14th floor. Since then everything is smooth sailing and we were very satisfy after that. Initial room could have been better but it has to do with room cleaning staff than anything else. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Response There was a problem with the bathroom door in my room (would not close). On two separate occasions, we requested that it be fixed. It was never fixed, nor was I provided with an explanation for WHY it was not fixed. As such, I had to use a towel or trashcan to prevent the door from opening. Disappointing. In addition, although a MINOR detail, the ice machine on my floor was broken throughout the stay (4 days) so I had to go down a floor - again, this is a minor thing, but my concerns went unanswered. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by PROBLEMS WITH THIS HOTEL WE WERE TOLD THAT THE POOL BAR WAS NOT AVAILABLE. NO PROBLEM. BUT THEY DIDN'T TELL US THAT THE POOL WAS NOT AVAILABLE IN FLORIDA IN JUNE. I WOULD HAVE CANCELLED AND FOUND ANOTHER HOTEL. VERY,VERY DISAPPOINTED IN DOUG AND THIS HOTEL. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel needs update. I left late at night to drive back home. The hotel was old, dirty and the most important the AC unit made a lot of noise. Impossible for someone to sleep. I would never go back!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by this hotel For a Four Points - this hotel was beyond what I was expecting. The room was quite large, the bed very comfortable ad the staff was great. I liked the shower/conditioner/gel dispensers int he shower. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The room we had was undersized for 3 people. The chest of drawers was in bad shape. One of the drawers was broken and would not close. The mattresses were well used causing sleep to be uncomfortable. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room We dropped something behind the bed and pulled it out and there was thick dirty dust that has been there for months accumulating on the wall and floor. Husband and child had breathing issues because of it. Talked to the cleaning manager and I got nothing but excuses from him. Front staff was great but he was not. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located 1 mile away from Universal Studios (~20min walk). Amenities are good and overall quality is good for the price. However, the food needs to be improved. Bagged bread could be improved with perhaps some oatmeal or freshly baked bread. They should also have non-dairy milk options (e.g. soy milk) May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfor could have been maked "good" The Air-Con in the room (1912) sounded like a helicopter taking off with a loud "drone and rattle" noise - had to switch off to get any sleep - Change of room offered on final the night - declined, as happy with hotel and Team A little whinge - On Bar-B-Q night, even though I had purchased a cocktail, an additional beer was declined because my Wife was required to attend the Bar in person. I am English and would not instruct my Lady to go to a bar just to order a free drink. We left the BBQ. a little miffed. A Gentleman would understand this protocol stance.. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Nice Surprise Having stayed here before renovations, we were very surprised at how nice the accomodations are now. Room was very clean, and the bed very comfortable. Reception was smooth and friendly. Only snag was getting into the room. Keys would not operate elevator and then would not operate door lock requiring multiple visits to the front desk and door lock repair. Staff responded quickly and appropriately though it was an inconvenience that took away from an otherwise enjoyable stay. For the value and multiple complimentary amenities, this hotel is a very good choice. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the pool was nice and the proximity to Universal was fabulous. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy front desk The front desk volunteered to help me with my ipad and getting the wifi to work. All the employees were very classy! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable I was very pleased with Four Points on this stay. We attended at concert at Hard Rock Cafe in City walk and it just took less than 5 minutes to get there by cab. The convenient location is one of the most appealing factors. It's located right off I-4, right on International Drive. The friendly staff, comfortable bedding, and clean, spacious rooms are also wonderful aspects of the hotel. The GM, Mr. Barrow showed exceptional professionalism and kindness during the stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Orlando for any amount of time. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards Off to a VERY bad start, then just average April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel I expected a little more from this hotel when booking considering the prices. However, it was...fine. The reservation was booked incorrectly online and I had to push to get the correct number of beds upon check-in. The room was clean, but nothing was updated or anywhere above average. The blinds were broken, so our view was limited. There was no instruction for check-out procedure so we were left to guess on the process and exact check-out time. I was neither disappointed nor impressed. The hotel was acceptable for the one night we stayed. January 29, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>