Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location luxury fixtures and furnishings The staff accommodated us with early check in and late check out times to suit our needs. They were very knowledgeable about the neighborhood and transit directions. Also provided extra items when in need. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staff was exceptional My husband and I were in NY for the marathon that was cancelled and from the moment we walked in, Leon at the front desk was exceptional. Took care of us, knew our names whenever we entered/exited the hotel and always had a genuine smile on his face. The hotel does have some shady neighbors (cheesy lingerie store, parole board office) but we felt safe as soon as we walked into the hotel. Rooms were small but efficient and we would stay here again in a large part because of the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place ever! This is an awesome hotel, From the moment we walked into the door, to the moment we had to leave, the service was outstanding. I would especially like to mention Katilia (sp) for being a wonderful hostess at checkin. We wil be returning here on every Broadway show trip in the future August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but cero contro on teenage hotel location good, but should be "zero tolerance" with groups of teenagers. I could not sleep one nignt, because they kept slamming doors every five minutes, with loud music, shouting and the last drunk girl arrived at 4:00 in the morning. The cost you pay is for relaxing and have a good night. the other option should be sending these noisy groups to the basement, but that depends on the manager and his or her capacity to over view the problems. I will never recomend these hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good and not so good It was a nice looking hotel. Very close to where our event was at. Able to accommodate all our team mates. They had a good bar and work space. Down side was there was an awful smell that we could not determine it's location. It wasn't the NYC smell, it was something else. Our view in all our rooms was less than appealing.....old office building. For the amount paid we expected more and better than what our previous NYC hotel offered. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in the city A good clean hotel with excellent access to transit (area buses and subways) but also walking distance to many of the main sites especially Times Square. Staff very professional and responsive to your needs. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My family and I had a terrific stay. The location was incredibly convenient, and the staff was one of the most helpful I've ever encountered at a hotel -- knowledgeable, patient, energetic, and quick to go the extra mile. We highly recommend this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cared for its guests We felt like valued guests August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC weekend The hotel staff was great and in general the hotel is fine. It is not in Time square and the bathrooms are terribly small with no place to put personal items. The A/C units are a bit noisy thus the 3 star for room comfort. Staff was terrific. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST!! I reviewed many hotels in Manhattan for our trip with our 13 year old twins. I consulted the internet and YELP for reviews and there was one consistent thread of thought on what stuck out at the Four Points Midtown...the STAFF. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted in the friendliest and most professional manner by Sara (and Terry the trainee) and not as much as a blink when we asked if we could check in...at 1:00pm. Check in we did and the entire visit and each staff member we met, from housekeeping to Anthony the bartender, was like coming home every night to friends. We are Gold Members and Starwood owners and the GM and staff of this hotel should be highly recognized for their great customer service and the "higher end" resorts and hotels in many chains including Starwood could take a lesson from them. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location for modest price Stayed one night and enjoyed my stay for the most part. I requested and received a quieter room facing downtown. Despite being in the middle of NYC, the noise was minimal. The room is your standard 4Pts but consistency in the chain at affordable prices is an important part of the chain. The breakfast at the restaurant was very enjoyable and staff very friendly (in fact most of the staff were cheerful and helpful). The only downfall of the hotel was the bar. They were advertising World Cup and to watch it there (the final match was on and began at 4pm). The bar did not open until 5pm and the setup took another 30 minutes (close to the end of matchplay). The selection at the bar was also pretty poor since 4Pts campaigns Best Brews promotes craft brews. What was on tap was minimal. Further, the bartender said the beer was warm, not cooled. Some beers are good at room temp, but most like their Brooklyn Brewery beer should be served at temps in their 40s. While the overall stay was very good, the hotel should reconsider their bar setup. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service This hotel is right in the middle of everything! The best thing here though is the incredible staff! From the GM all the way down to the food and beverage manager, they are a special group of people who are there to provide you nothing but the highest quality SPG customer service. I was so impressed with the way that everyone gioes out of their way to ensure their guests are treated with the highest level of SPG service!! Thanks for making my wife's 40th SPECTACULAR!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel met our needs and than some. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expecations From the outside, this hotel seemed very thin compared to other prime New York hotels. But once you step inside, you will become completely awestruck with what they managed to do with the limited space. The design and use of space is beautiful as well as efficient. The staff seem very happy to work there, but genuinely so (not "Disney World" happy). I'd definitely recommend this place for a boy's/girl's night out. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the stay The room was spacious for New York City. The staff was very friendly and informative. Just two blocks from Times Square what more can you ask. The location seems a bit scary (behind the port authority) but we had no issues August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've rarely seen such a responsive, friendly and helpful staff. From the bellmen who instantly & expertly managed the valet of my vehicles on an NYC street, to Isaiah, the extremely professional and knowledgeable desk clerk who was absolutely top notch, this was impressive to watch. Seriously, every need was met - and then some. The hotel helped to make our special weekend celebrations memorable. Thank you! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No bells and whistles, but very functional good hotel for nice price. excellent staff. made for a great stay August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel Stayed for two nights. Loved the hotel. the location, staff, hotel cleanliness, and service. The only issue is car and parking. Valet service does not offer much and its better to find your own parking. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel in the center of the action Attentive and friendly staff, great rooms, and delicious cocktails! Good location not far from Times Square and half a block from a subway stop. The rooftop bar next door was a place to see and be seen. And to top it off, when you check in, they give you cupcakes!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was quiet and close to the action! Had a wonderful time. Staff was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Kathia was super. She remembered our needs and took great pains to see that everything we talked about and asked for was carried out quickly and efficiently. Kudos to her for a job above and beyond! July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reception staff needs to be increased The hotel is OK but it's best point is its location. If you're interested in Broadway theaters and want a place nearby, this may be your hotel, IF (and this is a big if) you have more than 1/2 hour to stand in line to check in. The hotel is clean, the staff friendly, the rooms ok but nothing special-no free WiFi, no hair dryer. Still, I was put off by the wait-even though the receptionist did add Starwood Preferred Points to my account as 'compensation." December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NY Stay My wife bought tickets to Newsies, and we decided to stay at the Four Points. The location right accross the street from the Port Authority was perfect since we arrived by bus. The staff greeted us and made us feel comfortable especially Kevin at the front desk. The cupcakes were great. The street it is located on looks seedy, but I felt fine walking up to Time Square, especially at night. The Sky Room next door is a must. Thanks for the great time. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are amazing! great location too The staff at this hotel down to each person were amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had read all the other reviews before I went and yes this hotel is in Midtown. it is exactly 4 short blocks and 1.5 long blocks from Times Square. Most people can walk that distance in less than 5 minutes. It was even closer to the theatre district. I walked there and back in heels no problem! I don't think there is any other location in New York that can be more convenient for the price. We had absolutely no problems with the 'so-called' parole office. We did not even see it (maybe we aren't that observant?). Vanessa, our concierge was also extremely helpful with local shows and attractions. She recommended we visit the 'Highline Park' which was this cool park that we would have never heard of or planned to visit without her suggestion. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with Four Points Times Square We were very happy with our stay. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful, and a special thanks to Siovan for his help and hospitality. The location was terrific for our plans in the Theater District, we had the best time and the folks at the Sheraton Four Points at Times Square made everything easier and better. Also, for a breakfast buffet the food was very good. Finally a breakfast potato that isn't a deep-fried, shredded potato brick. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Service was great. Staff was helpful. Great location August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend I paid a lot of $$ for this room, ($450) and the shower did not work. That being said, the people who worked there were so nice and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long summer weekend This hotel is in an ideal location. Walkable to all theaters, but two blocks removed from the throngs of summer tourists in the streets. Staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and WSJ in the lobby bar each day, and it was great fun watching World Cup soccer with other hotel guests. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Your staff was very attentive and pleasant, and welcoming each day which I appreciate. The free water is a welcome surprise and a real feather in your cap. The Wi-Fi was strong in my room. The free dinner on Wednesday evenings was greatly appreciated as well. My biggest complaint would be requesting the breakfast buffet has some variety throughout the week. And, I would not recommend to people with children with the surrounding block. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff When I checked in the attendant was smiling, she greeted me warmly, and then had to answer phones and was detained for several minutes in the middle of my check in. I later that evening spoke to Kenith requesting to extend my stay for one night, he simply said "We are totally booked tomorrow". Did not offer to check the system, did not offer to help me find a room at another SPG property, did not appologize for the inconvenience. Just No. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time we had a few issues. In our room they never filled the bath gel in the shower. On our second day we got back to the room about 3:30pm and it still hadn't been made up. The one elevator we almost always got had a door that takes about 30 seconds to open. VERY SLOW. Had to hunt down cream for the coffee in the lobby - was told to get it from the restaurant rather than having it refilled. February 19, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>