Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally small rooms, even by NYC standards This hotel is a mass of contradictions. The regular rooms are among the smallest I have ever been in anywhere in the world. The suites are spectacular, but immediately underneath a nightclub that has loud music blaring until 4 a.m. The lobby is minuscule and would be the norm in an undeveloped country. The breakfast is far above the buffet norm. The staff are young, energetic, and desperately want to please. Housekeeping is exceptionally good. If staying here, a room on a high floor with one bed (not two) would be optimal. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and Comfortable The property was excellent for our one night stay. Staff was outstanding in making sure we were provided with all our needs. Exceptional customer service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location staff was friendly. Great location, directly across the street from the port authority station. Hotel room was very clean and hotel has a nice fitness room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have at this hotel 3 times I love the location near many attractions in NY August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by congracts A special thanks to Mr. Leon - it's really cool to arrive in a hotel and beeing called by your name! Otherwise, he helped me a lot with some packges that i sent to the hotel. Thanks a lot! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location, Friendly Service, Added Perks Arrived on Wednesday to free BBQ and beer (every Wed). Hotdog, harmburger, nachos, mac salad, desert. Free softdrinks, beer and wine. Very friendly staff, especially Kathia and Sarah. Manager Joseph Turano very approachable. He provides his email and direct phone extension for guests to contact him directly. When I got home, I wanted to discuss an issue with him, so I emailed him directly, and hope to hear from him soon :-) Close to major subway lines. Free bottled water a big plus. If you go "green" and decline room cleaning, you can choose either $5 or 250 points for each day you decline. On departure, if you don't want to wait for a cab, they can arrange car service for a fixed rate. We reserved a car for 4:30 AM. The car was on time and the driver was courteous. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff were extremely helpful. Good location and good price for this area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Centrally located We had a great experience in this centrally located hotel. Only downside was room was too small for 2 beds. We could not really relax in the room, it was really only good for sleeping. Other than that room was clean and staff was very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good and not so good It was a nice looking hotel. Very close to where our event was at. Able to accommodate all our team mates. They had a good bar and work space. Down side was there was an awful smell that we could not determine it's location. It wasn't the NYC smell, it was something else. Our view in all our rooms was less than appealing.....old office building. For the amount paid we expected more and better than what our previous NYC hotel offered. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst hotel of Sheraton Is the worst hotel of Sheraton by far. The room was not cleaned in a good way, the TV had a problem, The air conditioner was really bad, the service was really poor, the valet parking was really expensive and the service terrible. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good over night stay Have to admit I was a little apprehensive about this hotel because last year when my friend stayed there I went up to the room and thought it was a little small and old looking. However, I was given a lovely little modern room on a higher floor. I had a peaceful very happy quiet night and was very well rested for my day ahead. Not sure if the room I was given is because I'm an SPG, if it is then I'm so glad I became one. I would definitely go back to this hotel or recommend it. The staff was very friendly too! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long summer weekend This hotel is in an ideal location. Walkable to all theaters, but two blocks removed from the throngs of summer tourists in the streets. Staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and WSJ in the lobby bar each day, and it was great fun watching World Cup soccer with other hotel guests. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best position, best staff We had a great stay, as this hotel is so central to all the action of the area and walking distance to many sites. We had a lost luggage problem and the staff, especially Sarah and Amanda, were as helpful as they could possibly be, reducing our stress levels on the safe return of our backpack. Gold stars to New Yorkers!! We asked for a quiet room and got it and our only complaint would be a noisy air-conditioner, but this was the case with almost all the hotels we stayed in, in the USA over a one month period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Clean and Exceptional Service The room was as a pretty good size and furniture was very modern, new, well-placed, and super clean. They won my heart with the iPod/iPhone docking station. Ate once at the restaurant and ordered the steak quesadilla appetizer. I was quite satisfied with it. Pretty good location in general; very busy and a great location if you are visiting and want to do touristy things. Best part is that the service was exceptional. Everyone that I interacted with made my stay that much better. Will definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This hotel is a good value for the money. It is clean, conveniently located, and the staff is exceptional. I would highly recommend it to anyone! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Friendly employees! Great complimentary cupcakes!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've rarely seen such a responsive, friendly and helpful staff. From the bellmen who instantly & expertly managed the valet of my vehicles on an NYC street, to Isaiah, the extremely professional and knowledgeable desk clerk who was absolutely top notch, this was impressive to watch. Seriously, every need was met - and then some. The hotel helped to make our special weekend celebrations memorable. Thank you! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expecations From the outside, this hotel seemed very thin compared to other prime New York hotels. But once you step inside, you will become completely awestruck with what they managed to do with the limited space. The design and use of space is beautiful as well as efficient. The staff seem very happy to work there, but genuinely so (not "Disney World" happy). I'd definitely recommend this place for a boy's/girl's night out. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Convenient Location to Theater District Pros: This is a relatively small hotel located just a couple of blocks from numerous Broadway theaters. The staff is friendly and helpful and always greet you when you enter the lobby. Rooms are a decent size for New York and are clean and comfortable. There is a PC and printer just outside the restaurant, use of which is complementary for Guests. Cons: We often had to go out into the hallway to connect to the in-room Wi-Fi, and then it repeatedly disconnected. The bathroom faucet is poorly designed with a single valve that only delivers warm water at maximum pressure, which causes water to splash over the front of the sink and onto your clothes and the floor. The elevators can sometimes be extremely slow, so factor this into your schedule if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Staff I have visited many hotels over the years in NYC, but I must say our stay this past weekend for my daughters birthday was the best service experience ever. All the staff from the front desk to the bellmen to the room service staff went far beyond the service a traveler usually receives in NYC. I requested a room with a view so my daughter could see the city lights and the staff went way out of their way to be sure my daughter had a birthday she would never forget. Thank you for the great service! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good option in NYC This is a small hotel in the heart of Times Square. You are walking distance from all the main attractions in the area. Hotel Staff is extremely friendly (good job!). The standard two beds room is a small for a family of four, it feels very crowded, yet overall a pleasant stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Amazing Location! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points Midtown for our Anniversary weekend and the hotel was absolutely perfect. The room was immaculate and the views were spectacular. The enter city location was convenient to everything and the staff was welcoming from the moment we entered the door. The Front Desk Manager Priscilla even had cupcakes delivered to our room upon check-in to kick off our special weekend. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Four Points Midtown in the future! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I had an excellent stay and would stay again. The staff were all about customer service. The room was very clean and big for NYC. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected. Although the room was small and the bathroom a tight fit, the front desk staff outdid themselves with their very warm welcome and friendly demeanor. We only stayed one night.. The room was small, but well kept. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I stayed at this hotel recently when I came to New York City for an interview. I arrived late at night and needed to eat and sleep. The staff could have not been more accommodating. When I called reception to set up a wake up call, the concierge remembered who I was and told me good luck with my interview. In the morning, when I realized I forgot a shirt for under my suit, one of the other concierges offered me their shirt. Another got me safety pins and tried to help me pin the suit together. The previous evening, I had to eat in the restaurant by myself. The servers came over and were super friendly. They paid me a lot of attention despite the fact that it was after 10:00pm. I have not had such good service in a very long time and that says a lot about this hotel. Would definitely recommend. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most friendly staff. Great stay. Five of us stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, everything was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to get a good nights sleep The Sheraton 4 Points is a great place to get a good nights sleep and close enough to be in the heart of the City without the noise. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staff was exceptional My husband and I were in NY for the marathon that was cancelled and from the moment we walked in, Leon at the front desk was exceptional. Took care of us, knew our names whenever we entered/exited the hotel and always had a genuine smile on his face. The hotel does have some shady neighbors (cheesy lingerie store, parole board office) but we felt safe as soon as we walked into the hotel. Rooms were small but efficient and we would stay here again in a large part because of the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but cero contro on teenage hotel location good, but should be "zero tolerance" with groups of teenagers. I could not sleep one nignt, because they kept slamming doors every five minutes, with loud music, shouting and the last drunk girl arrived at 4:00 in the morning. The cost you pay is for relaxing and have a good night. the other option should be sending these noisy groups to the basement, but that depends on the manager and his or her capacity to over view the problems. I will never recomend these hotel. January 22, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>