Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price I must complement Yameli Rapozo she is very focused on customer satisfaction, She is professional and efficient. She is the reason we are retun customers. She is a star January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Pratt The Front desk lady needs to work on her customer service skill. She does not treat all customer the same.. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom bathroom need some repair January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value in excellent location From the minute we stepped into the hotel all staff were very friendly. Nothing was a problem. The room was excellent and a fantastic view from the 20th floor. Would reccommend this hotel if you want a "cut above" the rest. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good, and very good price I definitily recommend the hotel. The only problem is there no refrigerator in the rooms, what suprised me, considering that all other Four Points by Sheraton, that I stayed, had refrigerators. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay in Orlando We needed one add'l night in Orlando and used StarPoints to get this room. The location was very convenient, and the "look" of the hotel was impressive. Our room was very large and comfortable, and overall, we had no complaints. The staff gave us several discount "coupons" as well. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff. Needs some facilities improvements. #2 elevator was inoperative most of our stay. When not put on a SPG floor at check in, even though our reservations were made 6 weeks in advance, had to be moved the next day to another floor /room due to soccer youth being on the floor and the noise they made late into the night. While occupying rm 815(1st night) the TV did not work and the repair service man had to come up 3 times so we could watch tv. There is a mismatch of non central antiquated HVAC units- some units are contollled at the wall thermostat while our 2nd room was controlled at the unit. We like room temp for sleeping around 70 degrees but had to set the thermostat down to 65 to achieve a sleeping comfort level. The shade in our second room was detached from the top right roller but was rerolled like that resulting in a crooked roll-one side was 3-4 inches higher or lower that the other side. A pair of LLBean slippers($75 value) came up missing when we were moved by hotel staff and even though the missing shoes were reported to hotel staff they only told us they had not been turned into lost and found. We were not compensated for this loss. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff/ parking and bar Very nice accomodations for our parking in rear for the Charter bus January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a hotel I stayed at this hotel simply because it would cost the least. The hotel was fine, the location was fine, but the room itself was simply ok. Decent number of stains on curtains and door handle fell off. While the issues were remedied, it still caused an unnecessary hassle. Will I stay here again? Likely if I want to be in the area solely for cost effectiveness and location, but definitely not for the amenities. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I stayed a night with the room that I did not want. We made a reservation with Delux two queen beds. After checking in, I went to the room and figured out that the room was not Delux. I went back to the front desk and complained them about the room. They said that Delux room was not available currently. It did not make sense. I reserved Delux room a week ago and had a confirmation number for Delux room. Anyway I stayed a night with a traditional room. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch out for the per day extra charges We were happy with our stay until the check out time. the room sizes are not bad actually. My husband and I are Gold spg members. We were shocked to find out that we were getting charge $10 per day for hotel internet use and parking facilities. Per Spg.com it says: Wireless High Speed Internet Access in All Guest Rooms (Complimentary)and Self Parking Facility (Free). According to the staff, the hotel web site indicates that there is $10 charge for the above mentioned items. I told them as spg member all I care is what the spg.com web site says. I told them I even confirmed that over the phone with the spg rep regarding the internet access. they finally took the charges but I still found it very upsetting. we had two rooms reserved and our young adult children were going to spend last night with my family members. But we decided to leave early from our room so we don't have to go through the same experience again during our check out. As SPG Gold member this was not acceptable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff If your going to Disney world this is the hotel you must stay at. My family stays at the Swan twice a year for it's location as well as it's staff. You can walk to Epcot, Disney or the Boardwalk. The staff has to be among the best that any hotel can offer. My hat goes off to Malinda and Tripp. Thank you for making my vacations great. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is as great as the location. I stay at this hotel so much that one of the staff asked, "Do you work here?". The reason I choose Sheraton on International Drive is hands down the friendly service . Keep up the great job. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday overnight stay The past 5-10 years we have travelled somewhere for my wife's birthday (generally one night). We just moved to FL from MI. We thought going to Orlando and Universal's Blue Man show would be fun. We found the Four Points to be an excellent choice. To be honest, we only took advantage of the room and the exercise room. We enjoyed our stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Universal Studios Good rates, clean hotel, comfortable bed, The renovation of the hotel is not the highest quality but the rates are good, there is a bus to Universal studios or it is a nice walk for people who can walk about one mile and has easy to cross streets with intersection lights. The dining room had no windows so we chose to eat at one of the nearby restaurants. I wanted to stay in the round building, the view was good. Trolly and buses right outside door. Good location. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3/10 score for SPG upon arrival a 1/2 naked man was loitering in unsecured parking lot. Lobby foul smell, room very strong foul smell. New room a faint foul smell. Lobby smell corrected next day. Police pick-up truck parked in front of main entrance remainder of stay. Elevators only work with insertion of room key. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed again This is the third time I stayed at this hotel in the past two years and have yet to have an experience where I was completely happy. Getting charged a $10 a night facility fee was a surprise and was not listed anywhere. When I made reservation it was said that there was a $3.89 a night fee not $10. Little different in price there. Not to mention if you have a facility fee why not have the place working. I stayed on the seventh floor, needed ice so I went to the ice machine. There was a sign said out of order but listed other floors I could get it, no big deal because one of the floors was the 8th. So I get to that machine and it has a sign saying the same thing except that instead of the 8th floor it said there was a working machine on the 7th. Fustrated I went back to my room to call the desk to see if they could tell me where there was ice or if they could bring some up. I tried calling twice and my girlfriend once and no one ever picked up. So I went down to the front desk and told them I needed ice and the person at the desk stated that there where working machines on floors 2,4 ,10,12 and then listed a few more. a half hour after I started my journey I finally had my ice.. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff and Hospitality!! The Hotel Staff at this Hotel is the best we have ever experienced in Orlando. The service is great and the people are very nice & friendly. Special accommodations are made for Special Needs guests. My son Kyle will not settle for any other Hotel. The view and room service are also Great! Awesome Hotel Management!! December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Housekeeping Housekeeping was not done on any of the 3 days of our stay. Additionally, on another night, the battery of our door died & we were locked out of our room for 45min. Once in our room, we were told to leave the door open until it was repaired, which didn't happen for an additional hour and a half, and only was fixed after multiple calls & walks down to the front desk. Then, as an apology, a hotel representative brought up complimentary wine, but it was an hour after I told the front desk we were going to bed... overall, poor service at the front desk & a rude security guard really dampened our experience. Luckily, management did compensate us with points to use towards a future stay, which helped make up for it. We were bothered multiple times, however, regarding the incident & resolving it, so for 2 days it became a source of stress. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complete Disappointment 21st floor smells like smoke & I am allergic to smoke. When room doors shut it sound like people are slamming doors. Due to kids allowed to stay on top floors, it is impossible to get any sleep/rest. This hotel needs to consider having dedicated floors for business travelers and lower floors for the party/pleasure crowd. I checked out early and found a hotel with a quiet floor. I will not return December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, for the first two days the key card did not work, I told the front desk people repeatedly to fix it but it took two whole days before they even did something to fix it. As a result, I was stuck waiting for about 15 minutes to enter the room (this happened twice). The room was not cleaned UNTIL the third day after I requested the front desk to have it cleaned. The water was not replaced until the third day. Finally, I had to make a big fuss at the front desk and then finally they started to take care of things. Will not stay at this hotel again. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In desperate need of an upgrade I stayed 6 nights total. On the positives, the hotel is very close to Universal and included a free courtesy bus to the attraction. Free parking, free internet, and a nice pool area, a nice gym. On the negatives, the rooms! I was 'Upgraded' to room 2107, a room on the top floor, and somewhat larger than standard. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. It was so bad, that when we finally arrived home, the smell was in our clothes, our suitcases, on everything. The mattresses were old and uncomfortable, they even squeaked when you were sleeping. We had issues with lack of water pressure and the hot water practically every day. The cleaning of the rooms left much to be desired, specially the bathroom and tub areas. Towels were poor quality and looked/felt old. VERY DISAPPOINTING, fortunately will never stay here again. There are too many good SPG hotels in the area to put up with this old crusty hotel in desperate need of a complete face lift. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient to Universal Studio which is where we were going. I had reservations for 4 rooms; one on points and 3 to be paid using the birth rate plan. The lady checking us in seemed to have some problems. As it turned out I did not get my room clean for 2 days because I was not listed. Also one of my rooms was listed as a "no show." When this was brought to the attention of the staff the lady on duty apologized and worked to get everything straighten out, which she did. Bravo to her!! We had breakfast one morning in the dinning room and the breakfast we got the other mornings, at IHOP and Denny's were much better. Overall once the reservation issue was straighten out it was a good stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by TV did not work Staff was great but I had no TV, could not fix timely so I had none for stay, disappointing. Yusep is a wonderful asset and made our use of meeting room great. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I enjoyed my stay, staff was friendly and polite. The room was exceptionally clean. Breakfast was wonderful. Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location Stayed here for 9 nights altogether during our first family vacation to Florida. Room was spacious and clean, we got a high SPG floor which had a great view of the surroundings. The location is very close to Universal Orlando but with kids around we never got to use the shuttle and always drove to the theme parks. The staff was always friendly and helpful. There was no fridge in the room which was a bit inconvenient. The credit card reader for the washer/dryer never worked for the first week we were there despite my report to the front desk. However the night duty manager was very helpful in getting me change even in the wee hours of the morning. The hotel also charges $2-5 to accept packages. Aside from the minor issues, highly recommended. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find! This hotel is located conveniently next to everything. It was only minutes away from disneyworld, seaworld, and the outlets. i think we spent 20 minutes the car to get to our destination, at most, which was great. room - I loved how the t.v had my name on it welcoming me to the hotel. Little things like that makes the stay feel personable.The room was nice we had a good view at night of all the lights. However, I did wish it had a few more amenities in the bathroom (q-tips or a loofa). Breakfast - There was a nice selection of items on the buffet for breakfast. Seeing that we were for 4 days it was nice to have sausage gravy on day one, french toast on day two. etc... Bar- I can't remember his name, I'm gonna say Julio?, but he was so funny and entertaining. Kudos to him! There's a nice ambiance between the bar and the pool area. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location near from local attractions and malls. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check out I was charged $45 on check out for shuttle, Wi-Fi etc . none of which I used and none of which I was aware of . This charge was not negotiable. This has left a bad taste and spoilt an otherwise pleasant stay. November 20, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:17:29.074-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>