Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet does not work, staff unresponsive basic hotel with basic services, the bright spot was the food, it was acutally quite good as was the service at the pub. no internet service for VPN customers, no bath soap in my room, the AC barely worked, overall a very basic room July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room I have had since 1974 Lights did not work over desk (fixed). Found a dirty sock and guitar string (obvious) in luggage area. Someone was to come clean it up, never showed up. Looked like coke was spilled next to tub. Room party on my floor or down a floor from 1:30 till I left at 4:30, called front desk to complain they said they would send security but noise never stopped. Asst. manger gave me room for half rate but was still not worth it. Only needed room for a few hours sleep to catch plane in the morning, that did not happen. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent accomodation near LAX I think the hotel is a very good option if you are looking for a trip to LA area. When considering the services and the cost, I think it's one of the best options. It was nice to get guidance on using the facilities available. The ugrades available for Preffered Guests are very nice. The free shuttle from/to the airport is very convenient. To reach varous points in the LA area, you can use the buses stopping within longer walk distance from the hotel. There is a bus reaching Santa Monica within 10min walk. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK Got a crummy room that was like a cubicle with a glass wall to the hallway with no drapes! Got upgraded at no charge to what I was expecting in the first place. Tight parking spaces, 2 towels per room, 1 complimentary water bottle after being promised two. Slow elevators. Staff was nice though. Had trouble reaching them by phone. The phone rang and rang. Amazing the price given the quality of the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. I did not stay for breakfast so cant rate food, Very nice hotel. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't rate the food, July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Good comfort hotel with very helpful staffs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service, great location! I have stayed in this hotel when traveling alone on business, when traveling with family, and most recently when traveling with the family dog..which was a first for me. In every instance the booking process was easy, the staff helpful and accommodating, and the service always friendly and professional. And the 24-Hour Check-In / Check-Out service is a fantastic innovation that anyone using LAX should look into. I will definitely stay here again, and regularly recommend it to my traveling friends. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud hotel My room looked out onto the main entrance of the hotel. The windows of the hotel are the old, flimsy type. So I had to listen to every car and bus drive up through the night, as well as voices and car doors slamming. On top of that, each time someone near my room closed their door, I heard and felt a loud thump. And the walls were thin, so I could hear my neighbor coughing. Not coming back here. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I have been staying at the Sheraton Gateway, however, their wifi system is a joke and I can't get work done so I have been staying at the Four Points more often. Although it doesn't have all of the amenities and no business center (they have two computers that people are always on and the USB readers don't work) it is a great value and a great place to stay. Parking is less expensive and ample, rooms are clean and the rates are better than the Gateway. I highly recommend the Four Points at LAX. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition at Check In We received no acknowledgment of our SPG Gold status at check in. Room 227 was neat and clean but the mattress sags in the middle and needs to be replaced. Shuttle to/from LAX worked well for us...runs every 15-20 minutes. We were also quite happy with food, drinks and service in the bar. Large selection of beers. Drinks and food in the bar were moderately priced and service was good. Staying overnight again in two weeks...anxious to see if the SPG experience is better the 2nd time around. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel, excellent bar area The highlight of the hotel is the bar area which has an amazing selection of beers and decent food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to travelers in and out of LAX. The hotel is a bit dated but still very nice. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice a nice option for LAX as starwood member July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues I checked in right after mydaughter with the same last name. There was some confusion with my check in because of that and I was not recognized as a SPG and not offered the drink/points offer. When we walked into the room we were assigned at about 5;00 p.m. it had not been made up so off to the front desk we went again. Upon entering the rest room of our new room, I notice the toilet paper and the hardware it hangs on sitting on the bathroom counter. Other than that, the stay was fine. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Airport Hotel Ever Advertising "Newly Renovated" is a blatant lie...our Rm 721 was a relic...disgusting paint, disgusting rusty tub and shower...ripped cloth and leather on chairs...smelly hallways, rude management (Angel) lied to us several times...refused to service our needs. Should be fired. Woman at desk on phone to make a reservation change at 10PM was also a liar and brutally rude...I have many connects in LA and will make sure my entire network is aware of the Four Points issues. NEVER AGAIN. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than I expected for the price, excellent rooms. Older hotel, but the rooms were extremely clean and bright. The beds are as cozy as the Westin. If you are looking for a bargain with out sacrificing room comfort, this is a great deal. This place might not have all of the frills you get with a 5 star hotel, but the beds are cozy and comfortable. The only complaint I have is the limited tv channels. They had the basics, but lacked a few of the cable channels I watch. Good enough for the price though. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is good if you want to be close to the airport The hotel overall is good. However, several aspects make me feeling very disappointed. 1. The floor staff cannot communicate with fluent English. We asked for an extern cover set but the floor staff does not understand what we were talking about. 2. The floor staff knocked the floor at 8am in the morning.... We did not ask for a morning call. 3. Most hotels at that area provide free parking and free brakfast. It is a little disappointed that neither is provided at this location. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Fairly old but clean. Good prices. Close to airport and other cities. Staff very pleasant and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carpets and interiors were filthy The room smelled like an overdose of perfume. Water from the faucet had a bizarre egg smell. Not staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Reviving Sheraton Service Promise It's been a while since I encountered a Starwood property staff member trying as hard to keep their guests happy as Lizette at the LAX 4 Points. All hotels provide sleeping arrangements, TV, Internet and breakfast - it is the staff that makes a difference. I hope Sheraton goes back to their often neglected Service Promise - this hotel is on the right track! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by park and fly use We decided to stay overnight before our early morning flight out of LAX and leave our car parked while we were gone - park and fly. It worked out well. The shuttle took us to the airport and picked us up after we flew home. The only thing that was disconcerting was the gook I found on my car's front window. Pollution? Jet Fuel? Whatever it was, it made it hard to see and was hard to remove. This isn't the hotel's responsibility but perhaps covered parking would have been better. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX July stay Asked for a room change and was accomodated - thank you so much. I stay there regularly and will continue to stay there. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable rooms Had an excellent check in and check out experience, very friendly and helpful staff everywhere except at breakfast. We said it was included in our room rate and was abruptly told to 'get a voucher'. Airport shuttle driver was brilliant in both directions, very helpful with luggage. Was great to have the guest laundy facility. The 24 hour checkout service is fantastic and much appreciated. Restaurant menu needs more options for dinner. Overall a great stay and I would return. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs update: I stayed in a 4 Points in Asia and was very impressed so I came to this hotel with high expectations. The staff was very friendly and rooms clean, but the LAX hotel needs a complete face lift. They basically took an old tired hotel and put a 4 Points sign on it. The facilities are worn, old, tired, and completely dated. That said, they did do a good job on the beds so if you are just looking for a functional hotel at a good rate close to the airport then this passes. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 17 & 25 June 2014 For the rating of the hotel I expected nicer rooms and accommodations. Rooms needed paint, you could tell rooms were older with minimal updating. Requested extra towels which was not met. Hotel shuttle took long time to find one at the airport and long time to get to hotel, was shared with Westin, which was not mentioned on website. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel is nice, staff were great, parking is limited. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great experience Took far to long to check in hotel (30 minutes). When I finally got my room it was 2 double beds when my reservation was for a king. Had to go back downstairs. Front desk manager told me he woiuld "upgrade" me for free. Got to new room and I could not tell what the upgrade was. Got a King bed but room size was smaller. Then when I checked out I noticed my room charge was $30/night more than what my reservation stated. So I guess I did get charged extra. Will never return. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Road hard put up wet Stayed for convenience due to early departure from LAX. Very convenient to return rental car and shuttle to airport. Room is dated and feels more like an hourly rental than overnight place. Place needs serious makeover.There are two other SPG properties nearby that are cleaner and less dark and dingy.billing department needs to be more responsive. I am used to having my folio automatically emailed to me, but After two calls and email I am still waiting for final bill. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel is near airport and car rentals so a good place to arrive or leave. It is very comfortable and has good facilities. The only negative point is that the microwave for guests should be cleaned every now and then. I stayed twice in the space of a couple of weeks and both times i warmed my son's milk up in a microwave that stank of reheated burgers form the local burger king and was covered in all sorts of sauces and stains. But my son enjoyed his milk all the same! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay and park worked out well We stayed overnight before a trip to Hawaii. The room was in OK shape - carpet had some kind of stain - but the bed was very comfortable. Shuttle to the airport was fine. On our return we had to wait quite a while for the shuttle. Extra day parking charge (beyond the 7 day included with our rate?) was a decent deal. At checkin the front desk agent was very helpful and gave me the "7 days parking" rate vs. the one I had booked (for up to 14 days.) Saved me a few bucks! March 28, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>